Ultime Recensioni in San Juan, Porto Rico

a pleasant surprise a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay, it was convenient to the beach and shopping and just a relaxing,serene get -away ,I loved the decor and it felt like a escape from the world , you can hop on the bus for just .75 to old San Juan and go sightseeing and take a lot of beautiful pictures,the food was delicious

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Family Trip a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2017

We haven't stopped talking about our wonderful stay(s) at the Dreamcatcher since we returned from Puerto Rico. We loved our stay so much that we ended up getting out of our next reservation at a resort a day early so we could return to The Dream Catcher. When I made our reservation I was confident that I would love the Dream Catcher but not certain if it would work for my husband and young adult sons. They all loved it, too--the outdoor showers, scrumptious and well-plated breakfasts, yoga, communal kitchens, and more.

Vedi più recensioni


Could not ask for more! a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We had a great time! The staff was very helpful, the food was delicious, and the location was perfect! The Dreamcatcher is 2 blocks from the beach and only a few blocks from many restaurant options. The whole vibe of the place is very relaxing and everyone is so accommodating. Definitely recommend staying here!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Wonderful location that allows you to truly relax. Love the kitchen facilities and the yoga. There is a real feel of oneness in the space. Wonderful. The Vegan Night right there at the Dreamcatcher is definitely a wonderful, relaxing evening. And the brunch at the inn is wonderful as well. All the food is great and worth the price. Grabbing a sandwich from the cooler will allow you to really relax on the beach with no worries. The Waterfall Tour is great. Beach shoes would be the best to wear. Same with the Guilligan's Island tour. Those shoes you wear in the water would really make it easier on your feet so you can enjoy the locale. Make time for the art museum. Wonderful art that speaks to the Puerto Rican experience. The art is provocative with excellent curation.

Vedi più recensioni


Experience lovely, authentic San Juan a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

The Dreamcatcher is my go-to whenever I am in San Juan. I found it by chance, then returned multiple times and have stayed in many of the rooms: the Artist, Goddess Suite, Dreamcatcher, Muse and the Yogi. Many rooms have shared bathrooms or an outdoor shower, I prefer spending a bit more for an en-suite bathroom, but the shared bathrooms are always clean and I have never had to wait to take a shower. Staying at the Dreamcatcher feels like staying in someone's home, thoughtfully appointed for your stay and filled with interesting objects old and new. It's for visitors that enjoy interacting with locals and other guests in a beautiful and bohemian environment, and very different from the corporate hotel stretches in Condado or Isla verde. I love having access to a kitchen and fridge, and being able to walk a couple blocks to Ocean Park beach. The breakfast is filled with delicious and nutritious vegetarian and vegan options that round out the rest of meat-heavy San Juan. I also love how close it is to Kasalta Bakery and Calle Loiza, an urban and up-and-coming street filled with local restaurants Like La Coctelera and interesting stores. The owners and staff will be great guides to all of it, equip you with a personalized map and lots of recommendations and add to the value of the stay. It's centrally located, about 15 minutes from the airport and another 15 to Old San Juan. A must for your San Juan trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Great relaxation and good folks a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

Dreamcatcher is located in an area of San Juan called Ocean Park. It is convenient to Old San Juan, Condado and most of the attractions tourists want to experience. The hotel itself is very well proportioned, small enough for privacy and has an exclusive feel. The restaurant is vegan and delicious. I am not vegan....but will visit it again and again. If you want a laid-back experience with kind and friendly people, this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


My birthday and Christmas holiday in PR! a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

The mattresses were super soft and we felt the rooms were a bit overpriced for what we received but a fabulous property in a great location. Stephan was amazing and the local map is phenomenal.

Vedi più recensioni


Graduation Trip Success a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

My stay at Coqui Del Mar was AWESOME! They were so willing and able to accommodate our every need. Rob was an amazing host and his staff is wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


FANTASTIC B&B a Casa Isabel B&B (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2017

We stayed here for 6 nights in May 2017----the location is in an upscale area of San Juan , felt very safe walking around---best of all the Ocean Park Beach was just at the end of Krug Street---lots of restaurants were close by & even a supermarket was within 3 blocks This place is fantastic ,the 4 queen size bedrooms all included private bathrooms, AC & ceiling fan , also TV, a bar fridge & even a safe ----units #1 & #4 are probably the quietest---we stayed in both #1 & #2---there is even another unit #5 located in the renovated garage area , very private with a small kitchenette Margie offered an enjoyable breakfast from 8-10:30am each morning in the sunny dining area , which overlooks the front garden area----you are provided with the entrance code , so you can come & go as you see fit during your stay ,which is very handy Thanks Margie for your fantastic hospitality during our stay & we would highly recommend your beautiful B&B to everyone---it is truly a HOME away from home !!! Wayne & Glenda ( BC , Canada )

Vedi più recensioni


My time alone for my 50th B Day a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Great place to stay! Went to San Juan to meet friend's! I'd just turned 50 & wanted some time to myself also. Loved my stay!! Very clean cozy & safe little jewel! Really enjoyed the culture of my stay! Very different than what I'm use to, but really changed me in way's I can't explain ¿¿ Stayed 4 night's alone & felt so safe! My husband joined me on my last night & he also enjoyed being there. I will say it's a tad bit hard to sleep due to noise & open air, but again I say was a fantastic experience. The owner Rob was great with staying in touch pre arrival! The manager Noyda lives on site & is soooo amazing! If you're looking for a great cultural cozy place to stay in Ocean Park I highly advise this B & B... Tammie Sprott, South Carolina

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend Stay a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

Very accommodating on-site manager. Two blocks to a park and beach. Various dining a walk or $5 to $7 Uber ride away. All items needed for a really comfortable beach vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place. Great folks. a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 14, 2017

Outstanding hosts. Less expensive than pricey hotels... no resort fees. Full kitchen so you don't have to eat out if you don't want. Close to beach and grocery store. Safe and secure. The fresh mangoes feel the tree were great. There's no onsite dining, but a nice outside community area to eat meals and interact with other guests, if you want. Free coffee.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic 50th a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

What a great place to go on vacation. Inexpensive and everything a family gathering can have. Love it, love it. Will definitely go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in San Juan! a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

Coqui del Mar exceeded my expectations. It was in a great neighborhood, not too touristy but still safe and near many good neighborhoods . My wife and I are big walkers, but we were able to walk form the guest house all the way through Old San Juan to El Morro. There is a small and uncrowded beach just a block away, and bars/restaurants only a few blocks away. Noyda greeted us and helped guide us to some great places. I would recommend this place to anyone! Note: the room we had was pretty small, but totally fine for our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Puerto Rico find on a dime! a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

This place was perfect for our bachelorette weekend of 10 women! Very spacious and clean! Had ALL the amenities we needed for indoor domestic stuff as well as outdoors!

Vedi più recensioni


Seriously, this is heaven a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2016

The owner, Sylvia is one of the nicest and warmest people I have ever met. I have returned to the Dreamcatcher several times because it is such a unique, relaxing place. The beach is one block away. It is in a secure gated community. There is lots of great restaurants and cool places to shop within walking distance. The decoration is so cool, there is always something improved and changed every time I visit. The tours and the daily breakfasts are high quality and worth every cent. I cannot recommend this place enough!

Vedi più recensioni


One of a Kind BnB a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

I absolutely love this place!! The decorations, the food, the people, everything is amazing! There are several beautiful hammocks throughout, water features, yoga, coffee, locally made gifts and anything else your heart would desire. It has a very relaxed feel and it is a paradise within a paradise. I will definitely be coming back!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from Home a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

This is a must stay. The property, and service was the best. The owner really catered to our every need. This is the best place to stay to be by the beach, but live among the people.

Vedi più recensioni


Coqui del Mar es mi casa. a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2016

This was my third time staying at Coqui del Mar and never disappointed!! Rob and staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs and to the little details in our room. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. The guest house is in an excellent location, steps away from the beach and from nice restaurants (Inca Chicken! 'nuff said!) and a short hop to the airport and Old San Juan. Coqui del Mar is now my house in PR. As Arnold said, "I'll be back!"

Vedi più recensioni


PR vacation a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

This was the perfect place for our vacation. It was near to all the sites we wanted to visit, shopping and best of all, the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


Breathtaking location, unforgettable lodging. a Casa Flamboyant (Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2016

Casa Flamboyant was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been and the hosts made for an incredible experience. The property is so clean and sits on a stunning piece of the rainforest. The hosts seemed to think of everything to make their guests seem as comfortable as possble. I would 100% return to Casa Flamboyant.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding Stay a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Our vacation in Puerto Rico ended with a stay at Coqui Del Mar. My only regret is that we did not stay longer. This location made it easy to visit multiple places without a lot of driving. Will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2016

We only got to spend three days enjoying the guest house and wished we had more time! Super friendly staff and fun. Easy access to so many of Puerto Rico's many activities. Wonderful neighborhood just steps away from the beach and restaurants. We look forward to a return trip one day!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

My family and I stayed in Coqui Del Mar for almost a week, and it definitely felt like our home away from home. We didn't want to leave! Rooms were perfect for us, everything was neat and organized, all rooms have AC, the staff especially the manager were so accommodating , friendly and certainly made us feel at home. Even threw a mojito night where all the guests gathered and learned how to make mojitos. There were always attentive to anything we needed, and also very helpful. In addition, we loved all the small and cute details added all throughout the place, the codes for the doors and gates, how it's literally a 3-5 minute walk to the beach. Coqui Del Mar is highly recommended. If ever we plan another vacation to Puerto Rico, we will no doubt be booking our stay with them again. Thank you so much Rob and Noyda! We appreciate all that you did for us :)

Vedi più recensioni


great location, lovely rooms and warm hosts. a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2016

coqui is right by the beach and near a bunch of places in condado. we stayed in the smallest room but it still had a full kitchen and queen bed and was lovely. wonderful value and warm hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing vacation place a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2016

The guest house was amazing! The staff had everything you needed even the smallest details were thought of. The manager was so sweet and she had great recommendations for local food. The room were clean and very comfortable ! I will definitely being staying there again!

Vedi più recensioni


A fantastic place to stay a Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2016

Coqui Del Mar was a charming place to stay. The room was like having a home away from home. The outside patio shared between all guests is very cute and comfortable. Plenty of spaces to enjoy the sunshine or relax at night. The customer service was fantastic. The on-site manager got back to us promptly with any questions we had and was very helpful on places to eat and things to do. Coqui Del Mar is also conveniently located. Only 20 minutes to Old San Juan and Escambron Beach. Within walking distance to several restaurants and the beach.

Vedi più recensioni


360 degrees of Beauty a Casa Flamboyant (Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2016

Near the entrance to the rain forest, appears a hidden, unique residence with several layers of charming rooms and flora and fauna filled walkways to delight your senses 360 degrees. Everywhere you look you will see natural beauty- 3 waterfalls, iguanas, birds, blossoms and fruit trees, a pool and a pig roasting hut--all overlooking the rainforest with views to the ocean and island of Vieques beyond. Charming, welcoming, smiling hosts are the proprietors of this piece of paradise that appears to hang over the island. Consider yourself lucky to stay here, we surely did. Theresa and Tom DePaola

Vedi più recensioni


Two days in Santurce a Casa Los Cummins (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

Oh my, two days in Santurce (a suburb of San Juan) and did not move the car until we left. The owner greeted us with maps and "insider" information on "where to go" and "what to see" in the immediate area - all within walking distance. The Atlantic Ocean beaches are only 2.5 blocks away, countless eateries are two blocks away. The breakfast on the third floor dining/relaxation area was outstanding. I arrived very stressed after driving around PR for two weeks... two days, here and I was rested and relaxed. A wonderful place to stay, a fantastic staff,a great breakfast, a terrific location... what else is there to ask for... You will enjoy your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous and unique a The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2016

We never wanted to leave! If you can't afford a room with a full bathroom, splurge for an outdoor shower at least--it made all the difference. Looking back, we wish we had made Dreamcatcher our home base for the entire vacation, striking off for day trips out of San Juan and coming back to the comfort and ultimate style of this boho dream. Live and learn! :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }