Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Salida, Colorado

Perfect stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Kathy and I had a terrific overnight stay at Tudor Rose. It was referred to us from several sources as far away as Breckenridge. The Lancaster room was comfortable and clean. Jon went out of his way to accommodate us for breakfast since we had to eat and check out early. We are planning to come back again on our next trip to Colorado. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


The Tudor Rose a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Jon and Terre were friendly and full of information on the area. They enjoyed sharing their knowledge with us. The food is excellent. The area is quiet and peaceful - just what we needed. Thank you for a wonderful weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great host, very nice house a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

We had an amazing discussion with the host at the evening! The house is very nice and the breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Incredibly relaxing 4 days away from it all (but not too far away) a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

An experience that everyone should have at least once !! I recommend Tudor Rose for more reasons than one can count.Location, amenities, service could not be bettered. Jon & Terri (hosts there for 23 years) take care of you like you are family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay at the Tudor Rose B&B. The rooms were quiet and comfortable and the hosts were very friendly. This is a great place to stay if you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place for R & R. a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Stayed in Chalet 4 for 2 nights, and thoroughly enjoyed it. Place was clean, bright and comfortable. Had everything we possibly could have needed in kitchen. Enjoyed our stay tremendously and will certainly remember this place should be be in Salida again.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful and beautiful surroundings a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

The chalet and its window views was very aesthetically pleasing. It is surrounded by mountains in Salida. If you want well maintained and privacy this is a great place. There is easy access to town from there too. I'd definitely return. Very peaceful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet location close to town. a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

We loved our room and the house. It was a convenient, easy place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


July in Salida a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2016

Our party booked several nights at the Tudor Rose, where we have stayed before. On the edge of town and up the hill, it's the best place to stay in Salida, which mostly features chain motels along a busy highway. We enjoyed the quiet property with lots of trees. Our lower-level room was comfortable and cool at night without AC or even the ceiling fan. The inn owners are very attentive and can recommend local hiking trails and sights. Fresh fruit at breakfast was very good and conversation with other guests is always lively. The decor could use an update with light, fresh colors and less brown.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

Tudor Rose is a very lovely place tucked away in the mountains around Salida CO. The hosts are very friendly, rooms spacious, and great deck to enjoy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

It was everything I expected and more. Very generous host nice rooms beautiful property wonderful breakfast. I did have one complaint. I left the window open instead of using the in room AC....7:00am the barking dog started and lasted well over 30 minutes. This dog stays on the property but other than that it would have been perfect. I would and will return. Thanks John for a great stay

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and unhurried a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 23, 2016

Comfortable and quiet two nights with delicious breakfasts. The hosts were cordial and helped us feel at home. Great view of the mountains from our room.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fantastic a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2016

The stay was wonderful. The facility and our room was wonderful. Beautifully appointed, convenient, comfortable. You really couldn't ask for more. The breakfast will spoil you. They are creative, interesting, very tasty. The food was outstanding. Finally Jon and Terre are truly great people. Very personable, clearly enjoy what they are doing at the Tudor Rose. Will definitely stay here the next time as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Newbie a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2016

Great customer service. The owners are very helpful with any inquiries of the town. It was very quiet, very clean, comfortable and cozy. Breakfast was excellent and if you get a chance, I would recommend trying one of her home baked cookies! They were delicious! It was very close to downtown Salida and cab service was speedy especially for it being New Year Eve.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Times in Salida! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2016

We had a wonderful time! Nice Gourmet breakfast, good company and John was an excellent host!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, wonderful place a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2015

Tudor Rose was a quiet, wonderful place to stay. Innkeepers were warm, friendly and inviting. Breakfasts were more than excellent!!! Highly recommend and would return if ever in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

Absolutely EVERYTHING is nice here. We have stayed at the Tudor Rose three times and definitely plan on returning.

Vedi più recensioni


Why stay anywhere else in Salida? a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2015

Away from the highway and busy town, but 'a minute' away. Very quiet, clean and comfortable room, delightful hosts, pretty setting, and substantial breakfast. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2015

This is a great B&B. The area is fantastic. We loved not only the B&B, but the surrounding area. We took full advantage of the [rough] walking trails around the property. Spectacular views. The room was VERY comfortable and the staff were super friendly. Breakfast was DELICIOUS. We will definitely be returning to this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet time at the Tudor Rose B&B a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 28, 2015

For some reason the website would not allow me to mark our stay with "outstandings". That is how it should be. My hubby and I were at the Rose May 22 to 25. Wanted a place for relaxing and enjoying just being together. The facility is beautiful and in a quiet out of town spot. Jon and Terre are wonderful hosts. Great food. We had the Queen Elizabeth Suite. It had a large bedroom, a sitting room and a huge bath. It is was in the basement and I could hear people walking around above us. It wasn't loud, but it bothered me. Next time we may opt for an upstairs room or maybe a chalet. Salida is a fun, artsy town. The Arkansas river is just a big creek running through town. To the west are the mountains with lots of hiking and skiing. Every day we took a picnic lunch up to Monach Pass. Gorgeous scenery. This was the second trip to the Rose and we plan to return maybe next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Overall - very nice a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,4 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2015

We had an issue with the shower, but we mentioned it as we were checking out, and the owner was fixing it before we'd even left. Very nice people; beautiful area. Nice grounds for a nature walk. We can highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful location, tastefully appointed, delicious breakfast a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 07, 2015

This b and b is on a beautiful and quiet piece of land with wonderful views of the mountains. The hosts were friendly and informative. The bed was a bit hard for my husband but I thought it was fine (hence the 3 for rooms). Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls' trip a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2015

We stayed at the chalets for a girls' weekend. It was a really nice place; very quiet and great location. It had just the right amount of room. Terre and Jon are very nice and great hosts. I would stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


“Fantastic stay at the Tudor Rose B&B” a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2015

My wife and I recently stayed at the Tudor Rose while in Salida for some skiing. What a wonderful place to stay! Everything about the B&B is well thought out and professionally cared for. The rooms are lovely and well-maintained. Every convenience is available or already taken care of. The breakfasts are absolutely delicious, and Jon and Terré are fantastic, genuine, gracious hosts! We could not have been more delighted with our stay! 110 out of 100 stars!!

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have asked for more! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2014

My daughter and I spent two nights at the Tudor Rose. We absolutely loved our room. The B&B's setting is beautiful and so quiet, yet close to Salida. Terrie and John are fantastic hosts. The breakfasts were tasty and well-prepared. A cut above the "usual" eggs and/or waffles. We definitely intend to return, hopefully for three nights next time.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall getaway a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2014

Absolutely the best B&B trip my wife and I have had.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2014

Enjoyed a one-night stay and wished we could have stayed longer. The room was romantic, spacious, and quiet. The main house was beautiful, aw were the grounds surrounding the house. Enjoyed both afternoon tea and morning coffee on the back deck, while watching hummingbirds. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Luxury and Friendliness a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2014

Lovely place, easy to find and a B&B always offers good conversation over breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Experience a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2014

Needed a place for just one night and wishing we could have stayed longer. House was comfortable and the room spotless. The owners were easy to reach, very hospitable and friendly. I would have enjoyed walking the grounds/trails around the house if we had more time. Really liked having refreshments out all day and night and the fresh baked cookies in the evening. Really nice touch!

Vedi più recensioni


OUtstanding! a Tudor Rose Bed & Breakfast and Chalets (Salida, Colorado)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2014

The Tudor Rose B&B is the nicest B&B I have ever stayed in! John and Terre (the owners) are fantastic. They were extremely accommodating to our dietary needs. Thanks for the delicious Gluten Free breakfast! We stayed with our horses - their paddocks are spotless and safe for horses. Even a big turn around for our "rig". Thanks again for your hospitality, service and making us feel so at home! We are coming back! Marguerite, Lisa & Terry

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}