Ultime Recensioni in San Luis Obispo, California

anyother racing weekend a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

Becki was awesome as always!! room was clean as always breakfast was great! we love coming over and staying here!!

Vedi più recensioni


weekend getaway a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Great views,quiet, convenient to Montana de Oro and Morro Bay. Good value for the price.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Time in Los Osos a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

The perfect getaway from 108 temps and smoky skies. The morning fog was a gift. Great room with fireplace for those "cool" mornings. Great food within steps and a calm end of Athens road feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Night a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Only spent a night and it was beautiful! There are quite a few places around the corner to choose from, if you wanted to have lunch or dinner. Breakfast was great with wonderful views of the back bay.Very soothing and relaxing place and environment, when you stay here and take a walk around Los Osos and the bay. No onsite dining, but wine & cheese to meet other guests!

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

For us Baywood Inn was a Quick stop between San Fran and LA, We liked it so much we stayed one more day. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

Wonderful place to stay. Great value for the money. The staff was great, and did everything to make my stay comfortable. The breakfast at the nearby cafe and restaurant was included with the room stay and was excellent. Looking forward to staying at Baywood Inn when I'am in the area again.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We enjoyed our second visit to this B & B. Wonderful! Our favorite part of it has to be the great people, and especially at the restaurant where breakfast is served. We love the Wine Hour, too!

Vedi più recensioni


So peaceful. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

I love this place at the quiet end of the bay, a bird sanctuary right across the street from the front door.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Getaway a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

The upstairs suite was just the right size for two and was very cozy. The stocked mini fridge was a great idea that had a great variety of essentials. This was key since the nearest restaurant or market was a good 15-20 minutes away. It was very clean and had all the comforts you would expect. It is a vary quiet and secluded spot, very peaceful. The bed was soft, and a nice sitting chair would have been great. Overall we will be back. This place feels like you are in your own private estate in the middle of wine country.

Vedi più recensioni


A Happy Surprise a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We didn't know what to expect when we booked this place but were delighted when we got there and saw how nice it was. The setting, across the street from the bay, was perfect. The room was big and comfortable, well furnished with a great bed, very nice bath and shower...everything you could want, including complementary water and soda in the refrigerator. It as all topnotch. We will go back as soon as we can.

Vedi più recensioni


Our First visit a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

Clean, beautiful rooms and caring staff. Our Stop was accidental, but one night turned to 2 nights, and we wished we could stay more. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Several stays a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

We have stayed several times. We usually have stayed in the Appalachian room, we changed this for to the Santa Fe room and loved it. Always a quiet and peaceful stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Satisfactory Experience a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2017

We stay here about three times a year because it is convenient. The improved lobby does give you a chance to meet others during the wine tasting, but there is no on-site place for breakfast. Either you have a voucher for the Mexican restaurant next door (Fri-Mon) or you go across the street to the mostly open-air coffee counter (Tue-Thu).

Vedi più recensioni


It was a big surprise a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Our brother had chosen the place. We had no expectations. The room was roomy, very well appointed, clean as could be, located across a quiet street from the bay, and close to everything. We plan to go back as soon as we can.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice quiet stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

Suite was nice! Enjoyed the view of the water along with the in room fireplace. Our suite was very spacious. Baywood is a sleepy quiet little town so don't expect a lot of nightlife. We had dinner at the Mexican restaurant next door. First morning there, grabbed a coffee & scone across the street. Would have liked to get our included breakfast but it didn't start until 8 am and we had to leave before it started. All in all, we did enjoy our stay and would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot in Los Osos a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

We loved staying here - a lovely and quiet spot in Los Osos. We will definitely be back when we have more time to,explore the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Restful Ocean View locatio a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

Everything was great except for the free breakfast which was inedible Vuews outstandung..room great clean organized

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice room with a lovely view a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

The Bayfront Inn is in Los Osos, which is close enough to San Luis Obispo to be very convenient, but isolated enough to be serene. We spent two nights in the Emerald, one of the smaller rooms at the inn, which was just fine for two people. The service was unobtrusive and friendly, and we might have been even more impressed if we had taken advantage of the nightly wine and cheese socials. The cost was about what one would expect; it was not a bargain, but was certainly not overpriced. The room was quiet and nicely appointed. We especially appreciated the fireplace, which adds romance without heating the room, and the big window, which offered a great view of the lovely Morro Bay. The room was well appointed, and had an added feature of complimentary water and soda, mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. It was well maintained and cleaned. The service was unobtrusive, yet attentive. We might have been even more impressed if we had taken advantage of the daily wine and cheese social. The inn provides breakfast vouchers for the Back Bay Café a few steps across the street. The menu is somewhat short, but the food is very good, and the homemade (?) muffins and bagels are a real treat. We recommend the inn, and will return whenever we visit our friends in Los Osos.

Vedi più recensioni


So charming a Inn At Avila Beach (Avila Beach, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

We only had one night booked here, but afterwards we wished we'd done more. Will definitely come back. Everyone was so friendly, the drinks, foods, treats, amenities, location, etc were so great. Have already recommended to multiple people.

Vedi più recensioni


Magical getawawy a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2017

The grounds of the Inn are spacious and lush. There are quiet, interesting little areas to hide away and get lost in a book. The grounds are enclosed so our dog had a ball running around and exploring.

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood Inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Baywood Inn. The rooms were well appointed and had easy access. Right across from the beach! We appreciated the complimentary drinks and snacks. The price was very reasonable and our accommodations were great as we had our doubts since our room was so much less than other places in the area. We will recommend the inn to others and we hope to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place to Stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much and the room was nicely decorated and furnished. We appreciated the free refreshments inside the refrigerator and cookies in the lobby along with the evening wine and cheese happy hour. Onsite dining was limited, but adequate for our needs in the morning and we managed to find other places to dine for dinner in the immediate vicinity without much difficulty. I would recommend the inn to anyone looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city since the atmosphere is very much laid back and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Cute and quirky a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Roomy and comfortable. Wine and cheese in the lobby in the afternoon was a nice touch. Breakfast is actually at the restaurant next door - but still good. Would definitely go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nicely appointed suites a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

Lovely location. Walls a little thin; could hear talking and tv. Great view. Friendly staff. Will remember for future visits.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Stay, Great Value! a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

The Dunning Family took great care to see to our comfort and satisfaction. We loved the house (Suite 2) and the location was very convenient to the local wineries we wanted to visit, as well as the towns of Paso Robles and Templeton where we had very nice dinners. We would definitely return here and also recommend it to others.

Vedi più recensioni


May2017 a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 02, 2017

The Baywood Inn is a great place to go to just get away. It's great value if you don't have a lot to spend. The views are amazing and at night it's very quite. we will and are going to make the Baywood Inn our yearly go to place. Oh and the staff they are great, a big thank you to all of them.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place very cozy a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

This place was beautiful , peaceful , and comfortable , very homey too. I had a great nights rest so the bed was pretty comfortable . The fridge was stocked with stuff for breakfast and snacks, plenty of coffee and wine also ! Gorgeous grounds to take a walk and about a 2 mile ride away from the main road . A real private get a way

Vedi più recensioni


A Comfy, Quiet Place to Realx, with or without kids a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

I have stayed at Baywood several times. It is convenient to our family that lives in Los Osos. We have also stayed at another local hotel and Baywood is MUCH better. It has good value for the price. The breakfasts are held at restaurants next to the inn. It is super quiet, warm and cozy as well as unique. During our last stay we stayed in a room that looked out onto the lobby and it was rather bright all night long. If anyone from Baywood reads this I would recommend dark blinds or curtains for those rooms. There was also a faint tapping noise perhaps from something blowing in the wind. But those are minor issues. Service has always been great and we have enjoyed our stay at Baywood every time!

Vedi più recensioni


RZ a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Everything was excellent the room,service snacks and breakfast next door.

Vedi più recensioni


Saturday Stay at Baywood Inn in Los Osos a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Room and staff were nice. Would stay again, probably, but is not a bed and breakfast. It's a hotel with breakfast and a restaurant next door. That said, breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }