Ultime Recensioni in Sarasota, Florida

I come back here every year! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

If you're looking for a quiet getaway in a very lovely place than this is it! Been here 4 times now and have never been disappointed! One of the best places to stay in Longboat Key. Nice rooms with beautiful grounds!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation Getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

This is a nice getaway place to go. We have stayed here before and have always enjoyed it. Peaceful and relaxing. Harold has always been very accommodating. Will definitely be back. There is no onsite dining but had to put something for review to take. K&T

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome anniversary getaway! a Harrington House Beachfront Bed & Breakfast (Holmes Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Everything was great! Been here before and will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


What A Treat it Was! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

We came and stayed for the rainy weekend. The Cook's kindness and hospitality was wonderful. They made us feel right at home. We loved the uniqueness and fun of staying on the boat. It was a treat to be so close to everything. Kay's food recommendations were perfect! They helped us celebrate our 15th wedding anniversary in style. The best part was meeting such kind and wonderful people. Jodi & Case Thorp

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect getaway a Siesta Key Bungalow (Sarasota, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Beautiful bungalow in a great location. My family and I had a wonderful time.

Vedi più recensioni


Making Our Anniversary Special! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Good food, good friends, and good weather made this extra Special for both of us. We are forever grateful that we were able to share this time with Kay & Jonathan. We were touched by their hospitality! We appreciated them sharing part of their "lives" with us. Dale & Debi Hopper

Vedi più recensioni


Great Vacation Getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

This was a nice, peaceful getaway vacation. Harold was very accommodating. Sandpiper Inn is very charming. Have vacationed here before and always have a nice time. They provide beach chairs and umbrellas. The gas grills are nice for when you don't want to go out to eat but to have a nice bbq. Will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

Very nice, low key place to stay in long boat key.

Vedi più recensioni


Longboat Key Oasis a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2017

wonderfully relaxing and cozy place, well maintained

Vedi più recensioni


New Spot a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

Small Quiet, Clean...Fantastic.. My Wife and I have been going to Naples about every 3 years sor the past 26 years, we would usually stay at the Registry(Naples grand Beach reort) this year they were not able to get our favorite room for the time frame, so we started looking, and by chance...good old google came up with Sandpiper. After this stay, it is now our 1st choice when visiting florida

Vedi più recensioni


Cute resort on Longbat Ker! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Super clean resort, great location, friendly staff! Will definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Can't beat it for the price and location. Directly on the beach nice and quite. No onsite dinning but Restaurants located across the street. Large clean rooms and the Inn keepers are very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Aboard in an unforgettable storm (Emily) a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2017

We enjoyed our 3 days and 2 nights aboard Dream Lover and an unforgettable anniversary storm (Emily). Ir was an unique experience celebrating our 52nd Wedding Anniversary. The Cook's hospitality was wonderful, food delicious, and visiting & sharing many life's experiences was great! Skipper deserves another scratch or two from us. Kathleen & Sherwood

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Siesta Key Bungalow (Sarasota, Florida)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay! The employees were super nice and helpful and the property was very nice. I loved the dock area with the fishing poles and kayaks.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean rooms, quiet beach. a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2017

We were looking for a quick four day trip to Longboat and to relax on the beach without breaking the budget. Sandpiper filled all of that. Gorgeous beachfront, clean and well kept rooms, helpful concierge Carl. A couple of good restaurants very close by.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Yearly Honeymoon a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 21, 2017

We come to the Sandpiper every year for a week of relaxation, and it is the perfect place. This is away from the crowds in beautiful surroundings. My only non-outstanding review is for onsite dining - there is none which suits us fine. They do provide gas grills which are always clean so they "meet my expectation". We love this place!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful memories a Harrington House Beachfront Bed & Breakfast (Holmes Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 20, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Harrington house last weekend . The service was outstanding, the view was gorgeous and anything we needed the staff was readily available. We will definitely be visiting again.

Vedi più recensioni


Living the Shipboard Life! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2017

This was a very unique experience living the shipboard life. Very tranquil surroundings. Kay and Jonathan are wonderful hosts & very knowledgeable on everything happening & to do on Anna Maria Island. The breakfasts were great and the stateroom was very comfortable. We were lucky to have great weather. A truly great experience. The trip was a celebration of our 20th Anniversary! James & Geldy Bates

Vedi più recensioni


!st Anniversary Getaway a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

We picked the Sandpiper Inn because of it's proximity-walking distance- to Euphemia Haye Restaurant, where we had our 1st Anniversary Dinner. The beach was wonderful, the room was everything we wanted, a little old Florida Charm with modern conveniences. We plan to make this our new Getaway place.

Vedi più recensioni


Paradise! a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 06, 2017

We've been coming here for years. Chris and Harold and great. The place is always clean and it's right on the beach so it's easy to haul the kids and other stuff to the beach. They even have chairs and umbrellas so you don't need to bring anything but a cooler and sun spray. Can't say enough about this place...it's truly a slice of paradise!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sandpiper Inn a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 04, 2017

No breakfast or maid service, full kitchen, bar-b-q grill, on the beach, comfortable room, great value.

Vedi più recensioni


Different -- in a good way a Sandpiper Inn - Florida (LONGBOAT KEY, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Tiny place with its own personality. Not a luxury resort by Longboat Key definition, but clean, supplied with the necessities, and very well cared for by thoughtful owners who are involved in day to day operations. Plus it offers benefits that larger properties can't match: quiet, privacy, a night sky dark enough to see the stars. There is no onsite dining, but the survey insists that I rate it -- there's a stove, so I'm giving it a 4.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Adventure Aboard Dream Lover! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

Kay's culinary talent & attention to detail was a delightful "party in our mouths". We loved the comfy bed and beautiful decor on the upper deck as well as how close everything was to the beach and restaurants! So happy we were able to find this little piece of paradise & meet the Cooks!! We appreciated the Cook"s kindness throughout every minute of our stay. We enjoyed our conversations with them about stress....life.... and thank god for second chances & Match.com! Erin & Gerry Gretzinger

Vedi più recensioni


Celebrating Our 2nd Anniversary a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

We celebrated our 2nd Anniversary! What a special place to mark our occasion. We will never forget our wonderful experience here. Kay accommodated or dietary needs for gluten-free and the allergy needs I had. The weather was beautiful! View fabulous! Peace & tranquility! Recharged our batteries! Frankie &Sonny

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, Peaceful, Peaceful!! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

What a wonderful experience here on the Dream Lover. Peaceful, Peaceful, Peaceful! So nice to be on the water, sleeping and waking up to the sounds of seabirds. Food was fabulous. Kay & Jonathan were wonderful hosts! Fresh flowers in our cabin and cloth napkins are always a nice touch. We had a wonderful experience for Bob's birthday. Bob & Debbi Dennison

Vedi più recensioni


We loved Anna Maria a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 25, 2017

We enjoyed our stay on the Dream Lover Boat & Breakfast. The wine & cheese welcome was a perfect start to our adventure! The Cooks are great hosts. The bed was so comfy and the breakfast amazing!! We love Anna Maria and we will be back soon. John & Larina

Vedi più recensioni


Great Coffee! a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

We thank Kay and Jonathan for their amazing hospitality! We certainly did not expect "movie evenings" on board! Great coffee at last and wonderful breakfasts. They made us feel at home. Julian & Gaby Barnes

Vedi più recensioni


Jim Badzik March 3 - 7, 2017 a Harrington House Beachfront Bed & Breakfast (Holmes Beach, Florida)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2017

The owner and staff were tremendous! Always there to help with questions, and sharing stories and history of Anna Maria Island and the Harrington House. Great local knowledge. Outstanding breakfasts from Chef Marc!! We will come back again and enjoy this wonderful gem!!!

Vedi più recensioni


A Unique B & B a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 03, 2017

We had such a wonderful experience. We loved staying in such a unique B&B. Speaking of the breakfasts.....it is amazing what Kay was able to cook up in the small galley kitchen. Thank Kay for taking our dietary interests in mind! Skipper made our stay even more special. We wish we could take him with us. What we truly enjoyed was the conversations with Jonathan & Kay. It helped us slow down and appreciate the art of conversation. Jeff & Tricia Thomas

Vedi più recensioni


Low-key,No pressure, Friendly place to be a DREAM LOVER (boat and breakfast) (Bradenton Beach, Florida)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

I enjoyed going to sleep with the sound of little ripples against the boat and the slight rocking. And then to get up early in the morning and plug the coffee pot in and watch pelicans dive for their breakfast. This is the way to live! - Jim Delicious breakfasts. all accommodating hosts, perfect! - Joan

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }