Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sorrento, Italia

Endroit paisible a Casa Matrone (Boscotrecase, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2017

Nous étions perdus et Federico s'est proposé aussitôt pour venir nous rejoindre ce qui fût très apprécié. Degna nous a accueilli avec une bonne tarte et Federico nous a fait visiter son très beau jardin. Nous avons eu des bons fruits frais tout au long de notre séjour. Ce sont des hôtes très serviables et attentionnés. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour. France et Denis

Vedi più recensioni


Qualche giorno da sogno a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2017

La vista dal terrazzo è meravigliosa: un luogo sospeso tra cielo e mare! Ravello stesso è un luogo incantato. L 'ospitalità di Giuseppe ti fa sentire a casa. Voglia di ritornare...abbiamo visitato la costa agli inizi di aprile, quando gli spostamenti in auto non sono ancora complicati dall'affollamento nelle strade naturalmente strette. Da consigliare.

Vedi più recensioni


A WELCOME RETREAT a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The view was fantastic from the lovely terrace just outside our room. Breakfast was more than adequate and our host, Giuseppe went out of his way to be helpful. The location was quiet yet very convenient to other areas on the Amalfi coast. Would not hesitate in returning or recommending to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

Ravello rooms was an incredible experience. Incredible views from dining room window as well as from breakfast on the balcony. Be prepared to climb a fair few stairs but know it is oh so worth it for the view and incredible hospitality. Would have happily stayed here a week! Thanks for your kind hospitality Giuseppe.

Vedi più recensioni


Ravello Rooms a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 18, 2016

The picture of the view from the terrace is much nicer than the picture. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was fine. Only down side was the walk up to the rooms from the street. A couple of flights of stairs so no luggage but that was not a problem. Did I say the view is spectacular?

Vedi più recensioni


convenient place to short stay a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

cosy place to stay with nice top view. not recommended to people with walking disabilities or difficulties due to stairs a lot to move up. Also strictly recommended to contact owner before arrival to pick up service on bus station.

Vedi più recensioni


What a view! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

Would return again. Loved my 3 days here. And the view during breakfast is beyond words!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Ravello Rooms a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

I recently returned to Ravello Rooms B&B for the second time in a year.It was just how I remembered it,clean,homely,and the view of the Bay of Solerno to die for. The Continental Breakfast is Varied and delicious,served on theTerrace overlooking the bay.My host Giuseppe,and his wife, made me feel very welcome and his knowledge very appreciated.

Vedi più recensioni


Un petit paradis ! a Casa Matrone (Boscotrecase, Italy)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 31, 2016

En juillet 2016 nous avons séjourné une semaine avec mes deux enfants dans cet adorable appartement et nous nous y sommes vraiment trouvé très bien. C'est un petit coin de paradis au pied du Vésuve, avec un magnifique jardin. Les propriétaires sont d'une grande gentillesse, attentionnés et discrets, très accueillants. Les confitures maison de Degna sont délicieuses !!! Je recommande à tous ce B and B.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Budget Stay a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2016

Had a great stay at Ravello Rooms. Highly recommend staying there. 15 - 20 mins walk out of the main centre and with excellent views from the courtyard/breakfast area. Only downside was climbing the stairs but if you're going to that part of Italy you will be climbing stairs everywhere you go. Giuseppe & Maddalena made you feel like part of the family and were exceptionally helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Everything is Perfect a B&B VENUS Inn Positano (Positano, Italy)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

We stayed at the Venus Inn in April 2016; it was the highlight and most relaxing part of our Italy trip. The hotel is small and quiet, closer to the main road than most. The host is phenomenal, full of local knowledge and completely at your service He speaks at least five languages fluently and serves a delicious, simple breakfast. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and find unique day trips for us. The nearby restaurants were fantastic. We can't wait to go back for another stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Superb place to stay at Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 07, 2016

Ravello Rooms are really very nice. We occupied an apartment with ocean view (same as you see in the photo) with room enough for 4 persons, fully equipped with refrigerator, range, oven, microwave, coffee maker and also washing machine. We did not use more than the coffee maker, but all are new and ready indeed. The only to say is to get the rooms you have to go up a lot of stairs, that is no problem with young people, but if you are older or have any walking disable contact with the owner to ask some help. The view from your apartment balcony, fully pay the effort of the stairs. Marcela & Nestor

Vedi più recensioni


Tutto bene a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2016

Ottimo soggiorno. Ci siamo sentiti come in famiglia. Simpatici e cortesi i proprietari

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing views and service a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2016

A very nice terrace with an amazing view of the coast and a very nice host. Don't remember if there was on site dining available, but the terrace is a perfect romantic place for a take away pizza.

Vedi più recensioni


great accomodation a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2016

It is such a beautiful place to stay and everything was really perfect! I can really recommend to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B - Endroit magnifique à retourner a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2016

Endroit que je conseille vivement à tous. magnifique vu sur la mer, les propriétaires très sympathiques il parle Anglais, Les chambres spacieux avec mini bar, toilette grand et tout étais très propre! pas de problèmes avec notre Yorkshire, le petit déjeuner toute étais frais du jour, vraiment à y retourner! P.S.( qui ne peux pas monter des escaliers à ne pas aller!) comme presque par tout sur la côte Amalfitaine beaucoup de escaliers pour se rendre au logement.

Vedi più recensioni


Gentilezza e cortesia a Casa Matrone (Boscotrecase, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Siamo stati ospiti ad Agosto 2016 e ci siamo trovati splendidamente con il Sig. Federico e la Sig.ra Degna sempre gentili e disponibili. L'appartamento si presenta in un contesto signorile, con un terrazzino fantastico coperto da piante di limoni, noci, uva e con tantissimi fiori pieni di colore. Sicuramente ci ritorneremo. Fam. Aquino

Vedi più recensioni


Best BnB ever a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Ravello Rooms, everything was amazing especially the view. I am a travel agent and have recommended it to all of my clients. Giuseppe was extremely accommodating, very quick to respond to emails and very accommodating. I shall visit here again for sure :) thank you again x

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful b and b with superb views! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2016

My partner , Ivan and I stayed here in June 2016. Before booking we had read other reviews of it and were not disappointed. Rooms were spotless and well equipped and Guiseppe and his wife were so very helpful and kind. The views from the accommodation were amazing! Breakfast was more than adequate and one of the big advantages was that our host collected us from the airport and then transported us onwards to Positano. I would love to go back another year! Sonia Longridge, Belfast.

Vedi più recensioni


lovely place to stay in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2016

I spent a couple of days in Ravello and I found this b&b very close to the heart of the town and with outstanding service of the owners, always available to help during my stay. Warmly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Ravello Rooms is the perfect place to stay to explore Ravello and the surrounding area. The rooms are large and the view from the shared balcony is outstanding. It is excellent value for money. I travelled to Ravello for my friends wedding and was staying here on my own and felt completely safe at all times. Giuseppe is very helpful and will go out of his way to help you. I would highly recommend Ravello Rooms.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in TOP location a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2016

Very friendly owner, thank you for all informations Guiseppe! Best breakfast and top location!

Vedi più recensioni


A week in Ravello a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 19, 2016

Great apartment and views with esy walk to the square.

Vedi più recensioni


Posto incantevole, torneremo sicuramente! a Casa Matrone (Boscotrecase, Italy)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 18, 2016

Siamo stati benissimo: i proprietari sono persone molto accoglienti, disponibili ma anche discrete. Il B&B è in centro a Boscotrecase in un palazzo storico. Dalla elegante facciata dell’edificio e dalla posizione dello stesso non si direbbe che al suo interno si possa trovare quiete e silenzio, invece si scoprono un ambiente ed un’atmosfera davvero rilassanti. La sistemazione è essenziale ma confortevole e pulita. Due piemontesi come noi non potevano poi non rimanere affascinati dalla bellezza e dal profumo inebriante del giardino di agrumi fiorito: un vero paradiso! Torneremo sicuramente. Grazie Degna e Federico!

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Stay, simply beautiful a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 16, 2016

Had a very good time, hosts were very attentive and helpful, not a room to be missed!

Vedi più recensioni


perfect place a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2016

very nice place to stay and relax

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Bed and Breakfast a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

3,4 Recensione postata il giugno 13, 2016

Lovely place with a beautiful view and a really good service!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent séjour a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2016

Situation exceptionnelle pour ce B&B, avec un accueil et un service particulièrement aimable et efficace de la part des propriétaires.

Vedi più recensioni


Like in another time a Casa Matrone (Boscotrecase, Italy)

4,4 Recensione postata il giugno 03, 2016

Our experience in Casa Matrone B&B was really great! Hosts were welcoming, rooms clean comfortable and lighty, fornitures scouted and full of interesting particulars (like an old fashion poster of Vesuvio area). The atmospheare is like to be in another time, there is silence and - above all - rooms are accessible through a huge beautiful garden, full of trees (arange, lemon, grapes, ...) and flowers. We have been there during Easter time and we could enjoy the blossom period and spend some time there, simply reading and talking. The B&B is quite close to archeological sites like Pompei and Ercolano and just beside the Vesuvio. The suggestions of this place are very particular!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay! a Ravello Rooms (Ravello, Campania)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 24, 2016

We (a family of 4 including two adult children) had a wonderful time at Ravello Rooms with the best and kindest host. The rooms are simple and clean and look out onto a beautiful balcony terrace where you can see down to the water. The rooms and breakfast were an unbelievable value, too. We cannot say enough kind things about Giuseppe, the owner, who is a native of Ravello, and was friendly, calm, accommodating and so helpful. He provided transportation for us along the Amalfi Coast and even drove us back and forth to Rome. He is a great driver and he was so flexible. We would absolutely recommend Ravello Rooms to any travellers.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Gatto Rosso (4,93)
  2. B&B VENUS Inn Positano (4,80)
  3. Casa Matrone (4,48)
  4. Ravello Rooms (4,47)
  5. B&B Casa Mazzola (4,38)
  6. B&B Casa Giulia (4,00)

A proposito di Sorrento

La città di Sorrento si trova ai piedi di un maestoso costone di tufo a picco sul mare. È un’affascinante località turistica che è sempre riuscita a mantenere nel tempo il suo meraviglioso appeal. Ogni giorno il suo colore cambia a seconda dell’orario e in particolare al tramonto si colora di rosso ed arancione facendo ammaliare tutti i turisti. Vi sono numerosissimi parchi, ville, giardini con molte varietà di aranceti e di uliveti. Il panorama è splendido e si apre sul Golfo di Napoli. Il nome della città trae origine dal greco e significa “scorrere” anche se ripensa che il nome sia di origine leggendaria e che derivi dal termine “sirene”. A Sorrento vi sono numerosissime viuzze dove si possono trovare le caratteristiche botteghe degli artigiani che conservano ancora l’aspetto medievale. Anche le case conservano ancora quei tratti e sono vicinissime tra loro. È una tra le città più amate dai viaggiatori di tutto il mondo, per lo stupendo panorama, per la bontà della sua cucina, per la sua storia e per la deliziosa ospitalità dei suoi abitanti. La cucina sorrentina è famosa per i suoi piatti gustosi, per le noci e per il limoncello ma anche per gli squisiti dolci tra i cui i cannoli alla sorrentina farciti di crema. Si possono trovare numerosi B&B “relax” e agriturismi ideali per chi vuole trascorrere una vacanza in assoluta tranquillità in contesti naturalistici con vista sul Golfo. Allo stesso tempo vi sono alberghi, Hotel e appartamenti nel centro ideali per chi, invece, cerca i divertimenti nei locali e qui c’è veramente l’imbarazzo della scelta.

Inizio pagina
}