Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sausalito, California

What a Gem! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

The Gables is a gem in the heart of downtown Sausalito. The room was well appointed and charming. I loved the fireplace and the claw foot tub in the bathroom.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Little Gem a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

This Inn is a wonderful little gem, excellently located and providing tons of atmosphere. I particularly like the 5:00 pm wine and cheese hosted by the Inn that gives single travelers such as myself a chance to meet other guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Little Inn a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 30, 2017

This Inn is lovely and quaint. The location could not be better and I really enjoyed all of the terrific restaurants and sites that are within easy walking distance. I was travelling on my own and particularly appreciated the wine and cheese happy hour where I had a chance to meet the other guests. The staff were very accommodating and my experience could not have been better.

Vedi più recensioni


Superb! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

This is one of our favorite romantic getaways in the world. Michael and his staff take excellent care of us. The high rating for "onsite dining" is only for the excellent morning breakfast and afternoon wine and cheese. Both are delightful spreads. Fabulous dining options for full meals are within walking distance around town.

Vedi più recensioni


pleasant stay a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Good location, nice rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place, Great Stay! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2017

Quite and quaint. Beautiful views and within easy walking distance of fantastic restaurants and fascinating stores.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Good location ,clean ,nice rooms ,friendly staff

Vedi più recensioni


First time here a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

What a find, great location and such lovely service. Had an excellent stay with dinner at Poggio and music till midnight at the No Name Bar, all in walking distance. Hate to give such a good review would like to keep it to myself!

Vedi più recensioni


Our staty in North Beach a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

It is a great location. We had an enjoyable stay. We stayed in Room 10, which was small, and it was very quiet. Morning breakfast was continental style and more than adequate to start us off on a day of sight seeing and walking in The City.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location at a lovely inn. a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2017

Very nice B &B. Great location, comfortable bed. Just wish the breakfast was served earlier than 8am.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls weekend in the city a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,8 Recensione postata il marzo 07, 2017

Great location! Best part of the facility is it's location. It's walkable to great locations including the wharf, restaurants, there is a park across the street. The wine and cheese in the afternoon was so so quality. Staff was helpful but did not go out of their way necessarily. It was nice that they delivered breakfast to our room if we requested that but the food was cold pastries and yogurt. Nothing warm like eggs. I would definitely stay again though because of the convenience of location

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Place to Stay and Convenient to Everything a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Washington Square Inn. Chinatown is relatively close and the Embarcadero is within walking distance although there are a few hills to get to it. The inn is quaint and serves a great breakfast, but there is no lunch or dinner dining on site. However, excellent restaurants are within a block. There is a lovely little park directly across the street. Our room had a fireplace, which was a nice amenity. There was plenty of storage, even though the room wasn't huge. We also had a little garden terrace, so the privacy was excellent. I highly recommend the Washington Square Inn; we wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Smart Stay a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Nicely appointed rooms, with great access the shops, bars and restaurants. Breakfast was OK with a limited choice of cereal, but great range of fresh fruit. Would stay again if in area

Vedi più recensioni


"Sausalito sojourn a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 27, 2017

The room had a very nice gas fireplace that we enjoyed. The shower needed maintenance. The location is perfect for accessing the village. We walked down to have a great dinner at the Trident restaurant.

Vedi più recensioni


visit daughter a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

nice safe comfortable lobby and location. Rooms large, and like the family feel.

Vedi più recensioni


Love love love this Inn! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Love love love this Inn! Everyone here was so very nice and the room was very clean and spacious. The next time that we are in San Francisco, this will be "go to" place to stay. The pastries, fruit and coffee was quite yummy and wine and cheese in the eve was such a nice touch. We stayed in one of the rooms with the bay view and we hope to stay in that one again on a couple of clear days so that we can enjoy the awesome balcony and views. The bonus to the Inn is the location. It is perfect for walking to local eateries, shops, capturing beautiful views of the islands and bridge while escaping the fray of the San Francisco traffic. :)

Vedi più recensioni


Always an excellent experience a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

My wife and I come here every December. The staff are great. We enjoy the afternoon wine and the decorations in the lobby. North Beach is a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Great feel and quiet a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

We really like staying here because it's an easy drive into the city and it is quiet. It is within walking distance of great eating and views of the bay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little place and good customer service, but tired rooms. a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2016

The rooms need some sprucing up, but the front desk people were super nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Location a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

We had a corner room at the front overlooking Stockton. It has a great little corner window seat that was excellent for relaxing and sharing a bottle of wine. Room was large, clean and comfortable. Easy walking distance to some very good restaurants and lots of activities - walked to the Alcatrac boat dock, Chinatown, Coit Tower, Nob Hill and other sites.

Vedi più recensioni


One Night Stay a Hotel Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

2,6 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Lovely hotel and kind welcome. The bathroom has been recently remodeled and is very nice, but the room has a musty odor that would have been a problem for us more than one night.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

From the room, the bed, the view, the location, & the service, to the light & tasty wine reception & breakfast.....everything was simply outstanding!!

Vedi più recensioni


honeymoon a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

lovely room , friendly staff. Colin Glover

Vedi più recensioni


A disappointment, but ... a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

2,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We had booked 3 nights in a double-room, which turned out to be the size of a shoe box. Had a talk with the manager, who was very friendly. The hotel was fully booked and could therefore not move us to another room. Stayed there for one night and the manager agreed to cancel the last two nights any give us a refund.

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

We always stay at the Washington Square Inn when we are in San Francisco. Perfect setting and always great service.

Vedi più recensioni


Great location for Fisherman's Wharf a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Really lovely guest house 10 minute walk from Fisherman's Wharf. Friendly staff and welcoming vibe. Wine and nibbles each afternoon is a delightful treat, a rare find in today's hotels. Lovely breakfast too. Thoroughly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay. Friendly and helpfull employees a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

perfect location and anchor for activities in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect San Francisco spot! a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We have stayed here at least 4 times and it never disappoints us. The location is great and the service and breakfasts are the best. We look forward to our trips to San Francisco and Washington square inn is always welcoming and delightful. The service is friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

The B&B was beautiful! Good location near some restaurants and you can walk to the pier if you choose to (a bit of a hike). Stairs are steep, but the workers will take your luggage to your room. The bed was not the most comfortable, since I felt it was too firm (my husband liked it). Washington Square Park is right across the street, but there are a few homeless people there, and in the evening, we saw a few rats and a crazy guy with one of those creepy clown masks.

Vedi più recensioni


Sausilito Gem a The Gables Inn - Sausalito (Sausalito, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Beautiful spacious room with a great view of Sausalito!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}