Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] San Luis Obispo, California

Baywood Park Heaven! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

Room well appointed and well laid out. Comfortable bed and nice and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Great time, again, at Baywood Inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2017

My family and I have stayed at Baywood Inn when we have returned to the area and just love the place. The location can't be beat, it's a beautiful bnb, and our room was awesome. We were bringing our daughter to California for the first time and so we had a lot of people visiting us - the staff were great and accomodating. We will definitely stay there when we come back

Vedi più recensioni


New Years at the Baywood a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Check in was easy Rooms were clean, neat and very nice. Great views of the bay I will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! It was wonderful. a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 23, 2016

Every part of it was very enjoyable and so comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Very cozy and quiet. Feels like a mountain cabin on the coast. a Dreydon House Bed and Breakfast (Cambria, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

We had a short, but wonderful stay at the Dreydon House. Guests receive the entire downstairs level of the house, which includes 2 bedrooms and one bathroom, plus an outside deck if weather permits. Perfect for a family or two couples, although the second room has 2 twin beds. The rooms are a little dated, so don't expect a very ornate Victorian setting or anything. It literally feels like staying as a guest in a traditional house. There is a private entrance to the lower level, after walking across the front yard, but it open into one of the bedrooms. Keep this in mind if sharing the house with another couple. Both bedrooms have a television and there is quite the substantial collection of DVD's for your enjoyment. Your hosts, Bill and Janis, provide you plenty of clean towels and a few toiletries for the one full bath, as well as plates, cups, and silverware if you want to set up "camp" downstairs and enjoy your own snacks (we brought wine, cheese, sausage, and bread from Paso Robles). They will take your breakfast order the day prior (fill out the sheet and leave it near the main front door). You don't want to miss Bill's country potatoes! If you're interested in visiting Hearst Castle, speak to Bill and he'll get you all set up.

Vedi più recensioni


Unexpected gem a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

My husband and I met up with friends here, on our way to Pebble. We were delightfully surprised with the service and accommodations at the Baywood Inn. The rooms were quaint with beautiful fireplaces. The wine was really good at their wine hour.

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood Inn B & B ... Outstanding a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

Had no probs what so ever from check in to check out ... all good great views good people!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B on Morro Bay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Stayed in the Kensington Room. Delightful room with king bed and fireplace. Very romantic. Restaurant next door--La Palapa--served free wine on the evening of our arrival, and a tasty buffet breakfast the next morning. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


The place to relax! a Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites (Morro Bay, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Just the place to stay and chill out with kind hosts and delicious breakfasts.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

My stay was pleasant. If more electrical plugs near the bed would be better (for charging phone and other electronic devices.

Vedi più recensioni


Recent visit to Nipomo a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

The Kaleidoscope Inn is an older house and could use some sprucing up. It is charming and yet could use a make over. In particular the bath tub REALLY needs to either be changed or serviced. It was clean but old. One thing is that the website states the rooms have private bathrooms, while that is true, most of the rooms have this private bathroom down the hall. You are given a key and can lock the bathroom but it is not part of the room so that's definitely inconvenient. Becky is great. She is most helpful and tries so hard. Really appreciated her great dining and places to see tips. Breakfast was ok and she did all she could to make things work. It is not gourmet but she'll make you eggs if you ask. I doubt we'd stay here again but we had a nice weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Baywood Inn a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

This place is really awesome. The best bed and breakfast on the central coast. Great price , great service, always clean and each room is unique. The only issue is the La Palapa restaurant next door is slow and rude sometimes.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Gem a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

We have stayed at the Baywood Inn many times. It is close to Morro Bay and Montania de Oro, Breakfast across the street at the Back Bay Cafe is a treat and the wine hour is nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Really enjoyed my stay! a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

The room was cozy. The service was terrific. The bed was so comfortable. The Apple pancake was delicious. Would stay here again and would recommend it to a friend.

Vedi più recensioni


BayWood Inn Still Awesome 11 Years Later!! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

My wife and I went here eleven years ago for our anniversary and it wasawesome then, and it is still awesome now. The only challenge is the limitation of onsite dining, but there is a great cafe across the street, Mexican place next door that is very good, amazing Gastro pub with local craft beers which was the highlight for me, and also a great pizza place less than three blocks away. There is even a dive bar and there is a liquor store to complete the experience. I have nothing but positive things to say about the Baywood Inn except I wish I hadn't waited for eleven more years to return. I encourage anyone who wants a nice romantic getaway and wants to reconnect or someone who just wants to chill and relax in the serene beauty of nature to go to this place. You will be very glad that you decided to. M

Vedi più recensioni


A Peaceful Getaway a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We were looking for a peaceful getaway on the Central coast and we returned to the Baywood Inn. The Inn sits across from the back bay between San Luis Obispo and Morro Bay. We felt right at home because each room is decorated with quilts, comfortable furniture and great beds. It is fresh and clean and there are even cookies and coffee in the lobby. Once we got settled in our room we got out to explore the nearby area, which is amazing. We walked along the peaceful bay and took a hike in the nearby bird estuaries. In the afternoon we got our complementary glass of wine and watched the spectacular sunset. In the evening we relax in your room, enjoyed the complementary snacks and drinks and even borrow a DVD and watched movie. After a good nights sleep we enjoyed wonderful complementary breakfast at the local restaurant. We were so sad to leave and we will return! On our trip home,I received a phone call that I had left my pillows in the room. The staff was so kind and they mailed my pillows back to me. Sara from Long Beach, CA

Vedi più recensioni


Love this place a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2016

We come here for our special rest time. So peaceful and beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Reasonably priced Bed and Breakfast a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

Room was warm when we arrived. It was comfortable and the view was nice from the room. We stayed in the California room. Breakfast across the street was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Magical, wonderful a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2016

Beautiful gardens, fantastic library, and nice private room and so soft bed!

Vedi più recensioni


one night a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

beautiful room clean and quiet

Vedi più recensioni


Central coast charmer a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2016

We stayed in 2 of he lovely rooms this visit. The Kensington was spacious, no bay view, but not necessary with the gorgeous fire place. La Provence was a smaller room, but nestled out of the way wig a large bay view. Breakfast at la palapa was HUGE. Left with half for leftovers. Breakfast at back bay cafe is our favorite. Be sure to try the frittata of the day. Perfect location to enjoy hiking, wine in paso, etc.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and Quiet a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

NIce small quiet place. Not sure why they put TV in Bedroom and to the side of the bed.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Wonderful experience, only a short walk away from the famous Jacko's restaurant in Nipomo.

Vedi più recensioni


Restful and quiet B&B a Kaleidoscope Inn & Gardens (Nipomo, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

Charming, clean, quiet and convenient. Host very accommodating. I stayed alone in the house and felt safe.

Vedi più recensioni


One of our favorite getaways! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

The setting is beautiful, the neighborhood is quiet, the afternoon wine is satisfying and the room is cozy. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Run Away a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2016

This property had everything. Complimentary wine hour, free breakfast in the morning, short walk to many restaurants, ocean view rooms, friendly staff, ocean air and breathtaking sunsets. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Breakfast Burrito! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

We had a long weekend in Morro Bay and now this is our favorite place. Beautiful area! Great neighbors - we woke early and headed across the street for friendly service. We are tempted to make a 3 hour drive just for the breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2016

Good location. Rooms had everything we needed available. Really enjoyed the Tex Mex 2 bedroom suite. Thank you Baywood Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than ok a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2016

It was a nice room pretty clean. The fireplace was awesome to have available. Bed was comfy. The wine and chips good... salsa was old and weird cloudy. Breakfast was delicious though the dinner wasn't great.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Baywood Inn Bed & Breakfast (Los Osos, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 09, 2016

We stayed here for my birthday getaway....couldnt have asked for more. Super friendly and helpful staff, clean, fun rooms, and the buffet style breakfast next door is TO DIE FOR! Beaches are close, we fell in love with the Elfin Forest. We highly recommend, and will definitely stay again!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}