Ultime Recensioni in Robbinsville, Carolina del Nord

Amazing a The Owl's Perch (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2018

I came here for peace and quiet and got exactly what the Dr ordered! I can't say enough about it and there are too many details to mention! If you're lookin to get away, this is your outdoor way. I wish I had had more time there! I'm recommending this place to everyone. Breakfast was great, brought to my room & my hosts gave me all the privacy I needed! Just fantastic! Thanks again Doug & Alice! I hope to stay again when I have more time. God bless!

Vedi più recensioni

Unbelievable Stay a Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2018

As our first time staying at a bed and breakfast we were not sure what to expect. Cynthia and Jeff exceeded any expectation that we had staying at a B and B. The accommodations and attention to details were far above a 5 star rating. We would definitely recommend that if you are vising the Southwest part of North Caroline, this is the place to stay. The B and B is close to Asheville and a short distance to the Appalachian Trail. We will definitely be returning to enjoy the warm hospitality provided by Cynthia and Jeff.

Vedi più recensioni

Woooo,the perfect stay!!! a Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2018

Cynthia and Jeff are the perfect hosts, friendly and helpful. Attended to all our needs and that of our pet, Cesar.A Caring and a wonderful couple dedicated to making their guests feel at home. Their breakfast menu was excellent, their home very clean and beautiful not to mention the hot tub, fireplace and last but not least the beautiful surroundings.We look forward to returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni

The Name Says It All! a Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2017

My brother & I had a marvelous time staying at Creekside Paradise in mid-October 2017. Simply put, owners Cynthia & Jeff aren't just amazing hosts, they are wonderful people that we now consider friends. They sought to any reasonable request we had but also went way out of their way to help us get answers we were seeking about the local region. Their home is a beautiful yet cozy B&B. Breakfast was tasty with a great selection of food options. Sitting out on the front deck relaxing & listening to the constant water streaming by was my favorite activity. As a dog lover myself, bonus points for their four awesome dogs who melted our hearts & kept us nearly constant company. We highly recommend Creekside Paradise & we will certainly be back! All the best, Christopher & Dale

Vedi più recensioni

Our long over due honeymoon a Buffalo Creek Bed and Breakfast (Robbinsville, NC)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

You couldn’t ask for a better place to stay and Rob and Robin are awesome Thanks Karl and Shari

Vedi più recensioni

Excellent Service a Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Jeff and Cynthia are excellent hosts. They treated us very well. My wife is a vegetarian, and they served us a late-night vegetarian meal. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni

Best B&B we've ever stayed at! a Creekside Paradise (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

We were hiking the Appalachian Trail and stayed here before we were going on through the Smokies. Cynthia and Jeff were the most awesome hosts! Their home is beautiful and the room we stayed in was so big and comfortable. They had cozy robes for us to wear after showering. Besides breakfast that comes with the stay, they sometimes have a wonderful dinner you can join them for for a fee. We decided to have the dinner, and we were not disappointed! It was a delicious meal that was well worth the cost, and the company was exceptional. They are great conversationalists and there was never a dull moment. They even helped us find out the weather (since Hurricane Irma was supposed to be causing bad weather locally) on their computer. Jeff helped us find out that it would not be safe to be going into the park for the next several days. We appreciate their hospitality, friendliness, spirited conversation, and helpfulness. They also have four large dogs that are very well behaved and socialized. We strongly recommend Cynthia and Jeff's place if you are looking for someplace to stay in their area. We definitely would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni

Away From It All a The Owl's Perch (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

We so enjoyed this peaceful gem in the woods! The setting couldn't of been more lovely. We were warmly greeted by Alice, Doug, and the adorable Skippy. Our room was cozy and we enjoyed snacks out on our private deck listening and watching the stream that runs along the property. If you're looking for a peaceful getaway, this is definitely the place to go! We are hoping to return again!

Vedi più recensioni

Luxury accommodations in a backcountry setting a The Owl's Perch (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

The Owls perch is a luxury accommodation situated deep in the woods. Perched above a beautiful stream, the rushing waters lull you to sleep in the evening after a nice dinner on the porch. The owners are a pleasure to chat with, and leave you as much privacy as you would like. The accommodation is impeccably maintained, tidy and clean. Reasonably priced, it makes the perfect getaway. I would recommend this B&B to anyone without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni

Into the Woods! a The Owl's Perch (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

If you are looking for seclusion, quiet and adventure, this place is for you! We were excited to have an experience that took us up into the woods (half an hour in). The scenery is outstanding- the creek below cascades down over rocks. Alice and Doug are lovely, and our room was a fun-sized cabin that completed the ambience. Breakfast was good too! Attention to detail was considered in design and decor. What a fun place to stay! Since Alice had mentioned that their place was removed from town, we ate at The Hub (a converted gas station) before heading in. We wanted to arrive before dark, since we knew the remoteness could present a problem. But Alice's directions took us right to the place! Although the cell will not work, we did put our car's gps on and actually saw Squally Road on it! Be sure to travel while light since the road is narrow at points. Road travel is not for the squeamish. :)

Vedi più recensioni

Gorgeous Mountain Getaway a The Owl's Perch (Robbinsville, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

The Owl's Perch is a beautiful, off the beaten path mountain getaway! The Squally creek mountain stream is very soothing & a great place to enjoy Mother Nature's true beauty. Doug & Alice's hospitality is top notch & they truly love their perfect getaway to share the experience with others. Thanks Doug & Alice for a wonderful weekend experience!!! Your Chattanooga/Nebraska Friends

Vedi più recensioni

Inizio pagina
check }