Ultime Recensioni in Salida, Colorado

Getaway with horse a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

We throughly enjoyed our 3 nights at the Tudor Rose and so did my horse! She had her own large are plus barn space, lots of shade. We stayed in the Whitwater room, beautiful. Breakfasts were excellent and the owners very nice. Will stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


A great find in Salida! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

We will be back! Loved our charming room, the mountain view, a rainbow by day and a bevy of stars at night. Great chatting with Jon, excellent hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Tudor Rose - a super B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at the Tudor Rose. Jon and Terre' are delightful hosts. The house is immaculate, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast delicious. We highly recommend this place and will go back again when we are in the Salida area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

My wife and I came to the Tudor Rose for our 33rd wedding anniversary, and for some peace and quiet, as I just had open heart surgery 3 months ago. It is a very wonderful place to stay, close to Salida, and all the restaurants. We would definitely come back again. Rick & Julie

Vedi più recensioni


Heaven in Colorado a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

The Henry Tudor room was fantastic! Enjoyed the in-room hot tub! We're not breakfast people, so didn't partake in that but, I have no doubt it too would have been fantastic! Thanks for some great memories!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Salida! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We stayed 2 nights in the main house and enjoyed our stay very much. First time and we will be back! Chalets look wonderful too. Breakfasts were wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Tudor Elegance a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

Lovely breakfast. Quiet surroundings which included a nature trail. Friendly and accommodating hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Venue! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

If you want the perfect get away, this is it! The hosts are so friendly that you feel like you are visiting family! The peace and tranquility this venue offers is nothing short of amazing! The breakfasts are better than 5 star restaurants I've had the pleasure of visiting and quite frankly, I'd prefer coming here than any other venue out there! If you need to get away - this is where you need to be! I'm looking forward to making this an annual tradition! Thank you Jon and Terre' for making my stay so special!

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in Salida Colorado a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

What a great fine. We stayed in chalet 4....it was beautiful. The decor was perfect for the mountains. The owners were very friendly and helpful telling us to go to the ranger station for hiking info. Went on an amazing hike. If we are in this area again we will definitely stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Kathy and I had a terrific overnight stay at Tudor Rose. It was referred to us from several sources as far away as Breckenridge. The Lancaster room was comfortable and clean. Jon went out of his way to accommodate us for breakfast since we had to eat and check out early. We are planning to come back again on our next trip to Colorado. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


The Tudor Rose a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Jon and Terre were friendly and full of information on the area. They enjoyed sharing their knowledge with us. The food is excellent. The area is quiet and peaceful - just what we needed. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great host, very nice house a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had an amazing discussion with the host at the evening! The house is very nice and the breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredibly relaxing 4 days away from it all (but not too far away) a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

An experience that everyone should have at least once !! I recommend Tudor Rose for more reasons than one can count.Location, amenities, service could not be bettered. Jon & Terri (hosts there for 23 years) take care of you like you are family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Tudor Rose B&B. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hosts were very friendly. This is a great place to stay if you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for R & R. a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Stayed in Chalet 4 for 2 nights, and thoroughly enjoyed it. Place was clean, bright and comfortable. Had everything we possibly could have needed in kitchen. Enjoyed our stay tremendously and will certainly remember this place should be be in Salida again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and beautiful surroundings a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

The chalet and its window views was very aesthetically pleasing. It is surrounded by mountains in Salida. If you want well maintained and privacy this is a great place. There is easy access to town from there too. I'd definitely return. Very peaceful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet location close to town. a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

We loved our room and the house. It was a convenient, easy place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


July in Salida a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Our party booked several nights at the Tudor Rose, where we have stayed before. On the edge of town and up the hill, it's the best place to stay in Salida, which mostly features chain motels along a busy highway. We enjoyed the quiet property with lots of trees. Our lower-level room was comfortable and cool at night without AC or even the ceiling fan. The inn owners are very attentive and can recommend local hiking trails and sights. Fresh fruit at breakfast was very good and conversation with other guests is always lively. The decor could use an update with light, fresh colors and less brown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Tudor Rose is a very lovely place tucked away in the mountains around Salida CO. The hosts are very friendly, rooms spacious, and great deck to enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

It was everything I expected and more. Very generous host nice rooms beautiful property wonderful breakfast. I did have one complaint. I left the window open instead of using the in room AC....7:00am the barking dog started and lasted well over 30 minutes. This dog stays on the property but other than that it would have been perfect. I would and will return. Thanks John for a great stay

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and unhurried a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Comfortable and quiet two nights with delicious breakfasts. The hosts were cordial and helped us feel at home. Great view of the mountains from our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

The stay was wonderful. The facility and our room was wonderful. Beautifully appointed, convenient, comfortable. You really couldn't ask for more. The breakfast will spoil you. They are creative, interesting, very tasty. The food was outstanding. Finally Jon and Terre are truly great people. Very personable, clearly enjoy what they are doing at the Tudor Rose. Will definitely stay here the next time as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Newbie a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

Great customer service. The owners are very helpful with any inquiries of the town. It was very quiet, very clean, comfortable and cozy. Breakfast was excellent and if you get a chance, I would recommend trying one of her home baked cookies! They were delicious! It was very close to downtown Salida and cab service was speedy especially for it being New Year Eve.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Times in Salida! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Nice Gourmet breakfast, good company and John was an excellent host!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, wonderful place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

Tudor Rose was a quiet, wonderful place to stay. Innkeepers were warm, friendly and inviting. Breakfasts were more than excellent!!! Highly recommend and would return if ever in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

Absolutely EVERYTHING is nice here. We have stayed at the Tudor Rose three times and definitely plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Why stay anywhere else in Salida? a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Away from the highway and busy town, but 'a minute' away. Very quiet, clean and comfortable room, delightful hosts, pretty setting, and substantial breakfast. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

This is a great B&B. The area is fantastic. We loved not only the B&B, but the surrounding area. We took full advantage of the [rough] walking trails around the property. Spectacular views. The room was VERY comfortable and the staff were super friendly. Breakfast was DELICIOUS. We will definitely be returning to this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet time at the Tudor Rose B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

For some reason the website would not allow me to mark our stay with "outstandings". That is how it should be. My hubby and I were at the Rose May 22 to 25. Wanted a place for relaxing and enjoying just being together. The facility is beautiful and in a quiet out of town spot. Jon and Terre are wonderful hosts. Great food. We had the Queen Elizabeth Suite. It had a large bedroom, a sitting room and a huge bath. It is was in the basement and I could hear people walking around above us. It wasn't loud, but it bothered me. Next time we may opt for an upstairs room or maybe a chalet. Salida is a fun, artsy town. The Arkansas river is just a big creek running through town. To the west are the mountains with lots of hiking and skiing. Every day we took a picnic lunch up to Monach Pass. Gorgeous scenery. This was the second trip to the Rose and we plan to return maybe next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall - very nice a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

We had an issue with the shower, but we mentioned it as we were checking out, and the owner was fixing it before we'd even left. Very nice people; beautiful area. Nice grounds for a nature walk. We can highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }