Ultime Recensioni in Saint Augustine, Florida

Agustin Inn a Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Agustin Inn. The room was wonderful and the staff did an outstanding job of making us feel welcomed and pampered during our stay. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect B&B - great location and room a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

No hassle checkin/checkout plus 12pm checkout. Had a dedicated parking spot. The rooms and facilities were well appointed and clean. We had free access to drinks and snacks, plus every night dessert was delivered to our room. There was also complimentary cream sherry in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

Very Enjoyable Stay. Nice Location, Friendly and Thoughtful hosts, Good Food. Would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent lodging for all types of getaways a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed. Quaint lodging with Amazing dining options.

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

We are returning guest who make an annual trip to our " home away from home" . The hosts and the Inn has made the stay one of the best yet, They are always so accommodating and friendly. See you next year!

Vedi più recensioni


Can't go anywhere else! a Inn on Charlotte (St Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

So now that my standards have been set so high by visiting Inn on Charlotte I will never be able to go to another bed-and-breakfast without making comparisons to it. The staff is so welcoming, considerate, thoughtful, and funny. The rooms are lovely and comfortable. The breakfasts are a culinary experience. So unique and delicious. The location is also incredibly convenient to the bayfront, St. George St., and the trolley. Don't bother looking at others. This is the one you want!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Holiday Weekly in St. Augustine a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

Spent a wonderful Columbus Day weekend at the St. Francis Inn. The staff were friendly and bent over backwards to make us feel welcome and to ensure that our sty was exceptional!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We've been before , and we'll stay again . This place is just is convenient to all shops and restaurants . Very "Home" like

Vedi più recensioni


Another amazing stay a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

I love the St. Francis Inn. The amenities are amazing, the setting is beautiful and it is within walking distance of everything I need in historic St. Augustine.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Vacation EVER!! a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Great service, great food, great hot tub ¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Loved the Kenwood Inn a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Centrally located in the heart of St Augustine, the Kenwood Inn is quaint and comfortable. Would have loved to have sat by the pool, but it rained while we were there. The buffet breakfast on the weekend was wonderful! The best grits I’ve ever had!!

Vedi più recensioni


good location & GREAT breakfast! a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Shower was awesome! Comfortable and Clean. Breakfast was GREAT. Staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place! a Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed for the night and it was absolutely amazing! Great food, great service and very clean! Definitely will stay again

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite B&B a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

We love this place, especially the owner Pat who welcomes with huge hugs. Her attention to detail is in every room and meal. If you are staying in St Augustine, The Kenwood Inn is the place to stay for its location, beautiful spaces and dedicated staff. Thank you for an excellent stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Mid week getaway a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

We have stayed at numerous St. Augustine B&Bs.We decided to try a new one. The St Francis exceeded our expectations. Great location, easy to walk to downtown. Numerous amenities, friendly helpful staff. Breakfast was delicious and good variety. Our room was immaculate and the bed was very comfortable. Overall a great getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Owners give personal attention a The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Homey, quiet, relaxing...nice getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay!!!!!!!!!!!!! a Agustin Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

We had a wonderful experience at Agustin Inn. Upon arrival Sharon greeted us and immediately were offered Champaign and snacks, we spent the Labor day weekend for a total of 3 nights. The attention was excellent, the breakfasts were delicious, Sharon, Megan and Kim made us feel special. The place it's right in the heart of all the action. We parked our car and didn't need it until were ready to leave. We stayed at room #17, it's not big but it was cozy and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We definitely come back to this place next time we visit St. Augustine!!!!!!!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


IF you do not stay at St Francis, you are missing half of St Augustine a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

I love St Francis. The staff is the very best. The atmosphere is wonderful. It is like stepping back in time. The staff bends over backwards to do whatever they can for you

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint get away a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

We enjoy the peace and tranquility. The pool could have been a litttle cleaner. It would be nice to have more options for gluten feee people like me but the breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place and great price a Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Centrally located to attractions and dinning experiences. I will stay again. Next time with for a girls weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Just wonderful a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We stayed here for two weeks during our honeymoon, one week in the Balcony Room and one in the Dummett Room. Both had their ups and downs, but both were wonderful. Balcony is right over the intersection, so you get great views of the park and area gardens (and of course your own balcony), and also a little bit more noise from outside. Dummett is smaller and less fancy, but very private and very quiet and overlooks the courtyard. The food was amazing, the staff is incredibly sweet and helpful, Bootsie the Inn Cat is a charmer, you can get passes to the Lighthouse Museum on request, and guests get access to facilities at a beach cottage so you can have your day at the beach and still have a private bathroom. Plus, of every hotel, inn, and B&B I've stayed, this is the first where I've seen a solid shampoo bar offered. Hooray for sulfate-free living! The pool is kept clean and warm and towels were provided. The courtyard is also very clean and very beautiful--if I weren't a lightning rod for every insect in the tri-county area, it would have been hard to get me inside. Afternoon snacks and evening dessert were amazing every time we managed to be around for them, and it's just a quick stroll to reach either the water in one direction or the main shopping area in the other. All in all, it was an amazing stay, we're looking forward to coming back, and I can't recommend them enough.

Vedi più recensioni


Das beste Hotel während unserer Südstaatenreise a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

Sehr persöhnliches Hotel, Empfang durch die Chefin.Superschöne Einrichtung, Bademäntel vorhanden. Leihfahrräder. Der Pool konnte immer benutzt werden. Frühstück draussen auf der Terasse, mit richtigem Besteck und Geschirr. Eine tolle Ruheoase, und nur zu empfehlen!

Vedi più recensioni


Review of St. Francis Inn a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2017

This place was so cute. I loved the location, service, and staff. Everything was simply perfect. I had never stayed in a bed and breakfast before and didn't know what to expect but this far exceeded my expectations and we will definitely return to this location in the near future.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2017

First the place is very clean staff is very very friendly. If you want a romantic getaway look no further. The package deals they have are awesome as well. You could park stay and walk where ever you like. If you like to take a bike ride they have those as well. I will never say in a hotel ever again. My fiancée and I had an amazing time. We can't wait to come back and stay again but next time will be longer. Highly highly recommend St. Francis inn. This place is amazing

Vedi più recensioni


What a gem! a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

Everything about this inn speaks to the love and care that the owners have put into it. Every detail from fresh flowers to immaculate premises and calming aromas made this a wonderful overnight! My only regret is that I did not book a longer stay! The only caution I give is to note that check in is rather late (3PM) so if you are trying to have a leisurely day at the beach you have to book multiple days. I will definitely return

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden diamond in the rough a The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Took my wife there for her 50th Birthday. Everything was awesome. We will definitely plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place, GREAT staff a Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Old City House is still, as the owner admitted, a work in progress and there are little repairs (e.g. paint touch-ups) that need to be completed. We booked the smallest room and it was sweet but dark. The restaurant is the BEST! And the included breakfasts were ample enough to hold us till dinner. The staff was friendly, cheerful and always helpful. A little gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay in St. Augustine a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Kenwood Inn. The food and accommodations were impeccable as was the service. The staff were very personable and made us feel like royalty. The saltwater pool was a wonderful addition to our vacation as we visited during the summer months and it provided relief as well as recreation during our down time. We were made to feel at home from the moment we entered right up until the moment the owner, Pat, gave us a big hug and said that she enjoyed every minute of our stay as much as we did. This added a very personal touch and ensured that we will return in the future. This was not our first stay at a B&B in St. Augustine and certainly will not be our last. The Kenwood Inn will undoubtedly be our choice of accommodations on our next visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend with my BABY a St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

The stay that weekend was OUTSTANDING! The staff was great, room was clean and home like you sleeping in your own bedroom at your own home. Love it. Will go back in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Inviting Hospitality a The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

Most enjoyable and relaxing...Pat is very welcoming, as is her staff! From arrival to departure the atmosphere was like home, with no hesitation to satisfy special requests. Breakfast is gourmet-class ... from Eggs Benedict to smoked salmon to shrimp to a rolled omelet and Bloody Marys! Our room, the Blue Porcelain Suite, was comfortable, with a spacious shower featuring water jets and a balcony with a hammock overlooking the pool area.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }