Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Rock Hall, Maryland

Manor House a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 19, 2016

Everything was beyond expectations and Donnie was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving with friends, dogs and wonderful hosts Joanne and Jim! Long dog walks to the Bay, around the pond and frisbee throws beyond the lavender...delightful breakfasts with a speciaL TREAT, jOANNE'S BLUEBERRY BREAD PUDDING! a Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

The three night stay was wonderful with excellent breakfasts, delightful conversations with other guests and Joanne and Jim. We will be coming again!

Vedi più recensioni


It's the true Pearl of the Pearl on the Bay! a Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We had an outstanding stay at the Inn! If you love nature, this is a great place to go. If you also want luxury, friendly hospitality and you have spoiled pets accompanying you, this is the place to go! We wish we could have stayed longer but we will return! Everything was beautiful! I can imagine spending any season there! Thank you, The Wilsons

Vedi più recensioni


"Continental breakfast" was much more than that! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

Nicest continental breakfast we've ever had. Baked goods, hard boiled eggs, fresh fruit, etc. The inn has a beautiful setting. We were in one of the houses which had nice sitting areas. The room was small with thin walls, but it was not a problem as all the guests were quiet. We enjoyed sitting out in the sitting areas.

Vedi più recensioni


wedding visit a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

such a wonderful place for a wedding weekend. Great rooms and tons to do

Vedi più recensioni


First timers a Inn at Huntingfield Creek (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We came with friends who have stayed at the Inn 7 or 8 times. We loved it! The bed was comfortable, the property is just gorgeous and the hosts went above and beyond and met our every need. The home cooked breakfast was amazing, the dogs were great and there were so many places to sit and relax including the swing that I loved. It was a very relaxing weekend and we will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place and a beautiful setting, just perfect a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

We enjoyed our stay so much we decided to leave our own marina after 14 years and come here for the season. Staff and people there were extremely friendly and helpful. Sincerely Peder & Cathy

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect get-away! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We loved everything about the Inn...it was quiet and peaceful with beautiful views everywhere. We enjoyed using the bikes, the pool, and our private screened porch. Also, enjoyed the lovely breakfast each morning. We are looking forward to coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


crabby a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

Very nice place and a great location

Vedi più recensioni


Great value, incredible staff a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

We sailed to the Inn at Haven Harbour from Havre de Grace last Saturday. All in all, it was about a 10 hour sail, arriving at 8:30pm (3 hours later than predicted). My crew and I were exhausted and hungry by the time we hit the docks. Our dock master graciously brought a golf cart to our slip, so we could load our bags and ourselves onto it and make our way to our rooms. Unfortunately, we discovered most of the restaurants in Rock Hall, including the onsite restaurant, had closed their kitchens by that time. What a nightmare. Thankfully, we asked one of the employees there about any other possibilities since we had tried a to call a few other restaurants to no avail. He immediately offered to let us have several dozen crabs, beer and sides from a crab feast that was had concluded earlier in the evening. No additional charge. They were fantastic and hit the spot. It was such a happy accident! My sincere thanks to those at Haven Harbour. I highly recommend it. Paul

Vedi più recensioni


Great Family Escape a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

Went here for a family get away weekend and it was everything we could ask for.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay and nice quiet town to get away to! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Steve Scales

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to go back..... a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2016

We rented the new cottage up and down! It is equipped with every amenity, beautifully decorated and very comfortable! I would not hesitate to stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay at the Inn at Haven Harbour a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

Large, comfortable room. Very clean. Great restaurant. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful & soooo clean!! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

The Inn was the cleanest place I've stayed besides my own home. Beautiful inside and out! If I had to give a constructive criticism it would be the convenience of food. But the food that was available was very good!!

Vedi più recensioni


Haven Harbour Great Stay! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Charming, clean, friendly. Couldn't have found a better place in Rock Hall.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2016

Wonderful weekend. Room was beautiful. Just what we needed.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful visit. a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2016

Well appointed rooms and what a lovely setting, love the nautical theme.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2016

The only thing I would change is the beds were hard and you couldn't really fish or ride the paddle boards because of the plants in the water all around the dock. We had to find another place to go fishing.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Captains Quarters a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2016

Lovely accomodations in the Captains Quarters. You must try the free standing bathtub. It is awesome. Only issue we had was someone removed television cable. We made a call to the guest services and within an hour the problem was solved. Remember to bring your own hangers because there were none in the closets. The view is beautiful. We saw Baltimore Oriole birds below our deck in the marshes. We will return but not for awhile because it is pricey but a very nice cottage.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful getaway a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Very relaxing, beautiful sunsets and great food!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn and Marina a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Absolutely love the Inn at Haven Harbour. Beautiful rooms and grounds, perfectly clean and tastefully decorated. The breakfast is gorgeous too. Wonderful location in Rock Hall. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


haven harbour a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2016

great stay

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B & B a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Inn at Haven Harbour was beautiful. A delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2016

It's a great spot next to the water with great amenities!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Chesapeake Bay getaway! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2016

Wonderful accommodations; exceptionally clean and well appointed rooms. Beautiful view from the balconies. Friendly staff. On site dining only on weekends.

Vedi più recensioni


Slice of Heaven! a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

This resort is a 'Best Kept' Secret! We love everything about the place: Dottie, office personnel, comfort, cleanliness, rooms, etc. Only thing we wish for is more time there! Also, if possible, if we could get more dining privileges that would be over the top! Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Stay a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

A friend and I stayed 3 nights at the Inn at Haven Harbor. We had a wonderful time. (as usual) The bed was very comfortable. We love the Great Room - one can play games there or watch the big screen TV. Breakfast was very tasty with quiche one morning and an egg, ham, and cheese cup another. There is always, fruit, yogurt, muffins and a choice of breads. There are bikes to ride and kayaks to use, too. Use of facilities at the marina are included - the pool was very refreshing. I would highly recommend the Inn at Haven Harbor.

Vedi più recensioni


The best B & B I ever stayed at - enjoyed every minute a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2016

Beautiful views and amenities. This place has a Marina and all the facilities to make it an outstanding B & B.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay in Rock Hall a Inn at Haven Harbour (Rock Hall, Maryland)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

The Inn is beautifully. Our room had a private screened porch that we could watch the Ospreys and other birds fishing in Rock Hall. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to more stays since it is only a short trip from Annapolis but feels a million miles away.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}