Ultime Recensioni in Sedona, Arizona

Crazy stay at the Patch a Briar Patch Inn (Sedona, AZ)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2018

It is always great to stay at this special property! This visit we unfortunately experienced a car accident that resulted in a death just outside the entrance to the property that basically shut us in for our 1st evening. The next morning we were without power for about 3 hours due to the repairs on the power lines that were necessary. We found our timing for our planned getaway to be disrupted due to the circumstances that occurred.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem in Sedona a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 06, 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Lodge for the New Year holiday. Our room was so delightful. The place is quiet & serene We had a spectacular view of Capital rock outside our front door. Breakfast every morning was delicious. One glitch was the tv, no ESPN to watch bowl games, but really who needs that when in Sedona. We will definitely make a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Canyon Villa is an exception Inn a Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 15, 2017

Our hosts were wonderfully helpful with planning our 5 day stay. Gorgeous view from our comfortable Spanish Bayonet room, and our breakfasts were both beautifully served, and delicious. We wouldn't want to have stayed anywhere else!

Vedi più recensioni


Great deal for the money. Extremely friendly staff a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2017

This place is affordable, clean and the staff is always really friendly. And there’s a jacuzzi! It’s definitely “quaint”- it’s not a spa, but when I’m in Sedona I spend all of time in town and hiking, so it’s perfect for me. And the court area outside of the office is actually very peaceful, great place to enjoy a morning cup of tea or coffee. This will continue to be my “go to” spot in sedona

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Resort a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2017

This resort is the hidden gem of Sedona! It is run by the nicest couple who go out of their way to make sure you feel right at home. I love all the details and the warm feel this resort has the minute you walk through the iron gate. I will recommend this resort to many friends and family and I can't wait to go back to visit one day with my family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Visit a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

I truly enjoyed the visit. They were very accommodating, and the room met my expectations. The wi-fi is good which was a plus. Lots of places to hangout, read and have coffee. It was very clean as well. I will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Little Gem a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2017

A charming, welcoming place. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice little touches ad to the ambience.

Vedi più recensioni


Best in the West a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

I am 60 years old and this is the best resort, hotel, bed & breakfast, etc. I've stayed at during my lifetime. The rooms were clean, spacious, and very unique...each one with it's own character and the grounds were beautiful and inviting. And the service, well it was like you were at your grandmother's house who wanted to take care of your every need. I can't say enough about this place. You will just have to see for yourself but trust me, you will not be disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Dog Days Vacation a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2017

As we entered El Portal the serenity of a warm welcome to our furry daughter Stella and the homey comforts of our retreat in room #6 was exactly as described from the website. You feel like your presence at El Portal is more like a family member visiting instead of a customer. Thank you for sharing your home away from home centrally located to all the local activities of Sedona!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice and clean B&B a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 20, 2017

The room we stayed in was very nice and clean. We had the king size bedroom with the bathroom. It was on the bottom floor, which was great since both of us have an issue with stairs. We did need to go up a few stairs though to the dining room. Breakfast was good. Fiona was a great hostess. It was also fun to feed the goats and llamas.

Vedi più recensioni


"El Portal is so Romantic!" - My Wife a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

Love this place, the leaves needed to be raked but other than that it was perfect. Breakfast was amazing and the outdoor fireplace was awesome.

Vedi più recensioni


Great hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Great location close to shops, restaurants and hikes. The room was well insulated from outside noise. Breakfasts were superb. relaxing, enclosed courtyard.

Vedi più recensioni


Creekside Inn Sedona a Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

Wonderful accommodations in a homey atmosphere. Convenient to the city but in a beautiful natural environment. Delicious breakfast and helpful staff. Delightful experience!

Vedi più recensioni


Ghost City Inn a Ghost City Inn (Jerome, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Nice room . Stayed in the Western Room liked all the old west touches. Thinking I need to find a cowhide purse may not be politically correct in this day and age BUT.... Breakfast is served with fruit. Coffee Tea Hot Cocoa available around the clock. No other meals served. Can easily walk to town to explore sights and dining. We would stay again at the Ghost City Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


LOVED THIS PLACE!!! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

We will be coming back to The Lodge at Sedona! The staff was incredible. The food was delicious. It was the cutest room and softest sheets!!! The property that the Lodge is on is beautiful.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Get Away a Adobe Village Inn (Sedona, AZ)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

The hosts were very good. They had great breakfast each morning the rooms were good and hot tub was just right after exploring in the area!

Vedi più recensioni


El Portal August 2017 a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

El Portal was an amazing experience. We arrived for check in about a half hour after receiving a call that our dog had passed away at home. Ann greeted us like a family member and could not have been more comforting. The room was beautiful, comfortable, and very relaxing. Sitting in the courtyard in the evening was a lovely way to end the day. We will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


The Governor's Suite is amazing! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

El Portal Sedona is in a perfect spot, central to shops and dining, but secluded from the main street. The Governor's suite is well appointed and captures ambiance of the Southwest while providing upscale accommodations. Well worth the cost for a special vacation.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Escape! a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

What a great escape. Glad we found this place. My husband and I had a long 3 day weekend stay. We wanted to go to a new place in northern arizona. We decided to go to sedona, and found the Lodge on a bed and breakfast site. We have only stayed in a couple of B&B's before. This B&B was a lot more then others that we stayed in. The rooms were very nice and clean. Staff was great, and helped with making dinner reservations as well as booking a local tour. Breakfast was really tasty, and gluten free which I really liked since I am gluten intolerant. I also found out that much of the meal was made with organic products. The smells from the kitchen were amazing. I did not want to stop eating. Overall it was a great stay. Very peaceful and relaxing. Other guests were very nice, and enjoyed a few nice conversations with them. So if you are looking for a great place to stay and looking for a place that is a little different then the average, this is a great place to look into. Looking forward to come again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and peaceful! Can't wait to get back. a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

While our visit wasn't as long as we would have liked, it was none the less outstanding. They took great personal care of us and always took the time to make sure we had everything we needed for a great stay. THey took care of us like family. The grounds were peaceful and well kept. Morning coffee was perfect on the deck. Can't wait to get back and relax again.

Vedi più recensioni


New favorite hotel a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

The El Portal is such a unique and romantic place. I've stayed at far more expensive hotels and didn't enjoy it half as much as the El Portal. As an artist, this hotel really appeals to my sense of aesthetic and feeds my soul. I cannot recommend the El Portal more!

Vedi più recensioni


Review Desert Rose Bed & Breakfast a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Guests arrive at a lovely densely wooded area to a large nicely decorated house. Fiona met and welcomed us at the door. She was cordial, helpful and friendly during our stay. We were happy with our large room and bath, the nice breakfast and the lovely setting both inside and outside. Every attempt was made to make guests feel at home and yet find something different like a beautiful outdoor fountain, roses, a pool, and alpaca & goats. We would visit again and recommend the site to our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Unforgettable Stay a Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Location, cleanliness and value are what made my stay at the Baby Quail Inn unforgettable! Just off of HWY 89A, it's tucked away in a quiet residential neighborhood. I enjoyed being in walking distance to Mystical Bazaar, and Whole Foods Market. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I couldn't get enough of the simple tranquility that the room provided. The grounds are pristine, and neatly manicured. It was hard to leave. Looking forward to another visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Misleading! Not A Bed and Breakfast! a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

This place is not a bed and breakfast as listed! There is breakfast but it is not included ( you can't call yourself a b&b and charge guest for breakfast). This place is a hotel (as I was told by the owner) with no front desk personnel on the premises past 6 pm. At this price point, Sedona offers many other options with true b&b's. The good: The rooms are fantastic! Very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The location is great as well! Parking is available an included. Great place if you are looking for a romantic get away. You do get access to the adjacent hotel if you want to use the pool and tennis courts.

Vedi più recensioni


4 night stay a Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

I recently stayed at Desert Rose, great place to stay. Sebastian and Fiona were very accommodating. I was there for business in town, so i could not enjoy their breakfast having to leave early, but Fiona set up the coffee to be available early for me. I needed a quite and restful place to stay and received that plus a friendly smile !

Vedi più recensioni


Charming a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

This was our second visit to the El Portal Sedona Hotel. It's such a charming place with friendly staff. Dog friendly cottages with small yards. Great location in Tlaquepaque for dinning and shopping.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded expectations a El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Coming to a dog-friendly hotel, I was not sure what to expect, but El Portal was one of the most charming, comfortable hotels I have ever experienced. The surrounding trees and terra cotta tile floors kept our room cool, even without AC in the end of July. A large fan and high ceilings kept the room from feeling stuffy. We had our own little fenced-in patio and deck. All the dogs were polite and their owners considerate.

Vedi più recensioni


neat lodge a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2017

We had to change rooms due to the air conditioner not getting cold but they upgraded our room to a larger one with access to the hot tub. This lodge has a very healthy breakfast but no snacks or drinks available outside the breakfast. Either way, we had a great time!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic people and super chill spot a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

Extremely pet friendly!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent place to stay a Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 02, 2017

My boyfriend and I stay from June 16th-18th, 2017. It was a late birthday present to him since his mom and brother were out in May and we decided to wait to have our romantic getaway. The staff at the Lodge is excellent, they are very accommodating . I originally booked a room that dogs were not accepted in, when I called they were able to make an exception. When we got there we found out that they changed it to one of the dog friendly rooms, which I was thankful for. Our room was a bit difficult to find, but it turned out that we had the map turned the wrong way, the downside of coming up to Sedona after hours. However we were able to find our room pretty quickly after discovering the map needed to be flipped and got a phone call from the after hour clerk within an hour of arriving. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and hope to come back soon to fall back in love all over again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }