Ultime Recensioni in Salado, Texas

Perfection once again! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

We planned a weekend getaway to celebrate our 3rd wedding anniversary. We actually honeymooned here too. This is our “go to” place when we want to get away! The rooms are always lovely, dining at Alexander’s, the breakfast are amazing, delicious and the prices are good. LOVE this place, it’s very relaxing!

Vedi più recensioni


Best in Texas a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

We have stayed in B and Bs all over Texas and nothing compares to Inn on the Creek. Relaxing, hospitable, excellent dining, beautiful setting. Whenever we need a relaxing break we head to Inn on the Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Inn. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

Have stayed here, many times and it's always been great. It's a beautiful property, managed by a friendly but professional staff. The dining at Alexanders was outstanding. Service and food an A plus. This is our go to for a get away .... looking forward to returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly surprised a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Our first time in Salado in a long time, we were pleased to find our room close to the brewery and glassworks. The staff was welcoming and friendly, the food outstanding, and all attitudes led to relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

This was our first experience with a B&B, but it won't be our last! The green cottage was comfortable and provided a perfect getaway for us. So many extra touches made this a special place - from the delicious breakfast to the homemade afternoon goodies to the fully stocked refrigerator and snacks! Thank you for a great weekend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a Weekend Getaway! a Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Loved staying here! Beautiful and quiet, we stayed in one of the cottages with its own front porch. Our room had everything you could want or need. We had plenty of coffee, bottled water, and snacks. The breakfasts were fabulous! And, everyday we were given delicious homemade sweet treats. I have no clue why anyone would stay in a hotel!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and quiet a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

We booked a room in the main house on the Wednesday after Labor Day. I believe we were the only ones on the property that night, but it made for a very peaceful and secluded evening. Our room was on the second floor with a nice daybed next to the three windows. Be advised that the stairs are narrow and very creaky, as the house is over 100 years old. Most of the property includes houses that were moved from another location. The weather was perfect, and the scene towards the Creek was gorgeous. Also the hot tub was very nice and clean, and the property was generally well-kept. However, we had very little contact with management, although they were available. They have recently upgraded their menu in the adjacent property restaurant, which was fairly upscale. Her breakfast was wonderful, and the manager owner was very friendly and informative.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway Spot a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. The Manor house has such lovely rooms rooms and has been decorated so well. On site restaurant was wonderful. Staff very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


great stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

could not have stayed at a better place

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Quiet Get-Away!! a Yellow House (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Wonderful quiet place to get away!! The breakfast is amazing!!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Lovely location, quiet retreat, friendly, helpful staff. We really enjoyed our stay and plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Review for our 35th wedding anniversary. a The Inn At Salado (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

The stay was wonderful. Quiet and close to all the shops. Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality. The breakfast was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2017

Our stay at Inn on the Creek just could not have been better! The staff was extremely friendly, the bar was great, location is perfect, amenities are wonderful (although for a hot summer day the hot tub at 105 degrees was a touch excessive), and the creek was beautiful. We could not have asked for a better stay in Salado!

Vedi più recensioni


Inn On The Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Great atmosphere, friendly staff. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Super attentive staff. Loved breakfast and the dining options. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

Super attentive staff. Loved breakfast and the dining options. The Shed was a lot of fun, even during the week. Would probably elect to stay in the Manor on my next trip. It had a warmer feel to me.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic getaway turned alone time for mom a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

Originally my husband and I were to enjoy this trip together, but he couldn't make it. I decided to go anyway and loved it. The room was great and the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the covered porch and rocking chairs. I was able to read and enjoy the rain at the same time. Shopping was easier to drive to than walk. Awesome burger on the sweet jalapeño bun at the Shed. Breakfast at the Inn was wonderful. Great alonetime getaway!

Vedi più recensioni


A perfect retreat from the world. a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

Me and my husband had a well deserved weekend away here last weekend. We were joined by his cousin and her husband. We all had so much fun exploring the property, the hot tub, the creek and our awesome rooms. We also took part in a special local beer and food dinner at the onsite restaurant. It was amazing. Overall it was a wonderful experience and we can't wait to do it again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic visit to Inn on The Creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Inn on The Creek. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for a completely relaxing time. I would recommend sitting outside and enjoying the view of the creek. Feed the ducks and chase lightning bugs, eat at the restaurant, and shop in the quaint shops in Salado!

Vedi più recensioni


CHARMING, FRIENDLY, FANTASTIC B & B! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

This B & B was exactly what we needed for a peaceful, comfortable, relaxing, quaint, charming, and yummy anniversary! The staff was very nice, the room was clean (with fudge waiting for us), and Tony made us feel immediately welcome. We saw 5 baby deer, one with wobbly legs, driving into the main building. We stayed in the McKie room with a view of the creek. With an amazing breakfast Saturday morning and good wine Friday night, who could go wrong? We are coming back as soon as we can!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We chose to spend our anniversary here and it is really fantastic place to spend a special weekend. Check-in was individualized with wine and snacks. The dinner menu at Alexander's was outstanding offering more than the ordinary; the rack of lamb and beef tenderloin were exceptional. We elected to have brunch the next morning in lieu of the complimentary breakfast and it was a great experience. The room (Stewart Room) was clean, comfortable, and quiet and we were within easy walking distance of antique shops and breweries.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Inn on the Creek for 5 days, 4 nights and it was awesome. We kept saying how friendly, accommodating and wonderful the entire staff was. Baines room was great, food was wonderful and so close to so many things! This made our visit to Salado Texas a great experience. Thanks to All!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely experience a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Beautiful property and so relaxing! This was our first B&B so really didn't know what to expect. It was a lovely experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience! a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at Inn On The Creek and I must say, we had a great experience. Tony, the manager there was so accommodating and helpful! He went out of his way to help us with a last minute dinner request for a large party! The place is quiet, quaint and extremely comfortable. I highly recommend Inn On The Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


First B&B stay a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 06, 2017

The location is wonderful. My first stay at a B&B will make me come back for more. Thank you Stacy and Rich

Vedi più recensioni


Girls week-end a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

Our bungalow was perfect for a girls get together, all was very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice setting on creek a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2017

We enjoyed our getaway to the inn. I especially enjoy the antiques and the homes that have been renovated to modern day conveniences. My only complaint was the mattress was not a good one. Other than that all was very good.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, historic B&B a Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

I absolutely loved our stay at Inn on the Creek. We where offered wine and chocolate as soon as we entered the house to check in. The service was friendly and kind. We dined at the Restaurant next door and where extremely satisfied with the food, drinks, and staff. I would recommend this B&B to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }