Ultime Recensioni in Reinholds, Pennsylvania

Frush with Excitement a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Exceptional price, meals you won't believe made with fresh produce from the farm, comfy beds, and so many other features you'll love. Richard and Nancy want you to feel like family, and from the minute you slip off your shoes and kick back in their beautifully renovated 200 year old farm house, you feel the care and relaxation. Great bedroom (we stayed in the Rose Room), great bathroom, a kitchen that you can use if you like, and easy access to many wonderful venues nearby. Bear in mind, while staying on a farm, the house is alongside a road. We packed ear plugs and sleep shades to make it easier to sleep, and we slept like babies. If you're a musician, pack your instruments. You'll be delighted! Chris & Nancy, Mine Hill, NJ

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in the middle of PA! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

What a great find! adorable little bed and breakfast run by the nicest, most accommodating couple around. We got so much more than we anticipated out of our weekend. Thank you Nancy and Richard for being you!!! Can't wait to come back for another visit. Love, Lee and Jack

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend with the kids! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

Frush Farm is a great place to bring your kids if they are interested in animals and you like the idea of getting away from the hustle and bustle of city life. The farm rooms and apartment are immaculate and very comfortable. The breakfast is all farm to table ....loved the pancakes! The tour of the barn animals and the opportunity for the kids to milk the goats and make pies was excellent! Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Family Fun at the Frush Farm a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

The Frush Farm is a beautiful home away from home. Nancy and Richard provide a warm welcome to their historic and beautifully updated stone home, treating everyone like family. Each bedroom is very private, clean and relaxing with an attached private or shared nearby bathroom. The gourmet country style breakfasts, complete with fresh fruit pie for dessert, provide a wonderful start for each day. Best of all is the fun of experiencing the farm life - we enjoyed playing with the baby goats, watching Nancy milk the goats, helping Richard gather the chicken's eggs and marveling at the vegetables, fruits, and flowers in the garden. Of course, eating the goodies from the garden, fresh eggs and homemade goat milk kefir was an extra benefit. In the evening we relaxed by the garden watching the fireflies dance. This is a great place to stay to just relax - or as a base from which to explore the Pennsylvania country side and nearby attractions. During our short stay we enjoyed visiting the nearby historic town of Lititz - "the coolest small town in America". It's also a wonderful family B&B. Nancy and Richard enjoy and welcome children and families of all ages.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place in PA a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Nancy and Richard welcomed my family into their home once again and made us feel at home. This is a great kid friendly place to stay overnight if you're in PA

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place, amazing people! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

As we drove up to the beautiful 200 year old farmhouse, I was already glad my husband had found Frush Farm B&B. Upon our arrival Nancy and Richard greeted us warmly and told us to treat the house as if it were our own. We stayed in the Garden Room which was nicely appointed, had a connecting (non-shared bathroom) and a balcony overlooking the gardens and the fields. Nancy and Richard gave my son the chance to have some interactions with their animals (and a tractor ride) that I am sure he will never forget. The food was delicious, as is the homemade kefir. Nancy and Richard made us feel like family and we will surely return to the calm and beauty of their farm.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in PA! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

My family and I had the best time at this B&B. The owners are so welcoming, great to talk to, and really go out of their way to insure you have a great stay. My family loved seeing and interacting with the animals on the farm. The breakfasts were delicious and I loved the fact, that most of the food comes directly from the farm itself. I've been to many B&Bs and this is one of the best. I will definitely be back again!

Vedi più recensioni


More than just a Bed and Breakfast! a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Hello Everyone, Frush Farms is more than then a Bed and Breakfast, its like Home. I booked Frush Farms for my wedding party for 2 nights (this place is like 1 mile from where I was getting married). The owner Nancy made sure I had everything I needed and was so warm and friendly to my family. The breakfast she made was from her own garden and it was amazing! Who knew eating veggies for breakfast would be that good! She has a farm there, and she showed us the goats and the chickens and you can actually go in the pen if you want! My bridal party and I had the apartment, which is beautiful! It made getting ready for my wedding so comfortable! Nancy even sat down with some of my family members and talked and got to know each other, and I just thought that was so neat! She makes you feel right at home. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast. If your in town on vacation, business trip or getting married, this is the place to be. I love you Nancy! Thanks Again for everything! Love, Sofia

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Experience a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

Nancy and Richard have a beautiful oasis of calm at their farm. When we walked in they told us to make ourselves at home and they honestly meant it. We stayed in the garden room (husband, 5 year old, and myself) and there was plenty of room for the three of us. The balcony right off the private bathroom was wonderful, my son was able to say goodnight to the animals every night. Nancy and Richard also love their animals and introduce you to them as family members. I can't say enough wonderful things about them and their beautiful home and farm. The food was amazing as well, it is made primarily with milk, eggs, fruits, and veggies grown on-site. Their is no lack of food or drink for breakfast either, so if you walk away hungry it is your own fault!! I would recommend Frush Farm B&B to anyone who wants a real experience of a small farm, lovely people, and a beautiful setting. We will hopefully be able to make it back next spring to see the baby animals and so our son can get his donkey ride.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

This farm bed and breakfast is an experience that our family will remember forever. The Frush family welcomed us in with open arms and you do feel like a part of their family. The rooms were very clean, the food was fantastic, and we were close enough to attractions but far enough away that we were able to relax. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Bed and Breakfast a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2017

Frush Farm Bed and Breakfast exceeded our expectations. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast; Nancy and Richard made us feel right at home. We had a fun, relaxing time and made a few new friends along the way. Looking forward to planning a return visit in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


A Blessed Weekend a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

This was and amazing place, I would of given 5 stars but wouldn't let me. Beautiful, place with beautiful people who make you feel like you live there. I didn't want to leave. I left feeling blessed, oh and lets not forget the animals they were like therapy for me, especially Miss Sadie the donkey. Thank you Nancy and Richard you guys are amazing. Can't wait to see you both again. Jenny Collier

Vedi più recensioni


It was our home a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

We can't thank Nancy and Richard enough for their loving, caring and kind hospitality. It was not just a b&b, it was a home to us during our stay and they were our family. When Nancy said to make ourselves at home, she really meant it. One morning, Nancy and Richard invited us to their music room where they played piano and guitar together. We were so touched by their joy and love through music. They also shared about their farm and family. They treat each animal with love and respect. It was so inspiring that we started to think about our lives after that. They cooked the BEST meal! Most of their ingredients come from their farm, which they are very proud of. It tastes nothing like what we used to eat in the city. It made us wonder if any of the food we have been eating is real. We looked forward to every meal they prepared. Everything is fresh! One evening, they prepared a dinner for us. They kept passing us dish after dish of freshly made food. We were so stuffed and still wanted to have more. We have a 3 year-old daughter who told us that she didn't want to go back to NYC. She has learned so much about the animals and crops. Nancy taught us how to pic the right strawberries, feed the chickens and milk the goats. She also let her ride the donkey! There is a washing machine and dryer for us to use too. Everything we need is in the house. Children's books, toys, sidewalk chalks, TV with Amazon firestick, Hulu...everything! We look forward to return again. We really can't ask for more. We miss them dearly.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful retreat from the city a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 01, 2017

Frush Farms is a great place to refresh and renew yourself. We came to the farm mentally, physically, and spirituality exhausted but came away inspired and refreshed. The breakfast is superb, with fresh vegetables from the garden. It is a hidden gem and if you're lucky enough to find it, make sure to book a few nights!

Vedi più recensioni


An idyllic oasis in the beautiful PA countryside a Frush Farm Bed & Breakfast (Reinholds, PA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

Richard and Nancy couldn't have been more welcoming or accommodating; they were as gracious as though we were old friends and made us feel right at home in their beautifully restored farmhouse. Nancy's cooking is outstanding, with the majority of the ingredients originating on the farm, organic, delicious and healthy. They are both accomplished musicians, and treated us to a brief concert before we departed, bearing homegrown canned vegetables from the farm store. We look forward to future visits and the opportunity to interact with the friendly farm animals, too. JG & CW

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }