Ultime Recensioni in Salem, Massachusetts

First Time Trip to Boston a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2018

Moroccan Luxury Suites is centrally located, yet out to the hustle and bustle of Boston. We had not problem finding our way around and enjoying the sites, sounds and food that Boston had to offer. The bed in our suite was extremely comfortable! The hostess was gracious and quick to respond to any of our needs and requests. We will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


We'll be back a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

We stayed here 2 years ago and again in August 2018. Great spot, fab decor and lovely people. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent as always a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2018

Our second stay here and once again wonderful. Thanks to Elizabeth and the team.

Vedi più recensioni


Why stay in a hotel? a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2018

We had a lovely 2-day stay at the Moroccan Luxury Suites. The rooms are large and comfortable. The location is really special, located in quaint Charlestown with easy access to the rest of Boston and Somerville. Restaurants and amenities nearby. We will definitely stay again when we return to Boston. We much prefer this kind of experience to that of a downtown hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2018

Loved out stay at this Bed and Breakfast. This was the first time we went to a bed and breakfast where you make your own breakfast and I love the idea. We would have liked some variety since we stayed 2 nights and were restocked with the same items. Our only other complaint is the very small TVs. After being out all day walking around the city we were tired and decided to watch a movie. It was hard to enjoy because the TV was very small and the one in the bedroom is worse especially if you are someone who enjoys watching something before you go to bed. Otherwise we loved the location and our room was massive. Everyone who worked there was super helpful. Would love to go back since there is so much to do and 2 nights is not enough.

Vedi più recensioni


OMG SIMPLY AMAZING a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2018

OMG loved this place. Elizabeth the owner was fabulous with restaurant recommendations, things to do etc. We had the top floor suite and it was an oasis. Very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. Loved reading and chilling in the living room area near the kitchen. It was so much better than staying in a hotel room. A place to spread out instead of being cramped in one room. The garden is also beautiful and a great place to have a morning coffee or read a book. And the room was stocked with some great foods to make your own breakfast. I would definitely recommend this place to others. When I first searched out the different neighbourhoods to stay in Boston I was a little skeptical as Charlestown is across the river from Downtown Boston. But reality is, that this gem of a place is only a 15 minute walk from the north end where all the Italian restaurants and bakeries are as well as not so far from Fanueil Hall and more. If I had chosen to stay in some of the other Boston areas they are equally as far or further from these areas. Also, it is a beautiful area full of brownstones, parks etc. I loved this area so much that if I every go back to Boston I would stay there again and at the Moroccan Luxury Suites. Thanks Elizabeth. We loved it.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views! a The Quarterdeck Inn by the Sea (Rockport, Massachusetts)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2018

If you want a terrific, clean, charming room with views you can't bet, this is the place for you! If you want room service and other amenities, not so much. We could not have been happier with this choice, watched the sunrise while in bed, and the host, Randy, could not have been more friendly or helpful!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2018

All around excellent place to stay. Great service, lovely premises, and a perfect location for enjoying the historical sites of Boston.

Vedi più recensioni


Love this little gem!! a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

I stay here every time I visit Boston. The location is central to everything . The beds are incredibly comfortable. All the little extra amenities add the perfect touches to make your stay incredibly convenient and great! Elizabeth is just so lovely and a wonderful host!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay, a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

A perfect, convenient, quiet stay in a fun and bustling city. Every detail and extra touch made out stay even more special. Great restaurant, Monument, just down the street and Whole Foods/Starbucks close by. I highly recommend staying here for work or pleasure. I could have spent weeks in the large suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, Cozy and Accommodating a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2018

My wife and I stayed at the Moroccan Luxury Suites for a weekend celebrating my wife's 50th birthday. We booked the SALEM COURT KING SUITE and from the moment we met Elizabeth, the owner, we were treated extremely well. She had beautifully decorated the the already gorgeous suite with rose petals, champagne and glasses, and a nice note for my wife's birthday. She was very accommodating and was gracious to let us park our car in her private garage. The refrigerator was stocked with snacks and beverages, and fresh breakfast pastries and fruit were replaced each day. The furniture was beautiful and seating was very comfortable. The bed was soft and comfy and the area was very quiet. I would highly recommend staying at this wonderful B&B; it was a great weekend and we couldn't have been more pleased. Chris Bonito, Southington, CT

Vedi più recensioni


SUPER DUPER SPECIAL PLACE a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2018

I had the most luxurious stay at the Moroccan Suites, in a bedroom/sitting room/bathroom that was spacious, beautifully appointed, detailed with all the comforts of home, but better! Elizabeth was the perfect hostess, spent a little time with us, and was so helpful in all aspects of our needs and stay. I just loved her place, and will come back in a heartbeat!! A treat for all in 2018!

Vedi più recensioni


December 2017 stay a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2017

this is our 2nd time here and it is lovely!

Vedi più recensioni


December 2017 stay a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 13, 2017

This is our second time here - we love it! the suite is so elegant and exotic and Elizabeth and Bill have thought of everything. The breakfast is lovely , we are local, but it is the perfect 'stay-cation'!. We will be back Belinda and Chris

Vedi più recensioni


Boston a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2017

Best place in Boston - warm and friendly - unique and comfortable

Vedi più recensioni


A Beauty in Boston a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2017

My stay was the best. Love the room, the location and the proprietor. Exceptional in every way. Loved the special touches of the breakfast rolls, jams and cheeses. Spotless and comfortable bed. When I arrived there were real rose petals!!! Loved it. And when I needed help I was well taken care of!! I will stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A great time a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2017

You are missing out if you don't stay here! Great location, minutes from local night stops dining and shops. No better place. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Luxurious and romantic a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed in the Sillk Road Room last weekend for our 2 year anniversary and it was absolutely wonderful. The innkeeper Bill was very friendly and went above and beyond to put roses, Prosecco and chocolate covered strawberries in our suite along with a handwritten note. I was not expecting that and we were completely floored by the thoughtful details. The room itself was beautiful and he bed was heavenly. The room also smelled amazing along with the soap and complimentary orange water to freshen our hands. I'm beyond impressed and wholeheartedly recommend the Moroccan Luxury Suites. My only complaint is that Incant live there forever.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful suite a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

We stayed in the third floor suite. It was so beautifully decorated and the bed was so comfy. There's everything you could ever need in the suite and breakfast of sausage and eggs can be cooked in the kitchen. The pastries that were provided were fresh and delicious. The sweet owners were even nice enough to let us drop off our luggage the morning of our check-in and then called us when our room was ready. If we visit Boston again we will definitely stay here!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place to Stay a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

The innkeepers are fabulous and make every effort to take care of the inn and their guests. The garden is an excellent place to have coffee or enjoy a conversation. The breakfast was not what I hoped.

Vedi più recensioni


2017 review a Brimblecomb Hill B&B (Marblehead, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 29, 2017

Stayed at the Brimblecomb this past weekend and all the great reviews listed in the past still hold true today. Gene is a terrific host! A great little town to visit... all the New England charm you can ask for without the hassle of having to get on a ferry to get there. Old Marblehead is lovely, and this B and B is in a location that makes enjoying the experience an easy walk. We can't wait till next year!

Vedi più recensioni


AMAZING! a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here for the weekend, and it was absolutely amazing! We were so sad to leave that we booked another weekend! It is stunning, with the most amazing service! We cannot wait to be back! Thank you so much Elizabeth and staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay at the Moroccan Luxury Suites a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

Came to Boston for a business trip, but felt like a short vacation in my Moroccan suite. Everything was thought of for me, felt very relaxing and slept great. Great area to walk, beautiful and full of history. Will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


The perfect ending a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2016

My wife really wanted to stay here during our trip to Boston, but it was booked. We checked again while staying in boston and the last two nights of our trip it was available. We both loved staying here. It was the perfect ending to our trip to boston. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique but in a good way a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying only one night but wished we had longer. We were in the smallest of the three rooms but it was still a pleasure to stay here. Bill was an absolute delight and couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. The breakfast was lovely as were the snacks and drinks supplied. The neighbourhood is really interesting and we loved exploring it. All in all an absolute gem of a B and B. Reviewed by two Aussies a long way from home.

Vedi più recensioni


Salem Court King Suite was AMAZING!!! a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Everything about Moroccan Suites was fabulous. Our suite was much roomier than expected. The bedroom, living room and bathroom were very large (the pictures don't do it justice). The rooms were beautifully appointed with Moroccan décor and antique furniture. Every thing was squeaky clean. The bed was super comfortable and the sheets were divine! So soft I even took a picture of the tag to try to find them online! Elizabeth is a great hostess and made sure our refrigerator was stocked with milk, juice, yogurt, cheeses & water. Tea pot & Keurig were welcome surprises with a variety of teas & coffees. Cereal & chips were also stocked. We requested bananas & blueberries and they were there by the afternoon we arrived. Elizabeth and Bill gave us suggestions for dining out & sightseeing. Quiet street with a beautiful courtyard for sitting. We plan to go to Boston in the next couple years and will be staying here again. P.S. The T subway is within easy walking distance a couple of blocks away

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place!!! a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2016

Everything about this place was superb! Elizabeth is a wonderful hostess and did everything possible to make our stay as perfect as possible. The rooms were so pretty, with exceptional touches everywhere. Due to local restrictions cooked breakfasts such as eggs, etc. were not allowed. Elizabeth more than made up for that with her well stocked items and catering to our specific requests. The location was convenient and close to a T stop, so it was easy to get around. We look forward to staying here again next time we're in Boston and would heartily recommend it to anyone visiting the Boston area.

Vedi più recensioni


Moroccan Luxury Suites is a wonderful place to stay, and the owners are terrific hosts a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Moroccan Luxury Suites is a wonderful place to stay. Our suite was very large, with a spacious bedroom, sitting room, and great kitchen. Breakfast changed every morning, and there was so much food, we had enough for lunch too. But the best part of our stay were the owners. They couldn't have been more accommodating, or helpful, or nicer. We will definitely be staying here again, when we visit Boston in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


6 Star Rating a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

Th Moroccan Luxury Suites is by far the best Bed and Breakfast we have ever stayed at. It's not your typical country style place like majority of them are. This place is just absolutely AMAZING. From the neighborhood to the decor, service, comfort and much much more. But Elizabeth the owner is by far super accommodating. She's constantly asking if you need anything and very concerned about you enjoying your stay. Every single restaurant and cab ride we took was phenomenal and just about every taxi driver new about the Moroccan Luxury Suites and had nothing bad to say about it at all. If you're looking for an awesome weekend getaway than definitely stay here. You will not be disappointed at all.

Vedi più recensioni


Beyond expectations a Moroccan Luxury Suites (Boston, Massachusetts)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2016

From the moment my wife and I stepped into this magical place, we were welcome by Elizabeth. From the start, I can say that we were very impressed with her kindness and attention to detail throughout the B&B. Her sense of taste and style will no doubt leave you impressed. The rooms are spectacular and really do take you beyond the normal B&B experience. We look forward to returning. Joseph and Irma

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }