Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sausalito, California

Smart Stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Nicely appointed rooms, with great access the shops, bars and restaurants. Breakfast was OK with a limited choice of cereal, but great range of fresh fruit. Would stay again if in area

Vedi più recensioni


"Sausalito sojourn a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

The room had a very nice gas fireplace that we enjoyed. The shower needed maintenance. The location is perfect for accessing the village. We walked down to have a great dinner at the Trident restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


visit daughter a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

nice safe comfortable lobby and location. Rooms large, and like the family feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Love love love this Inn! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Love love love this Inn! Everyone here was so very nice and the room was very clean and spacious. The next time that we are in San Francisco, this will be "go to" place to stay. The pastries, fruit and coffee was quite yummy and wine and cheese in the eve was such a nice touch. We stayed in one of the rooms with the bay view and we hope to stay in that one again on a couple of clear days so that we can enjoy the awesome balcony and views. The bonus to the Inn is the location. It is perfect for walking to local eateries, shops, capturing beautiful views of the islands and bridge while escaping the fray of the San Francisco traffic. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Always an excellent experience a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

My wife and I come here every December. The staff are great. We enjoy the afternoon wine and the decorations in the lobby. North Beach is a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Great feel and quiet a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

We really like staying here because it's an easy drive into the city and it is quiet. It is within walking distance of great eating and views of the bay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little place and good customer service, but tired rooms. a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

The rooms need some sprucing up, but the front desk people were super nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

We had a corner room at the front overlooking Stockton. It has a great little corner window seat that was excellent for relaxing and sharing a bottle of wine. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to some very good restaurants and lots of activities - walked to the Alcatrac boat dock, Chinatown, Coit Tower, Nob Hill and other sites.

Vedi più recensioni


One Night Stay a Hotel Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Lovely hotel and kind welcome. The bathroom has been recently remodeled and is very nice, but the room has a musty odor that would have been a problem for us more than one night.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

From the room, the bed, the view, the location, & the service, to the light & tasty wine reception & breakfast.....everything was simply outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


honeymoon a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

lovely room , friendly staff. Colin Glover

Vedi più recensioni


A disappointment, but ... a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We had booked 3 nights in a double-room, which turned out to be the size of a shoe box. Had a talk with the manager, who was very friendly. The hotel was fully booked and could therefore not move us to another room. Stayed there for one night and the manager agreed to cancel the last two nights any give us a refund.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

We always stay at the Washington Square Inn when we are in San Francisco. Perfect setting and always great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location for Fisherman's Wharf a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Really lovely guest house 10 minute walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Friendly staff and welcoming vibe. Wine and nibbles each afternoon is a delightful treat, a rare find in today's hotels. Lovely breakfast too. Thoroughly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay. Friendly and helpfull employees a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

perfect location and anchor for activities in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect San Francisco spot! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We have stayed here at least 4 times and it never disappoints us. The location is great and the service and breakfasts are the best. We look forward to our trips to San Francisco and Washington square inn is always welcoming and delightful. The service is friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

The B&B was beautiful! Good location near some restaurants and you can walk to the pier if you choose to (a bit of a hike). Stairs are steep, but the workers will take your luggage to your room. The bed was not the most comfortable, since I felt it was too firm (my husband liked it). Washington Square Park is right across the street, but there are a few homeless people there, and in the evening, we saw a few rats and a crazy guy with one of those creepy clown masks.

Vedi più recensioni


Sausilito Gem a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Beautiful spacious room with a great view of Sausalito!

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2016

I would definitely stay here again. Couldn't be in a better location. It was a little noisy but that doesn't bother me at all. The breakfast was underwhelming. That could have been because we ordered to the room. I kind of expected a hot breakfast but there are plenty of great restaurants all around this area.

Vedi più recensioni


Second Time at the Inn a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Gables inn last fall and decided to stay here again in September. We love staying here. So convenient to SFO and driving north through Marin County. Russian River wineries are within a short drive, too. The Inn is welcoming and always so pleasant! Will definitely come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable & friendly hotel in excellent location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2016

Great location overlooking attractive park, plenty of good eating places nearby. Comfortable rooms & friendly staff. Complimentary wine & cheese buffet excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

Room was smaller than expected and bathroom was way too small... sink in bedroom and barely enough room to get around. Staff was super friendly and nice. Breakfast and evening wine and cheese were a very nice benefit.

Vedi più recensioni


Return trip to the Gables Inn!! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 27, 2016

My husband and I returned to the inn last week. The B n B is just a short walk down the hill. Sausalito is one of our favorite towns and if we come here, we stay at the Gables Inn!

Vedi più recensioni


Recent stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

We recently stayed at the Gables Inn Sausilto and were very happy with our stay. The staff was warm and friendly, we enjoyed breakfast and happy hour. I only gave the cleanliness a 3 because our rugs were very stained, other than that the place was spotless!

Vedi più recensioni


Great location, great service a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

The Gables Inn is located in a great location one block from the Sausalito waterfront, ferry, and shopping district. The employees were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and the evening wine and cheese reception was also very good. Our room (handicapped accessible) was average. No air conditioning but a large floor fan was available in the room.

Vedi più recensioni


Hotel Sausalito review a Hotel Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2016

Enjoyed the upscale rooms but they are small such as trying to house luggage. Environment was excellent in the rooms. The close proximity to shopping and restaurants was great. Also the attached diner was nice for just breakfast or lunch. Staff friendly in both places. Throughly enjoyed our visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Stay in Sept 2016 a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

The hotel is a lovely quaint building in the centre of town. The staff are very helpful. We stayed for only 1 night, and on arriving we were offered cheese and wine. The breakfast was excellent, with fresh bread and fruit. A great stay. We really enjoyed it.

Vedi più recensioni


Kentucky comes to Sausalito a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2016

We stayed in the Cypress room with a shared patio. We loved having the patio as all of our family who stayed at the Gables in other rooms would congregate there each morning for breakfast and to make plans for the day. We had a great view of the water and loved watching the early morning rowers. The beautiful weather coupled with the quiet surroundings, even though we were right next door to several stores, made for a memorable trip. Thank you to the Gables for making our first trip to Sausalito a place to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Labor Day Weekend a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

We had a great time and everything was really nice. It was a fantastic experience and can not wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

Lovely inn in the heart of Sausalito. Francesco at the front desk was very cheery and helpful! Highly recommend this little gem.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}