Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Saint Joseph, Missouri

Great Time Would Certainly Come Back Again!!!! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

Took my wife for her birthday, as a surprise weekend, we had a great time. In a nice neighborhood, although inconspicuous. Great staff, really quiet and a great place for retreat. It really had a lasting impression on me and my wife!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great time! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

Highly recommend this B&B, very much enjoyed our stay here and especially the early american decor.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

I traveled to St.Joseph to visit my granddaughter. The house is amazing! The owner totally restored the house. It is in the historic district and is a gem. My husband and myself will be returning to St. Joseph to stay here and do some site seeing. Wonderful, wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice bed and breakfast a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

Very clean. House is interesting and beautiful. Great Value.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Stay at Bed Breakfast a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my winter one night stay at The Whiskey Mansion Bedand Breakfast in historic St. Joseph, MO.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in st. Joe a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Olin has done an amazing job remodeling this house. Book a room, I promise you won't be disappointed. Richard - Kearney MO

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Staff and Nice Rooms a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Sarah, or as she mentioned is sometimes called Cinderella, met us at the front door with a big smile and a huge warm welcome. The place was great, clean and kept to it's wonderful historic background. Our room was large, including a large bathroom. One minor complaint was the small TV and it's location to watch, but to the Mansion's defense, those old buildings were not designed to handle large flat screens. And as with all the old B & B's, lighting in the bathrooms is challenging, especially for my wife trying to put on makeup. We loved the place and its close proximity to downtown and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay in St. Joe a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

This place offers a great value for the price. The rooms are nice but our bathroom was due for a deep cleaning and regrouting. The hostess was very nice and was helpful in finding a place for dinner when we arrived. The breakfast was nothing special but was good. It would have been nice to have bottled water available but tea was offered.

Vedi più recensioni


Haunted Walking Tour a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

This was the first time I've stayed at a bed and breakfast. It was a wonderful experience. The room was amazing and I liked the fact that the room had its own private bathroom. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was so friendly and acccommodatung. I will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous house with a wonderful history. Loved it! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect but I was so pleasantly surprised. The house had been beautifully restored after a big fire. Loved the feel of the place. It was like going back in time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully restored mansion a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Gorgeous wallpapers and furniture. Beautiful floors, woodwork, period lighting and fireplaces. We plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer loves the location and charming atmosphere a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I love the relaxing atmosphere and large clean rooms. As a lover of St.Joe having grown up there, I love the location, close to downtown, close to HiHo area and away from the Belt. The service, rooms and food are excellent. Eating breakfast on the porch an added bonus. I was a repeat customer and will stay there anytime I stay in St.Joe.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Beauty a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Loved everything about our stay. Despite the fact that most of the rooms were rented out the evening we were there, we didn't hear outside noise from the confines of Sarah's room. We enjoyed looking through the photographs on display on the main floor. Absolutely adored the music softly playing...no details escaped Mr. Cox's attention.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing.. definitely going back! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Whiskey Mansion was amazing. Words cannot do justice to the great experience we had! The Mansion was beautiful (pictures also do not do it justice!) and extremely clean. Every detail was covered and the food was wonderful. Very close proximity to great dining and Museum Hill, as well as other local attractions. Priced reasonably - competitive to any of the mid-level chain hotels in the area... and a MUCH better atmosphere!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Night Out a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable place to have a relaxing evening with my 3 besties! Breakfast was wonderful the next morning! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

This was my first stay in a bed and breakfast and it far exceeded my expectations. I felt so at ease and so comfortable with the place and the innkeeper and housekeepers were so congenial and helpful (and offered great advice--Thanks Sarah!). The house is beautifully restored and it is obvious that Olin takes great pride in owning and running the B and B; no attention to detail escapes his notice and he genuinely cares about his guests' satisfaction.. I want to return to Saint Joseph again one day to stay again at this wonderful establishment!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Quaint a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Wonderful respite and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great say at Whiskey Mansion a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Lovely historic home, with great rooms and breakfast. I will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Beautiful house, great history, outstanding breakfast and fabulous host!! This is a must stay if you are in St Joseph!!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed a wonderful Spring Break weekend in Saint Joseph, MO a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the Whiskey Mansion. We had booked three rooms that night for the family. The stay was enjoyable. Excellent hospitality and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice surprise in St Jo! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed overnite in St. Jo and decided to try a B&B. We were very happy with our choice to stay at the Whiskey Mansion B&B. The home and rooms were beautifully decorated and perfectly clean. We felt very welcome by our hosts. They were baking scones when we arrived and the place smelled lovely. We will stay there again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant weekend getaway a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Whiskey Mansion this past weekend over a Saturday night. We had the tower room which is a queen room with small attached bathroom. The home was painstakingly restored after a fire and looks just like it must have when it was constructed. As we drove around St Joseph we saw many beautiful Victorian homes the size of this home but so many were in disrepair. I applaud those who have invested in the city to restore these grand homes. We enjoyed a quiet evening in our beautiful room and had a delicious breakfast in the morning. Our host was available to answer all of our questions about the neighborhood and dining recommendations. I would definitely stay here again and explore St Joseph in other seasons. We also visited Krug Park, which seems like it would be beautiful when spring blooms, and several antique stores in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Whiskey Mansion is a great place to stay! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Never disappointed in the service. Beautiful house and an amazing breakfast. Thanks Olin!

Vedi più recensioni


Devine a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2016

We wish we could have stayed longer. Understated elegance in every room. Thanks for the opportunity to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Getaway a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

The house was beautiful and the tub was such a nice feature in the spa room. Olin was very helpful and friendly even after I had to change our arrival time several times the day of our stay. The breakfast was very nice and Cindy was very nice and warm.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

I took our family here in December and as always (have been there before) everything was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone. This mansion has an interesting history. After staying here, every where else will seem "below standards"!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to stay! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

This was the second time we have stayed at the Whiskey Mansion and I would recommend it to anyone. Very charming and inviting.

Vedi più recensioni


Brief but excellent stay a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2015

I stayed only for one night but enjoyed the decor, the service, and the atmosphere of the Whiskey Mansion. The host, Olaf, is a pleasant conversationalist, and he cooked an excellent breakfast. He also allowed me -- free of extra charge -- to connect my computer to his printer to print out a memorial service tribute that I was to deliver a little later that morning. Both in its particulars and overall, I enthusiastically recommend the Whiskey Mansion.

Vedi più recensioni


Retro Cool in a Retro Cool Town a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2015

Okay, you have to understand a bit about St Joseph, as it is a very mixed town of restored Retro and the unrestored oldstock buildings that are run down, Whiskey Mansion is really a neat place to stay while traveling. We happened to be the only ones staying and Olin was kind enough to show us around the Mansion. We recommended an upscale Pizza place which was excellent. Slept very well in the quite Mansion and the cooked breakfast egg torte was outstanding in the morning. Good people and a great place made for an excellent stay. Recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful piece of history a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2015

Our stay was absolutely stellar. It was almost like you had travelled back in time, and we loved it! Service couldn't have been more accommodating and the amenities were clean and well supplied. Definitely would highly recommend Whiskey Mansion to anyone who appreciates beautiful construction, art, and unmatched caring service.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (4,73)
Inizio pagina
}