Ultime Recensioni in Rochester, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful stay at Liberty Hill Rochester VT a Liberty Hill Farm (Rochester, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2017

Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. The setup is very nice. It was special to be staying on a working dairy farm that is part of the Cabot Coop. Food was excellent and we enjoyed mingling with the other guests. I recommend it highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree is wonderful! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place by Sugarbush a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Vedi più recensioni


Slept like a baby! a Liberty Hill Farm (Rochester, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2012

Okay, it's not a four star hotel, BUT, you are looking at the farm..well, because it's a great farm, right? Let me begin by saying I am counting the days before I can go back to indulge in great conversation, have wonderfully prepared meals that are so delicious I'm still talking about them, and my favorite, the cows. Did I mention it's some of the best sleep I've ever had?!?! Banish the thought that you will awakened by cows or cows aromas...forget it! You will sleep like a baby! The house is so clean and well kept that you wouldn't know you were on a dairy farm until you looked outside. Wonderful, wonderful place for couples and families. I couldn't have enjoyed a better stay where I could combine my love of animals, good food, great sleep and thought provoking conversation. Thank you! - Christine & Mario Brooklyn, NY

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible Value a Liberty Hill Farm (Rochester, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2009

Dinner and breakfast where amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Sugartree Inn (4,67)
  2. Liberty Hill Farm (4,33)
Inizio pagina
check }