Ultime Recensioni in Santa Fe, Nuovo Messico

Pleasant stay a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

Enjoyed ourselves at this quaint family run hostelry/inn. The staff was super friendly and helpful.....and we enjoyed the space in the room we had. We would stay here again no question.

Vedi più recensioni


we are back after 10 years a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

We stayed here 10 years ago to celebrate my husband's 50th birthday. We had a great time then and now. This is a cozy, comfortable place with great breakfast and afternoon tea. The staff is attentive and friendly. They do not serve dinner but why should they ... it is Sante Fe.....

Vedi più recensioni


Another Great Stay a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

This B&B is the our favorite in Santa Fe. The Victorian style house is fantastic as is the fresh, daily baked cookies. The owner Carolyn and staff have always made us feel like family. The food is the best around. The evening social get together is always wonderful. We have met SO many great people from around the world. A short walk to the Plaza and a wonderful environment.

Vedi più recensioni


Friendly and comfortable weekend stay a Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2017

Great location for walking to Plaza and other sights. The green chile chicken stew and tamales at breakfast were especially good. Service was very friendly and efficient. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Best in Santa Fe a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Wonderful property, wonderful people in a wonderful town---what more could one ask? We stayed at Hacienda Nicholas for five days in September--our third stay with Carolyn, Marilee, and Regan! We were delighted to reacquaint and enjoy their company. All of them were knowledgeable and ready to help with whatever one might need. There are many properties in Santa Fe, but none better than this¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Great room with small balcony, only problem was in bed you can't see the TV becaue the foot board blocks your view, (I can't believe no one else has complained about this and they never mounted the TV on the wall). Bkf was good, wish there was more than one choice thou. And they made it sound like it was closer to the Square. Short walk, we didn't mind.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect location a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

Whilst El Paradero is a large B&B it always feels intimate. Sue Jett and staff are friendly and helpful, the room comfortable and characterful, the breakfast and snacks delicious, and the walk-into-town location was perfect for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Stay a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful first time at El Paradero and visiting Santa Fe. We will definitely stay here again!!!! Everything was OUTSTANDING. (I could not get the Outstanding button to light up.)

Vedi più recensioni


A Five-Star experience a Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

Manuel & Carolina Lezcano de Orleans Owners of Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar are not to be outdone! A real diamond in the rough! While they are still undergoing some refurbishing, this is without a doubt a real gem. Three charming homes built in the early 1900's, surrounded by lush gardens. The rooms are beautifully redone with the inn keepers private antique collection. It's beautiful, quiet, and very peaceful. Carolina; La Cordon Bleu trained, served an exquisite, breakfast every morning which was healthy, delicious, and beautifully presented. Not a single detail missed! Together, their warm hospitality truly makes this a Five-Star experience not to be missed.

Vedi più recensioni


One word to describe the B&B - Fantastic! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

We stayed here to attend the Santa Fe Opera, which is about 20 miles away. We had a wonderful stay at the Inn at the Delta. This family run B&B is fabulous. I inquired about restaurants and their suggestions were terrific. The rooms are huge and furnished with beautiful handmade furniture in the Northern New Mexico Style. The floors are beautiful Mexican style tile. Rooms have kiva fireplaces (we didn't use it), A/C, fridge, microwave, and coffeepot. Beds were comfortable and made up with nice linens. The breakfast, at least on the day we were there, was a delicious burrito or there was a plentiful selection of cereals, fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, and breakfast breads. We will stay at the Inn at the Delta when we come back to the Espanola area.

Vedi più recensioni


SF get away a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Second visit to El Paradero. We enjoy the delicious afternoon tea time and the traditional New Mexico decor. Great breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Walking distance to the railrunner and the plaza a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We took the Railrunner from Albuquerque and planned a "walking" vacation. This B&B was perfect for that: equidistant between the Railyard area and the plaza. We stayed in one of two suites in a separate building, so it was very quiet...no noise from other guests coming and going, which wonderful for a light sleeper like myself Sue and her staff served the best breakfasts by far of any B&B I've stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location in Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

An enchanting, historian property within close walking distance of both the plaza area and the rail yard area of Santa Fe. Rooms are small, but quaint and well appointed. The courtyard and common areas are comfortable and lovely. The homemade breakfasts are fresh and delicious. The innkeeper/staff were warm and welcoming. A great find.

