Ultime Recensioni in Raleigh, Carolina del Nord

WOW!!! Outstanding Stay! a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

Absolutely one of the best Inns that my wife and I have stayed at. Eric, the owner/Inn keeper made us feel welcome as soon as we pulled in. The Inn, the grounds, the rooms, the history are all Fantastic! Eric is a great host, cook, and soon becomes your friend and makes you feel like family. He goes above and beyond to make your stay very enjoyable. My wife and I could not have picked a better place to stay for several nights while in the area for my daughters wedding....my only regret was not having some people come over for a little social time at the Inn and to meet Eric. DO NOT Hesitate to book some time here. It is also pet friendly!!! Beautiful grounds! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful Inn, home, and life. Jamie and Natalie!

Vedi più recensioni


We love this B&B in Fuquay. a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

Patty & John go out of their way to make your visit a wonderful & memorable time. Recently we spent our third mini get-away at their B&B & was fortunate to be their over the Memorial Holiday when Fuquay celebrates with a Hot Air Balloon Show, (outstanding time). Always, the highlight is breakfast & meeting others who share the same experience of the town, the hospitality that Patty & John offer & literally a vow to return. I know we will. Again, thank you for such a lovely experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Renewing Weekend a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

We found this gem online and we are so glad that we did. John was waiting outside for us when we pulled into the driveway....don't ever remember that happening at any previous B&B stays! We really felt that John and Patty wanted this to be an extra special weekend for us... he was able to accommodate a room upgrade right off the bat, recommended and booked dinner reservations for us both nights, and booked a massage therapist to come do a massage for me (and at the last minute for my hubby too). There was a cookie plate upon arrival, fresh cut flowers in our room and tons of movies to pick from to watch. Breakfast chef, Patty, did not bat an eye when I mentioned I needed gluten free fare and we enjoyed a multi-course breakfast both mornings! Oh, and did I mention that they flexed breakfast time on Sunday so we could do the free yoga in the park (across the street) and lent us their yoga mats to use. Loved walking through their gardens and relaxing outdoors in their gazebo, too! We have already recommended their B&B to folks back home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful visit! a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

We had such a wonderful time staying at the Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn. The room was amazing and the owners truly went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay and our weekend. Thank you for everything!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely and Peaceful a Hamilton Scot Inn (Cary, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

Our second stay at the Hamilton Scot Inn was just a wonderful as the first. We enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and the evenings on the back patio were lovely. The host went above and beyond to make us feel at home. We definitely hope to return again for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


No improvements needed! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

Thank you so much to the Innkeepers for their warm hospitality. They went above and beyond in accommodating our needs, down to playing with our little girls to give Mama peace to finish breakfast. Highly recommend this beautiful place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place! a Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

The grounds are just lovely. Room was lovely as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A relaxing evening in the Benson Room a Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

My wife and I needed a getaway and found the Arrowhead on line. We could not have been more pleased or treated any better than.here. We have been to many B&B's , but never have been treated the way Phil and Gloria look after their guests. They were fantastic hosts and great new friends. A definite 5 star B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


EASTER WEEK-END a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

OUR VIST WAS MADE SO MUCH MORE MEANINGFUL DUE TO THE GRACIOUS HOSPITALITY OF THE INNKEEPERS--JOHN AND PATTY BYNRE-- SO MANY EXTRA AMENITIES--FROM THE CREATIVE BREAKFAST TO THE FINE LINENS MADE OUR STAY MOST ENJOYABLE--THE INN AND THE GARDENS MADE THIS EASTER ONE OF A KIND--THIS IS A FOUR STAR EXPERIENCE--

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn - our hosts were caring and made us very comfortable. Breakfast far exceeded our expectations - I think we had five courses! Downtown is walking distance with several very good restaurants. We will back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

This was truly an awesome and rewarding time. From the Innkeepers and owner's hospitality to the wonderful room and breakfast, this was the best experience ever! We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best stay ever! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

This was a home away from home filled with love and charm. We were so relaxed and at peace with the home setting, back yard, lake and beautiful home. Great breakfast and attention to details through and through.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed the little special touches a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

B&B Country Garden Inn has all the amenities of home away from home - a tranquil garden setting, comfortable sleep, gourmet breakfast, and true southern hospitality.

Vedi più recensioni


My stay was excellent! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

Sleeping arrangements (bed + room) were extremely comfortable and I am very particular. The innkeepers were cordial and accommodating without being too involved/friendly which is a fine line that they executed well. To suit my work plans, they served me an extra early breakfast, which they didn't have to do, but was very much appreciated!

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Moon a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2016

We had a wonderful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved Our Stay Here! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Upon our arrival, we were greeted warmly by the Inn keeper and she was very helpful in helping us find a place to eat dinner. The town of Apex is a cute town and friendly community. We stayed in the Blue Bonnet Room and it was lovely. Breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Ideal B&B a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Lovely location, delicious breakfast, friendly welcoming hosts. A return is a must!

Vedi più recensioni


A pearl well hidden a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We had the pleasure to stay for our wedding ceremony at the Fuquay-Varina B&B. The owners Patty and John Byrne made our wedding ceremony very special. John helped us tremendously in setting up things like the right place to eat, organize a horse carriage with John Smith and manage the booking of the massages for our guests. We felt so welcome and appreciated which gave us the opportunity to fully focus on our wedding ceremony. I can only recommend and praise Patty and John for a professional way they manage their business. At the same time there is a lot of love to the detail involved like the setup of each individual guest room with decoration, the outstanding cleanness everywhere and the personal touch that makes a stay at their place so much more enjoyable than in any hotel in the surrounding area. If you plan on staying in the triangle area and look for the special accommodation, stay at the Fuquay Mineral Springs Inn. I like to express our thanks and gratitude to Patty and John. You guys are great people :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Our recent stay at the Inn was terrific. Fuquay Marina is a lovely small town, and this was a great location in a lovely home and grounds. John and Patty were the perfect hosts, a wealth of information who provided a delicious breakfast. Hope to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay with the Mayor and his wonderful wife! a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

We had a terrific stay at this beautiful Inn!! Walking distance to the spring house and amazing craft beer bars! Delightful hosts and beautiful scenery!! Love this area...there for a sad occasion but the hosts and the community embraced us in this difficult time!! Will stay there again!! ¿¿¿¿. By the way...never had a four course breakfast before...it was AWESOME!!!! ¿¿¿¿¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay in Fuquay Varina a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

We just returned from a 3 day stay at this lovely facility. It was truly home away from home. Southern hospitality at it's finest. The room was so comfortable and the breakfasts delightful. John and Patty Byrnes are outstanding hosts. We didn't want to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at this B&B. We were upgraded to the Carriage House and our hosts went above and beyond to make sure our stay was perfect. We loved hearing about John's history with the Yankees and the restaurant he recommended for dinner was great. What an enjoyable retreat. TW

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn, very warm hosts a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2016

We had an excellent stay at this inn recently while taking a break from visiting family nearby. We were greeted very warmly by owner Patty when we arrived, and given a tour of the century old home and its many lovely works of art. They offered us an upgrade to the Carriage House for no charge and it worked out beautifully, we even had an upstairs balcony from which to view the property and have a drink under the stars. She made a reservation for us at the fantastic Garribaldi's where we ate some of the best Italian food we've had. Next day, Mayor/owner John served us a hearty Southern breakfast prepared by Patty, and regaled us with some local history of the area, as well as some wonderful baseball stories ( you'll be surprised at his intimate connection to professional baseball). A great way to start the day! Fuquay was a fun little town to poke around in with lots of small town southern charm and warm people. We would like to return next time we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely facilities! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

This B&B was very comfortable. The Rose room was very spacious and a great view of the lake. Resident swan, Romeo, was a delight! What a lovely, relaxing stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed while attending a wedding here a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2015

This Inn is in a lovely setting, an excellent room, and extremely gracious & helpful Innkeepers.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Arrowhead Inn (Durham, North Carolina)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was very comfortable, gracious owners, terrific location.

Vedi più recensioni


The most wonderful time a Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden (Fuquay-Varina, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. We were upgraded to the Carriage House which is a lovely apartment separate from the main house. The owners (John and Patty) had no idea at the time that this was going to be the most perfect setting for our personal reason for coming to Fuquay Varina...you see, we were meeting 'long lost family', which made it really convenient for them to come and go as they pleased without any disturbance to anyone else. When John and Patty got to know our personal circumstances they were genuinely very interested in 'our story' and they went out of their way to welcome our family as well. We had many interesting conversations with them and we were all given a very interesting historical tour of the main house. The breakfasts were interesting and plentiful. I say 'interesting' as each morning there was something different on the table for us to try. One morning I asked what their local 'biscuits' were like, and lo and behold, we had some biscuits the next morning for our breakfast which was most unexpected. We would highly recommend staying at the Fuquay Mineral Spring Inn and Garden and would like to thank John and Patty once again for a very enjoyable and most memorable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Experience for a Wedding Breakfast a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2015

My sister and I hosted an "after the wedding" breakfast for my niece at this wonderful Bed & Breakfast in Apex NC. We could not have dreamed up a more lovely property NOR more wonderful Innkeeper and owner than Beth and Linda. They acted like an extension of family- polishing OUR silver, delivering our misplaced notebook to our hotel, helping us utilize all the areas of their property for our special occasion. We not only enjoyed the event, but we enjoyed putting it together with their help. The facility is more beautiful than the pics even show and the grounds are immaculate. We had such a marvelous experience that I would recommend this TREASURE SPOT for any occasion. This is the spot for your wedding or special occasion!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Keep up the good work! a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

The Innkeepers were very welcoming. The property was beautiful, and the room was lovely and very relaxing. The complimentary wine was exceptional. The home and grounds are simply serene!

Vedi più recensioni


From the Stony Point Ladies Auxiliary group a B&B Country Garden Inn (Apex, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2015

The weekend was great and such a blessing. The Inn was so appropriate for our group. The atmosphere was calm and quiet, so peaceful. The Innkeeper's kindness will not be forgotten. I had a new experience in riding the paddle boat. I wish I could have stayed longer! Thank you and God Bless.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }