Ultime Recensioni in Saint Joseph, Missouri

Relaxing B& B a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

A really comfortable and relaxing stay! As this was my first stay at a Bed and Breakfast, it was so nice to feel right at home!!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Lincoln Room a The Vineyard Mansion (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

A great place to stay, we felt so welcomed and relaxed, Wonderful restoration of the house. Had a marvellous time while with you. Thank you Jason and Marcena

Vedi più recensioni


Superb, a The Vineyard Mansion (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2017

What a great place! Hosts were extremely accommodating and super friendly- treated us like family. I cannot say enough good things about this exquisite home, location, and overall superb experience. Glenn and Megan - Minnesota

Vedi più recensioni


Convention Stay a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Booking Whiskey Mansion was very last minute! I was in town for a convention and the only close hotel was booked! So glad I found this gem! Gorgeous home, awesome staff and the 2 breakfasts I had we're delicious and served promptly! I definitely want to go back for another long weekend when I don't have an event!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Place; Excellent Location a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

This is a great place to stay and really nice if you are attending venues at the Civic Center.... It is only six blocks away. The service was very nice, and the A/C units were nice and quiet, which is unusual for an old Victorian B&B. It has a great outside porch, where you can eat in nice weather. Since it is off the main streets it is also relatively quiet. We'll be back. And yes, each room has a nice compact refrigerator.

Vedi più recensioni


a stay in St. Joe a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Enjoyed a brief stay in St. Joe. Accommodations good, service was great. Location near Highway 36 made access to area travel easy.

Vedi più recensioni


Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

My husband and I spent the weekend here for our 15 year anniversary! Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and shown to our room. Our room was beautiful and we loved the decor. My only complaint is that I'm not a feather pillow person and so the pillows and the feather down comforter weren't as comfy as I'd have liked-a little too firm. The mansion is gorgeous and the restoration is amazing.Breakfast each morning was delicious! Great location as well-super close and convenient to shopping, museums and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Nostalgic place a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

Beautiful home with vintage decor that took you back to the 1800s. Staff was very friendly and everything was very clean. Breakfast was ok, little disappointing compared to other b&bs we have visited but it was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful little getaway! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

First off the breakfast, incredible! Best part for sure. The mansion is beautiful and the rooms are cozy. Wonderful place to have a little getaway!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Time Would Certainly Come Back Again!!!! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

Took my wife for her birthday, as a surprise weekend, we had a great time. In a nice neighborhood, although inconspicuous. Great staff, really quiet and a great place for retreat. It really had a lasting impression on me and my wife!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


We had a great time! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 26, 2017

Highly recommend this B&B, very much enjoyed our stay here and especially the early american decor.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

I traveled to St.Joseph to visit my granddaughter. The house is amazing! The owner totally restored the house. It is in the historic district and is a gem. My husband and myself will be returning to St. Joseph to stay here and do some site seeing. Wonderful, wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice bed and breakfast a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2017

Very clean. House is interesting and beautiful. Great Value.

Vedi più recensioni


Historic Stay at Bed Breakfast a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 24, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed my winter one night stay at The Whiskey Mansion Bedand Breakfast in historic St. Joseph, MO.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in st. Joe a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

Olin has done an amazing job remodeling this house. Book a room, I promise you won't be disappointed. Richard - Kearney MO

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Staff and Nice Rooms a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Sarah, or as she mentioned is sometimes called Cinderella, met us at the front door with a big smile and a huge warm welcome. The place was great, clean and kept to it's wonderful historic background. Our room was large, including a large bathroom. One minor complaint was the small TV and it's location to watch, but to the Mansion's defense, those old buildings were not designed to handle large flat screens. And as with all the old B & B's, lighting in the bathrooms is challenging, especially for my wife trying to put on makeup. We loved the place and its close proximity to downtown and restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay in St. Joe a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

This place offers a great value for the price. The rooms are nice but our bathroom was due for a deep cleaning and regrouting. The hostess was very nice and was helpful in finding a place for dinner when we arrived. The breakfast was nothing special but was good. It would have been nice to have bottled water available but tea was offered.

Vedi più recensioni


Haunted Walking Tour a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

This was the first time I've stayed at a bed and breakfast. It was a wonderful experience. The room was amazing and I liked the fact that the room had its own private bathroom. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was so friendly and acccommodatung. I will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Marvelous house with a wonderful history. Loved it! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

Wasn't sure what to expect but I was so pleasantly surprised. The house had been beautifully restored after a big fire. Loved the feel of the place. It was like going back in time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Enjoyed breakfast. I would stay there again without hesitation.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully restored mansion a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2016

Gorgeous wallpapers and furniture. Beautiful floors, woodwork, period lighting and fireplaces. We plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer loves the location and charming atmosphere a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

I love the relaxing atmosphere and large clean rooms. As a lover of St.Joe having grown up there, I love the location, close to downtown, close to HiHo area and away from the Belt. The service, rooms and food are excellent. Eating breakfast on the porch an added bonus. I was a repeat customer and will stay there anytime I stay in St.Joe.

Vedi più recensioni


Historical Beauty a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

Loved everything about our stay. Despite the fact that most of the rooms were rented out the evening we were there, we didn't hear outside noise from the confines of Sarah's room. We enjoyed looking through the photographs on display on the main floor. Absolutely adored the music softly playing...no details escaped Mr. Cox's attention.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Amazing.. definitely going back! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Whiskey Mansion was amazing. Words cannot do justice to the great experience we had! The Mansion was beautiful (pictures also do not do it justice!) and extremely clean. Every detail was covered and the food was wonderful. Very close proximity to great dining and Museum Hill, as well as other local attractions. Priced reasonably - competitive to any of the mid-level chain hotels in the area... and a MUCH better atmosphere!

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Night Out a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

Beautiful and comfortable place to have a relaxing evening with my 3 besties! Breakfast was wonderful the next morning! Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely perfect a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2016

This was my first stay in a bed and breakfast and it far exceeded my expectations. I felt so at ease and so comfortable with the place and the innkeeper and housekeepers were so congenial and helpful (and offered great advice--Thanks Sarah!). The house is beautifully restored and it is obvious that Olin takes great pride in owning and running the B and B; no attention to detail escapes his notice and he genuinely cares about his guests' satisfaction.. I want to return to Saint Joseph again one day to stay again at this wonderful establishment!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and Quaint a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2016

Wonderful respite and great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Great say at Whiskey Mansion a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2016

Lovely historic home, with great rooms and breakfast. I will definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Beautiful house, great history, outstanding breakfast and fabulous host!! This is a must stay if you are in St Joseph!!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed a wonderful Spring Break weekend in Saint Joseph, MO a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the Whiskey Mansion. We had booked three rooms that night for the family. The stay was enjoyable. Excellent hospitality and breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice surprise in St Jo! a Whiskey Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Saint Joseph, Missouri)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2016

My husband and I stayed overnite in St. Jo and decided to try a B&B. We were very happy with our choice to stay at the Whiskey Mansion B&B. The home and rooms were beautifully decorated and perfectly clean. We felt very welcome by our hosts. They were baking scones when we arrived and the place smelled lovely. We will stay there again and recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }