Ultime Recensioni in Saint Helena, California

Wonderful relaxing atmosphere a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2017

I am a frequent guest and every time I stay I feel like Im coming home. The friendly staff go the extra mile to make me feel welcome and taken care of. The deck off the room that is shared by other guests is always empty and reveals the charm of Healdsburg which could be any small European town. The tub is full sized so you can really take a soak. Not to mention the evening wine tasting which includes a spread that can serve as a dinner for a light eater. The breakfasts are complete and delicious. A great cup of coffee awaits you.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite place to stay in Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2017

Always our favorite. Rooms and staff are terrific. The best thing is the guest area - delightful during the afternoon to read or just daydream and then cocktail hour and breakfast the next morning. Great location on the Square - walk everywhere. We'll be back in the Spring

Vedi più recensioni


Great Inn in St. Helena a Inn at Salvestrin Winery (Saint Helena, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2017

We very much enjoyed the Inn at Salvestrin and will definitely stay there next time we are back in wine country. RJ really made our stay outstanding. He prepared wonderful breakfasts each day and made sure we had everything we needed. I really enjoyed our conversations with him.

Vedi più recensioni


This Is The Place To Stay In Napa a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2017

I can't say enough good things about the McClelland-Priest B&B. From the moment you walk through the door, you know that you are in a unique space. We stayed in the Puccini Suite, one of the "smaller" suites, and loved it. Beautiful four-poster bed, antique furniture, roomy bathroom, high ceiling. The breakfast room was impressive. Celeste is a consummate hostess and a great breakfast cook. Downtown Napa is a short walk away. We stayed there for two nights. I would absolutely go back there if the opportunity presents itself.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Great location but the rooms are small.

Vedi più recensioni


McClelland Priest Napa Vacation a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

The property was lovely and very close to downtown Napa. We were able to walk to everything. The neighborhood was also very nice and we spent time walking about a lot. Our host was charming and room was excellent. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast food was not very good. However, the dining with the other guest was great. Would stay at this property again.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful experience a Churchill Manor (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

This had the comfort of home, but much more ambiance then my house! Everything was perfect, from the gourmet full breakfasts, with choices; the wine and cheese in the evenings; the many rooms which you can sit and read, gather or gather with friends or guests. You can even use the refrigerator and microwave if you have special needs or even leftovers. The bed was more comfortable than any hotel I have stayed. This is about my 5th or 6th visit to wine country and haven't stayed in a better place than Churchill Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Great hotel and great value right on the square. It's our second time staying here and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, wonderful wonderful! a Inn at Salvestrin Winery (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at the inn at Salvestrin. RJ was very, very nice and helpful, and definitely made us feel at home. Our room was charming, very comfortable and spotless. On both nights that we stayed at the inn, we spent the evening on the 2nd floor terrasse which overlooks the vineyards and is for the guests to use. The complementary tasting of the wines produced on site was delicious and very pleasant. I absolutely recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Find a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

We found this place listed under B&B's in the area. Just the best find! Not only is this house a charmer, the stay was quiet and pleasant. Easy walk to the quaint downtown of Calistoga. They served a great breakfast and special treats in the room and wine in the great room each evening. The room was large....a very comfortable king bed....a shaded patio to sit and read. Short drives to many wineries. We highly recommend this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn on the Plaza a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We stayed at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza for the second time. It is a great location and a very lovely inn walking distance to shops and restaurants. Our room did not have a view, as it was on the back of the inn. Our previous visit we had a room overlooking the plaza, which was really nice. I would request a similar room next time. My husband was having back pain, and the hotel recommended a massage/spa right behind the inn, where we could walk in our bathrobes! I would definitely recommend this inn and will stay there again if we are in Sonoma Valley.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything we wanted in a small Inn a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn. It is small, quaint, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was definitely a step or two above your normal free buffet. Would love to come back and stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly. Breakfast was delicious! I even bought their cookbook. We enjoyed wine and cheese every night. Location was within walking distance to many restaurants. It was close to many wineries too.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

The Verdi Suite is great and the breakfast was excellent

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful rooms with a great location a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

Gorgeous room and great breakfast. Location was perfect. The only downside was the 5 am street cleaner.

Vedi più recensioni


Super spot on Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2017

Love this quiet little gem. Breakfast is lovely and staying on the square can't be beat. Friendly staff and lovely accommodations. Zero complaints and we will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn and host with truly wonderful food! a Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

Excellent hosts, lovely room, beautiful breakfasts and walking distance to everything in downtown Calistoga. Couldn't have asked for more during our two-night getaway. Many thanks, Gillian!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a McClelland Priest B&B Inn (Napa, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

This was our second stay at McClelland Priest and once again we had a wonderful experience. Great rooms, great breakfast, and the wine-tasting room and live music were an added benefit.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely stay a Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

loved this b&b. for the price, was surprised at how nice it was. we stayed in the mollie day room (note they ripped out the old carpet seen in some pictures and now very nice wood floors are there). very clean, comfy bed, and huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub. cute little patio with private entrance. as a ground floor room you obviously will hear noise from above as it's an older house, but surprisingly wasn't that bad (maybe b/c the people above went to bed at a reasonable time and didn't wake up crazy early). breakfast was yummy. didn't get to go to happy hour so can't comment on that. plenty of parking. will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

We stayed for 2 nights with friends. The room was charming. We enjoyed the gas fireplace & our little deck. The staff were very helpful & pleasant. I look forward to our next stay at the Healdsburg Inn & visit to Sonoma.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B in Wine Country a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza is a wonderful B&B in Wine Country....we thoroughly enjoyed it, great breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff, very clean...can't wait to return!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn a Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Our stay was perfect. Madeline was the perfect host, and cooked up wonderful breakfasts. The room was very clean and comfortable, with wonderful amenities, like a white noise sound machine, plush robes, a private courtyard and huge whirlpool bath. The location is very central to wineries, dining and shopping in the Napa valley as well, so you are close to whatever you want to do.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2017

Spent mid January at the Inn on the Plaza. Can't say enough good things about the staff and location. Short walks to great tasting rooms and restaurants. Staff was great and helped greatly when we needed it. Free morning breakfast was like being at a family home on a holiday - just perfect. Highly recommend the Inn in Healdsburg.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, beautiful property a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2017

We stayed here for two nights. The room was beautiful and clean, and breakfast/wine hour were much appreciated. The shower could have better water pressure, but that may be a result of the historic building (which is also beautiful). Location is great, we walked to many restaurants and tasting rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 28, 2016

The chair in the room was uncomfortable- no padding on the seat and the room could have used a small table and another chair. It was big enough for both. Other than that the room was comfortable, staff were very friendly and hospitable and breakfast were delicious with great choices.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in Healdsburg a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 25, 2016

Great Bed and Breakfast in Healdsburg. A bit pricey but good location in quaint town. Would definitely stay again in future

Vedi più recensioni


Our anniversary vacation! a Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.Everything was perfect.Highly recommend it to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Memorable Stay a Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Very clean and quiet B&B. We enjoyed being within walking distance to downtown St. Helena. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


97pt vineyard B&B a WINE COUNTRY INN & COTTAGES (Saint Helena, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

Spent our 2nd anniversary among beautiful landscape, great wine and a wonderful B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }