Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] San Luis Obispo, California

Saturday Stay at Baywood Inn in Los Osos a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Room and staff were nice. Would stay again, probably, but is not a bed and breakfast. It's a hotel with breakfast and a restaurant next door. That said, breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

Despite many years of going to the coast for getaway weekends, we never knew this place existed. We enjoy going to Morro Bay but haven't found a spot there that we can say is amazing. The Baywood Inn Bed and Breakfast is indeed AMAZING! We had such a lovely stay in the Queen Victoria room. It was beautifully decorated and very clean! The view was great. The proximity to Morro Bay certainly met our needs. We can't wait to go back.

Vedi più recensioni


very sweet place to stay! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

we had a very nice stay at the hotel. the room was very spacious and clean, staff very very kind and helpful. there is not much to choose from when it comes to food, but everyone is very accommodating. I'd stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Room with a Bay View a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

We enjoyed the Baywood Inn for the first time. It was recommended to us by many friends. All the rooms come with real fireplaces! We got our voucher breakfast across the street and brought it back to our room and ate it looking out at the bay with the fire going. How lovely! The bed was about a 3.5 out of 5 for comfort. The room was small, but had nice decor and amenities. We plan to go there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Stay just one night (as second night was not available). Best location - in front of beautiful bay and so close to many restaurant. Onsite Dinning - breakfast was fantastic (full breakfast Saturday) but wine happy hour does not fit well because of venue's nature (Mexican restaurant). Well maintained and charming room. Free beverages and hot drink are great.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We had a wonderful time on our family getaway. They kept the fridge stocked and helped us whenever possible. Thank you to the wonderful staff!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location but past it's prime a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

The ground floor suite was very convenient and office management staff very nice and accommodating. Dining, while not on the property, was good. Housekeeping on the second day was so poorly done that, I am sad to say, it influenced the entire rating. The furniture in the suite was shabby and beat up and long past it's charm.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely location a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

We really like the Baywood Inn and have stayed there several times. The inn has an awesome location....it's quiet, and has beautiful bay views. The rooms are nicely furnished without being too antique'ish. We enjoy the fireplace during the winter, and the beds are comfortable. Walking in the mornings near the bird sanctuary is a treat. Breakfast is delicious, too! The downside is that I really wish the bathrooms were cleaner. They aren't terrible, but they need a good scrub, and some updating. This doesn't stop us from staying there when we're in the area, but a potential visitor should be knowledgeable. Overall, the Baywood is a great value B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway on the bay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2017

Baywood inn has a great location Bayside in Los Osos. Upstairs rooms have a nice view. It is close to hiking in Morro Bay State Park and Montana de Oro. The suites are all decorated differently. In the evenings after wine hour, it is fun to join a tour of the open rooms to look at the decor. Breakfast during the week is across the street at a delicious little restaurant. On the downside, WiFi is not always strong and can be frustrating.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn on the Bay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

We have been staying at the Inn for years. I love this quiet location, with views of the bay, and walking distance from an Audubon site. Because the corner is small, there limited food options, but they are all satisfying. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our Stay at the Baywood! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

Just loved our room, The Quimper! It was so beautifully decorated and spacious. It felt just like a real one bedroom apartment with everything we needed! We also had a lovely view from our upper level front window of the bay! We couldn't have been happier!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

Wife and I plan to return, and we have already recommended your facility to friends. Great value, great location. Sunsets over bay were spectacular.

Vedi più recensioni


Another lovely stay in Baywood a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We have been coming here for years. We love the serenity of Baywood and enjoy the Inn. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Vedi più recensioni


March weekend getaway a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

Very comfortable and would love to comeback and stay

Vedi più recensioni


repeat stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 21, 2017

We've stayed here many (10?) times, so yes we like the place. "Funky" is my term for the place - every room (of the 15?) is different. We always stay upstairs because of the view. It's tough to know which room is upstairs, so call. Because there are so few rooms, it might take a bit of time to reach somebody, but somebody is always available. We have a great story about leaving a phone at the restaurant next door. Great service from the Inn! Only complaint is about the lack of restaurants in Baywood - we don't want to drive to dinner. Weekend dinners can crowded.

Vedi più recensioni


Secret escape a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

We love this place! Every room is unique and filled with surprises from the stocked mini frig to the ambience. Breakfast was generous and tasty, and the service was above and beyond expectations. Help us keep this a secret, if word gets out we'll have to share, ha ha!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in the area a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

We can't give an outstanding rating for the service because we didn't avail ourselves of housekeeping, etc. The check-in process was fast and friendly even though they were undergoing some construction. Our room California Beach had a beautiful view of the bay. The room is lovely and very beachy. The restaurant options are great and the voucher for each one is appreciated. We have family in the area (Los Osos) and they checked it out and loved it too. Thanks for a great visit. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


comfortable a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

Loved the location and staff were outstanding with their service! Room on the tight side but workable, clean and everything needed available. Furniture upholstery very worn. Wish there had been blackout curtains as the blinds let in quite a bit of light at night. Nice and quiet though. Would stay again. Especially enjoyed meeting the locals at the Back Bay Cafe for breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Dunning Ranch Getaway a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Lovely property. Ideal for folks to relax after a long day of winery visits, shopping, and dining about Pasos Robles. Home is warm, clean, and comfortable. Owners are easily accessible. Gladly recommend this special experience to family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved being in the woods at the vineyard! a Dunning Ranch Guest Suites (Paso Robles, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

We had a stocked refrigerator, and a nice kitchen, and I really liked the surrounding woods. We had great views of the vineyard, the Dunning tasting room, and the wild turkeys and deer. Being close to town and many winery's made this a perfect spot.

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

We stayed in the Tex Mex room. They were doing some renovations so check in was in a room. Super friendly, easy and fast check in. Room was upstairs with no view however, it was fine because we weren't there for the view. For the price, this place is unbeatable. Having a sitting room with the tv and fireplace, two big rooms and 2 bathrooms was perfect! The rooms were clean and so were the bathrooms. Water pressure was great and the location was awesome. The Mexican food next door was delicious for breakfast and the help there was perfect. The walk around the area was beautiful and not crowded. Would TOTALLY stay here again. Clean carpet and just a nice place. The negatives? Curtains and decor were dusty. The second bedroom controlled the heater and the bathrooms had layers of wallpaper with mold under. The tubs/showers need to be remodeled. It looks like they are starting to put some money back into the place and maybe the showers and decor can be addressed. Wouldn't stop me from staying here again though.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekday stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We enjoyed the service and location. The rooms were good enough and the staff very accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


32 year anniversary a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

wonderful stay! Beki is amazing.

Vedi più recensioni


3rd Time is a Charm a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

We've stayed at this B&B for a third time and every time we enjoy our stay more and more. We'll definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Escaping NorCal Rain - explore new area a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

The weekend breakfast at La Palapa was fabulous and they did a great job of meeting my gluten-free needs (I'm very sensitive to cross contamination). The evening wine tasting hit it out of the ballpark. The Lodi Zin was outstanding. The weekday breakfast at Back Bay Cafe was a bit diss appointing. The coffee I had was terrible (ended up not drinking it) and they only had one modified breakfast option for my gluten free needs and that was not guaranteed to be safe. Thankful I travel with my own granola.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice off season get-away a Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 12, 2017

Great location in Moro Bay--walking distance to good restaurants shops, wine tasting rooms, and beach. Bathroom bit small but everything was newly renovated and nicely furnished.

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood Park Heaven! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Room well appointed and well laid out. Comfortable bed and nice and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, again, at Baywood Inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2017

My family and I have stayed at Baywood Inn when we have returned to the area and just love the place. The location can't be beat, it's a beautiful bnb, and our room was awesome. We were bringing our daughter to California for the first time and so we had a lot of people visiting us - the staff were great and accomodating. We will definitely stay there when we come back

Vedi più recensioni


New Years at the Baywood a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Check in was easy Rooms were clean, neat and very nice. Great views of the bay I will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! It was wonderful. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

Every part of it was very enjoyable and so comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}