Ultime Recensioni in San Antonio, Texas

My secret getaway! a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2018

Enjoyed my stay. Very quiet, clean and cozy. Comfortable bed.... Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice surprise a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2018

Having stayed in the river walk area for many years, this was a great find for us. The managers couldn’t have been more helpful. The suite was clean, spacious and mostly quiet. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in S.A. a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 22, 2017

This a great and historical B&B near San Antonio's Riverwalk. This is my third time to stay here, quiet and peaceful. Very unique compared to your stereo-typical hotel rooms. Two short block walk to the Riverwalk through historic La Villita. Complimentary breakfast basket at your door every morning before 8AM including fresh bagels, muffins, fruit and juice. Love this place, give it a try

Vedi più recensioni


Hidden Gem a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2017

We love to stay here when we are in San Antonio! It is like a home away from home. Terin is so helpful and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing breakfast a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

This was my third stay at O'Caseys and it was amazing as usual. They now deliver breakfast to your door and it was absolutely amazing!! Delivered in a picnic basket and crammed full of delicious food and drink.

Vedi più recensioni


NICE AND WELCOMING a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2017

Our suite was comfortable with separate areas for my father and my husband and i. Very clean and welcoming. Nice continental breakfast served in our room right on time. I’m sure we will go back again. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Fall Getaway a Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2017

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Acorn Bed and Breakfast. The hostess, Marietta, was very helpful and welcoming. She gave us great recommendations for attractions and restaurants. The breakfast goodies and snacks were delicious. The bed was comfortable and cozy. The jacuzzi tub was a nice treat.We enjoyed the beautifully landscaped back yard.

Vedi più recensioni


So glad we stayed at A Yellow Rose! a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We loved our spacious room! The location is perfect-on a tree lined street in the Historic District with many great eating establishments within a short walk, and it is also within walking distance/ride to the River Walk.

Vedi più recensioni


A Yellow Rose B&B a Family Tradition a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We were the latest members of a family that has stayed at A Yellow Rose when visiting San Antonio. The ambiance and value can't be beat! We love the unique character of each room and the proximity to so many interesting things to do.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent value BnB in a great San Antonio location. a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Very easy to book this quaint Bed and Breakfast online. Breakfast was delivered in a cute picnic basket with hot coffee in a thermos, fresh fruit and yummy muffin. I would definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


It was beautiful home away from home me & my family had a wonderful time and we are looking forward to coming back again. a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

We enjoyed sitting on the front porch and talking and looking at the people walking by. And all of us would set hours on the porch. Such a great place to vocation and feel free. And the owner Roland is awesome .

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect! a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Loved our stay at the Yellow Rose. Rooms & beds were very comfortable. Breakfast is optional. We are avid walkers so we traveled by foot a lot. Only 10-15 minutes from the Riverwalk, St. Fernando church, some missions, and not far from the Alamo. The bus system is easy to use & inexpensive. The Yellow Rose is near some awesome local eateries. Should we return to San Antonio we will book the Yellow Rose again!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a great stay. a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

This was our second stay and we will certainly be back again. Rooms are charming and quaint. We really like staying here for the location. It is so close to restaurants, bars, and the river walk trails. King William is a charming neighborhood. Cannot vouch for the breakfast, we have always just gone out.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

This is a very charming B&B. We had a very peaceful one night stay. Terin was there to greet us upon arrival and she is sweet as can be! She recommended places for us to eat at and helpful tips. We had tea cookies waiting for us in our room, they were delicious! From reading other reviews I thought breakfast would be very simple with two pieces of fruit and a muffin. The breakfast was perfect! There was plenty of fruit and two good sized quiches for my husband and I. They were delicious! Plenty of coffee was provided. We stayed in the Kerry suite, fabulous room with private balcony. Our only disappointment was the quality of the mattress. It was fairly hard and a bit noisy! We both woke up with stiff backs. Beds and quality of sleep are so important, otherwise all else was worth every penny.

Vedi più recensioni


charm, comfort and convenience in San Antonio a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

I was in San Antonio for a CE workshop - my first time in the city. The Yellow Rose's location - 3 blocks from the Riverwalk, close to restaurants and walking distance to the Alamo (close to where the workshop was being held in a hotel), was just right for me. The B&B itself is clean, thoughtfully "stocked" and the owners (who appear to be selling it) were helpful. "Just right"... Note: due to my schedule I did not have breakfast. My rating of dining is based on the coffee set-up and supplies.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Historic Home and Neighborhood a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

A Yellow Rose was a delightful alternative to typical touristy hotels in San Antonio. The King William historic district is a gem and centrally located which worked well for me on my business stay. Great value and great fun. Hosts were very attentive but not nosy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great for a getaway !!! a Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

This is a great location for walking distance to anyplace you want to visit. The breakfast is amazing! The place it self is beautiful and antique. The room we stayed in was nice and cozy with an entrance to the patio which then over looks the river walk. It was definitely worth it!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

A very comfortable and pleasant stay. Not having to rent a car a plus for us. Able to take the bus from the airport and back and easily use the bus to get to the heart of the Riverwalk area and other attractions. I would stay again, and if we do we are looking forward to some of the renovations in the rooms that are planned, especially upgrading the bathroom. We were able to get into our room a little early and our welcome was very nice. Great breakfast for a continental ... everything very fresh ... lots of greek yogurt and fruit and pasties, muffins, oatmeal and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2017

I highly recommend A Yellow Rose. The home is located in a beautiful and peaceful historical section of San Antonio, yet is within walking distance of all the excitement at The River Walk. Our second floor room was very clean and welcoming with all conveniences one could want. The bed was especially comfortable. Our friends stayed in the apartment above the garage that included a full kitchen and sitting area. It, too, was equipped with everything one might need. The hosts are attentive to all needs and requests. Breakfast is simple and optional, which was what we needed so that we did not feel held to a schedule. A Yellow Rose is an excellent choice for a San Antonio B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Our spring getaway! a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Our stay was mid April and the River Walk and the downtown was only 2 blocks away! Friendly staff, private parking! We stayed 5 days and had a great time. Would stay here again if we ever returned to San Antonio! Ron & Corliss

Vedi più recensioni


2017 Amazing and Awesome Weekend a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Fantastic stay with Ron and Adolph! Location was perfect for a weekend getaway to Fiesta 2017. Especially enjoyed the gathering area for long conversations with new friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfactory but should have stayed in the riverwalk a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

The rooms were clean and satisfactory. Breakfast was delivered in a basket to the door and we had to eat in the room. Also the locks stick on the doors and it took us forever to get in and out. This is a fire hazard. The room is 2 blocks from the river walk, which was convenient but next tim I'll just stay on the river walk.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Visiting from the UK. Lovely rooms in this creaky historic house. Host Tarin was exceptional, so friendly and gave great tips on places to visit. Breakfast - well home baking at its best. Continental breakfast but plenty of it. Our friends and us had rooms that both opened on to a shared verander, perfect. Front porch swings were lovely and relaxing. The outside areas and porch were lovely but very dusty & needed sweeping. Slightly out of town but Uber cabs cheap enough to use. Overall we loved staying here and would stay again if in town.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent room and location a Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

We stayed in the Bowie suite and it was VERY quiet!! Lovely private porch to have our morning coffee. We really enjoyed the breakfast basket filled with goodies that was outside our door each morning. Rooms have a sitting area and bedroom which gives you a little more space. LOCATION was perfect - literally a two minute walk to Riverwalk; it was nice to get away from that area at the end of the day. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast and would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Texan treasure a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Perfect short break start to a Texan road trip. Home cooked goodies were a welcome start to the day and returning at the end of the day to freshly baked cookies was fantastic. Rooms were quaint, large and comfortable. Sitting on the porch swing or on the upstairs verandas was a highlight to a perfect short break.

Vedi più recensioni


Good location, comfortable a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

My wife and I stayed here March 31-April 2. It was a good location within easy walk of the Alamo and The River Walk. It was close to a number of small unique restaurants. We stayed in the Magnolia room, it was spacious, clean, and quiet. This B & B is unusual as it offers different price levels depending on what you choose to do for breakfast. Since we were going to be up and gone before the full breakfast was served, we chose to have coffee and juice in the morning. It worked well for us. The hosts were very accommodating and we had a pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxation Weekend a Brackenridge House (San Antonio, Texas)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

Amazing place! Very relaxing, great breakfast, quiet, stress-free location. Located in the historical district, two blocks from the river walk. Will stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Really wanted to love this! a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

2,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

Such a great location and wonderful neighborhood. The house and grounds offer great hospitality; amenities are above average. But.......we were in Clare Cottage and although the room was comfortable and well appointed, BEWARE the air conditioning. It's a window unit that was very loud and cycled on and off with a lot of noise, dimming the lights every cycle. Would not pick that one again.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good three night stay a A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Comfortable and clean. Well located. Room charge based on food options excellent approach.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and spacious room, great location a O'Casey's Boutique Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

Our two-year-old loved exploring the room, the balcony, the house, and the patio outside. We were just a few minutes away from the zoo. The breakfast was a little too sweet, but again - our son loved it! ;)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }