Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Saint Augustine, Florida

A Gem! a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Wished we wouldn't have to leave after one night stay! Everything was just so wonderful! Will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best in St. Augustine a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Casa De Suenos is truly a gem of a bed and breakfast. There are only a few rooms which adds to the quaint ambience. The staff is mindful of all your needs and always pleases. The close proximity to shopping makes for a perfect stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Stay at The St. Francis Inn a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Our room was fabulous and all the staff were incredibly friendly. The nightly meet and greet your fellow guests was delightful and fun. It is ideally located close to the sea front and a great many restaurants and right in the historic part of the town. Everything is just a walk away. We could not have been more pleased with this wonderful gem.

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous B&B!! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

Our room was amazing! The decor was custom, and beautiful as well as comfortable. The people couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. There was even a pianist at the grand piano in the living room during from 5/6pm when wine was served to the guests. The breakfast was fabulous served on the back patio. We will definitely return to St Augustine just to enjoy another stay at the Kenwood Inn. Marilyn Starns

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

As a travel agent, I travel extensively and always with a critical eye. The White Orchid Inn is a beautiful and romantic inn. The staff is friendly, efficient, and eager to please. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the room in which my husband and I stayed, named RELAX, was indeed a relaxing experience. The breakfast was delicious with a "chef's special" offered every day in addition to the usual breakfast items. I would not hesitate to recommend this special place to any of my clients traveling in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Good experience a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

Rooms were clean, loved the garden, friendly staff, check in a breeze. Breakfast was buffet style, something different each day. It was good. Still recovering from the hurricane but guests were well taken care of. I would like to return and relax by the pool. Stayed in Ballerina Room.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely historic home away from home a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Booked a couple nights for an "empty-nester" weekend. We don't typically stay in Bed & Breakfast Inns but we wanted to experience America's first city in an authentic way. Everything was lovely....room was beautiful, and quiet. Pat was a very gracious host. Breakfast was amazing. A truly special place in a very special city.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 31, 2017

Very beautiful home and friendly accommodations to include room, staff and owner. Thank you Pat and we will be back again. Mark & Taryn

Vedi più recensioni


First time a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

Found this place very accommodating, clean and friendly. Will stay here again next time in St. Augustine. Location was very good. Breakfast was prefect - thought we were in Europe!

Vedi più recensioni


Great girls weekend getaway a The Old Powder House Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

We had such an amazing weekend and can't imagine having stayed anywhere else. From the minute we walked in the front door we were taken care of by the innkeepers. The home is absolutely charming. If we find ourselves back in St. Augustine we will certainly be staying at the Old Powder House Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great January Getaway a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Were pleasantly surprised by the offer of the trolley ride to see the Night of Lights. The staff was very gracious and helped to make our stay very special. We will definitely be returning for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended! a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

Our recent stay in The Jenks House was delightful! Our room was clean and comfortable, and we liked the many unusual, special touches (including an old radio and clock, old Viewmaster with photos of Florida "back in the day," and photo album highlighting the interesting history of the house). The hosts, Tom and Ila Rae, are wonderfully kind and gracious. They sat with us at breakfast and we had a very enjoyable conversation. Turns out we have at least one mutual friend and a number of interests in common, and that made it all the more enjoyable. The fact that they've lived in the house for 40 years and raised their kids there is neat, too-- They know the area well, and if we'd had more time, we surely would have visited some of the spots they mentioned. Breakfast was delicious--prepared with veggies grown in their own garden--and included fresh-squeezed orange and grapefruit juice and coffee from fair-trade beans Tom had roasted himself that same morning. Finally, as eco-conscious folks, we applaud this B & B's "Green Lodging" certification. If you're looking for a top-notch B & B in the Jacksonville area, give The Jenks House a call.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't ask for a better stay! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2017

We stayed at the Kenwood Inn for our 14th anniversary. It was absolutely a perfect getaway. Not only was the room gorgeous, but the entire B&B was stunning! The staff were super attentive and friendly. Breakfast by the Koi pond/waterfall was delicious both mornings. This is going to be where we celebrate our future anniversaries. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Augustin inn a Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

Ave been staying at this inn every year since they opened. It is lovely and charming. Very comfortable and right in the middle of where we want to be. Staff are delightful, what more could you want.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, beautiful beach getaway a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We went for our 15 year anniversary. There were a lot of highlights: the warm mineral pool (it was 50 degrees outside, but we enjoyed the pool), the beautiful beach less than 20 meters from the hotel, the breakfast area fills with morning light over the beach and has beautiful orchids within, the rooms were updated, and the hospitality was great. Our stay was exactly what we intended it to be. We did not take advantage of the spa packages onsite.

Vedi più recensioni


Great service even with renovations in progress a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

We loved the St. Francis Inn and all of the "extras" that came with it. Slightly pricey with the renovations but all and all we were very pleased!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 12, 2017

Our stay at Old City House was lovely!! Easy and quick check-in, perfect location downtown, especially during Nights of Lights. I didn't even realize our room (the Lightner) had a balcony and perfect side view of the college and lights in the Lightner Museum front. Our breakfast was outstanding. Multi- course, filling but not heavy, fresh, flavorful and delicious. And while they usually serve in dining room, they were so nice to accommodate us to let us sit on the outside patio. The weather was perfect and we live up north so we were glad to enjoy some warm fresh air, a nice break from our midwest winter! I wish we had more time there, would love to have taken advantage of the bicycles. We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


A Hidden Gem (Kenwood Inn, St Augustine) a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

I have visited St Augustine for day trips many times through the years. First time stay in bed & breakfast. Stayed 2 nights. The Kenwood Inn is nicely maintained for age of property, cozy and great atmosphere. The owner Pat and staff was outstanding in every way. The Breakfast was was not a buffet style, like on weekends but outstanding, delicious, fresh, not frozen and heated up, even fresh squeezed OJ, a nice portion to fill you up. Through out the day at set times there were refreshments made available, such as fresh coffee, cookies and wine. Free bicycles to check out and ride to tour the city. Free parking for guests. Beds were large and comfortable, jacuzzi tub, free wi-fi. The stay was not at all what I expected. It was so much better! Thank you Pat & staff keep up the exceptional care & Love you give to everyone that comes to your home.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb accomodations. a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

This was our 2nd stay. They were in the middle of repairing damage caused by Hurricane Matthew and still went above and beyond to make it a wonderful stay. History, comfort and hospitality in one package.

Vedi più recensioni


Love the afternoon wine and cheese plate. a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

The staff is personable and helpful. Excellent food and bar.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect St. Augustine Stay a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

The Kenwood Inn was the ideal place to spend the night in historic St. Augustine. Rooms and breakfast were great. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


20th Anniversary a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We had a beautiful New Year's weekend at the St. Francis Inn celebrating our 20th anniversary. Great, quiet location to walk throughout historic downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Holiday Stay a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Many thanks to Pat and her amazing staff for a great Christmas! Our family group enjoyed our stay, everything at the inn was so wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Jenks House a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Excellent location, relatively close to downtown but also close to some "local" shopping and dining. Great neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


St. Francis Inn a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Me and my husband stayed here for our honeymoon. It was great! The rooms are a bit dated and the couch needs to be replaced but it was spacious and clean and romantic. Plenty of room in the "Overlook Suite" to enjoy. Big soaking tub with jets and a nice shower. The Inn is beautiful. It was under construction when we were there so I cannot fairly grade it. But what I saw of it was quaint, historic and cozy. The staff is friendly. The breakfast is phenomenal. We would go back. They have a beach residence you can take advantage of as well. It is off the beaten path a bit, which we liked as it was more quiet. And it is by no means too off the path ... maybe three blocks from the historic district.

Vedi più recensioni


A weekend to remeber a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

We had an amazing time at Casa De Suenos. It feels like home. Everyone is very accommodating. Steve was awesome. Especially when we locked our keys in our room only 5 minutes into our stay. We will definetly stay again in the near future!!

Vedi più recensioni


!0 Years a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

Rooms are comfortable, staff is top notch, a gentleman fixed a plumbing issue quickly, breakfast is always delicious. Even though they are still recovering from Hurricane Matthew, they are still, in my opinion, the only place we will stay in St. Augustine!

Vedi più recensioni


"Simply Amazing" a Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

This was our first time at a B&B, it was perfect. The staff was friendly and very helpful with suggestions of where and what to do. Location was perfect, we parked the car and walked everywhere. The breakfast was delicious, it was like a gourmet chef cooked for us, we were very impressed. The inn was very nice and clean and the staff seem very accommodating if we needed anything. I would definitely recommend this place and the location on Cuna and St George makes it very accessible Stayed September 2016, traveled as a couple

Vedi più recensioni


Second Stay a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

This was the second time I stayed at the St. Francis. Different room this time, but at Christmas & this room (Elizabeth's Suite) was much smaller than the Saffron Suite I stayed in over Thanksgiving. Both very unique in their own way. Would recommend Elizabeth's for a couple, Saffron if you're sharing with friend(s). Staff did an outstanding job considering the challenges of recovering from Hurricane Matthew. Glad to see they were full over the holiday. I am looking forward to many stays in the future and to see it completely restored & back to normal after the hurricane re-do!

Vedi più recensioni


christmas trip a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Can't say enough about our stay at St. Francis Inn, staff is fantastic, rooms are clean and welcoming. Within walking distance to downtown and all the attractions. We have stayed here several times and have thoroughly enjoyed each stay. Each room has its own feel and ambiance, no two rooms are alike, its a delight. We highly recommend, if you are visiting St. Augustine, to book your stay at the St. Francis Inn, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}