Ultime Recensioni in Seattle, Washington

Great location, accomodations, and view a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2018

We had a great weekend experience here. The accomodations were wonderful—quiet and comfortable— with many amenities. The views of the South Sound were perfect day and night. The location was ideal for us to jump to Burien, Normandy Park Beach, Des Moines, and SeaTac Airport. Carrie was a gracious, responsive host. TTP B&B gets out highest recommendation.

Vedi più recensioni


Impressive! a The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

Very comfortable and such an enjoyable place to stay. Friendly innkeepers and delicious breakfasts served with attention to detail. Great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely, Peaceful Vacation a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2018

We stayed at the Greenlake Guest House for a quiet getaway. It was perfect. The Bed and Breakfast is convenient to all the sights of Seattle. It has an incredible view of Greenlake. The room was elegant and very clean. Every detail was thought of from convenience of check in, to snacks for guest, to a lovely breakfast in the morning. Julie was very helpful with planning our excursions. We definitely would recommend staying here and hope to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Simple and cozy a Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 21, 2018

Linda is very welcoming. The view of the lake is lovely. Decor isn't modern or fancy, but it is clean and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay... May I Move in? :) a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2018

I felt so at home here! This B&B, and its owner/operator Valentina, are so relaxed and hospitable! I had wonderful conversations over delicious breakfasts, with other B&B Guests from NYC and Victoria, Canada. The Mozart is located just a few short blocks to some really wonderful coffee shops, dining, parks... Capitol Hill is a FABULOUS area of Seattle. I will be back... don't miss this warm and wonderful lodging experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Sweet! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2017

Terrific! And I left my glasses behind, they found them and mail to my home. Sweet homestay in a gorgeous location close to great cafes and a wonderful park.¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't be nicer! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2017

We stayed for five nights at Greenlake Guest House while we visited Seattle for our granddaughter's birthday. This B and B is outstanding in every way. The rooms are immaculately clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the hosts make you feel welcome and part of their family, and the breakfasts are delicious. Blayne and Julie offer a full range of breakfast options, along with a different special breakfast every morning. The location is perfect -- right across the street from Greenlake, and close to several nice shopping areas and restaurants. It also has easily accessible parking, which is a huge plus in this busy area. We are planning to be back for more visits soon, and we look forward to staying at GGH again.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Delightful B&B in a Perfect Location a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2017

I can’t say enough great things about Greenlake Bed & Breakfast! This was one of the most exceptional B&Bs we have had the pleasure of visiting. Julie and Blayne (our hosts) thought of absolutely everything to make us feel welcome. The house is beautifully and tastefully decorated, extremely comfortable, impeccably clean, and includes everything you could possibly need during your stay. The breakfasts were superb, with many options for healthy dining, and served in a delightful dining room. It was those little details I particularly noticed during our stay -such as their choice to serve local free-range eggs, the ever-so-comfy Monarch Cypress bathrobes, the Gilchrist & Soames toiletries, the well-stocked guest fridge, excellent DVD collection, plush linens, guest refreshment nook with a plentiful selection of beverages, fresh fruit and home-baked cookies - the list goes on! The inn’s location was perfect too, with easy access off the I-5, walking distance to many great restaurants and shops, and across the road from the lovely Green Lake with its delightful trails. This will be our top choice for future visits to Seattle, I have no doubt!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Experience a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and it was perfect. The rooms were impeccably clean, the breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choices, and the evening wine really de-stressed us. Greenlake in the fall is beautiful. The location is close enough to freeway access, and restaurants. The hosts were very attentive. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Experience We’ve Had a 9 Cranes Inn (Seattle, WA)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in the Woodland Park room on the first floor (next to the cookie jar and delicious brownies). The room was the perfect size for a romantic weekend away and Shelley has thought of every detail and amenity to make it a comfortable stay. The rooms are extremely clean and well kept, the bathroom was updated and stocked with everything we could need. The closet was also very large which was really nice to keep our bags out of the way. It was a wonderful stay and if we are ever back in Seattle we know where to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B, a real gem a 11th Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We stayed in the Diamond Suite, it was fabulous, spacious, nicely furnished and very clean. Breakfast each day was amazing, I am vegetarian and Melanie and Tom were more than happy to cater to my dietary requirements. The house was very clean and warm and welcoming. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone. It is central to transport (Tlink and bus) and has heaps of lovely cafes and restaurants around.

Vedi più recensioni


Two spectacular nights a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We enjoyed two great nights in the cottage and had friends join us in at the B & B They stayed in the other suite. We all couldn’t believe the food provisions and hospitality set out by Penny. We will definitely be back. The views are spectacular and the proximity to the airport is very convenient yet not obtrusive. This is a very unique setting and home. We felt very welcomed and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Bed & Breakfast I have ever visited!!! A++++ a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

Friendly owner. Great rooms! Amazing breakfast. The community has several nice eateries a block away. Simply the best. Anyone staying in Seattle should stay here

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mansion a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Great location with on-street parking. Wonderful breakfast and very helpful hostess. We stayed in the Master Suite which was roomy and comfortable for our party of 4, as there are 2 rooms with beds. We would gladly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B ever! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about our experience here - we wanted for nothing and wouldn't change a thing. Extremely comfortable bedding, beautiful and relaxing décor, great bath amenities, and breakfast that is second to none. We can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

We stay in lots of B&B/Inns all over the country and Greenlake Guest House is one of our favorites! Julie and Blayne have done everything to ensure we would have a comfortable and memorable experience. We can't wait to get back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }