Ultime Recensioni in Richmond Hill, Georgia

Awesome Christmas Retreat! a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

Very clean rooms and common ares Excellent breakfasts and afternoon treats. Warm friendly hospitality Very close to the ocean Open over the holidays

Vedi più recensioni


LOCATION! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2017

Location! Location! Location! This place was nestled in just a few blocks from the Lighthouse and the Beach. In the mornings we could smell the breakfast from our room and could not wait to come down to eat. My wife and I stayed in the "Green Room" and would highly recommend it. The bed was comfortable and we wouldn't have even known others were staying there unless we saw them at breakfast. I highly recommend this BnB if you are looking for a quiet beach getaway. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Felt like home! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

We loved this inn! It was clean and tidy and well-decorated. We stayed in the Green Room and it was quiet and cozy. Breakfasts were delicious - everything cooked fresh. The beach is so close you can simply walk a block and you are on it. We had so much fun watching the dolphins and pelicans! The North Beach Grill was a convenient place to have fresh seafood for lunch and dinner and within walking distance of the inn. This is, by far, one of the best B&B's we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

We enjoyed a 3 day stay at this lovely Bed and Breakfast. The home is close to everything and is within walking distance of the beach and the lighthouse. We had a wonderful innkeeper who it turns out was originally from our hometown. The breakfast was delicious and our room was cozy and perfect. The weather was a little cool for this time of year but we still had fun. We will be returning in the near future and will definitely book a room here.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

What a beautiful place to stay and Suzy was just great. You will love your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome stay a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

We came in on Thursday due to hurricane hermeine. The bed and bedding was great. The breakfast was awesome. Drinks and snacks available upstairs and downstairs. Cookies and cake available anytime your hungry. It was like being at home. The view was awesome. Just a block to tote beach. We will stay in the suite next time. We will go back. The pool was also nice. I would recommend this to anyone going to tuber island.

Vedi più recensioni


Dorothy Goes To The Lighthouse Inn a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2016

Susie was an incredibly great hostess - the entire stay was far above my expectations. I will surely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Weekend inTybee Island a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2016

Cindy and Patty make you feel right at home for the first minute you enter their house The house is 2 blocks from the ocean in a very quiet part of the beach and the house is amazing Can't wait to go back

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Mini Vacation at the Lighthouse Inn!! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

I'm active duty military and I took my fiancé to Tybee Island for a few days just to get away from work and the mundane of daily life. I can confidently say that staying at the Lighthouse Inn was a great decision. The bed was incredibly comfortable, the staff was AMAZING, very kind of welcoming. It really feels like your staying with family. The B&B is right by north beach and the lighthouse, and is much more quiet and relaxed than the main beach strip. Breakfast in the morning was great. Eggs, bacon, and fresh fruit. Overall, I will definitely be making more trips to Tybee and the only place I will stay is the Lighthouse Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Disappointing Service a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

2,6 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

The Lighthouse Inn was pleasant, but disappointing regarding the service. The room was small, but nice. Ran out of clean towels, TP, tissues and had to request replenishment several times via text and phone message, since the proprietor, Susie, isn't around most of the day. The room wasn't touched by the staff during our 4 night stay. The dining room is opened just before breakfast and closed right after and for the rest of the day. The breakfasts were actually very good with reasonable portions. The Lighthouse Inn is in a great location, close to the Tybee Island Lighthouse and the North Beach. The price was not terribly expensive for the area, but was not a good value due to the lack of services. There are other B&B options on the island, so we will try another for our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay recently a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

It was great experience staying at Surf Song! The owner and staff were really friendly and made you feel like you were at home. Very personal and helpful. The location was great as you are only maybe a five minute walk to the beach, which is an area that's a bit more private compared to the other end of Tybee where most people stay. You are also close to the lighthouse and cool little bar/restaurant. My wife and I really enjoyed the deck and pool as we kind of had it to ourselves at times. We also loved the breakfast as the lady that made it was friendly and came up with great recipes! Our room was on the lower level and was nice for what we needed. For a couple it was fine. It did feel a bit humid at times and we could hear noise from the kitchen, but the experience was so great that really wasn't a big deal... Plus if we had asked the owner she prolly would've turned the air down more so it really was on us to have asked. I would stay there every time from now on.

Vedi più recensioni


A great weekend! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 25, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful weekend at The Lighthouse Inn B&B! This is a great location on Tybee, quiet, close to the Tybee Lighthouse, yet a short walk or taxi to the more active south end of Tybee. The breakfast was great, as was the Innkeeper and the other guest. An overall great experience. Ranger Matt

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect experience a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2016

The Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast was fantastic. We really enjoyed our long weekend getaway. The rooms were captivatingly charming. Loved the claw foot tub! Breakfast was a perfect combination of fruit and a different main dish, from pancakes to quiche. The personnel learned our likes and dislikes and accommodated them daily. The owner was friendly and talked knowledgeably about the area and gave perfect suggestions on things to do and where to eat. The location was great too. Close to the main drag, so you could get anywhere quickly and easily. But far enough to not be noisy. And on the quiet end of the island, within walking distance to the beach and dinner and tourist attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2016

We stopped at Surf Song on our way to Hilton Head. We had the suite on the third floor which has lovely accommodations and view of the Atlantic. Comfy and clean. Magnificent breakfast. Great baked goods. Charming owners/operators. Would stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Surf song the place to stay on Tybee a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2016

Definitely surpassed our expectation! Room was beautiful and breakfast was the best food on the island. Owner was very pleasant and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Sunrise Suite provides perfection a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying in the Sunrise Suite for four days and fell in love with the charm, the food, the service, the view, and the architecture. Everything was taken care of with style and a smile. The breakfasts were scrumptious and Cindy and Sherry, the gals running the show, were darling. I highly recommend this establishment. If you want to really spoil yourself, choose the suite...it's not 5 stars...it's 6 stars.

Vedi più recensioni


New Year's Eve Week a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

3,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2016

We stayed for New Year's Eve a few days in the Sunrise Suite and thoroughly enjoyed our stay :) Patty and Susie were wonderful and the breakfasts were incredible - we got up early on the gorgoeus porch each morning to watch the sunrise waiting for Patty to come make the most delicious food - we watched her each morning from the kitchen bar and had a blast! Highly recommend staying at this B&B - so quiet and great location/ocean views.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best!! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

Susie and her Inn (and staff) are the best! They were quite friendly and very accommodating. Charming and spotless Inn, and beautiful grounds made for a lovely week long stay. The southern cuisine was delicious each and every morning. What a sweet, genuine Innkeeper! A blesssing to us for our entire stay. Thank you to Susie and her Lighthouse Inn for a wonderful experience that we will always cherish. Gary and Roseanne

Vedi più recensioni


We love Lighthouse Inn and you will, too!! a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2015

Susie and Glenda were delightful hostesses and we would like to return at another time. The inn is close to the beach, the lighthouse property, and excellent restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay - as usual a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2015

This was my ninth year coming to the Lighthouse Inn B&B. And there's a reason I keep coming back! Susie is a wonderful host (and so was Stuart)!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B at the beach a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

We so enjoyed our stay with Susie, the innkeeper, who was very friendly and personable. The location was perfect; a short walk to the beach and lighthouse, and right on the bike trail around Tybee Island. A delightful stay in the off season!

Vedi più recensioni


Lighthouse Inn a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

We had quite a pleasant (unrushed) stay! I would highly recommend The Lighthouse Inn as an EXCELLENT choice of a B&B in the Savannah area particularly on Tybee.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay! a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2015

Very nice bed & breakfast with impeccable staff. Patty & Cindy are two of the friendliest ladies I've ever met. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay and will definitely visit again. We highly recommend for a quiet little get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B Experience! a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2015

This was my first experience at a bed and breakfast and I was blown away. The house was incredibly clean; while my husband and I passed by other B&Bs covered in bugs, spiders, and webs, you could tell that they take great care to sweep these things off their porch. I hate bugs, so it was wonderful to be able to sit outside on the swing and not have to worry about walking into a giant spider! Also, the room was amazing! We were in the tropical garden, which wasn't decorated like the picture but was still beautifully done. We had a separate entrance which was really nice. They had all the amenities of a really great hotel! Towels were super soft, high quality, they house had a great charming feel, but didn't feel 'old', they've done an amazing job! Breakfast was fantastic! Goodies were very tasty! I can't say enough good stuff about this place! Next time we might try the top floor suite, since we were on the first floor, we had the noise of the kitchen to contend with at night, but that was guests, not the B&B. After asking if they could keep it down we had no issue. I had to keep in mind that it's sharing a house, not like a hotel, but we loved it! Cindy and Patty were awesome! We will definitely be going back! - Mike and Niki

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

We arrived just in time for an annual celebration of a water gun fight what great a great time we had.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at Tybee Island a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

3,0 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2015

This home is very close to the beach and on a quiet street. We enjoyed our weekend there. The bed was comfy and the room had lots of light and a private feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2015

Pleasant 2 nights, great location, comfy bed, yummy breakfast and gracious hostess!

Vedi più recensioni


Impeccable and Amazing ! a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2015

This was the first time we stayed at a B&B, needless to say I was more than nervous. However, Cindy and Patty at Surf and Song were truly amazing. The B&B was immaculate, gorgeous and incredible peaceful. We enjoyed wonderful viiews, ocean walks and amazing breakfast. There was no pressure, we felt like we were at our own summer home. Thank you so much for an amazing time, we can't wait to come back

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Surf Song Bed & Breakfast (Tybee Island, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2015

I can't put in words the praise we have for them and their business. My new hiding get aways¿¿ the extra touches and detail. Keeping my husband out of Patty's kitchen was hard, lol. I didn't want to leave. Quiet, restful, enjoyable, peaceful. Truly do not want to share Cindy, Patty and Sherry with anyone¿¿ But must, just leave room for us to get back in!!! ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


like staying with an old friend a Lighthouse Inn Bed and Breakfast (Tybee Island, GA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2015

Staying at the Lighthouse Inn was a relaxing experience; like staying with family. We look forward to our next visit to the island.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }