Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sheboygan, Wisconsin

The life music made the evening! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2017

52 Stafford Inn was fine overall, but the Irish band was phenomenal! We would definitely go back for the music if we get the chance. Everything else met our expectations. So, no complaints overall.

Vedi più recensioni


Very nice place, but some details to work on a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

We were a couple celebrating an anniversary. We had Room 4 - a two-level suite. The room was beautifully-decorated and spotless. The bed was comfortable. The hot tub fit two very nicely. We brought along a couple of classic romantic movies to watch to help us relax and cuddle, but there was no remote for the DVD player, Further, the universal remote for the TV generally didn't respond. I will award goodwill points for the owners who came from off-site to solve this issue. But the irritation and lost time put a damper on our getaway. Later, we found that we were not able to turn on the hot water knob for the hot tub (apparently last turned off by a person with a vise-like grip), thus we had to fill it by running the shower. We couldn't replenish the water except by running the shower. We weren't going to bother the owners again, but this was a disappointment. The breakfast of almond-encrusted french toast, sausage, much fresh fruit, and O.J. was outstanding! It would be nice if there was a table that sat two in the suite. But this isn't practical given the lay-out and space limitations. We mentioned all of the above (good and needs improvement) to the male owner, who mentioned that he and his wife bought the Inn recently and were still learning about the maintenance and other aspects. I'm confident that our experience was an aberration and that the new owners will address these details. I'll give this Inn another stay in the future.

Vedi più recensioni


cozy and inviting a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2017

The staff was beyond helpful, the room was great with awesome Keurig selections. the only "complaint" I would say is wishing the breakfast was hot, I did have to warm up parts of it but that could be a personal preference

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Weekend Away to Cozy Up in Northern Wisconsin. a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2017

We LOVED our time at Tauschek's Bed & Breakfast. The home has four rooms total — so us, long with three other couples, rented out all of the rooms for the weekend and had the B&B to ourselves! The Great Room was a perfect place to start a fire and play games together around the large coffee table. Our individual rooms, equipped with full baths and a whirlpool tub were perfect "escapes" if we wanted any alone time as a couple! Mary Jane and Steve cooked us a wonderful breakfast each morning and the kitchen was loaded with supplies for making lunch or dinner each evening. Would highly recommend — clean, cozy, and wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Not exactly Bed and Breakfast experience a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2017

Very nice place to stay. It is clean, charming, historical, warm and nice bathroom with two-person whirlpool. Owner changed breakfast to be a self-serve from a small refrigerator and a microwave. This isn't a B&B experience. The person behind the desk could easily warm and serve the breakfast and exchange a pleasant conversation during the slow winter months.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet Holiday Evening a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

My partner and I enjoyed our stay at 52 Stafford. We were surprised to received a complimentary upgrade. Our room was cozy, clean and very comfortable, and the breakfast quiche available the next morning was very tasty.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Winter Getaway! a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

We had an enjoyable stay at the Rochester Inn! The fact that there is a separate sitting room is wonderful in the morning when one person is up and the other is enjoying sleeping in! It would be nice if they added bath salts for the tub and some bathrobes. The breakfast was delivered to our room and was outstanding! We would stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

Room was comfortable and quiet. Good value for the money. Staff was very nice. I was visiting the Sheboygan Historical Research Center and the hotel was right next door so it worked out very well.

Vedi più recensioni


Overnight getaway! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2016

I have been driving past Tauschek's for a 5 years as we only live a few miles from there. I always thought it was a beautiful building. When my husband finished his master's degree I wanted to find a nice relaxing getaway that wasn't too far from home. Tauschek's came up on my search for nearby bed and breakfasts. I thought why not. I am so happy we stayed there. The prices were great! The room was perfect! Breakfast was delicious! Mary Jane and Steve were very kind! Don't miss out on this diamond in the rough!

Vedi più recensioni


THE Place in Plymouth, WI to drink, eat and sleep! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Top gun service and amenities along with excellent food and drink.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday over celebration for my husband..... a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

Room was very clean but needs some minor maintenance....carpet in hallway starting to show wear....exterior of building beautiful was nice and fresh....dinner was a disappointment....breakfast was very good....

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

I would definitely book with this innkeeper again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend!!!! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend at this charming B&B. MaryJane and Steve have a beautiful place and made us feel like it was our home also. Great breakfast and relaxation the entire time. We even got to spend some time with there loving dog "Harley". Looking forward to our next stay this Winter. Thanks again for a memorable weekend, Linda and Dan L.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

This was a great place with lots of charm. Loved the downstairs pub and the location. Close to a great little brewery and other restaurants. Staff was really nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Super cute, great location! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

Very nice location. Very cute, and interesting.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at 52 Stafford a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

A nice Inn, the pub was nice, the breakfasts were average.

Vedi più recensioni


Rochester Inn a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Everything about the Rochester Inn exceeded our expectations. The rooms were warmly decorated and spacious. the breakfasts were outstanding. We had a fantastic experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great romantic weekend! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the cute town of Plymouth, the great service at this B&B, and the morning breakfast was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and friendly B&B a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Steve and Mary Jane was gracious hosts at their beautiful B&B. Steve was thorough in explaining everything around their place when we arrived. Mary Jane prepared wonderful breakfasts for our two day stay. She is definitely a conversationalist! (in a good way!) They made you feel welcome in their home! Recommended!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

We had the absolute best time over a quick weekend stay for a wedding in Sheboygan. Our hosts were very courteous and called us ahead of time, knowing that our flight was getting in late, and they were still able to make arrangements for us to get our key and come in. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer! Definitely recommending this place to our friends in the Chicago area who need a weekend getaway. Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific BnB in downtown Sheboygan Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Our arrival time changed and our hostess was able to accommodate the change without an issue. Our room category was upgraded, and we had our choice of two different rooms. Both were very nice - two stories with the bed and bath upstairs. We could come and go any hour as we pleased. Breakfast was prepared just for us and served in the dining area (we had the option of having it served in our room). Both hostesses provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this site.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, welcoming, and comfortable a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

We returned with friends this time and again it was an outstanding experience. Steve and Mary Jane made it their priority to offer us the perfect balance of hospitality and advice on regional highlights. Their home is beautifully maintained with a perfect balance of inside comfort and outside nature. We especially enjoyed an evening around the fire pit gazing at the brilliant stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

One night stay at this delightful inn, nice roon with a 2 person spa tub. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Nice bar and restaurant on the first floor. Had drinks and dinner there. The dinners were outstanding! My husband had the lamb shank and I had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin, the portion size were big enough for 2 people. The breakfast was also delicious, homemade French toast and cook to order omlets....yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Bed and Breakfast Stay a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

We stayed at Tauschek's B & B Log Home for 4 days. It was delightful. Mary Jane and Steve are wonderful hosts, that made our breakfast time, not only delicious, but the conversations were fun. They let us have our privacy in the main living area and the wonderful back porch that overlooks the fields and horses. The room was comfy and cozy. Nice new King Size bed was perfect. They gave great suggestions on places to visit. We left feeling like we had made some new friends, and we definitely plan to get back someday. Karen and Tom H

Vedi più recensioni


Looking Forward to Return Visit a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Quality appointments in furnishings, and a mattress so comfortable, it inspired us to purchase a new mattress for our home. The breakfast highlight was a freshly prepared omelet with our choice of ingredients. Bread, cereal, English muffins and breakfast condiments were also available as well as pitchers of orange juice and milk. The coffee was excellent. I was quite satisfied with the breakfast and only more options would have raised my rating for dining, but I would return here in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We had a wonderful room, delicious food, great host and hostess! The best B and B!! Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend... a Red Forest Bed and Breakfast (Two Rivers, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

A family wedding brought me to the area and I found the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast with a Google search. What a great find it was! The house was easily found in a beautiful area of Wisconsin. The home is beautiful and comfortably furnished. Breakfast each morning was delicious and the other guests talked about all of the interesting activities in the area. The hosts were gracious and welcoming. I would highly recommend the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast anytime you're in the area. You can't go wrong!

Vedi più recensioni


52 Stafford a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Charmed in Sheboygan Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Three night stay in a charming setting. Enjoyed the parlor and upstairs bedroom. Well appointed. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Meet some interesting travelers. Good location for our adventures

Vedi più recensioni


Home Town Hospitality a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}