Ultime Recensioni in San Francisco, California

Nice place to stay in SF a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2018

Very nice B&B in the Castro area. Staff was super friendly and nice and accommodating. Good breakfasts, never made it to the wine hour. Very clean and charming.

Vedi più recensioni


A good place to stay in San Francisco a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2018

My husband and I stayed two nights to be near our son and daughter in law: our accommodation was great as was the hospitality (happy hour wine) and breakfast. Would definitely stay there on future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and peaceful but small rooms and uncomfortable bed a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2018

The hotel setting was peaceful and had plenty communal spaces to enjoy. The rooms are very compact and the bed was lumpy.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2018

Perfect, very nice and helpful people. Unique rooms

Vedi più recensioni


The best place in pur trip a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

It was a great stay. We have travelled 18 days between California and Arizona, stayed in nine among hotels and b&b, but this was the best. During our trip we always missed the nice atmosphere of Parker either at breakfast and in the evening. The room was very comfortable and the staff very helpful. We had only a small problem last night because of a perstistent noise coming from downstairs through the walls. Could be some washing machine? We say this to help you reaching perfection.

Vedi più recensioni


Always great. a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2018

I have stayed at the Parker Guest House several times. Friendly service, wonderful rooms, great location make it the only place we stay when in San Francisco.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

The service at the Parker Guest House was excellent from the beginning, when I had to change my reservation, to the end, when I requested a last minute parking spot. It was the end of a long road trip for us and it was so nice to stay at a place that felt like home. The best part for me were the common areas, both outside and in, where you could soak up the sun or curl up by the fireplace. We spent a bit of time at the Parker since we were there visiting family, mostly in the afternoon/evening. During the day it was quiet and relaxing. Also, the breakfast and coffee were delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely spot! a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2018

Parker Guest House is so charming, pretty and comfortable. The staff was great, too - especially Michelle. This place is a jewel. It is clean, comfortable and welcoming and the rooms are so pretty. Staff is terrific. I will definitely stay here next time. Thank you, Parker Guest House!

Vedi più recensioni


bay area visitor a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2018

this was my second stay at the parker guest house. the service was terrific. the location is perfect. the bathroom was clean and modern. the garden is a treat after wandering the city. only suggestion is that the breakfast could be improved.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice peaceful place a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2018

Place was very clean and convenient to go back and forth to UCSF. Was a quiet oasis in the city, with beautiful, peaceful gardens where you could sit and relax.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderfully atmospheric place to stay a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2018

The owners and management have worked hard to create a very special place for B and B, way beyond what is normally expected. The whole place, including bedrooms , is fitted with interesting antique furniture and paintings, much of it with a musical theme. Provision of wine and cheese in the late afternoons a winner, as people have the chance to meet and share experiences of San Francisco. The recommended restaurant, the 'Alamo Square Seafood Grill', was terrific. Staff were extremely helpful in terms of access, leaving luggage etc. A wonderful place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Homei arrived late a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

I arrived late but the instructions on entering and gaining Acces to my room were very clear. This is a very friendly place. I love the happy hour where you get to meet the nicest People.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Stay a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

My husband and I booked Parker Guest Hours for my birthday weekend and what a stay it was. The House is gorgeous and has an amazing staff. In particular, Scot, who works the front desk was spectacular. In collusion with my husband, Scot made sure I had my favorite snack and flowers in my room upon arrival. Once we arrived Scot also brought us a Meat and Cheese plate. This place is wonderful and we will stay when we return to San Francisco.

Vedi più recensioni


Back to SF a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

Great Room (king size bed, private terrace), excellent breakfast (fruit salad homemade, cereals, yoghurt, hard boiled eggs, ...), nice garden, helpfull staff, rven the weather was fine and sunny

Vedi più recensioni


Washington Square Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2018

We celebrated my fiance's 30th birthday and staying at the Washington Square Inn was perfect for us! It was easy to get to all the places we wanted to visit, and the restaurants right around the B&B were fantastic. We have already talked about staying there again the next time we visit San Fran!

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful location and owners a The Guest House Bed and Breakfast (Novato, CA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2018

Unique wine country BNB. Spacious, private, friendly. Definitely a return location.

Vedi più recensioni


Great find a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

This B&B was an excellent find. We only stayed one night but we will be back. The evening wine & cheese hour and morning breakfast made the stay. The rooms are small but there are ample public spaces, including a picturesque garden and several areas both inside and out, to sit and relax. The location is also great only a few blocks from many fine restaurants in The Castro district. The manager was very friendly and engaging as were many of the guests. This certainly beats an impersonal stay at a name brand hotel.

Vedi più recensioni


San Francisco getaway a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,4 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2018

The location was great. The room was small but ok. It was warm and went to the front desk to ask if they could turn the A/C to cooler and told they don’t have A/C? The website doesn’t say anything about that. When we asked the lady at the front desk was very rude. The next day we asked another question and again extremely rude. The night mgr was very pleasant! Breakfast was ok nothing to brag about.

Vedi più recensioni


John's review a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2018

I have stayed there before and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a clean, quiet and well-run place in San Francisco.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Art Nouveau Style Accommodation a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2018

I have stayed at Parker Guest House most years since 2012. The things that I like most about it are the opportunity, encouraged by the staff, to meet like minded people at breakfast and the house's free happy hour. I have learned so much about life and politics ij the USA as well about various European countries from staying there. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to be helpful, and the location is convenient with a cable car running along Church St

Vedi più recensioni


3 Nights, two different rooms a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2018

We spent three nights total during our trip. The first two nights we spend in the Isadora Duncan room, with the bathroom across the hall. The room was beautiful and the clawfoot tup was great. Crossing the hall for the bathroom was no problem. Later in the week we came back and stayed in the Enrico Caruso room. This room was even nicer and had the bathroom within it. Two comfortable chairs for reading were included. The breakfast could have been more substantial, but for continental it was okay. The cooked meal (sunday morning) was much better. Wine and cheese was great every night! Overall, great place to stay, convenient location and really beautiful building.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice inn, good vibes, need more amenities a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2018

Great experience in the inn. It is very unique and cute. Staff very nice. Would be better if the inn provides some basic stuff like toothpaste, toothbrush, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2018

Great accommodation, lovely breakfast with plenty of choices. Enjoyed the wine time in the afternoon with good company!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2018

We stayed in the Langtry suite and it was wonderful. Just the right size for two couples, great breakfast, great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vintage Place To Stay a Chateau Tivoli (San Francisco, CA)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2018

The hotel was beautiful, it had such great architecture and rooms. It was cozy, comfortable and enjoyable to stay here. As a solo-traveller, I enjoyed the gated front, which requires a key to get in. This means nobody who isn't staying in the hotel is going to get in, and I feel safer staying there. Even though the bathroom was not attached to my room, it was beautiful and fully functional. I wish it were attached, just so I don't accidentally make too much noise late at night, but otherwise I don't mind it. Great place to stay! Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Guest House a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

Two charming Edwardian buildings separated by a well kept garden with plenty of alcoves to relax in or simply sink into the comfortable garden furniture in the sunny area around the fountain. Spacious rooms, excellent service, a free happy hour, and you meet interesting people in the charming breakfast room daily. The cable car service runs right past the venue. It's within walking distance of both the Castro and the Mission areas, and half a block from Dolores Park, where the locals sun themselves and play each weekend. What more can I say.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in SF a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

Very clean, beautiful room and gardens, friendly staff. Great breakfast, too.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank You a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed my first stay, and I will be back. The Mission and all of San Francisco beg to be explored, but I have to say I enjoyed the breakfast room, the living rooms, the patio and fountain, and the gardens in between both houses very much. It felt calm, peaceful, like a sanctuary. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this property.

Vedi più recensioni


Great ! a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2018

This is a fantastic. I would highly recommend. I will be staying here again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfection a Parker Guest House (San Francisco, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2018

Everything about the Parker Guest House is great! The gardens, suites, public rooms, breakfasts, daily wine social, staff, location, proximity to MUNI.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }