Ultime Recensioni in San Antonio, Texas

My stay at Olivia Mansion a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Four of us recently stayed at the Olivia Mansion and I personally was blown away! So gorgeous and perfectly cozy offering several opportunities to stop and admire the decor and history. The breakfast that was serviced was way beyond my expectations. We are already talking about planning another trip to the Olivia Mansion only this time we would like to stay longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Refreshing Getaway a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

My wife and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary and we were extremely pleased. The bed was pilow-top memory foam and life sleeping on a cloud. Our room also came with a Jacuzzi/hot tub and shower. It contained a great balance of tradition and modern. I have already recommended to my friends that they should stay here; I know that I plan on coming back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Not having to rent a car a plus for us. Able to take the bus from the airport and back and easily use the bus to get to the heart of the Riverwalk area and other attractions. I would stay again, and if we do we are looking forward to some of the renovations in the rooms that are planned, especially upgrading the bathroom. We were able to get into our room a little early and our welcome was very nice. Great breakfast for a continental ... everything very fresh ... lots of greek yogurt and fruit and pasties, muffins, oatmeal and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay at Olivia's Mansion a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

Very nice B & B, top of the line accomodations, and grounds. The only thing I would have liked is a breakfast a bit healthier.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

My husband and I had a great stay. Melissa went above and beyond to make us feel special, especially after a question we had about the services offered. We even were given a suprise upon our stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A charm in a beatiful little town a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

We had a nice, quite and a comfortable night and for breakfast we were treated to a delicious and beautiful meal. Melissa of the Olivia Mansion entertained us during our breakfast with stories about the past of the house. I will definitely return to this charming and comfortable spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Our spring getaway! a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Our stay was mid April and the River Walk and the downtown was only 2 blocks away! Friendly staff, private parking! We stayed 5 days and had a great time. Would stay here again if we ever returned to San Antonio! Ron & Corliss

Vedi più recensioni


2017 Amazing and Awesome Weekend a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Fantastic stay with Ron and Adolph! Location was perfect for a weekend getaway to Fiesta 2017. Especially enjoyed the gathering area for long conversations with new friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfactory but should have stayed in the riverwalk a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

The rooms were clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was delivered in a basket to the door and we had to eat in the room. Also the locks stick on the doors and it took us forever to get in and out. This is a fire hazard. The room is 2 blocks from the river walk, which was convenient but next tim I'll just stay on the river walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Visiting from the UK. Lovely rooms in this creaky historic house. Host Tarin was exceptional, so friendly and gave great tips on places to visit. Breakfast - well home baking at its best. Continental breakfast but plenty of it. Our friends and us had rooms that both opened on to a shared verander, perfect. Front porch swings were lovely and relaxing. The outside areas and porch were lovely but very dusty & needed sweeping. Slightly out of town but Uber cabs cheap enough to use. Overall we loved staying here and would stay again if in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent room and location a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

We stayed in the Bowie suite and it was VERY quiet!! Lovely private porch to have our morning coffee. We really enjoyed the breakfast basket filled with goodies that was outside our door each morning. Rooms have a sitting area and bedroom which gives you a little more space. LOCATION was perfect - literally a two minute walk to Riverwalk; it was nice to get away from that area at the end of the day. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast and would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Texan treasure a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Perfect short break start to a Texan road trip. Home cooked goodies were a welcome start to the day and returning at the end of the day to freshly baked cookies was fantastic. Rooms were quaint, large and comfortable. Sitting on the porch swing or on the upstairs verandas was a highlight to a perfect short break.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location, comfortable a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here March 31-April 2. It was a good location within easy walk of the Alamo and The River Walk. It was close to a number of small unique restaurants. We stayed in the Magnolia room, it was spacious, clean, and quiet. This B & B is unusual as it offers different price levels depending on what you choose to do for breakfast. Since we were going to be up and gone before the full breakfast was served, we chose to have coffee and juice in the morning. It worked well for us. The hosts were very accommodating and we had a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation Weekend a Brackenridge House (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

Amazing place! Very relaxing, great breakfast, quiet, stress-free location. Located in the historical district, two blocks from the river walk. Will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Really wanted to love this! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Such a great location and wonderful neighborhood. The house and grounds offer great hospitality; amenities are above average. But.......we were in Clare Cottage and although the room was comfortable and well appointed, BEWARE the air conditioning. It's a window unit that was very loud and cycled on and off with a lot of noise, dimming the lights every cycle. Would not pick that one again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good three night stay a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Comfortable and clean. Well located. Room charge based on food options excellent approach.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and spacious room, great location a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Our two-year-old loved exploring the room, the balcony, the house, and the patio outside. We were just a few minutes away from the zoo. The breakfast was a little too sweet, but again - our son loved it! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


We Will Return! a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Great location for easy walk to the River Walk. Beautiful neighborhood in historic area of San Antonio. Deb prepared outstanding breakfast and different for all 4 nights of our stay. It was so filling, we did not need to eat lunch. She gave great recommendations for LOCAL restaurants for dinner instead of all the chains along River Walk. House was old, but very high-quality bed linens were used. We definitely would return.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing! a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Our stay at Olivia Mansion was wonderful. The food, rooms, and the management were all top notch. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


It's Great! a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

Great quiet comfortable B&B and on the river. Short walk to the loop on the river where all the stores and restaurants are located. We had a party of 12 and enjoyed our happy hours on the deck. The staff is exceptionally accommodating!

Vedi più recensioni


First ever and best experience a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

My girlfriend and I planned our first trip together to San Antonio. I looked for a romantic spot for our getaway and this place was the perfect setting. The room and entire bnb was fabulous. The outdoor areas and having our own entrance made us feel at home and comfortable. Beautiful beautiful. We both had never stayed at a bnb. It's really sold us on more bnb trips in our future.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Quaint Place! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay here and wished we had another night or two. We only had one night. Our host were very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful home and areas to relax and hang out in.

Vedi più recensioni


Fine room, sad "breakfast" a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

2,6 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

We booked at this Inn for a late Valentine's celebration, hoping for a quiet getaway for a night. Unfortunately this was not the best experience. The room itself was lovely, though it lacked anything particularly special or charming - usually when I stay at a B and B there are at least snacks in the room. This was especially annoying since the site had stated that all snacks in the room were free of charge - yeah, they're free because they don't exist. My partner was troubled by an annoying buzzing in the room when we got there. It took us two hours to realize there were anti-bug buzzer-type things plugged into every outlet. I appreciate the effort to stay pest-free while avoiding chemicals, but I wish we'd been warned so we wouldn't have wasted so much time trying to figure out if we were crazy or not. We ended up unplugging them so my partner could sleep, though we plugged them back in as we left. Breakfast was, honestly, really sad. They say on their site that they will happily accommodate vegan and gf guests. I called ahead to say that I do not eat dairy and my partner cannot eat gluten. They said no problem - they had gf muffins they could make with almond milk. However the breakfast the next morning was glutinous muffins, hotdogs rolled in crescent dough, and plastic-wrapped packaged fruit cups. There was no oatmeal as apparently one had to be up prior to 8:30am to get to that. There also were not enough clean dishes and dirty dishes littered the table we were to eat at. It was really disappointing. I should have staid at a regular hotel and planned to go out for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant stay at a Yellow Rose a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

In addition to a great private room in a stellar Historic neighborhood, this B&B was in a perfect location. Easy walk to many great restaurants and cafes, as well as a great and short walk to the River and Downtown. Also close to bicycle rentals which was great for touring to the Missions. Onsite parking is not suitable for trucks but parking on the street didnt seem to be an issue.

Vedi più recensioni


A Little Different Than Expected... a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 17, 2017

We have traditionally chosen a B&B over a hotel because we enjoy the cozy and warm sitting rooms, tea rooms, fireplaces, etc. This B&B did not offer these traditional areas inside the residence. Instead, guest rooms are behind the main house in an attached building. Guests do not appear to have any access to the main house, which appeared quite beautiful. Now, our guest room was very large and comfortable and there was a nice sitting area out on the balcony. Continental breakfast was more than adequate for our needs and was delivered nightly to the room by wonderful staff. The location was perfect, nestled nicely in the King William District only two blocks from the River Walk. It was also only two blocks from a very convenient bus stop that made for easy access to the Alamo, the River Walk downtown, The Missions and the Zoo. The owners were very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. Overall, our stay was wonderful and I would recommend Yellow Rose.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary getaway - very nice a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

We enjoyed staying here for one night for our anniversary. The mattress was a bit hard and could use a cushioned topper of some sort. Other than that, we had a nice time. The old house is charming, especially the outdoor patio and fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay in Seguin, TX a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

We had a very nice stay at Olivia Mansion. The room was very nice with good amenities. The breakfast & service in the morning was great. We'd recommend highly.

Vedi più recensioni


Yellow Rose a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

Great location with easy access to the RiverWalk, Alamo, restaurants, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a cute little place a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Arbor House Suites. The rooms were clean and spacious. The garden area was a great gathering place with our friends. Once the staff found out that we prefer our breakfast early they went ahead and stocked our rooms with breakfast items for the next day. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A jewel , The Olivia mansion a The Olivia Mansion (Seguin, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

Our stay at Olivia Mansion was delightful! We loved the enormous whirlpool bath in the room! Rooms are spacious and lots of light. Melissa was a most gracious hostess and our breakfast was amazing! We would stay at this inn again. Thank you Melissa for making us feel so welcome and pampered!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }