Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Saluda, Carolina del Nord

Wonderful place a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

We spent one night at the Orchard Inn on our way from Kentucky to Charleston. The sun was shining and a cool breeze was blowing so we enjoyed wine on the porch before dinner. After a really good four course dinner, we gathered upstairs in a large, comfortable sitting room before bedtime. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a cool breeze. Breakfast the next morning was amazing. You really must try the French toast. WOW. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Visitors a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 17, 2017

We first stayed at the Orchard Inn to attend a wedding in 2007 and have been regulars since then We were a little nervous when the Mark and Marianne bought the Inn from the previous but those concerns vanished after our first visit with them They are continually making refinements without impacting the charm of the Inn. The food was always very good and seems to keep getting better. We spent Thanksgiving there in 2916 and what a great weekend. The Thanksgiving spread was wonderful. TR

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Bliss a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2016

While exhibiting at the horse park in Tryon North Carolina, my Daughter and I were lucky enough to stay at the beautiful Orchard Inn for two magnificent weekends in July. Even though our flights got us into the Inn very very late we were welcomed with charming rooms, fresh baked sweets and a lovely glass of wine to take the edge off of our late night journey. Meeting Marianne and Marc the next morning was only outdone by the magnificent breakfast we enjoyed while gazing out over the many birds, flowers and mountains. The Inn is beautifully maintained and offers such charming common areas to either sit back and relax meet new friends over a drink at the lovely bar or even try your skills at a game of pool. One night we played a board game on the outside patio by candlelight!!! If your travels take you near Saluda you will be very happy you stayed at the Orchard Inn ¿

Vedi più recensioni


Incredible service at an incredible location a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 23, 2016

We recently stayed here during Father's Day weekend. As Tesla owners, we originally opted for this property as they were listed on Tesla's website as a location with a destination charger where we could charge our car overnight. We were so pleasantly surprised by the incredible hospitality of both the inn keeper and the owners Marc and Marianne. They went above and beyond in making us feel at home and even prepared us food more than an hour after the kitchen had closed! That kind of service is not something you can find every day. The location was nestled in the heart of the mountains on NC with a spectacular views all around. The prices were very reasonable and the property was as charming as ones you see in magazines. We will definitely be back! Thanks Marc and Marianne!

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful retreat a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

An outstanding location, views across the mountains were exceptional, watching the wildlife whilst dining and attentive hosts

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful get-away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2015

Breakfasts were amazing, setting was beautiful - will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mountain Inn a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 26, 2015

We come back again & again to celebrate special occasions. The accomadations are first class, the atmosphere peaceful and relaxing and the breakfasts great. Marianne and Marc are gracious hosts who always do their best for you. Jerry & Janet Simpsonville, SC

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgiving get away a The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2015

Absolutely a wonderful experience. We enjoyed celebrating Thanksgiving at this beautiful place. The Breakfasts were outstanding and the evening meals at the on sight restaurant were second to none. We definately will return and highly recommend. If you are connectivity junky I recommend you book a room in the main house as the cottages are without internet service.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Orchard Inn (4,88)
Inizio pagina
}