Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Saint Marys, Georgia

Very enjoyable stay a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

This delightful B &B exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable with lovely outside deck and sitting room. Breakfast was delicious and nothing was too much trouble for the owners. Appreciated complimentary snacks and drinks. Well done. Gail and Eric from U.K

Vedi più recensioni


Everything you would want in a bed and breakfast a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Everything you would want in a bed and breakfast. Charm, comfort, courteous and helpful staff, beautiful rooms and, of course, a great breakfast. Great, peaceful location. We parked our car Friday afternoon upon arrival and didn't get back in until Sunday afternoon. Boat to Cumberland Island, all restaurants and shops within a 10-minute walk. Historic cemetery five minute walk. You can have as much or as little interaction with other guests as you want. Even enjoyed a cigar on the outside porch. Not sure when we'll be back to St. Mary's, but wouldn't consider staying anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary weekend a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

Very nice bed-and-breakfast rooms were very clean and well appointed the breakfast had a diverse menu

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly Inn at the harbor a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

This b&b has a lot of Southern charm and the innkeepers are very welcoming. The room was nice and the breakfast yummie.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Country Inn near Okefenokee a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had a wonderful tay at the Inn. We visited Okefenikee and loved it. Coming home to a wonderful heritage home with a wrap around porch and lovely comfy beds was a real treat!

Vedi più recensioni


Spencer House Inn - Great place to stay for Cumberland Island Visit a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

My wife and I stayed at the Spencer House Inn during our visit to Cumberland Island. The inn was very comfortable and the staff was wonderful. They packed us a delicious picnic lunch for our day trip to the island.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay. a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I've stayed at the Inn nearly annually for the past 7 or 8 years & always find it to be the most enjoyable night I spend on the road each year.

Vedi più recensioni


5 Stars a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at The Spencer House Inn. The hosts and staff were very friendly and accomodating, the hot breakfasts were delicious, and the room was well-appointed and very comfortable. We highly recommend to all, and look forward to our next stay.

Vedi più recensioni


An unexpected delight! a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

We hadn't planned on staying at the Spencer House but we noticed it when we were exploring the town. We stopped in and found they had a room on the first floor -perfect since an injury had me walking with a cane. A beautiful room and gracious staff and a nice, knowledgeable and friendly owner. It is immaculate!! The breakfast was sumptuous and the coffee especially good. We usually spend less on a night's lodging but this was worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Stay in Folkestone a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

We stayed at the Inn because of its proximity to the Okefenokee Swamp. The Inn is a beautifully decorated, high end B&B. everything about our stay was outstanding. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Okefenokee or to watch the trains or just en route to somewhere else. we enjoyed our stay and would do it again in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations. Great Value. a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2017

Delightful B&B in the absolutely charming village of St Marys. walk to the Cumberland Island ferry is two blocks, as are several restaurants. Rooms are as shown in web photos. Clean and tidy. Exceptional service with a smile. Typically nice hot, cold, and healthy breakfast. Tesla & J1772 electric chargers a plus. Plenty of parking. Elevator. A very good value.

Vedi più recensioni


Visit to St Marys and Cumberland Island a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

We met friends for a visit to Cumberland Island. We stayed at Spencer House and it was a very good experience. Mary and Mike, innkeepers, and the staff Penny among others, could not have been more accommodating and friendly. A very good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice! a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. Owners very warm and welcoming. Breakfast delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B. a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Excellent B&B. Wonderful front porch. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful family weekend in St Mary's at the Spencer House Inn a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

This was our first b&b experience and it was great! The Spencer House Inn is more than we expected. It is beautiful, it is amazingly clean and well appointed. The breakfast is fantastic and all of the staff, including the owners, are wonderful! I would not hesitate to stay here again and will recommend them with confidence. We stayed as a family with our teen. She loved it too!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Much Enjoyed a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Concerning the ratings above, three dots for "met my expectations" is a quandary. I have high expectations of b&b's, so if one meets my expectations, that is pretty excellent. Both my wife and I recommend this one for its homey atmosphere and the personable, affectionate hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Goodbread House B&B a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

Lovely place to stay in St. Mary's. Mardja works hard to make your visit memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


A place to return to a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

Our visit was very good. The breakfasts were great. Since the ferry to Cumberland Island was full, Marjda was very helpful in obtaining a private boat to take us to the island. She also arranged lunches for us to take since there is no food service on the island. The lunches were great. If we ever make it back to St Mary;s we would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to stay near Okefenokee Swamp a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

Wonderful hosts, truely outstanding people. We know it is hit or miss with other guests, but the other people staying at the inn were a pleasure to spend time with. Thanks Ted for the cake and coffee on the porch in the evening.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice but Frosty a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Beautiful home, nicely appointed. But Mardja (hostess) was a little stand-offish making the stay a little "colder" than it should have been. That said, her breakfast was incredible and the night's stay was relaxing and enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


50th Wedding Anniversary Trip a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very elegant and the Band B was very well maintained. We enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Our home away from home. a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

We are frequent visitors and love the location and Mardja, the owner.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

This was our second stay here and we enjoyed as much as our first. Welcoming hostesses, beautiful rooms, charming town.

Vedi più recensioni


Makes you feel at home.... a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at The Inn at Folkston. The proprietors were two of the most gentle, friendly, kind and caring people you can meet. After our first night, I knew we had a busy day ahead and even though the breakfast was delicious, I was still hungry. Ted asked if I had had enough, I kinda made a face, and was honest with him. The next thing I knew I had more french toast and sausage, with a smile. We had the Garden Room, which is large and has a separate sitting area. There was plenty of room to unpack, and to relax. There is no TV, which was nice, actually. There is a large living room to be used by the guests that does have a TV, and lots of chairs. There were even home-made cookies in the hallway, and a refrigerator that all the guests could use. It seems that 60 trains pass through this town daily, which I didn't know until we got there. I was concerned about them keeping me awake, so I had ear plugs next to the bed, if needed. If the trains ran all night, I didn't know, since I slept great! Great little getaway, homey, lots of room in your guest room, and great proprietors!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay in Folkston a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 08, 2017

This is our third time at the Inn at Folkston. We love it!!!! Ted and Alease are wonderful! Rooms great. Breakfast wonderful! We are looking forward to our 4th visit!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous! a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Loved everything about The Goodbread House -- location, comfort, appearance, breakfast and the proprieter!

Vedi più recensioni


Treasure in Folkston a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Owners are a great family, breakfast is made from local sources and always fresh. Beds are comfortable and feel like home! The local Tai restaurant has FANTASTIC Sushi.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Goodbread House B&B (Saint Marys, Georgia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 04, 2017

Lovely atmosphere with comfortable bed and good sized room.

Vedi più recensioni


Loveliest Bed & Breakfast a Spencer House Inn (Saint Marys, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

The loveliest Inn I've ever stayed in. We were warmly welcomed by Penny. Everything was impeccable. Mary Neff is a wonderful hostess stopping to talk with guests at a fabulous breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


warm and cozy a The Inn at Folkston (Folkston, Georgia)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

We had a wonderful stay with Ted. Our room was so warm and cozy. It was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful. We enjoyed our talks with Ted and the other guests. Love the hot chocolate in the evenings. Thanks Ted.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Addison on Amelia (4,73)
  2. Spencer House Inn (4,70)
  3. The Inn at Folkston (4,68)
  4. Goodbread House B&B (4,45)
Inizio pagina
}