Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Provincetown, Massachusetts

Great place! a Inn at Cook Street (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

Loved everything about this B&B: the owners, the location, the room, the breakfast. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Beutiful, Modern, Warm Room a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Beautiful Room, Excellent Service. Felt well taken care of.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely wonderful a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

We had such an amazing time! The house has so much character and charm. It's decorated beautifully. The entire staff was friendly, helpful, kind and more than willing to accommodate anything. Food was outstanding!!!! They keep snacks out all day, which was very helpful after our bike ride went from a hour trip to a three and a half hour trip. We would recommend this place to anyone! Perfect location!

Vedi più recensioni


Easter Weekend a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Again a wonderful stay! From the welcome to the good by we received excellent service, food and very helpful recommendations about where to dine. Breakfast was terrific. We will return !

Vedi più recensioni


A guest house to be Revered! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

We stay in many bed & breakfasts across the East Coast and have found a real gem of a place close to home! In Provincetown on Cape Cod, is the Revere guest house, and wouldn't you know it, The hosts' name is Paul. It took a mere few seconds to establish a rapport with Paul, and from that point we became friends. Hi attention to detail, to ensure our stay was the best experience, even in daily rain, was nothing short of wonderful. We have never had anyone provide so much, and do so much to ensure our happiness. To the point where we we couldn't wait to return to the cozy lodge in the garden to enjoy its facilities. We'd love to keep him and the Revere gust house our secret, but that wouldn't be fair to him, nor to the many travellers out there who long for that Pampered experience, at a reasonable cost. Thank you Paul, our new-found friend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Admiral's Landing B&B (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

Innkeepers incredibly accommodating, friendly and work hard to make your stay as good as possible

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing B&B a Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We really enjoyed this place! The owners were friendly and informative and the spa was AMAZING:)

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend Get-away to the Cape a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Beautifully restored 19th century captain's home turned B&B. We are summer renters, but this provided the Perfect location for a weekend get-away to our favorite spot on the Cape. Friendly and helpful owners and staff just made it that much better. Breakfast was incredible (as were the homemade cookies that were out all the time) - so full we ended up cancelling our dinner reservations one night. Looking forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best Place to stay in Chatham a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Charming, clean, wonderful breakfasts and the hosts, Andrea and Dave are the best. They have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable. You will not want to leave. The inn is well appointed, charming but with all of the modern day ammenities everyone is looking for. Thank you Andrea and Dave!

Vedi più recensioni


55th Birthday Stay a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

Our host, Dweep, was very friendly, informative, and made our stay enjoyable. The room was clean and inviting. The sink in the bathroom needs to be replaced or repaired (crack in bowl). The tub was deep enough for a nice soak, but there were no bath salts and I would have enjoyed a large bar of soap versus a soap dispenser. Bed was too firm.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful! a Chatham Gables Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

Wonderful accommodations, unbelievably delicious home cooked breakfast......very warm and inviting place. Central location to Chatham and all of the Cape!

Vedi più recensioni


The Absolute Best Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Everything was amazing from the warm greeting at check in to our room appointments to the over the top dinner we had in the restaurant, we will be back for sure

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Brass Key Guesthouse (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Last October I had an amazing to visit to Provincetown and my stay at the Brass Key could not have been better. The staff was so friendly and went out of their way to help me with my plans for while I was visiting Provincetown. My room was very well appointed and clean and comfortable. Breakfast was a really nice hot buffet with many great choices. One day, I had this amazing french toast and the other day, I scrambled eggs and bacon. The location was totally central in town just a block from the main drive. In the evenings we had great cocktails at their onsite lounge. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

This was my first time at a bed and breakfast. Everything was absolutely perfect the attention to detail was outstanding!!! A+++++

Vedi più recensioni


Great services a The Brass Key Guesthouse (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Last fall I had the opportunity to visit Provincetown and stay at the Brass Key. I was thrilled with my choice, the staff was so friendly and helpful the rooms are very well appointed and clean. Breakfast as a really nice hot buffet with many great choices. The location was just a block from Commercial Street so we could walk to everything. They also have this very cool hip lounge on site with great craft cocktails. When I return to Provincetown I'll be sure to stay at the Brass Key again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend!!! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

We had a lovely weekend at the Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa. The Hotel was beautiful and the location was in a convenient place. The most amazing thing about this hotel was their spa. The spa was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and trendy. They Breakfast as well as the dinner were amazing. All the Staff was friendly, outgoing, attentive, and very helpful. Thanks for a great weekend!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

Overall it was a great experience. The property is right in the center or town and walking distance to everything. The room was well done and very clean and the staff was friendly and even went out of their way to help us. On top of that, the spa was amazing and I got a great massage. I also loved the steam room and sauna. The food was great too. We had breakfast and dinner there and would highly recommend everything. Thank you guys.

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay of Provincetown! a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

We had a wonderful stay! The Owner and staff Jeffrey and D were amazing! They all made our stay comfortable and so much fun!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic even in off season a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

we would highly recommend Revere guest House any time of year !!!! wonderful !!! been to others, this one stands out among the rest !!!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy place and great breakfast a Carpe Diem Guesthouse & SPA (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Very nice place, cozy and clean. It was quiet and relaxing. The walls are thin, but for the most part it was fine. Only thing negative was the second night there, the heat wasn't working and neither was the fireplace! Not sure why?

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

It was my first stay in Provincetown and we stayed here for a wedding. The Brass Key is an amazing and hospitable place to stay when in Provincetown. The location was so convenient to our schedules and activities because it was central in town. They have an awesome heated pool, sparkling clean, beautifully and spaciously decorated rooms with great hot buffet breakfast. It was a wonderful experience and a great stay. I will recommend and definitely gonna be back anytime I'm in Provincetown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Ptown Getaway! a Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

If you are looking for a relaxing place to stay in the center of Provincetown, this place is for you. For breakfast I had the veggie omelette with homefries and sausage YUMM Our room was spacious and very clean (we are clean freaks) We would definately come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely off-season getaway location a White Porch Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

I have been a customer of The White Porch Inn for five or six years now, and I never look any farther when I am booking an off-season stay in Provincetown. It is lovely. I have several special issues with severe allergies and asthma, and this is one place I never worry about, because I know that the management and staff have taken extra precautions with my room. The setup of the main floor allows you as much privacy as you need if you want to tuck into a corner with a good book, but also invites conversation with other guests. I plan to return a couple of times a year for as long as I expect to be traveling to the Outer Cape.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter weekend at White Wind a White Wind Inn (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2017

We love this place. Fantastic owners and staff who are very accommodating. Clean and well appointed rooms. Perfect location. Can't wait until our return trip this summer.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a Revere Guest House (Provincetown, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

We decided to visit P-Town during the winter and couldn't have had a better experience. Our room had a fireplace, was cozy and spotless. Allison and Paul made sure that we had an excellent weekend. We departed early Monday morning to take our time on the snowy roads and woke to find that snow on our car had been cleared! We will be returning to Revere Guest House soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}