Ultime Recensioni in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

Good place for foreing a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2018

We were two nights, the place is beautiful and the rooms excellents

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

Really love the place- friendly staff and it’s like having your own villa in PV

Vedi più recensioni


A comfortable gem in a great location a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2018

Palacio 199 is a gem of a little hotel. It is a small, boutique hotel across the street from a mega hotel, the Pinnacle. (Note though: cross the street for the Pinnacle's 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm two for one happy hour at their ground floor bar lounge.) Back to Palacio 199 -- the rooms are clean, nicely decorated, and have all the amenities: good AC, good shower (with excellent hot water), comfortable beds, good TV with tons of stations in the unlikely case you turn it on. There are several lounge areas to relax at. The small pool upstairs also provides amazing views of both the water and the mountains. Breakfast is included: fruits, cheeses / cold cuts, bread, bagels, but you'd probably want the made to order food by the helpful staff: eggs seem always available, banana pancakes were great. There's also juice and coffee. There's plenty of room to enjoy your breakfast and perhaps chat with another guest or two. The location is excellent, just a few minutes down to the beach or the local area. You get to the beach area via a sidewalk with quite a few steps, but not difficult. If that is intimidating, the free tram will take you back up to the top - just tip the operator. The owners are very nice and welcoming. We've already recommended Palacio 199 to our PV friends and family and anticipate staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


BEST place to stay in Puerto Vallarta a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2018

This place is an absolute Gem! The open layout concept of Palacio 199 creates a relaxed and inviting atmosphere, the communal dinning and pool area is spacious and very clean. I loved the fresh breakfast each morning and the bed was SO COMFORTABLE! The hosts were very friendly and full of information about the surrounding area. The location is perfect as it is within walking distance to the beach, restaurants, night clubs and even a few local neighborhoods and shops. I will most definitely be staying here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2018

Authentic feel, comfortable accommodations

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2018

Outstanding B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful place to unwind a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2018

Palacio 199 was close to everything. Terrific breakfast with lots of fresh ingredients. Loved my room and the hosts Siggy and Max were very friendly. I highly recommend this for a getaway, whether alone or with your lover.....it's just right.

Vedi più recensioni


home away from home a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

This is a great home to drop your bags and relax. The space, the people, Rambo, all above and beyond. The only bad thing is you eventually have to leave! Thank you Max!

Vedi più recensioni


Our first stay in PV a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2017

Great location- close to everything- great bed and room and hospitable staff and hosts

Vedi più recensioni


Over the top! a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2017

Beautiful bed and breakfast, spotless, accommodating with gracious hosts. Made us aware of what was available in the area, which were good values, which offered an experience (such as Elizabeth Taylor's home - now Casa Kimberly), available when needed - wonderful time at a fabulous place!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, great breakfast, good location a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

Comfy bed and quiet room in a beautiful home. The breakfast was delicious and extensive. Friendly owner. I will return again. Easy to take the cable car up and down the hill and then you are just 2 blocks from the beach, restaurants, bars and shopping. Tell your taxi driver that it across from Pinnacle,Condo Buildings, that worked every time.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, Cozy, Friendly. a Casa Rosita BnB (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

This is a perfect place to stay if you would like a real experience of Mexico, and want to distance yourself from the tourist vibe. We were very happy with our experience here. The owners Rose & Robbie were very friendly, and we had some wonderful conversations. They reached out to me, by email, the week before the trip, and helped me with questions I had about the area. Our gracious hosts provided a continental breakfast on the first day and made pancakes on day two. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. There are excellent restaurants nearby, and the house is walking distance from a bus line. The house is beautiful and the room was comfortable and secure.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2017

The house is beautiful. Our room, the view and the location were superb and the customer service from Siggy was top notch. Thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay and plan to come back later this year.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Experience a Casa Rosita BnB (Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

Thanks Robbie & Rosita for the hospitality. Clean and cozy b & b in a friendly family neighbourhood. Comfortable, well appointed, clean rooms. Host & hostess are helpful & informative. Highly recommend & will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing all around a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

We had an incredible stay at this bed and breakfast in a very desirable area of Puerto Vallarta. Truly the location, hosts and property can't be beat for the price. We look forward to returning very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a wonderful stay in Vallarata at Palacio 199 a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

An incredible home, with impeccable hospitality and location was perfect!!

Vedi più recensioni


Future Customer a Palacio 199 (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

So excited...our room is booked for New Years! They were delightful and helpful with our reservation! I cannot wait to stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Fun times in the sun. a Casa de Las Palapas Private Estate (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2015

Our stay at Casa De Las Palapas surpassed any and all of our expectations. Can't beat the views or the location. The pool is perfect for a friendly volleyball game. But I can't say enough about the staff at the villa. The service and especially the food were excellent. No need to leave the property. You definitely get your moneys worth. Loved it so very much. Already planning a return trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful home, wonderful staff, wonderful time a Casa de Las Palapas Private Estate (Puerto Vallarta, JA)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2013

We rented Casa de Las Palapas to celebrate my husband's 40th birthday with friends. With five bedrooms, four floors and numerous bathrooms there was room to spread out for quiet/private time but also wonderful communal areas to hang out in together. The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating. Manuel helpfully arranged activities and drove us where we needed to go. He even helped to arrange a visit to the doctor for one of our party with an ear infection. The meals were fantastic and Marisela was happy to accommodate our requests even if not on the published menu. She was also wonderful about ordering a cake for delivery for my husband's birthday. The house was kept clean and neat thanks to Luz Maria. It was not an issue for our group but I would caution potential guests that there are 96 stairs from the pool to the upper floor where the kitchen and eating area are. I would not recommend this home for elderly or handicapped individuals or for people with very young children. Overall, we had an amazing time at Casa de Las Palapas and would absolutely return again.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Palacio 199 (4,84)
  2. Casa de Las Palapas Private Estate (4,70)
  3. Casa Rosita BnB (4,60)

A proposito di Puerto Vallarta

Fate di un agriturismo o di un B&B a Puerto Vallarta, Messico, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Puerto Vallarta è una destinazione turistica famosa sulla Costa messicana del Pacifico, situata in una baia panoramica. Nei dintorni degli agriturismi e dei B&B di Puerto Vallarta ci sono splendide spiagge, ottimi ristoranti, centri importanti per lo shopping, come pure meraviglie naturali come le foreste tropicali e le cascate, con la certezza che qui non mancano cose da vedere e da fare.

Cosa fare a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Gli agriturismi ed i B&B a Puerto Vallarta si trovano nella Banderas Bay, che si distingue per la sua bellezza naturale, dominata da aspre colline ricoperte di vegetazione lussureggiante. È possibile scegliere tra il nord, con le sue ampie distese di sabbia dorata spiaggia, o il sud, un po’ più roccioso dove le scogliere cedono il passo a piccole calette immacolate.
Tra le quasi innumerevoli attività a disposizione attorno agli agriturismi ed ai B&B di Puerto Vallarta c’è l’osservazione delle balene, possibile tra Dicembre e Marzo di ogni anno. Si arrivano a vedere le balene megattere, così come le focene e i delfini. Un’altra attività acquatica popolare è l’immersione- la baia è considerata tra i migliori luoghi d'immersione in Messico. Contemporaneamente le grotte lungo la costa frastagliata hanno rivelato alcuni punti eccellenti per lo snorkeling – in queste acque si arriva a vedere una fauna fantastica.
Il paesaggio montano, a breve distanza dagli agriturismi e dai B&B di Puerto Vallarta, è ideale per escursioni e passeggiate a cavallo. A Yelapa c'è un percorso relativamente breve che conduce ad una cascata alta 10 metri. Per qualcosa di un po’ più raffinato è possibile sfruttare al meglio i cinque corsi che si trovano nelle vicinanze. Ognuno di loro offre una sfida leggermente diversa, da quella relativamente semplice di Los Flamingos, a quella più complicata di El Tigre La Marina Vallarta.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Durante il vostro soggiorno in un agriturismo o in un B&B a Puerto Vallarta sarete in grado di godere di una delle migliori vite notturne della regione con una serie di bar e club, ciascuno dei quali offre qualcosa di leggermente diverso, che va da quello popolare a quello elegante. Nel centro città, nella città vecchia e a Malecon ci sono ristoranti per tutti i gusti e per tutte le tasche.

Il tempo a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
Negli agriturismi e nei B&B di Puerto Vallarta il clima è caldo tutto l'anno. I mesi più caldi sono Agosto e Settembre, quando le temperature superano i 35°C. Questo è anche il periodo dell'anno più piovoso, mentre tra Novembre e Maggio le precipitazioni si manifestano con minor frequenza.

Voli economici a Puerto Vallarta, Messico
L’Aeroporto Internazionale Lic. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz (PVR) è a poco più di dieci minuti dagli agriturismi e dai B&B di Puerto Vallarta e può essere raggiunto dal Regno Unito volando a Houston (IAH) con Continental e British Airways da Londra Heathrow (LHR), prima di prendere un volo in coincidenza con Continental verso la vostra destinazione.

Inizio pagina
check }