Ultime Recensioni in Seattle, Washington

Sweet! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 16, 2017

Terrific! And I left my glasses behind, they found them and mail to my home. Sweet homestay in a gorgeous location close to great cafes and a wonderful park.¿¿

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Experience a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2017

We stayed 3 nights, and it was perfect. The rooms were impeccably clean, the breakfasts were excellent with plenty of choices, and the evening wine really de-stressed us. Greenlake in the fall is beautiful. The location is close enough to freeway access, and restaurants. The hosts were very attentive. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B, a real gem a 11th Avenue Inn Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

We stayed in the Diamond Suite, it was fabulous, spacious, nicely furnished and very clean. Breakfast each day was amazing, I am vegetarian and Melanie and Tom were more than happy to cater to my dietary requirements. The house was very clean and warm and welcoming. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone. It is central to transport (Tlink and bus) and has heaps of lovely cafes and restaurants around.

Vedi più recensioni


Two spectacular nights a Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

We enjoyed two great nights in the cottage and had friends join us in at the B & B They stayed in the other suite. We all couldn’t believe the food provisions and hospitality set out by Penny. We will definitely be back. The views are spectacular and the proximity to the airport is very convenient yet not obtrusive. This is a very unique setting and home. We felt very welcomed and at home.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Mansion a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

Great location with on-street parking. Wonderful breakfast and very helpful hostess. We stayed in the Master Suite which was roomy and comfortable for our party of 4, as there are 2 rooms with beds. We would gladly stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite B&B ever! a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 28, 2017

I can't say enough positive things about our experience here - we wanted for nothing and wouldn't change a thing. Extremely comfortable bedding, beautiful and relaxing décor, great bath amenities, and breakfast that is second to none. We can't wait to visit again!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the best a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

We stay in lots of B&B/Inns all over the country and Greenlake Guest House is one of our favorites! Julie and Blayne have done everything to ensure we would have a comfortable and memorable experience. We can't wait to get back!

Vedi più recensioni


GRAND ELEGANCE a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

This is a gorgeous home in Seattle's Capitol Hill neighborhood. The owners have done a marvelous job of restoring its glory. Our room, on the third floor, was lovely and had a tranquil tree-top view. Though the bathroom was small, it served one's needs. The breakfast was nice and presented well, in the formal dining room. Anna and Brenda are gems to be treasured. A delightful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely stay a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

Shafer Baillie is a converted mansion located in the vibrant Capital Hill neighborhood just a couple of miles up the hill from downtown Seattle. Good restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance plus Volunteer Park! Upscale continental breakfast-- included smoked salmon, fresh berries. Our room was nice with a comfortable 4-Poster bed. Lovely common rooms--sun room, library, living room with a piano. Full of antiques. If you want serenity from every day life this is the place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Architecture in Capitol Hill neighborhood a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2017

We enjoyed this neighborhood very much. Close enough to walk to 15th street for restaurants. Broadway, too. Hills are minimal so cycling is workable for non-seniors. Beautiful rooms and lovely staff. On-site breakfast is good. We like fresh fruit and salmon and both were always available. Plus they always ask if there are any food-related allergies or preferences. They do a nice job.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay at Shafer Baillie a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 01, 2017

We had a wonderful stay in this gorgeous house, which is every bit as impressive as in the photos! The neighborhood is also great, short walk to lots of restaurants, nearby Volunteer Park is beautiful. Ana and Brenda were extremely helpful, accommodated our late arrival, helped with transportation needs, and Brenda put on a delicious breakfast! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


Best of the Best a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

Needed to go to Seattle for sailboat parts and found Greenlake as an alternative to a downtown hotel. I've stayed in B&B's in Canada, Washington and New Zealand, but none as great as Greenlake. I don't write reviews, but Greenlake deserved one. The house has been remodeled, but kept close to the original style and plans. The craftsman was excellent as was the color choices (my background was architecture). The hostess sat and had wine with us as well as served breakfast and talked with us during. Very pleasant woman. Now we are looking for another reason to visit Seattle. Thank you Blayne and especially Julie.

Vedi più recensioni


Second to none a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

This was a remarkable bed and breakfast. The room was exceptional, and the staff so helpful, nothing was a problem. This was just a home away from home, and I could recommend it to everyone.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Seattle a Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

Walking into the beautiful Mozart Guest House is like walking back in time to a charming and wonderful place! Tina is a very warm host, and we greatly enjoyed our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at GGH a Greenlake Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

We have stayed many times at Greenlake Guest House. We always receive a warm welcome. The breakfasts are delicious with lots to choose from. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at the Shafer Ballie Mansion a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Shafer Ballie Mansion in Seattle in early July. We chose this B&B because of the reviews and the fact that they had a TESLA charger on site. Our room was perfect. The dining, room, sitting room and living room were decorated with loving care. Our breakfasts made and seved by Brenda were delicious and we sat with other guests and had good food and good conversation. It was a short walk to restaurants and shops. I would love to visit Seattle and stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Long weekend in Seattle a Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

This was my second stay at Shafer Baillie. I vow to always stay here for all my returns to Seattle. Lovely soft towels, and bedding. Clean and comfortable. Bottles of water available as well as a nightly treat under the cake dome! Great walking distance to restaurants, stores and park. I had a fantastic bagged breakfast waiting for me as I left for an early flight home. Brenda was very hospitable! Thanks to her for making my stay so wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }