Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Saugatuck, Michigan

Great Bed and Breakfast Experience in Michigan a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Baert Baron Mansion is a lovely Victorian with a delightful history with modern convenience and luxury. The hosts were delightful as well. Attention to details was extreme from the fresh flowers in the room to the period furniture pieces to the artfully served delicious food on beautiful dishes. The hosts treat guests with a warmth that is refreshing. They were welcoming and available with area information and stories from the mansion's past. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Serendipity Bed and Breakfast (Saugatuck, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

The Serendipity is a great B&B. We have stayed here often. It is right downtown-so we park and walk. David and June offer great hospitality. I'm sure we'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Gem a The Hotel Saugatuck (Saugatuck, MI)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

We traveled from Chicago to Michigan for Holland's Tulip Time. I came across The Hotel Saugatuck online and I am so delighted that I did. It is everything the other reviewers say it is. Great location, Clean, New, Amazing attention to detail and guest comforts. Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Warm, welcoming and charming home a Baert Baron Mansion (Zeeland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

From the moment we pulled up to the Baert Baron Mansion we were delighted. The charming front porch beckons visitors. The whole house exudes Victorian elegance, but with a warmth that makes you feel right at home. Our room was beautiful and comfortable, and the cheesecake dessert in the fridge was a delightful surprise. Breakfast was delicious. Our hostess was lovely. We felt like we had known her for years.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

This place is great! It's in the middle of a forest so it feels very private! Jack takes really good care of the place...very clean and inviting. Great modern feel that I love in a B&B (which is rare for B&Bs). Breakfast both days was amazing, and the rooms are second to none. Huge jacuzzi tub and awesome private balcony with a view of the forest. Amazing stop...we will be back very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Kingsley House a The Kingsley House (Fennville, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Chuck greeted us and was very helpful to ideas for things to do in the area. Wine tasting was a bonus to sit outside and and sip wine. The porch was a peaceful and lovely gardens. Sally had fresh baked goodies for us and the whole visit was wonderful experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Getaway a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 01, 2017

Everything so in place... Clean,organization above and beyond

Vedi più recensioni


Shared Birthday Magic a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

The hospitality, rooms and breakfast experience was fantastic. Jack is a terrific host and pleasure to have a meal with at his Inn. We will most definitely revisit.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Ourselves! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

The rooms were beautiful and so clean. Everything in the room was thought through. Heat towel rack and the hot chocolate were nice touches to the room!

Vedi più recensioni


Will be going back! a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2017

We did a couples massage and stayed for one night. Everything was perfect. Will go back and do a two night stay next time. Cant believe this gem is in Grandville.

Vedi più recensioni


5 STARS! a Sherwood Forest Bed & Breakfast (Saugatuck, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

I surprised my girlfriend with a trip here on the 3rd weekend of September 2016. We stayed in the Safari Room. Jim & Noelene were great hosts. I cannot say a bad thing about this B&B. I never stayed in a B & B before and was a little reluctant as my girl & I just wanted to have time to ourselves. But they made us feel right at home with a great feel of how much privacy we wanted and when to engage in being the great hosts that they are. This turned out to be one of the most memorable trips I can remember in my life. The town is fabulous and if you get time during the day, check out "Borrowed Time" for a great experience with food, drinks, entertainment and fun. Thank you Jim & Noelene! Hope all is well with you.

Vedi più recensioni


First time stay at a Bed and Breakfast. a Serendipity Bed and Breakfast (Saugatuck, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

It was a cozy, excellent experience. The innkeepers were terrific and friendly. The place was clean, quaint and very affordable. We enjoyed it so much we will be back again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous find a Castle in the Country Bed & Breakfast Inn (Allegan, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Thank you to the Castle in the Country proprietors and staff for making my recent stay such a positive one. The room was spacious and beautifully appointed; the bed was extremely comfortable; and the entire experience was warm and welcoming. I will definitely return in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to go a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

wonderful place with AMAZING hospitality staff is great wish i would have fpund this place years ago... Thanks for the magnificent stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place to go a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Breakfast before this was a wonderful place the staff is wonderful the owners are magnificent everything was beautiful convenient to everything that you will want to get out and go and see I will be going back and telling all of my friends about this place thank you so much for a wonderful time Cheri and Paul we love your bed and breakfast and will be back in 4 months thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend get-away a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

The view and the trails that you can access from the property make it a great year round destination.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual winter getaway a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2017

We return to pigeon creek every year for our "Valentine's getaway" Web can not find a more relaxed location. We enjoy spending the whole day in, together. If you are looking for a romantic getaway, this is absolutely the place to be!!

Vedi più recensioni


Absolute delight a The Hotel Saugatuck (Saugatuck, MI)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

It's beautiful, romantic, very well-kept, and well-situated, and our hosts were so friendly and attentive! We keep kosher, and we were really hoping to find a romantic b-and-b that would work with us to make us a kosher breakfast (using our pots, pans, utensils). Sean was an absolute pleasure to work with, easygoing and understanding, and I highly recommend the lovely Hotel Saugatuck to everybody!

Vedi più recensioni


As Secluded as it Looks a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

We needed a one-night stay on a weekend get-away, and the Pigeon Creek Inn came through. A lot of times we find the B & B's require a minimum two-night stay, and as much as we would like to, two nights are most times not practical. So, to find host, Jack's, place was extra special... very contemporary, new, and the rooms were very private and exceptionally clean. Breakfast was satisfying, and the conversation and information even better. Next time, a 2nd floor room will be in order -- I think it may be a bit quieter than the Honeymoon Suite where one wall abutted the kitchen -- my only cautionary note.

Vedi più recensioni


Annual winter getaway a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

This was our second visit to the Pigeon Creek Inn. We surely were not disappointed! Could not find a better location to relax and decompress from the hectic day to day!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

We stayed at the inn and had a great time! The rooms are amazing, with giant whirlpools and a fireplace, and the innkeeper, Jack, was a great host/excellent cook. No issues during our stay, as Jack was a great host who told us a ton of different things to do during our stay. The room was immaculate, and the property was very close to a state park, which offered great hiking. All in all, this place is highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay. a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 23, 2017

Will be back. Only MINOR complaint is that the breakfast was a SWEET breakfast both mornings I was there (French Toast one day and Pancakes the next) and would have preferred a more traditional Egg breakfast at least one day.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Stay! a The Kingsley House (Fennville, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2017

My wife, Lynne, and I had a great time at the Kingsley House. Chuck was a wonderful host that made sure everything turned out exactly as I requested. We enjoyed a carriage ride and returned to our room later for wine and chocolates. The stay is very relaxing and accommodating. There is something to snack on in the afternoon, a variety of hot drinks, and even chocolates out for the taking. The breakfast was excellent. We will keep going back to try every room and find our favorite. Steve and Lynne, Northwest Indiana

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Place to stay and relax a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

Beautiful place with very comfortable bed, delicious food and wonderful massage. We will definitely be back. One of the nicest bed-and-breakfast we have ever stayed at.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Impressed a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 14, 2017

This stay exceeded my expectations. This was my first B and B experience. The rooms were very clean, and perfectly put together. We stayed in the Birthdays suite and it was perfect. The jacuzzis are huge. My husband is 6'4 and I am 6' and we had plenty of room in there! We will be back. (We did not eat breakfast so I cannot say about the dining)

Vedi più recensioni


Much needed 24 hour getaway a The Kingsley House (Fennville, Michigan)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Beautiful Victorian Bed & Breakfast. It was our first visit to a B&B, and it exceeded all of our expectations! Chuck is a wonderful host, and had everything setup for us for all of my requests...including scheduling massages and a carriage ride.

Vedi più recensioni


Just what we needed a Prairieside Suites Luxury Bed and Breakfast (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

The house, the room, the hospitality was remarkable! It was true weekend getaway

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Serendipity Bed and Breakfast (Saugatuck, Michigan)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

We had a great stay at the Serendipity! David and June were very friendly and made sure that we felt right at home. I've been dreaming about the cheddar scones from breakfast. Had a great time here and would highly recommend it!

Vedi più recensioni


Pigeon Creek Inn a Pigeon Creek Inn (Holland, Michigan)

3,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

The inn is nice. The room was large, but sparsely decorated. The food was good, but breakfast wasn't served until 10:00. We were not given a choice as of time. The first morning the breakfast also was sparse: scrambled eggs and one piece of toast. The second morning was better--french toast, sausage, and soft boiled eggs. The inn keeper is very friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Anniversary location! a The Hotel Saugatuck (Saugatuck, MI)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend and were blown away by the luxurious accommodations and attention to every detail. They have thought of everything...(clocks project on ceiling, gas fire places, snack baskets, fridge with a freezer, coffee, microwave, fancy showers and jetted tubs, super soft sheets and thick towels). There was an area to sit and read (both inside and outside), a two-way fireplace, spa-like bathrooms and just overall beautifully appointed. We loved the close proximity to so many things to do, access to bikes, offerings of Saugatuck/Douglas, and the views of the water. We highly recommend it and hope to spend more anniversaries here in the future! Well done, Hotel Saugatuck! Outstanding renovation and definitely THEE place to stay in Saugatuck!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}