Ultime Recensioni in Rehoboth, Massachusetts

Love staying at Gilbert's B&B a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

Everything was great, especially the most gracious host and hostess.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

I was in Rehoboth for a wedding and made 2 discoveries I wouldn’t have otherwise: that Rehoboth is such a charming slice of rural New England; and that Jeanne gave me the opportunity to experience a real New England farmhouse. She is such a sweet, genuine hostess. Her home is lovely, the accommodations are supremely comfortable, and her country breakfasts are tasty and satisfying. Look forward to returning with no other reason than to repeat the experience! Brad Barnett Bakersfield, CA

Vedi più recensioni


Great B & B a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

This is a nice B & B in a quiet area. It is a little out of the way but it is worth it. Still close enough to activities yet away from the hustle and bustle. Jeanne & Donald are great hosts and the breakfasts are good. We stayed for 2 nights on our way home from Maine. We appreciated the fact that our room was on the first floor and there were no steps as my wife has a hard time with steps. If you are passing through the New England area it is a great place to stay. Reasonable price as well. Will stay again if we are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Pernottamento 1 notte a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

Abbiamo dormito 1 notte in questo B&B. La signora veramente molto disponibile e accogliente. La casa molto bella. La colazione anche molto buona e preparata sul momento. La camera era un po' improvvisata, piccolina e non pulitissima per i miei standard.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Country B&B! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

We were greeted by the adorable outdoor cats. Don and Jeanne were wonderful hosts, and Jeanne made a delicious breakfast of blueberry pancakes for us. Great place to stay and convenient location while visiting friends in Providence. Very cozy and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B and B! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

We have stayed at Gilbert's Tree Farm B and B two times in the last four years. Not only did the hosts, Jeanne and Don remember us, but they welcomed us like family. Jeanne makes a fabulous home style breakfast, and the room accommodations are very cozy. The cost of stay is very reasonable for the area as well. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


very quiet and relaxing a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2016

very nice host, thanks for the interesting talk

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay in the peace and quiet! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

My hubby and I were looking for a quiet place to stay close enough to still appreciate the city. We found it at Gilbert's! We were very pleasantly surprised by the solitude of the location and the homeyness of the house. Jeanne and Donald were great hosts and we enjoyed our time with them.

Vedi più recensioni


A Nice Stay a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We had a nice stay with Jeanne and Donald. We plan on returning to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

Good qualitity stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Homey and friendly a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2016

We visit family in the area a few times a year and Gilbert's is often our home away from home. Jean and Don are very friendly and accommodating, and we always enjoy the farmhouse breakfast and catching up. The rooms are small but comfortable and perfectly fine for the night's sleep we are looking for, and everything is immaculate.

Vedi più recensioni


Warm and sincere innkeepers a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2015

Gilbert's Bed and Breakfast is located just minutes from Route 6 in Seekonk. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The property is rural, quiet, just lovely. The two innkeepers are very cordial and welcome guests heartily and with genuine interest in them. In this world of ordinary and even unsatisfactory lodging that is the norm, it is refreshing to find a real jewel where a good night's sleep in squeaky clean rooms is always the case. This was our third stay at the Bed and Breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Like visiting family a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

We recently enjoyed a relaxing night at Gilbert's B&B. As soon as we arrived, we were made to feel welcome. By the time we left, we felt like family.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and reliable a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 13, 2015

We needed a place to stay while visiting family. The hosts were very accomadating about our need to arrive late at night. Our room was small (I hit my head on the ceiling a few times) but immaculate and very comfortable. The bathroom was modern and every amenity was provided. The decor is rustic and very well maintained. Breakfast was delicious and we mad friends with our fellow guests. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming and pleasant. We loved the entire experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Redefining Hospitality a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

The real selling point of this place is the warm welcome provided by Don and Jeanne. You should stay here just for the opportunity to meet them. They are two of the friendliest, most hospitable people we have ever met, and Jeanne cooks a delicious breakfast. The room was beautiful. You should know going in that there is no television, and this is a home, not a hotel, and designed as such. We were very comfortable and enjoyed meeting the other guests and all of the (outdoor) cats on the property. If we are staying in the area again, we will definitely stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2015

Jeanne and Don were welcoming hosts and greeted us very warmly. Our room was clean and large and bright. Very comfortable bed, too!!! Breakfast was delicious. We felt like we were visiting family, not staying at a BnB

Vedi più recensioni


beautiful and calm a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2015

Very nice hosts, calm and very green garden, very warm atmosphere, near to many sites in MA and RI

Vedi più recensioni


A home away from home a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2015

Everything was just beautiful. Jeanne and Don were excellent hosts. I was made to feel welcome right away, even got to meet new people from Italy at breakfast. I honestly felt like I was visiting family. The B&B was very clean, beautiful hardwood floors, and the use of the original hardware on the doors. The food was excellent! Waking up to homemade pancakes with sausage and all the fixings. Loved talking with Jeanne and Don. I didn't want to leave. Will definitely be returning! If you are looking for peace & quiet with great company this is THE place!

Vedi più recensioni


moms visit a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2015

very quaint property, almost 200 year old house, so no central air, but very enjoyable, safe. food was basic but very well prepared,, and the Gilberts were a great knowledgeable couple,, would definitely return if i had anything in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


A warm welcome a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2015

The hosts, Jeanne and Don, are friendly, kind people. We enjoyed our visit very much. The property is spotless, secluded, and therefore totally quiet at night. The historic Cape is lovely--with wooden floors, period hardware on the doors, a lovely fireplace; in short, everything one would expect from an 1830 house. There is a nice spot to sit outside on the flagstone patio. The flowers were just coming out--muguets des bois and iris. All in all, a wonderful experience

Vedi più recensioni


A rural gem a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2015

Gilbert's Tree Farm B & B is a hidden gem. It is very accessible to Providence -- a quick 20 minutes from downtown -- and it transport you to rural New England. The Gilberts are lovely, hospitable people. I recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautufully Restored Local Gem Run by a Sweet Couple a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 18, 2015

hi my name is Corin. My boyfriend and I recently stayed here for valebtines day weekend And we loved our stay. My man is from maryland and he drives all over bring a truck driver but I love 14 minutes away from Gilberts in the same turn snd loved it. Like a home away from home! So neat to Nd bring an old restored housr ftom 1800s. The breakfasts were super delicious and Jeanne snd Don the owners were such a sweet older couple! Reminded me of talking with my mom and her friends and my boyfriend of his parents . I highly recommend a stay at this fabulous b snd b! I will definately stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2015

As other reviews have said this was a wonderful stay. Jeanne and Don were wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Welcoming and Warm a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2014

Donald was extremely friendly and warm, the house was beautiful and charming. Breakfast was okay, but not what I've been used to in other B&B's. Overall a nice, quiet place to stay, however, would have preferred to have not been asked by Jeanne to join in prayer at breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like coming home to Moms! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2014

I loved everything about my experience with Jeanne and Don. Both are such wonderful people. They are literally the perfect couple!! I came from Buffalo NY to visit my best friend and we both stayed at the inn. Breakfast was made for the time we specified and there was plenty! Not like other B&Bs. I enjoyed Jeannes company during breakfast too and appreciated the quick prayer as well. She keeps it generic so all religions are respected. It was a very comfortable and relaxed atmosphere. We even came home early one night with a pizza and shared it with Jeanne and Don over a lovely conversation. The grounds are beautiful and they have WiFi as well. Ill never forget staying there because Jeanne was such a great and caring host. Things I love about Gilberts: Their love for one another, the way they care about their guests, how pleasant they are, the LOVE and CINNAMON put in Jeannes pancakes and coffee, how they even graciously asked if we were vegetarians or had food allergies. All these little touches made for a glorious 4 days at the inn! It was even sad to leave and hugs were greatly distributed. Hopefully I will stay at this inn again in the future!! Christina Dietz Buffalo NY

Vedi più recensioni


Such a delightful stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2014

We had a fantastic experience at Gilbert's. Jean and Don are pretty much the nicest people you will ever meet. We liked that the B and B was in the country but also was positioned less than 10 minutes from the highway. All of the food that Jean prepared was delicious. She said that when making her french toast that she adds a little cinnamon and love! It was so nice to have such a homey place to come to after being out sightseeing all day. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful, homey, friendly place to stay! a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2014

This was my first experience staying at a B&B. I don't know where to begin as to my praise. I discovered it online and liked the affordable price, then looked into it more online, saw great reviews, then booked a room over the phone with Jeanne. Don and Jeanne are SO SWEET, and Jeanne cooks up one heck of a good breakfast. The house is absolutely charming, built in the 1880's (if I remember what Don told me correctly). Extremely well kept-up, very clean, and so cozy! I also had a very good time with the other guests who were staying there the same night I was. I highly recommend this place, which is out in a woodsy area where you will go to sleep with crickets chirping, and wake to birds chirping, not noisy cars and other such city things!

Vedi più recensioni


Cranberry Festival Weekend a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2014

Was just as comfortable and delighting as the first time I visited. The hosts are very warm and accommodating. Would highly recommend. I will stay agin.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint and Charming a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2014

We had a delightful stay and this B & B. Jeanne and Don were helpful and accommodating. The inn is charming and located in a lovely part of Rehoboth. We stayed in the king room, which had its own bathroom and that was lovely.

Vedi più recensioni


Very warming and friendly reception. a Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (Rehoboth, MA)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2014

We were warmly welcomed and made to feel at home, our first night ever in a real American country home. Lovely quiet and safe neighbourhood after the buzz of New York City. We were treated to the best blueberry pancakes for breakfast. Thank you Jeanne and Don

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gilbert's Tree Farm B&B (4,54)
Inizio pagina
check }