Vedi più recensioni


GREAT stay! a Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2017

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the inn, great rooms, great food, and great location! We can't wait to get back to Santa Fe again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay!! a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2017

I am a multi repeat customer of the Hacienda Nicholas. Best place to stay in Santa Fe. Short walk to the plaza. Great food and ambience. Love it!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to relax a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

My husband and I loved our charming room and the delicious breakfast food, not to mention the afternoon treats-all yummy. We will definitely return to El Paradero.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B and B, with BIG suites! a The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

The Inn at the Delta is a lovely B and B with the biggest suites i've ever been in! The in keepers are very nice. The rooms are clean with very nice southwestern furnishings. Each room is named for a saint and has a picture of the saint in a niche near the entry. The most important thing for me is that there was no smell of cigarette smoke or perfumes anywhere! I'm very sensitive to both. It is always a risk for me even in non-smoking environments because sometimes the help smokes or they use heavily perfumed laundry and cleaning products. I could detect none of that, which was really nice. The only perfumed items in there are the shampoo, conditioner, and hand soap, none of which were heavily perfumed and in any case i had my own. Each room has a jacuzzi bath with plenty of hot water for soaking. It was luxury living. The breakfast was a continental breakfast with a homemade coffee cake, cereal, fruit, orange juice, tea, coffee, and New Mexico breakfast burritos. They could use a bit of variety with the breakfast but other than that I have no criticism. The only other thing to know about is that the B and B is hard to find and needs a better sign. My phone's mapping program stopped short of the actual location. Fortunately we got directions by calling the furst time we stayed with them. This was our second stay with the Inn. I dont see any reason to stay in the overpriced hotels in Santa Fe when this gem is available 20 minites down the road. For dinner and linch you will still need to drive in to Santa Fe as there isnt much in Espanola.

Vedi più recensioni


A Retreat in Santa Fe a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Close to the center of town, breakfasts to last till tea time with wonderful treats and a peaceful place to return to after a day of exploration. This is always my choice as heaven in Santa Fe.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Hacienda Nicholas! a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We have been staying at Hacienda Nicholas for many years. It features a charming and comfortable setting and is a short stroll from the plaza. Off a quiet street which buffers the hustle and bustle of Santa Fe. Great breakfasts and other amenities, a hidden jewel!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent BnB a Casa Escondida Bed & Breakfast (Chimayo, NM)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

Booked on a whim and it was worth it. Beautiful room, great staff, excellent breakfasts, gorgeous scenery. I will most definitely be staying here anytime I visit Santa Fe.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming, traditional property! a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Shower was very small. I am very petite and I still found it very confining. The property is beautiful though, and the breakfast was made very fresh!

Vedi più recensioni


Oh if only we could stay longer a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

This was our third stay in room12 for the "3 cousins." As before, it was perfect. The breakfasts are delicious and afternoon tea is a dessert bonanza. Staying here is relaxing, quiet and the decor is a treat for the eyes. Lucky us!

Vedi più recensioni


Santa Fe gem! a Casa Culinaria Don Gaspar (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2017

Only regret is that we only had one night at this wonderful, quiet and private enclave just a short walk from the Plaza area. Our casita was well-appointed with its own patio and jetted tub for two, full kitchen and all the amenities we needed. Breakfast outside was delightful!

Vedi più recensioni


Santa Fe Vacay a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

The whole experience was great!

Vedi più recensioni


Restful and relaxing in a rustic setting. a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

I enjoyed the comfort of this charming place. The staff, both Maura and Norma, were gracious and helpful. The breakfast was plentiful and beautifully presented. I also enjoyed the sweet teats at afternoon tea. I was up early to go for a walk. The area as quiet and easy to navigate. This stay was a real pleasure. I would select this site again when I return to Santa Fe.

Vedi più recensioni


Mother Daughter Road Trip a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

My daughter and I spent two nights at El Paradero in Santa Fe and had the best time. It was so relaxing and enjoyable. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and afternoon tea.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent home away from home...wonderful retreat as well as place to meet other travelers a Alexander's Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3,8 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Merrilie and staff made this experience feel like a home away from home. I loved how near the Hacienda Nicholas was to the core of Sante Fe at the same time hidden away, quiet and private. My room was cosy and my experience excellent...plan to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Gtreat Location a Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Great location. Within walking distance of old town and georgia okeefe museum. Alex was great host going out of his way to help.

Vedi più recensioni


El Paradero Guest House a El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We stayed in the guest house, Ortiz Suite which was not attached to the main building. It was an awesome, quiet retreat with its own parking right outside the door. The breakfasts were very good and the staff friendly and helpful. This location is an easy 5 minute walk to the Santa Fe Plaza...very relaxing and convenient. We will return to the El Paradero in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a Four Kachinas Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

My two nights stay at Four Kachinas Inn with two friends earlier this month was full of charm,relaxation and comfort.The beautiful adobe style house was very tastefully decorated .It was spotlessly clean.The proprietors were welcoming,professional and delightfully shared suggestions of the places of interest and dining opportunities.The dining room across the courtyard was very welcoming for breakfast and open for drinks and cookies late afternoon/evening.Food was all home cooked and fresh fruit plates delicious Located a short distance from the Plaza and several places of interest. Please consider this as a B&B option if you are visiting Santa Fe.. I would certainly stay there again. ..

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }