Ultime Recensioni in Saint Marys, Georgia

Small town america a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

good spot for train watching and a meal

Vedi più recensioni


Mardja is an excellent host! a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2017

My wife and I really enjoyed our anniversary weekend at the Goodbread House. Mardja was an excellent host and prepared delicious breakfasts. The house is beautiful and well decorated. It is located in the heart of the historic district in easy walking distance of several attractions, shops and restaurants. My wife wants to return for our next anniversary.

Vedi più recensioni


Special time Special place Special people a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

We had a wonderful one night stay and we will be returning

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful host and wonderful place a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2017

This B&B is really perfect. We stayed here with the whole family and we where very comfortable in a shared family room. The place is very cozy and very clean. Alease is a wonderful host - she even prepared a fresh breakfast to go, when we startet from her home at 5.50 am, because we headed for a early morning tour in the swamp. We recommend this place at any time! Thank you Alease!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay at Spencer House a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

The Spencer House is the place to stay in St. Mary's. The facility is beautiful, the staff was very accommodating, and the breakfast was great. We plan to stay longer the next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place ever! a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

We love staying at The Inn at Folkston. The owners are so friendly and nice and every thing about your stay there is perfect. The little touches are everywhere and it really is like being home away from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic and Economical B&B a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

My wife and I spent only one night at the Goodbread House but we enjoyed it very much. Mardja and Lisa are incredibly friendly and hospitable. The Gable and Lombard suite is quite large and comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. There are a number of restaurants in walking distance, in addition to the Cumberland Island Ferry.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful a NaVera Farms Bed & Breakfast (Callahan, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 09, 2017

My wife and I have a small homestead and are trying to learn how to manage it in an environmentally sensitive way. We were looking for a BandB to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary and we wanted something more than just a few nights in a fancy facility. Bill and Greg provided just what we were looking for: nice room, good food, quiet, and an encouragement for us as we seek to better manage our own farm.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in Folkston a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

Great, well maintained home. The hosts are wonderful people. Very clean and quiet. The locations allows for walking to restaurants and train watching. If your are planning on a trip to the swamp this B&B will a good base station.

Vedi più recensioni


SPENCER HOUSE a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

We were delighted with our stay at the Spencer House B&B! We definitely recommend this B&B. They provided a delightful breakfast each morning, and were very welcoming and helpful with information about the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful hosts a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

A very pleasant, comfortable and hospitable overnight experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

This delightful B &B exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable with lovely outside deck and sitting room. Breakfast was delicious and nothing was too much trouble for the owners. Appreciated complimentary snacks and drinks. Well done. Gail and Eric from U.K

Vedi più recensioni


Everything you would want in a bed and breakfast a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Everything you would want in a bed and breakfast. Charm, comfort, courteous and helpful staff, beautiful rooms and, of course, a great breakfast. Great, peaceful location. We parked our car Friday afternoon upon arrival and didn't get back in until Sunday afternoon. Boat to Cumberland Island, all restaurants and shops within a 10-minute walk. Historic cemetery five minute walk. You can have as much or as little interaction with other guests as you want. Even enjoyed a cigar on the outside porch. Not sure when we'll be back to St. Mary's, but wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Very nice bed-and-breakfast rooms were very clean and well appointed the breakfast had a diverse menu

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Inn at the harbor a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

This b&b has a lot of Southern charm and the innkeepers are very welcoming. The room was nice and the breakfast yummie.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Country Inn near Okefenokee a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had a wonderful tay at the Inn. We visited Okefenikee and loved it. Coming home to a wonderful heritage home with a wrap around porch and lovely comfy beds was a real treat!

Vedi più recensioni


Spencer House Inn - Great place to stay for Cumberland Island Visit a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Spencer House Inn during our visit to Cumberland Island. The inn was very comfortable and the staff was wonderful. They packed us a delicious picnic lunch for our day trip to the island.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay. a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I've stayed at the Inn nearly annually for the past 7 or 8 years & always find it to be the most enjoyable night I spend on the road each year.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Stars a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at The Spencer House Inn. The hosts and staff were very friendly and accomodating, the hot breakfasts were delicious, and the room was well-appointed and very comfortable. We highly recommend to all, and look forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


An unexpected delight! a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

We hadn't planned on staying at the Spencer House but we noticed it when we were exploring the town. We stopped in and found they had a room on the first floor -perfect since an injury had me walking with a cane. A beautiful room and gracious staff and a nice, knowledgeable and friendly owner. It is immaculate!! The breakfast was sumptuous and the coffee especially good. We usually spend less on a night's lodging but this was worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay in Folkestone a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

We stayed at the Inn because of its proximity to the Okefenokee Swamp. The Inn is a beautifully decorated, high end B&B. everything about our stay was outstanding. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Okefenokee or to watch the trains or just en route to somewhere else. we enjoyed our stay and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations. Great Value. a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2017

Delightful B&B in the absolutely charming village of St Marys. walk to the Cumberland Island ferry is two blocks, as are several restaurants. Rooms are as shown in web photos. Clean and tidy. Exceptional service with a smile. Typically nice hot, cold, and healthy breakfast. Tesla & J1772 electric chargers a plus. Plenty of parking. Elevator. A very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to St Marys and Cumberland Island a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

We met friends for a visit to Cumberland Island. We stayed at Spencer House and it was a very good experience. Mary and Mike, innkeepers, and the staff Penny among others, could not have been more accommodating and friendly. A very good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice! a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Owners very warm and welcoming. Breakfast delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B. a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Excellent B&B. Wonderful front porch. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful family weekend in St Mary's at the Spencer House Inn a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

This was our first b&b experience and it was great! The Spencer House Inn is more than we expected. It is beautiful, it is amazingly clean and well appointed. The breakfast is fantastic and all of the staff, including the owners, are wonderful! I would not hesitate to stay here again and will recommend them with confidence. We stayed as a family with our teen. She loved it too!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Much Enjoyed a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Concerning the ratings above, three dots for "met my expectations" is a quandary. I have high expectations of b&b's, so if one meets my expectations, that is pretty excellent. Both my wife and I recommend this one for its homey atmosphere and the personable, affectionate hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Goodbread House B&B a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

Lovely place to stay in St. Mary's. Mardja works hard to make your visit memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A place to return to a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

Our visit was very good. The breakfasts were great. Since the ferry to Cumberland Island was full, Marjda was very helpful in obtaining a private boat to take us to the island. She also arranged lunches for us to take since there is no food service on the island. The lunches were great. If we ever make it back to St Mary;s we would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay near Okefenokee Swamp a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

Wonderful hosts, truely outstanding people. We know it is hit or miss with other guests, but the other people staying at the inn were a pleasure to spend time with. Thanks Ted for the cake and coffee on the porch in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }