Ultime Recensioni in Redondo Beach, California

Charming Bed & Breakfast a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Vert charming placé vert Nice guests

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and comfy place to stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

Clean and comfy, food was good and service was great. It was a particularly hot week so rooms were hot because no air conditioning but we enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay wasn't as wonderful as in the past a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

I requested a room in the front which is sunny and bright, but ended up in a room in the back, rather drab, and not quite happy with it. Beds . are wonderfully comfortable, as are the rooms downstairs, but the bathrooms and water pressure definitely need upgrading

Vedi più recensioni


A prize find a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Wonderful location - our room was what we expected. We got to see many of the other rooms and they looked good too. The value, staff and other guests were great. The evening wine and cheese was a nice benefit.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and very close to the beach! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Absolutely beautiful and full of charm! We loved staying at the Channel Road and hope to come back again! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Channel Road Inn a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Great place to stay in Santa Monica. Beautiful historic home within walking distance to the beach.Staff are super friendly and the breakfast is wonderful. My only gripe was the parking situation (not enough spaces for the number of rooms). There is on street parking close by, but it wasn't always easy to find a spot. Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Best kept secret in Malibu a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

We could not have been more pleasantly surprised at this B&B. The house is immaculate and comfortable. The service is welcoming and the food delicious. I am glad there weren't any "chain" hotels in the area because it forced me to do some research and find Channel Road. We could only stay a night but we would stay much longer in the future plus take advantage of their amenities for the beach. Lovely stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick trip to Malibu a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

We had a quick 24 hour stay to visit with our son and avoid awful one day round trip between Newport Beach and Malibu. Getting too old to deal with the traffic. Instead, we had a pleasant lunch and dinner with our son and a very relaxed evening and leisurely breakfast at the Inn. Glad we did it; nary a problem and we left with especially nice feeling. I think we'll do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn in Santa Monica a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Channel Road Inn is a lovely oasis in the midst of Santa Monica. All of the unique rooms in this grand craftsman style home are beautifully furnished with comfort in mind. The staff is friendly and gracious, and the buffet breakfasts were delicious, with everything including homemade baked goods, eggs, fresh fruit and juices. On the first day we arrived homemade cookies were in our bedrooms with a welcoming note, and wine and hors d'oeuvres were served in the afternoon. The beach is just a short walk down the block, which was perfect for an evening stroll. I can't imagine a nicer place to stay, close enough to enjoy exploring LA, but a wonderful retreat after long days of seeing the sights. I look forward to returning to the Channel Road Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

We absolutely enjoyed our stay. The staff was wonderful, especially Heather! Best freshly baked cookies we've ever had. Very clean and relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We recently stayed at the Channel Road Inn - alas, for only one night. The Inn is gorgeous (public rooms and individual rooms). The staff is wonderful - bright, attentive and knowledgeable. Though located on a somewhat busy street, the traffic noise is a non-issue. We will stay at the Inn from now on when we are in LA (it is far superior to even nice chain hotels for the same price).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay at the Channel Road Inn! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

I stayed 2 nights at the charming inn and would recommend it. Reception was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked in the door; the innkeeping staff were capable and responsive; the "petite suite" was cozy, clean and comfortable. The old house has all the charm one would expect of a Four Sisters Inn -- I will go again!

Vedi più recensioni


NWC Review a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

The Inn had considerable character and as should be in Santa Monica, it had ample outdoor spaces above in a lounge garden area, both front and back porches. The wine hour with cheese and breakfast offerings are both casual and excellent. The rooms are different, clean, spacious with quality furniture and excellent bedding and bath products. I prefer boutique hotels often when I travel, yet this inn had enough different charms, a casual elegance, superior location and a level of privacy that would be hard to surpass.

Vedi più recensioni


Home from home a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Just beautiful! Wish we could have stayed longer. Our room was so pretty and welcoming. All staff were polite and willing to please. Breakfast was delicious and the afternoon cake a real treat.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

This bed and breakfast was the perfect place to stay for our weekend getaway. Easy going compared to a hotel and much nicer and more homey feel to it. Super comfortable beds and a really great atmosphere. 5 minutes to the beach and walk way that leads right to the pier. Beautiful garden, etc. What an awesome little place.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely get away spot! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at Channel Road Inn. The staff is wonderful and so accommodating. The evening snack and wine was a nice touch and it was just beautiful sipping the wine and sitting outside. The morning breakfast was plentiful and very yummy. Our room was quiet and there was a nice breeze throughout the night. Hope to stay again when I go to Santa Monica for a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Shut your eyes during a stressful day and imagine yourself here a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

I've visited Channel Road Inn several times over the last twenty years and every time its as good or better than I had remembered. Beautiful, bright cozy room with huge comfortable bed and lovely views. Tasty breakfast, snacks and evening wine & cheese (and hummus, olive tapenade, etc etc). This is the room I go to when I shut my eyes during a stressful day and take a deep breath full of the memory of the seaside air at this lovely Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Four Sisters a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

I was pleased by our welcome and the room. However, the garbage collection the next morning (not the inn's fault) was very loud and the breakfast buffet is not what is advertised on the site. The breakfast factored into our booking. We were very disappointed in this regard.

Vedi più recensioni


Beach Getaway a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

Parking onsite is tight, especially for our SUV. We found free street parking a couple blocks away. The banana bread and egg fritata were excellent. We walked to the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2017

Ken was great at reception with a warm welcome and introduction; always helpful and always with a smile. Inn is in a very central location with restaurants, grocery stores within easy walking distance

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful staff a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

The staff was the highlight of our stay. The main areas of the inn are delightful, cozy and warm. Although our room was kept very clean, I was disappointed in the condition. Also, having linens that are blankets and spreads seems outdated and using comforter covers would mean to me that all are easily laundered between guests. That is why hotels have gone to that, I'm sure.

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

We are from Texas and did not know about Four Sisters Inns in California -- what a treat this was. The location was perfect in Santa Monica for everything we wanted to do. We loved our room and the staff was delightful. We especially enjoyed the wonderful breakfasts and Happy Hour every day. We would definitely stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


I Highly Recommend a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

This hotel was a great choice. We were close to the Santa Monica Pier and other shops. The food was great as was the service. I highly recommend The Channel Road Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

Service was great. The only complaint is the pillows were worn out and smelled of body door.

Vedi più recensioni


Great antidote to the mega hotel a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

Particularly for a couple of east coasters who were up before the sun rose, this is a lovely place to stay. We loved making ourselves comfortable in the living room next to the fire while having a few cups of the coffee that was already brewing well before dawn. The breakfasts and late afternoon treats are so homey. Rooms are small, but that's fine. The bed was comfy and the rooms surprisingly quiet. I might be concerned if there was a rowdy crowd, but it probably doesn't usually attract that sort of guest.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the Inn. My favorite place to stay in southern california when there on business or pleasure. a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

The best ever. One of my favorite spots.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location, nice but expensive a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

The highest priced on our 24-day-trip in California, room smaller than many others, afternoon wine and apéro is no additional value (no-name-wine, self service), night attendant playing cards with boyfriend in front of the fireplace. Yes, it's a neat old house with stylish interior. The location is special, quiet and close to the beach. But overall it was not really a great value.

Vedi più recensioni


one night stay a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

We said in the smallest room but at a reasonable price. It was just right for a short stay. The bathroom was immaculate. The morning breakfast was served right on time with nice quiet places to sit and read the newspaper.

Vedi più recensioni


A gorgeous and refined place to relax! a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed for three nights at the Cannel Road Inn, and it felt like a dream vacation! It is a short walk to the beach, and there is a tunnel to the beach for foot traffic that runs under the busy intersection. Each time we were at the beach, it felt private and peaceful. The inn also had a nice breakfast spread with fresh fruit, baked on-site muffins, and other breakfast delights. The atmosphere was relaxed, and there was someone there to make sure the guests were happy at all times. I loved the decor, such as the beautifully adorned living room with fireplace, and the color palette used. They really know how to put the finishing touches on a stay, providing chocolate chip cookies in the room, an hors d'ouvres hour, and even had soft music playing the day of our arrival! We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B a Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (Santa Monica, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

This was my first time at a B&B and it was the best experience I've ever had!

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Channel Road Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (4,39)
Inizio pagina
check }