Ultime Recensioni in Shelburne, Vermont

Best Breakfast Beyond Boundaries a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 18, 2017

First, a made to order menu with unlimited and unprecedented choices ever. Second, meticulous and decorative service by Rose Third, Anatoly prepares perfect and generous food for kings and queens.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


A real farm a Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

Great place to stay peaceful with lots of heritage animals. Good dining a short distance away.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful B&B and innkeepers! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

As usual, we had a fabulous stay at the Heart of the village Inn. It is so clean and comfortable. And the breakfasts are delicious. My husband is a vegan and a diabetic and Chef Toly makes him a wonderful alternative breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A+ Amazing hosts beautiful B&B a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 28, 2017

Best B&B I have ever stayed with. Amazing hosts treat you like family. Wife and I have all ready planned a return trip to the area and will be staying again.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Vedi più recensioni


A+ Amazing hosts beautiful B&B a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 16, 2017

Hands down the best experience I have ever had at a B&B. Rose and Anatoly are out standing hosts. Beautiful rooms, great breakfast you will not leave hungry. You are family when you stay here not just a guest. The wife and I will be returning to stay for many years.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway a Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Stayed here in the middle of winter after original plans got canceled due to snow, and it easily made up for it! Chris and Libby are hospitable, friendly, and charming. The property is beautiful and a relaxing, fun place to explore. It was beautiful in the snow, and I imagine it is even more beautiful when the weather is warmer! Hope to visit again in better weather and take it in some more!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree is wonderful! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 02, 2017

Graham and Maxine are wonderful hosts, we keep coming back again and again. Love the rooms, food, hot tub and the location. Cannot be beat!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place by Sugarbush a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

This is a cozy spot, terrific location for skiing. Innkeepers very hospitable. Breakfasts were delicious, especially Maxine's oatmeal. It's a quiet and relaxing retreat. There're no TVs available for guests, and this is made known on the website, but the only DVD devices were small, like what little kids use in the backseat. .

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place for Memories a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

This was my first time staying at a B&B. It was such an amazing experience. From the clean rooms that had everything you would need to the amazing breakfast each morning, When getting breakfast you must try the breakfast cigars. All the food was from local farms and so fresh. The Inn keepers were so friendly and so insightful of everything to do around. I would highly recommend this place. I can't wait to go back already.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming place to stay a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2016

This was the first B&B that my husband and I ever stayed at and it was a most wonderful experience. The proprietors, Rose and Anatoly, are both warm and gracious people. The house is well kept and has a delightful New England charm. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated and the tea service chandelier in the dining room, which blends so well with the decor, is unique and a must see. There are plenty of breakfast selections on the menu and the eggs benedict are superb. The house is also centrally located to some fine restaurants (within walking distant) and to local attractions, the Shelburne Museum for one. We would definitely recommend this B&B if you plan to visit the area and would certainly stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

I've always been hesitant about staying in a B&B, but Heart of the Village Inn vastly exceeded all of my expectations in the best way possible. From the friendly proprietors, to the modern and eclectic decor, to the whimsically plated and delicious breakfast, I could not have happier with my stay. It's also walking distance to the Shelburne Museum, which was what drew me to the area in the first place. I can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place, Great People a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2016

Rose and Anatoly run a wonderful inn. My wife and I have stayed there twice so far and we definitely will be staying there again in the future. It is very obvious that they are passionate about what they are doing. You will not be disapointed with your experience here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 28, 2016

I stayed there with my girlfriend for her birthday weekend. Anatoly and Rose were very accomadating. The room was clean and spacious The breakfasts were amazing. They even had a little birthday cake for my girlfriend on her birthday. I highly reccomend this cozy bed and breakfast in shelburne. They gave us great ideas on where to go in the area and were friendly and I just can't say enough good things about our trip there

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay at Heart of the Village! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2016

My girlfriend and I had warm and relaxing stay at Heart of the Village Inn at the center of Shelburne. Our hosts Rose and Anatoli were extremely accommodating and looked after our every need. The room was specious, clean, and comfortable and had a clever and safe way for guests to access the house and the rooms securely. Breakfast each morning was well rounded and incredibly delicious, make sure you try the breakfast cigars! There were many excellent options on the menu but the smoked salmon eggs Benedict was so good we could not resist getting it again the second morning of our stay. The Inn is situated in the middle of the quaint town of Shelburne with plenty of small shops and tourist attractions including great dining, a winery, and Shelburne farms and museum. It is a convienient location for people visiting Burlington as well as it is a short ten minute drive into town but you are away from all the hustle and bustle. I highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and we plan to make this a staple to our trips to Vermont!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and cozy bed and breakfast a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2016

My wife and I were looking for somewhere to stay in the Burlington area for a trip to Vermont between Christmas and New Year's, and we came across this bed and breakfast while doing research online. Rather than stay in a conventional hotel, we were looking for something charming and inviting, and Heart of the Village satisfied our requirements. The inn is situated in the center of Shelburne village, a twenty minute drive from downtown Burlington and close to local attractions like the Vermont Teddy Bear Factory, the Shelburne Museum, and Shelburne Farms. It's also within driving distance of ski resorts like Stowe. The building itself is a late 19th century house handsomely furnished with a blend of modern and vintage furniture and full of personality; our room had a comfortable queen bed and a genuine chestnut armoire. Parking is conveniently located beside the building in a private lot, though it might be tight for larger vehicles. As for the hosts, Rose and Anatoly were wonderful. They added the warm touch that's so important in a quality bed and breakfast. For instance, our room had complimentary chocolates every day from a local chocolatier and vouchers for glasses of wine from a local winery. Helpful and courteous throughout our stay, they really shined during the breakfast service, when they frequently interacted with guests, especially those whose first morning it was staying with them. The quality of the breakfasts was very high, with plenty of good options to choose from (they have you select a breakfast the night before so that it's ready for you when you come down in the morning). We always left full and happy and ready for the day. We were very happy with our stay at Heart of the Inn and would consider staying there again on a return trip to Vermont.

Vedi più recensioni


Thanksgivig visit a Bryn Meadow Farm B&B (Charlotte, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2015

Our stay over the Thanksgiving holiday was just perfect for our needs. We have family very close to the B & B so we did not dine at Bryn Meadow but Libby & Chris were very willing to cook for us which we declined but they did convince me to relax and have some coffee cake with them one morning and it was delicious. The farm is truly a sustainable environment as we were greeted by Libby shortly after she processed a turkey for one of their neighbors. We had a view of the turkeys and sheep from our bedroom window and although we did hear the rooster in the morning, we were able to fall right back to sleep in the comfortable bedroom. The room and bathroom were both clean and fresh towels were provided every day! The owners two dogs and cat were very friendly and although I am allergic to cats, I did not suffer at all during our three night stay. It was a laid-back Vermont farm experience with very kind hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


This is no ordinary BnB!!!! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2015

Everything regarding our 4 day stay was excellent! Breakfast was amazing every day, the Inn was warm and charming as were Anatoly and Rose. We felt like we were guests in their home. We will definitely plan another stay in the future!! Linda & Kyle

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous stay!! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2015

What. Can. I. Say. First time staying at a B&B and I loved every minute. Innkeepers, Rose and Anatoly, are fantastic. Couldn't have asked for a better experience, well except to move in! Perfect location and tasteful updates make this a great experience. Oh, and breakfast was AMAZING! The bed was SOOO comfortable. Thanks for everything guys!

Vedi più recensioni


Heart of the Village - little gem a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2015

We were greeted at the door by Anatoly - so nice to be personally greeted and taken in to the inn and made to feel right at home. We then met Rose, who took us up to our room and made sure we had everything we needed. Highly recommend the Heart of the Village - don't think you will be disappointed. We did not have breakfast as had to leave early, but I could smell all the yummy things being prepared for the guests.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly Recommended a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

A lovely inn in a picturesque town, with innkeepers committed to pleasing their guests. Delicious breakfasts, and the most comfortable bed we've experienced in a long time.

Vedi più recensioni


Would Return a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2015

I made reservations here for a get away 1st anniversary trip for my wife and I. I emailed the inn keepers, Rose and Anatoly, and got a very quick response. Rose was able to be very accommodating for a few requests I made to surprise my wife. The room was awesome. We stayed in the carriage house Webb suite. The bed was very comfortable. The room smelled like new carpet and was immaculately clean. The bathroom was ample size for a Victorian house and was also clean. Breakfast at the Inn is chosen by you the night before on their menu. I recommend the salmon Benedict. The best thing was the Vermont Cigars, bacon wrapped sausage links with secret seasonings. Everything we had at our two breakfasts was delicious. Anatoly is a great cook. Rose does a great job hosting and is very accommodating with whatever you need or want. The two inn keepers are very knowledgeable about local restaurants, bars, wines, beers and anything you are looking to do. Just don't be afraid to ask for ideas. You won't be disappointed if you decide to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B Breakfast a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 23, 2015

My wife and i spent 3 nights here in early October. The new owners are truly pulling out all the stops to make a stay here memorable. Our king room was spacious and had one of the most comfortable beds we have had the pleasure of sleeping on. Breakfast has to be seen to be believed. We have stayed at many B&B's over the years and I can honestly say that breakfast here was the BEST we have ever had. Don't miss the Vermont cigars. There is much to see and do nearby. The Shelburne Museum in town is a must for art and American history lovers. The inn was able to provide us with a discount to there as well as to a local winery.

Vedi più recensioni


A great stay! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the inn. Our hosts were wonderfully interesting people, great cooks, and so very helpful as we planned the last minute details of our trip. Suggestions for the Shelbourne Museum and the French restaurant within walking distance were both hits. We stayed in the Shelburne Room, the newer room close to the front of the property. In response to a previous comment about street noise, if we listened closely, we could hear the street traffic, but it did not affect our sleep. The room was spacious, the bed very comfortable, and the bathroom large and immaculate. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again if we return to Vermont. Thank you Rose and Anatoly!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B and great people! a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2015

We looked at a number of B&B's in the Shelburne area and my wife said she really liked the pictures of Heart of the Village Inn. When we arrived, it was even nicer than the pictures and we were greeted by Rose and Anatoly like we were old friends. Our room was a corner room up stairs and was nicely decorated and cozy. We walked around and found a few nice shops and restaurants to try that Rose had suggested. Rose and Anatoly were polite and friendly and made us feel so welcome. Breakfast was ready and tasty! Anatoly is a great cook! We hope to get up there again in the near future... You won't be sorry if you stay with them.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay here. a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2015

This lovely Inn is a great place in the heart of Shelburne. Anatoly and Rose are cheerful, gracious and generous with their helpfulness. One tiny mixed blessing is the busy location at the central crossroads of the village, but staying in the carriage house puts one back from the street. Close your windows and there is no problem with noise. Benefit is that you can walk everywhere! A great stay, thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and comfortable a Heart of the Village Inn (Shelburne, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2015

The inn owners were very inviting and friendly. They have taken a lot of care in rennovating the site. The breakfast was excellent. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing. I would recommend reserving a room in the carriage house as the inn is on a busy highway, and the rooms in the carriage house have less road noise.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }