Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Roseburg, Oregon

Getaway to Delfino.... a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2017

This cozy, private cottage was a sweet retreat for my husband and I. We had 2 nights away- and it was absolutely wonderful! The wine tasting and conversation were great-- and Jim and Terri are perfect hosts. They, along with Paris and Stacia - helped us find a couple of incredible restaurants in downtown Roseburg- and even suggestions of other wineries to try on our trip home. We'd recommend a visit to Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay at Delfino Vineyard a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2016

We spent two lovely, peaceful days at the vineyard, walking the trails, checking out the grape vines, swimming in the exercise pool, relaxing on the shaded patio, and tasting the wines. The owners are wonderful hosts. Highly recommended oasis of tranquility!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2016

We had such a wonderful stay at Delfino! Terri was so friendly and welcoming! Every details was perfect.. from the farm fresh eggs, beautiful grounds to explore to the fabulous wine. We hope to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway cottage! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

The Delfinos offer a beautiful, comfy, quiet cottage on an exquisite winery property. The great wine is an added bonus! The location is close to many destination sites, including the North Umpqua River, Crater Lake, and the Oregon Coast. Or, you might just want to stay and enjoy the winery!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous B&B a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2016

One could not ask for a more tranquil and beautiful getaway. The owners of this fabulous spot were most attentive and hospitable including their 3 very sweet dogs. Don't drink? Not a problem! There is so much more offered at this vineyard B&B. A must do experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place to stay a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2015

The stay was great, wine was fantastic, and great, no spectacular host's. We spent most of our time viewing the surrounding area, but when we returned we were treated like longtime friends. We had arrived during one of their wine tours were they had many guest's and a band that was playing. Being that we were nothing more than just guest's at their b&b we were not expecting to be really recognized by them in the big crowd that they had attending one of their events. They knew exactly who we were and announced us as their guest's when we had surprisingly stopped in for the event that was at their vineyard.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2015

Had a fantastic mid week stay in wine country! Stayed two nights, went wine tasting in the area during the second day. Jim and Terri could not be better hosts: had some great local dinner recommendations, and the lovely breakfasts were not-over-top perfect. The dogs took us on a walk around their great property in the morning, in the evening we enjoyed the pool and the starry skies. Oh, yeah, and the wine is good too so worth a trip to the winery even if the private cottage is not available.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Weekend Ever! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2013

Part of me, wants to keep this wonderful place all to myself but that would be unfair to the owners! My only complaint with Delfino's is our stay was way too short! Awesome breakfast and served with a smile. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


thank you Terri and Jim. We loved the Tuscan feel a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2013

Loved the whole area around Roseburg and so appreciated the little personal touches from all of you. Thanks for letting us wander around the vineyards and for your educational tips as well Jim. Breakfast was delicious especially the scones and the granola

Vedi più recensioni


Oustanding B & B in a gem of a place...Roseburg, or of all places a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2013

Most beautiful, quiet, homey place you could stay! Very private...separate 'cottage' so it's not your typical B&B where you stay in the same house as the owners....160 acres of beautiful vineyards and forest land. Nice walking trails throughout....the owners are down to earth! would definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


A Liitle Bit of Paradise a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed in this lovely place for one night and fell in love with the setting. The cottage is large, cheerful, well-equipped. Terri provides a huge array of breakfast ingredients including fresh eggs laid by her chickens! You can walk up the hill to sample wine, or hike to the hilltop for a gorgeous view, or swim laps in the pool, or relax in the hot tub. Terri and Jim are wonderful friendly hosts--as are their delightful 4 dogs. Can't wait to return. One note-bring a picnic supper to enjoy on the terrace. Dining options in Roseburg aren't great.

Vedi più recensioni


Delfino is great!! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2013

Delfino Vineyards was an absolute delight. The setting is wonderful and Terri and Jim were terrific hosts. The wine they make also is quite good. We recommend it highly!! Wayne and Kathy Hill

Vedi più recensioni


B&B Review a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2012

Beautiful scenery, peaceful. Very friendly hosts, excellent breakfast. Would definitely return and recommend it to friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful Retreat! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

What a pleasure to stay at Delfino B&B. it was one of the most relaxing evenings ever & the property is beautiful -- the cottage was comfortable, clean, and very cozy. The owners, Terry & Jim, are fantastic hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Reluctantly Leaving Roseburg a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights and did not want to leave! Not only is the property amazing but the owners and staff were the nicest we've experienced. The breakfast and coffee were too. We cannot wait to come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Two Days of Bliss a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2012

We had a fantastic time! beautiful location, amazing hospitality & very relaxing. Excellent wine as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and gracious a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2012

This was part of our 9 yr Anniversary week celebration, too short of a stay and plan to return soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Two Days in Heaven a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2012

Can't get any better. Very good, personalized, just the perfect location. We extended immediately.

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet cottage! Wine tasting without driving! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2012

We really enjoyed this cottage. It is a little close to the main residence; however, we didn't even notice anyone was there! I loved the wine tasting room and vineyards located on the grounds. Such a beautiful setting with the pond and vineyards. The food was excellent!! Loved the scones!!

Vedi più recensioni


Here's your place to RELAX!!!!! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2012

Jim & Terri are such gracious hosts. You feel as if you have been long-time friends from the time you make reservations. When you actually arrive, the only thing that changes is you feel you haven't seen these friends (even if you haven't met) in a long time. The cottage is cleanand inviting. Beautiful antiques mixed with more modern pieces, it feels like walking into a family member's or friend's home. The bed is cozy and warm. Summertime - open the window and enjoy the cool breeze overnight. Fall or spring - An electric fireplace in the living room to encourage propping your feet up on the coffee table to enjoy your favorite beverage (ie the included bottle of THEIR OWN wine). The pool is clean & comfortable. The jacuzzi is a great way to relax after spending the day hiking the vineyards and meadow outside your door with the dogs, fishing or canoeing the pond, tasting at local wineries or touring down-town. Breakfast is wonderful whether you choose the "basket" or "Pantry" version. Cranberry Scones (to die for!) included in the "Basket" version (without walnuts by request - thank you so much for respecting my special needs). Fresh eggs (from their own hens) in the "Pantry" version were delicious!!! Fresh fruit every day- that's right... EVERY day! Yum The only bad thing my wife and I have found - We can't get here more often! We wish we could be here at least once a year! Oh yeah, we joined their wine club on this last trip, because of the great variety and quality of wines. Check them out - they are using NATIVE yeasts instead of commercial ones. It makes a difference to MY palate. I found out AFTER I tasted their wines what the difference was between vintages. You don't have to like wine to enjoy staying here. There are so many things to do or not do. No pressure to come or go. They have suggestions for local events or eateries if you so desire. All in all... Just a great place to relax!!!! Thank you for being our "Place"!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Wines, Relax, Be Pampered, Great Breakfast, Enjoy the Surroundings and Awesome Views a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2012

We had an awesome time. Our third visit was as enjoyable as the first two. This is our only option to stay when we're in Roseburg. Jim and Terri are such great people, we enjoy shooting the breeze with them when they have the opportunity to do so. Wine tasting was fantastic and we are now wine club members of Delfino Vineyards! Can't wait to plan our next trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2012

Great comfort and great views.

Vedi più recensioni


Barrel Tour a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2012

This was the second time staying at this wonderful place, peaceful, fun, relaxing. Wonderful place, peaceful, fun, relaxing. Wonderful food & the hosts Jim &Terri are the best they make you not only feel like a queen but part of the family.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and comfortable B&B a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2012

We had a wonderful experience with Jim and Terri's B&B. It was better than advertised and easy to find. We wish we had more time to enjoy the pastoral setting of their farm and vineyard. The hosts were warm and friendly and wanted to make sure all of our needs were met. The cottage was clean and very well stocked; they thought of everything. The scones and fresh fruit were great. Lastly, the wine was fantastic. Delfino Vineyards made our 25th Anniversary special.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2012

Terri and Jim are fantastic hosts. The location is very quiet and relaxing. The scenery is spectacular. I was a little hesitant at the price, but was very pleased with the value. The amenities make it worth it to me. The wine tasting was a pleasant surprise. Their product is quite remarkable and I'm by no means a wine connoisseur. I highly recommend it for a romantic getaway, or just a nice stay in the country surrounded by Nature's beauty.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2011

My husband David and muself needed a get away and we found a spot that has spoiled us for all other B&B's. This is a wonderful cottage where you can relax and have a great breakfast when you want it, the fruit platter is outstanding and farm fresh eggs, juice, fresh ground coffee etc. They have 4 really neat dogs to pet and give treats, a lap pool in the season and an outdoor hot tub, this location also has a really good winery on site I can't say enough good things about this location it like a home away from your home very comfortable. If you are in the Roseburg area this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Most amazing winery B&B!! a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2011

Delfino B&B was simply lovely and our hosts could not have been more gracious. The cabin was cozy and romantic and very clean. The breakfast basket in the morning was delightful as well.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely and relaxing cottage a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2011

The Delfino Vineyards B&B is a roomy stand alone cottage with a nice kitchen for making breakfast, a living and dining area plus a quiet bedroom and immaculate bath. The setting is the real stand-out feature here -- a beautiful vineyard and outdoor seating area and views. The owners are very friendly and full of good suggestions for places to eat dinner. Charming and relaxing; very comfortable and well worth a visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2011

Unfortunately we only had one night at Delfino's. What a lovely place. I took us about 5 minutes to become unstressed and happy. What a warm welcome, beautiful surroundings, cute dogs and lovely appartment. I would definately recommend this spot. A-S

Vedi più recensioni


Our only B & B stop on our trip a Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (Roseburg, Oregon)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2011

A beautiful area and a wonderful place to enjoy it - Highly recommended

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Delfino Vineyards Bed & Breakfast (4,74)
Inizio pagina
}