Ultime Recensioni in Spring Lake, New Jersey

The place to stay in Manasquan! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2017

This was our second time at The Inn on Main and it was again a perfect choice of a place to stay in the area. The location can't be beat - close to everything we needed. We were visiting family so we did not use the onsite restaurants - all meals were home prepared and with family. Our room was spacious and very pleasant and the housekeeping staff kept it very nicely - no complaints. We will return.

Vedi più recensioni


This is not a B&B. Very nice Hotel a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

The room was great really enjoyed our return to Manasquan. We will return in the future. This is not a B&B however. Two nice restaurants downstairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Always Wonderful! a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

The Spring Lake Inn is always a tranquil retreat for me and my wife. The Inn is meticulously kept, the staff is warm and friendly, and the rooms are charming and comfortable. It's only a block away from the best family-friendly beach in NJ and a short car ride to great restaurants. We've stayed there on several occasions and are looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Stay a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2017

Wonderful three-day stay at the Tower Cottage in lovely Point Pleasant Beach! This B&B is incredibly restored - each room is beautiful and unique. All all spotlessly clean. The breakfast here will exceed all of your expectations, beginning with fresh fruit and sorbet. The breakfast entrees were different each day. Our favorite was the frittata. Always available are many home baked treats, such as brownies, cookies and even cheesecake. Located close to both town and the beach. We can't wait to return!

Vedi più recensioni


A Beautiful Place to Stay a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

My family and I love the feel and look of 19th century homes and a great place to experience the brilliance and majesty of these homes is by staying at the Villa Park House. The interior is beautifully decorated in the Victorian style of the day. The house and rooms are clean and peaceful. The grounds are immaculately groomed with plenty of space for my three year old daughter to run around and explore. The service is friendly and accommodating.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Wonderful Stay a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

Perfect hospitality, from when I arrived in the evening, and enjoyed treats with tea, until I left, following a wonderful visit, after the most delicious breakfast imaginable. The room was also a treat, from the exceptional four poster with comfortable linens, to a bathroom with every possible amenity I could have needed. In particular, I really enjoyed the full sized bathtub and the sunny filled windows in literally every room, which made for an even warmer stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Just Perfect! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

A beautiful three-day stay! Every room in this inn is exquisitely done - it is so difficult to choose. Each has a luxurious bath, many with spa showers and/or soaking tubs. The gourmet breakfast is the best you'll find anywhere. Located close to a pretty seaside town - just about everything is within walking distance. By all means, book the Tower Suite if you can. Be prepared to be pampered!

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

Very easy check in and out just a key pad. Extremely nice room. Very clean. We would definitely go back again. A very nice place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay at the Inn on Main a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

The room was outstanding and very spacious. The bed was very comfortable and would have enjoyed staying a few more days. The location was perfect and the town is filled with friendly people and shops that have unique items. I truly enjoyed the stay and the outdoor area on the balcony was large. I will definitely stay again when in the area. The parking was perfect in the back and the self check in and out went smoothly. I would highly recommend the Inn on Main.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Perfect Stay a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

From the wonderful visit with Maureen after my drive there from CT, then catching up the next morning with Tony and Maureen, while enjoying an exceptional breakfast, staying this time in the comfortable and beautifully appointed light-filled Victorian Garden Room, with its soothing lavender blue walls, it was difficult to leave, once again. I look forward to my next stay, as always. -Cinde

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing!! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

We stayed in the Tower Suite and it was absolutely amazing. Breakfast was delicious and everyone could not have been nicer. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay! a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Excellent overnight stay! Would definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend escape a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

I am local to the Inn, but was looking for an escape and the Inn on Main fit the bill. Room 305 was just beautiful! An immaculate large, bright room, with a fireplace. The central location in town, as well as the delicious restaurant on the first floor are bonuses! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


We love the Inn on Main!!!!!! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 13, 2017

When we come to Manasquan, the only place we stay is at the Inn on Main! The rooms are gorgeous and very modern! So clean! Not afraid to be in your bare feet! It is very quite and the balcony and fireplaces just finish it off. If you have never stayed here before, you must try it! You will then be hooked for life! Susan

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Overnight stay. Great location. a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2017

This was a quick stop to visit family during a business trip. The location is great, close to the shops and restaurants. It's a little spooky to check in with no one there (you receive a key code via email) and the elevator is out of the way (between the two restaurants) but the rooms are well appointed and I appreciated that they put water in the fridge for you and each room I've stayed in has a fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay and Plan to go Back! a Villa Park House (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

I have only good things to say about our experience with the Villa Park Bed & Breakfast. We were a group making last minute plans. Elizabeth responded quickly to my emails and allowed us to choose a room when we arrived. The rooms are clean and well taken care of plus each has their own bathroom which isn't a guarantee in some older houses. The house is a well kept piece of history. You can choose your time for a personalized, multiple course, home made breakfast. Elizabeth suggested a few things in the area including a Pinball Museum and went out of her way to check the hours plus cost and email me the information since I sounded interested. I have never had such good personal service. Villa Park is not on the beach but 3-4 blocks away. If we are in the area again, I will definitely stay here. For those in a hurry - Check in and out was easy plus you can have a speedy or relaxing breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem of a BnB in NJ a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

If you're looking for beautiful and romantic rooms, great personal service, and a delicious brunch, then the Tower Cottage Bnb is the place to go. It was a nice, quick getaway from NYC that was close to the beach and boardwalk. It was the perfect weekend escape. My partner and I came here for my 30th birthday and the hosts made sure every detail was covered. Maureen even made a surprise birthday cake. The bnb is within walking distance of the NJT station, the main dining areas, the shopping strip, and of course the beach. There were plenty of nearby antique shops, great seafood restaurants by the waterfront, arcades on the boardwalk -- and Lyft/Uber drivers were available in the area. The rooms were romantic - classic themes, with updated amenities like cable TV and a whirlpool tub for two. Very comfortable beds that allowed for great sleep. The room was a great size. Brunch was absolutely delicious. Tea, coffee, and baked goods were available all throughout the day as an afternoon and late night snack. The hosts were LGBT friendly and made our stay very enjoyable. We will definitely come again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, but expensive and COLD! a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

2,4 Recensione postata il marzo 09, 2017

The room was gorgeous and beautifully decorated, but it was FREEZING! Thankfully, we had a fireplace to help because the heat was all but non-existent. Fortunately, we only slept in the room and didn't spend any significant time there because it never really warmed up. When I went downstairs to speak to someone, I was told that the staff was only for the restaurants and that if I needed help with the rooms, I needed to call a phone number. So, the fact that there is no one on site to help was a bit disappointing. Considering the fact that I spent a lot in early March for a freezing room I stayed in for less than 7 hours - I didn't feel was worth it.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice Place. a Inn on Main Hotel (Manasquan, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

very nice place and loved that we could grab breakfast right downstairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and quaint a The Bentley Inn, Bay Head (Bay Head, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 26, 2017

Very friendly in keeper and also great chef!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Winter Getaway a Normandy Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Spent a Sunday night at the Inn. We've stayed here numerous times over the years and always enjoy it, and the town of Spring Lake. It was a gorgeous warm weekend so we spent a good deal of time on the boardwalk and beach. Afterwards, the afternoon refreshments and wine set out in the sun porch were a great treat. The room is comfortable, though could use a bit of updating and we slept well. Breakfast was good. Only downside was that we saw very little of the innkeeping staff during our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Favorite B&B! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at The Cottage Tower Inn twice and have enjoyed our stay both times. Maureen and Anthony are the nicest people and very down to earth. They make you feel like old friends. The food is always delicious and the rooms are beautiful! We can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay a Spring Lake Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 01, 2017

Wonderful stay, great folks.

Vedi più recensioni


Love love loved it a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

My wife and I went for New Years eve for the first time and we gotta say we absolutely loved it. The room, the property,the location and the owners were all incredible !!!! My wife and I go to alot of B&Bs and this is now one of our favs.... Warren & Stephanie

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent B&B a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 17, 2016

The place, host, and overall experience was phenomenal!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable accomodations a Hewitt Wellington Hotel (Spring Lake, NJ)

3,4 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

This is the third year for staying at the Hewitt during Thanksgiving. Facilities are very comfortable, wonderful personal service. Location convenient to everything in area restaurants, church, local shopping. Personal attention given.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable Stay a Normandy Inn (Spring Lake, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

I stayed for only one night but my time at Normandy Inn was very enjoyable. I will return.

Vedi più recensioni


A most pleasant stay! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

We loved our stay at The Tower Cottage. Most restful and delicious treats and breakfast in three courses, starting with piping hot fresh brewed coffee and Maureen's pumpkin muffins or scones from heaven! Then a pineapple with fresh fruits and homemade pina colada sorbet. Wow. And then eggs Benedict on croissant or an asparagus frittata. You won't need food again till dinner. Maureen and Tony will recommend great restaurants. Let them make reservations for you. The Poached Pear is a must. The house is a Victorian dream, the beds cozy and romantic and there are televisions in the rooms for movie watching from their DVD collection. We even got to see the cupola lit up at night with Christmas lights. Next time we will choose the Tower Room for ultimate privacy and a jacuzzi tub. But The Wellington and its king sized bed was beautiful. And steps from the dining room for breakfast at the time you choose. A wonderful weekend in a beautiful setting!

Vedi più recensioni


Accomodating a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 24, 2016

We loved our stay at the Tower Cottage, although brief, the owners made you feel right at home. Impeccable decor, clean, and great food! Can't wait to go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfy Room, Incredible Breakfast! a The Tower Cottage A Romantic Luxury Inn (Point Pleasant Beach, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

The Versailles Room was lovely, but the showstopper for the visit was breakfast. Pumpkin spice mini-bundt cake followed by tropical fruit salad and pina colada sorbet followed by asparagus frittata and finished with chocolate covered fruit for dessert! Wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }