Ultime Recensioni in Skaneateles, New York

Exceptional B&B a Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 15, 2017

A perfect location in a lovely upscale town in the Finger Lakes. Lots of shopping and great restaurants within walking distance. Best breakfast ever served at Lady of the Lake. Wonderful hosts. Very comfortable and clean. Definitely will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Best Value in Skaneateles! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

My wife and I always stay in the Boutique Hotel due to its price and location. Park your car, and don't get in it until you leave. Everything is in walking distance. Best value there is!

Vedi più recensioni


Lady of the Lake: Great Value a Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 24, 2017

Beautiful home with friendly hosts. Clean, cozy rooms and a short stroll to downtown Skaneateles. Breakfasts were always excellent! Couldn't ask for anything more...Thanks Dave & Brenda!

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,4 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Unit was very neat and clean. Having an outdoor seating area was a plus and the breakfast food and nibbles were a nice surprise.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing stay a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2017

We took a spur of the moment trip to Skaneateles and booked the room the morning of our stay. Many other rooms in the area were a much higher price. The rooms were clean and modern. They are separate cottages so there is no noise from other rooms like in a hotel. Room was complete with a kitchenette, bathroom, living/bedroom, Jacuzzi tub, and outdoor sitting area. Easy to access on Route 20 and adequate parking. There is not on site dining, ignore that score.

Vedi più recensioni


All the comforts of home! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 13, 2017

I was very impressed with my cottage. They thought of everything - even a flashlight. There were snacks that were complementary, a coffee pot and coffee, nice thick towels and even instant oatmeal for breakfast in my room. The bed was very comfortable. I couldn't think of anything I needed that was not supplied. The staff was very nice and were available should I have needed anything. I would definitely stay with them again if I am in that area.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful week!! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

There wasn't on sight dining, however, I had to select something for the review. The suites were great and we had a wonderful week exploring the Finger Lakes. We would definitely stay here again!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great value in a pricy town! a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

While not in the tony village of Skaneatles, this Victorian decorated home is a mere 4 miles down East Lake Rd. A short drive or Uber and you are in the quaint lakeside village with its numerous shops and restaurants. A real value in a pricy town.

Vedi più recensioni


Skaneateles' Little Gem a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

We are so impressed with Skaneateles Suites. The room was spacious, clean, well-appointed, reasonably-priced and conveniently located. We enjoyed a cocktail on the little patio. No reason to stay anywhere else unless you enjoy paying more for a hotel room.

Vedi più recensioni


Stay at skaneateles suites a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

Stay was nice, but we tried calling to front desk many times, no one picked phone. In addition, in one of our rooms, eating supplies were not replenished next day.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful stay a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We always have a wonderful time when we stay at skaeneteles suites. Everyone is so friendly. Very clean and cozy.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

I really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very nice!

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice Finger Lakes B&B a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

Louise and Dale, the proprietors, are extremely nice people and the place is very pretty and quaint. We would definitely stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Getaway! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We had a short stay at the Boutique Hotel. The staff was helpful and our room was nice. Although there is no dining options on property, you are a short walk from everything Skaneateles has to offer. We would stay there again for sure.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a wonderful stay. a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

We always have a wonderful stay at skaneateles suites. Everyone is so friendly and it is so quite.

Vedi più recensioni


So great, Had to stay another day a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Had the pleasure of spending 3 nights in one of the Jacuzzi bungalows! Originally planned on staying 2 but we loved it so much we stood one more night. (We were so lucky our bungalow was available) Upon arrival the whole staff was insanely nice, and very welcoming. Gave us a quick run down and then we were off to our bungalow. As soon as we opened the door we were impressed, the room is huge, immaculate and welcoming. Bonus is the coffee, snacks, and drinks they give you complimentary. Towels galore and by the Jacuzzi the adorable rubber duck that we got to take home. Very private, close to everything but far away enough that you feel like you are secluded. We will definitely be back, can't believe just 30 minutes from our house was an incredible little vacation spot. Again the staff is great, the whole place great, you can't go wrong staying here.

Vedi più recensioni


Skan a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 01, 2017

Great in all ways

Vedi più recensioni


Lady of the Lake was always a wonderful B&B a Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Lady of the Lake was always a wonderful B&B but the new owners have made it a really great place. The decor, ambiance, hospitality and breakfasts were all wonderful. This trip to Skaneateles was magical and one we will really never forget. Looking forward to our next visit. Brenda and Dave are doing a fantastic job.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful stay, thank you! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2017

Beautiful location, quiet and peaceful. Lovely bungalow and friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely return. Thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


hidden jewel! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2017

loved my little bungalow suite tucked away just out of town! the music was playing when i arrived, the air conditioning was on and the little yellow rubber ducky was waiting on the side of the tub! it was also very convenient to have the sink/fridge/microwave and all the silverware and dishes there too; was able to prepare quick meals before/after work, which saved me time and money. thanks so much!

Vedi più recensioni


New owners are fabulous and making great updates! a Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 22, 2017

Our plans changed so we needed to book somewhere less than a week in advance. I was sure it would be less than desirable. What a great surprise! David and Brenda are wonderful hosts and have done amazing updates to the B&B in two short months of ownership. The breakfasts are delightful but you need a hearty appetite. The front porch is just so relaxing to sit and rock. We had breakfast on the porch both mornings. I spent an entire afternoon on the porch reading when my husband wasn't feeling well and I enjoyed it as much as any activity we might have done. We will try to make this an annual trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Private and cozy bungalow a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

Enjoyed our stay very much! Very clean. Private patio area with a nice view. The owners Toni and Curt were very personable, made us feel at home. Enjoyed the snacks and drinks provided. It was also very close to everything, only a few minutes drive. Definitely will stay again! Donna and John

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

We have stayed here many times and always have wonderful service, clean rooms and great service. The cost was higher than we've paid before but probably due to the holiday weekend. They supply breakfast in your room. Coffee, orange juice, oatmeal, and protein bars . Also, water bottles and snack food . So not having a restaurant on site is compensated. We will definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Such a hidden jewel! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2017

This place was just far enough out of town to make it quiet, peaceful, and just what I needed after a long day at work! Thank you for greeting me with the radio playing, candles and my own rubber duckie tub-side and a very comfy bed! Can't wait to stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay, wonderful property a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

We stayed for two nights in the honeymoon suite and loved the space, the hot tub, the complimentary food and beverages, and the privacy. Our room was clean and filled with sweet touches from the wild flowers to the swan-shaped towels. The people we talked with on staff were exceptionally kind and friendly, clearly committed to making our stay fun and problem-free. Could not ask for better accommodations and hope to stay again soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Treetops Room at Aunt Louise's a Aunt Louise's Lake House Bed and Breakfast (Skaneateles, NY)

2,6 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

Beautiful area and quaint town. Hosts were very gracious and helpful. Steep stairs to second floor bedrooms. Treetops room: creaky floors; spaces around door let in a lot of light; TV did not work properly; both of us hit our heads on slanted ceiling several times. Unfortunately, not our best night's rest. Left early next morning, did not want to wait until 9am for Continental breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Lady of the Lake (Skaneateles , New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

We had a wonderful time and stay at the lady of the lake. The beds are new and comfortable! The owners are great and the breakfast superb.

Vedi più recensioni


Low-key, lovely place! a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 19, 2017

Convenient, lovely little bungalows, friendly proprietors & a nice, serviceable vibe all around. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


Great way to spend an anniversary a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. I would stay again. Staff was excellent.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Value a Skaneateles Suites (Skaneateles, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

Excellent room, size & very comfortable. Onsite Dining review is not really accurate, there should be a choice for not applicable. No on site dining was available. Have stayed here before, and is always our first choice when coming to this area,

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }