Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Fantastic people and super chill spot a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

Extremely pet friendly!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Fiona is the greatest host!!! a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 22, 2017

This was the first time my husband and I stayed at a bed&breakfast and I have to say that our experience was beyond our expectations thanks to our lovely host Fiona!!! Our trip began with a kind and warm message from Fiona, we were thankful she was kind enough to even stay up late enough to greet us with a warm smile even though we arrived late on our first night! Fiona provided us with some great recommendations regarding local foods in the area and in Sedona as well! She was meticulous, lovely and it was very admirable to see how much attention she placed to everything she did for us including the delicious and healthy breakfast she made from scratch every morning (waffles with fresh fruit-one of our favorites!). It is evident she really places her heart and soul in the B&B. The location of the desert rose B&B was great- just a simple 20-30 min drive to Sedona, which was also outstanding. There are some great restaurants in the area such as Nick's Italian Steak and Crabhouse with a special on Tuesdays -2 filet mignon dinners for $30- (recommended by Fiona!). What we loved about our experience is that not only was inside the desert rose b&b very well kept, very clean and apt as a comfy sojourn, but Fiona really made us feel like family... She was honest with her recommendations (we were on a budget and she always took that into account with any recommendations/suggestions) and she is VERY knowledgeable of the area, and surrounding local areas (so for any travelers, our tip is -you wont be making the most out of your trip if you don't ask or check-in with Fiona for recommendations!) Outside the B&B there are some Llamas and goats you can feed as visitor on the B&B, which was also a memorable experience for us! My husband and I def plan to be back to the desert rose B&B and we plan to recommend it as long as Fiona is there!!! Thank YOU Fiona, for making our experience so memorable!!! Michelle&InChul:)

Vedi più recensioni


What an incredible place a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

I was on a business trip and arrived late at night at the lodge. The place was vibrating with a calm and peaceful aura. The front door to the lobby was unlocked. Upon entering a beautiful colonial style room an envelope with my name on it was waiting patiently on an old wooden table. A personal note welcomed me and helped me find my way to the apartment. Upon entering the suite I knew I would not want to leave this place anytime soon. Thank you for the hospitality

Vedi più recensioni


A stay worth waiting for a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

A hidden gem, that speaks to my spirit of the southwest. This is not an ordinary place, but yet a treasure to be found of exception and intimacy.

Vedi più recensioni


New chapter for my life a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Our son was graduating from NAU. It was a closing chapter in our lives with a new one opening. This was a great place for this new chapter. We give thanks for our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Very large comfortable rooms a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Up scale place with nice atmosphere. For the price, we may have expected less preoccupation with charges for small things. Still, rooms are very comfortable. Suggest avoiding ground floor rooms facing courtyard -- little sound insulation.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay in Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

A beautiful lodge in a perfect location in Sedona! Our room was beautiful, with lots of Western charm and a beautiful fireplace. The main dining area was well appointed and very comfortable. My biggest issue was that I had assumed breakfast was included in the rate, being a bed and breakfast. But in fact we were charged, and it wasn't inexpensive either. You would think for guests they'd offer something complimentary, or their full breakfast at a discount for guests. Otherwise, the service was friendly and helpful, and we'd stay at El Portal again!

Vedi più recensioni


Stay Here! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

We stopped for a two night stay and absolutely loved El Portal. Customer Service is over the top. We loved our room, the decor, and the attached yard for our little dog to run around in. The courtyard and garden are lovely. A nice way to spend a relaxing morning, or fun evening around the fire pit.

Vedi più recensioni


Baby Quail 3-night stay a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Plenty of hot water. Drains and plumbing fixtures worked well. Towels and linen good. Bring a big bar of soap and your favorite shampoo. Clean, bed comfortable. Heater/air conditioner worked well. Could not open window above bed to air out room. Larger window facing courtyard opened, room air circulated, musty smell gone and did not return. No complaints. Centrally located, easy access to anything you want to do in Sedona. Starbucks close by. Two Cafes across the street. Older two-story property, upstairs footsteps and rolling wheels can be heard downstairs. Friendly office, good parking surrounded by roses. Did not do the spa or breakfast, but the coffee smelled good when walking by. Met or exceeded all expectations at the price point.

Vedi più recensioni


Do we HAVE to leave? a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Wow, great room. Seriously could live here!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely little quite place a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

I loved the quiet coziness of this place. The building is "well loved" or rustic without being worn out and updated just enough to be modern without being sterile. I love the llamas and goats and enjoyed the grounds. The proprietor was difficult to contact before my stay but Fiona was able to accommodate me very nicely and was extremely pleasant to work with. Breakfast was delicious and enjoyable. I would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


An Alternative to Chain Hotels a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

El Portal Sedona provides an ideal alternative to the chain hotels. It offers a very comfortable feel and unique rooms in a convenient secluded location. Variety of self serve snacks and refreshments are available, some at a charge ($8 per glass of wine). The one problem we had with our tub was rectified immediately. The hosts were out of town during our stay but the staff did a great job of making us feel comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


If you are in Sedona you have to stay at El Portal a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

This was our third visit to El Portal. Each room we have stayed in was exquisite. The courtyard is a wonderful refuge, sitting around the fire pit, enjoying the pond and the flowers. The main common area is beautiful. There is always something interesting to see. It is great to be able to fill your water bottle with fresh water before heading out on the day's hike. The proprietor is a real gem. Great value for the money.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

El Portal is a beautiful place to stay while in Sedona.Wonderful breakfasts with great service and a perfect location.We were impressed with the home atmosphere and our dog was welcomed with loving attention.We will definitely visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Worth 5 Stars a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

My husband and I visited the El Portal thanks to a gift certificate from our daughter and son-in-law who enjoyed their stay a few months prior. The outside of the property is rugged, but once inside the beautiful courtyard, lovely great room, and gorgeous individual accommodations, ruggedness is no longer part of the vocabulary. We traveled with our dog and had a beautiful room, complete with canopy bed, beehive fireplace, private patio where our doggy was invited to do his business, a luxurious bath with separate shower and Jacuzzi bath, and lovely little details like warm bathrobes, a basket of dog treats, chocolate chip cookies, small fridge, and an array of soaps and other products in the bathroom. Breakfast in the great room was very good, with clearly fresh ingredients, accommodating and courteous servers, and even our dog was welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay, very nice place overall! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2017

Overall the Lodge at Sedona was very nice. We stayed just one night and enjoyed it. The service was above expectations and staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast service was fast, delicious and coffee was great! Overall the room was cozy and quite clean but there were areas that needed attention. The bathroom shower/tub could use update and some wall repair. The bed/mattress is likely at the point of needing replaced. We didn't get the best night sleep, but the service, location, and atmosphere of the Lodge were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly surprised! a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

My husband and I were very happy with our stay at Baby Quail. We enjoyed a glass of wine in the beautiful court yard after a day of hiking

Vedi più recensioni


Centre of town at a good price a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Price was right...across from Wholefoods, pub right beside the Baby Quail Inn and numerous other restaurants in walking distance. Quiet, hidden from the main drag. Room was the right size, king bed, very comfortable. The only thing I did not like about it, was that the toilet did not have a separate room, as most bathrooms in this motel style of accomodations do. I am speaking for only the room we stayed in, the others may have other set ups. The continental breakfast was more than sufficient and came with a multi talented greeter, who for an 89 year old was pretty sharp. His name was Dick Curtis. Google him! He made the breakfast a very easy going place to be. There are only 2 tables in the breakfast room, with 8 chairs, so you will have company.

Vedi più recensioni


More amenities than expected a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Baby Quail Inn is a small hotel in Sedona but was very surprised by all the amenities which were offered. The room itself was small but included a mini fridge and microwave, large amount of bathroom space which made getting ready for a wedding easy. There was a large walk in shower. The complimentary breakfast was small cereal, muffins, hard boiled eggs, and yogurt but was enough for me. I would very likely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


A True Exscape a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2017

We love staying at El Portal when we are in Sedona! It feels like you are coming home each night. Rustic Elegance at its best!!!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Sedona a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Loved the quaint rustic dining area, also the outdoor gathering courtyard with outdoor fireplace!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 05, 2017

Small room, but very comfortable bed. Tucked in off the main street, but easy to find. Very reasonably priced! Restaurant/bar next door and WholeFoods across the street. Breakfast was minimum, but you are very well entertained!

Vedi più recensioni


Misleading address a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

My wife and I had a "bucket list" that included visiting Monument Valley plus Sedona. We booked AVI and it was a shown on your promotional information with a Sedona address. That may be correct but the inn is in a small village about 5 miles away. Thus no "towney" spots to dine, shop, or see close. The accommodations were outstanding and fairly priced, but the remote location was not unacknowledged during booking.. I would not stay here again.as the ambiance of the town does not exist.

Vedi più recensioni


What a find! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 19, 2017

I found this beautiful hotel after searching many, many sites on the internet. It was not a huge resort (but shared the amenities of the resort next door). The rooms were amazing, the price very competitive and the breakfast was outstanding. This is the first review I have ever taken the time to write, but I am taking the time to write it because the hotel was so nice and there were so many other choices in the Sedona area. We will be back, but will never have to take the time to search out where to stay...it will be El Portal.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautifully designed place a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 16, 2017

I stayed at this hotel twice. Initially, I chose it as I needed a place to stay with my dog. The hotel is centrally located, yet at the end of a cul de sac and quiet. The hacienda style architecture of the small hotel is beautiful. The rooms are spacious and furnished very beautifully. Our room was ready at check in time and we were greeted with a nice fire on n the fire place. The rooms, the bedding, and the bathrooms show their age and need replacing / more TLC. Our hot tub did not work. Staff readily helped to fix it quickly. The heat in our room did not work. A repair person was in the room before we arrived and after we checked out. The owners and staff can be rough at the edges and can get across a bit arrogant. Each night, the hotel lights a fire on the central patio, inviting guests (and their pooches) to sit a talk. Breakfast is offered in a very attractive space. Our server (who covers the maid service in the pm) was bordering on rude. But the food was good. There was no dining service offered. The setting is so nice that it was easy to overlook the lack of social graces seen in staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls vaca a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

Wonderful and charming. Wish we could have stayed longer. Great location too.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place but don't get the "breakfast" part a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2017

This is a lovely place to stay, our room was terrific. Not sure why it is called a bead and breakfast as we were not offered a free breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanks for making us so welcome - home away from home a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

Needed a bigger area for the dogs bathroom otherwise everything was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

Once you arrive at the Sedona Lodge property your cares will melt away. It exudes a calming, positive vibe throughout the property. Food was very good and portions appropriate. Great central location too

Vedi più recensioni


Everyone who worked there was amazing helpful kind loving caring people who truly cared about you and your experience in Sedona. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Everything was wonderful peaceful loving and caring. The grounds are kept so beautiful with such peaceful surrounding. The room with its gig tub next to the fireplace was an absolute delight. I just didn"t want to leave and can"t wait to go back Karen Quinn Smith Just love for and from everyone

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }