Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sheboygan, Wisconsin

THE Place in Plymouth, WI to drink, eat and sleep! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

Top gun service and amenities along with excellent food and drink.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday over celebration for my husband..... a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2016

Room was very clean but needs some minor maintenance....carpet in hallway starting to show wear....exterior of building beautiful was nice and fresh....dinner was a disappointment....breakfast was very good....

Vedi più recensioni


Great Experience a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

I would definitely book with this innkeeper again.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend!!!! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Enjoyed a wonderful weekend at this charming B&B. MaryJane and Steve have a beautiful place and made us feel like it was our home also. Great breakfast and relaxation the entire time. We even got to spend some time with there loving dog "Harley". Looking forward to our next stay this Winter. Thanks again for a memorable weekend, Linda and Dan L.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

This was a great place with lots of charm. Loved the downstairs pub and the location. Close to a great little brewery and other restaurants. Staff was really nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Super cute, great location! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

Very nice location. Very cute, and interesting.

Vedi più recensioni


weekend at 52 Stafford a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

A nice Inn, the pub was nice, the breakfasts were average.

Vedi più recensioni


Rochester Inn a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Everything about the Rochester Inn exceeded our expectations. The rooms were warmly decorated and spacious. the breakfasts were outstanding. We had a fantastic experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great romantic weekend! a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the cute town of Plymouth, the great service at this B&B, and the morning breakfast was wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and friendly B&B a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Steve and Mary Jane was gracious hosts at their beautiful B&B. Steve was thorough in explaining everything around their place when we arrived. Mary Jane prepared wonderful breakfasts for our two day stay. She is definitely a conversationalist! (in a good way!) They made you feel welcome in their home! Recommended!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

We had the absolute best time over a quick weekend stay for a wedding in Sheboygan. Our hosts were very courteous and called us ahead of time, knowing that our flight was getting in late, and they were still able to make arrangements for us to get our key and come in. The room was so beautiful and comfortable. We wish we could have stayed longer! Definitely recommending this place to our friends in the Chicago area who need a weekend getaway. Thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific BnB in downtown Sheboygan Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2016

Our arrival time changed and our hostess was able to accommodate the change without an issue. Our room category was upgraded, and we had our choice of two different rooms. Both were very nice - two stories with the bed and bath upstairs. We could come and go any hour as we pleased. Breakfast was prepared just for us and served in the dining area (we had the option of having it served in our room). Both hostesses provided excellent service. I would highly recommend this site.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful, welcoming, and comfortable a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2016

We returned with friends this time and again it was an outstanding experience. Steve and Mary Jane made it their priority to offer us the perfect balance of hospitality and advice on regional highlights. Their home is beautifully maintained with a perfect balance of inside comfort and outside nature. We especially enjoyed an evening around the fire pit gazing at the brilliant stars.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2016

One night stay at this delightful inn, nice roon with a 2 person spa tub. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Nice bar and restaurant on the first floor. Had drinks and dinner there. The dinners were outstanding! My husband had the lamb shank and I had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin, the portion size were big enough for 2 people. The breakfast was also delicious, homemade French toast and cook to order omlets....yummy.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Bed and Breakfast Stay a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2016

We stayed at Tauschek's B & B Log Home for 4 days. It was delightful. Mary Jane and Steve are wonderful hosts, that made our breakfast time, not only delicious, but the conversations were fun. They let us have our privacy in the main living area and the wonderful back porch that overlooks the fields and horses. The room was comfy and cozy. Nice new King Size bed was perfect. They gave great suggestions on places to visit. We left feeling like we had made some new friends, and we definitely plan to get back someday. Karen and Tom H

Vedi più recensioni


Looking Forward to Return Visit a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

Quality appointments in furnishings, and a mattress so comfortable, it inspired us to purchase a new mattress for our home. The breakfast highlight was a freshly prepared omelet with our choice of ingredients. Bread, cereal, English muffins and breakfast condiments were also available as well as pitchers of orange juice and milk. The coffee was excellent. I was quite satisfied with the breakfast and only more options would have raised my rating for dining, but I would return here in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2016

We had a wonderful room, delicious food, great host and hostess! The best B and B!! Highly recommend!!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommend... a Red Forest Bed and Breakfast (Two Rivers, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

A family wedding brought me to the area and I found the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast with a Google search. What a great find it was! The house was easily found in a beautiful area of Wisconsin. The home is beautiful and comfortably furnished. Breakfast each morning was delicious and the other guests talked about all of the interesting activities in the area. The hosts were gracious and welcoming. I would highly recommend the Red Forest Bed and Breakfast anytime you're in the area. You can't go wrong!

Vedi più recensioni


52 Stafford a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

Vedi più recensioni


Charmed in Sheboygan Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 14, 2016

Three night stay in a charming setting. Enjoyed the parlor and upstairs bedroom. Well appointed. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Meet some interesting travelers. Good location for our adventures

Vedi più recensioni


Home Town Hospitality a 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great experience a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2016

Our first stay in the inn and exceeded our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


July 4th visit 2016 a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

Mary Jane is a wonderful hostess. So kind and thoughtful. She made our stay memorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Super nice B&B a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2016

This was our first visit and will most likely not be our last. Very nice rooms and super good breakfast. Found lots to do in this area. Brought our bikes and did 2 days of biking on 2 super nice paved trails. Visited a cheese factory and found lots of places to eat at. Very nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay!! a Father Wind Bed & Breakfast (Sheboygan, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

We had a very relaxing time. Thank you for taking care of everything we might need. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast outside in your beautiful garden! We're so glad we came across your b&b. Truly a great spot for a peaceful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A hidden treasure worth finding a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

While planning my fishing trip, I stumbled upon Tauschek"s B&B on a lark. I was fortunate (and I REALLY DO MEAN FORTUNATE) enough to land a room on a Thursday night during a racing weekend. Steve and Mary Jane both made me feel at home, and gave me the chance to meet their beautiful pup Harley. The breakfast was excellent, and the local hiking and fishing is well worth the visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Gem by the Falls a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2016

What's inside that glowing jewelbox of a building? Jewels! The beautifully appointed two-story rooms offer a restful atmosphere. After a good night's sleep, you saunter downstairs and meet the warm smile of the charming young innkeeper who whips up a perfect jewel of a breakfast - not a meal that tries to hard or cheats with sweet toppingstoppings. Like the inn itself, the experience is more wholesome and authentic. The little jewel of a town does its part too: charming and authentic. Overall, the inn imparts an experience that you can take home with you and look forward to another refreshing visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely bed and breakfast a The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2016

We were given a free upgrade to a suite. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifullly decorated. Breakfast was great. The owner is very friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Tauscheks never disappoints a Tauschek's B & B Log Home (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

Mary Jane and Steve always make the stay enjoyable. Clean and quite large rooms. Quiet. Beautiful rural setting. Good value. Excellent breakfasts every time!

Vedi più recensioni


Pampering at it's best! a Father Wind Bed & Breakfast (Sheboygan, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2016

WOW! What a fantastic place. Our first B&B and what a wonderful find! The breakfasts were amazing and even were able to offer delicious, multiple selections, and Gluten free menu for my diet!! Even fresh pressed orange juice. Totally spoiled and pampered on this trip! As far as cleanliness....IMMACULATE! Not one dust speck to be found anywhere! We'll be back Father Wind :)

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}