Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Stanhope, New Jersey

Wonderful Fall Getaway Weekend a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Whistling Swann this past November and had a wonderful experience. We stayed in the Stillwater Mini Suite. Rosalind was a fantastic host. The Inn was beautiful, and our room was perfect. Breakfast was excellent. I strongly recommend this B&B, and look forward to coming back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Business Travel a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 05, 2016

I recently visited the New Jersey area and when I went to search for hotels in the area I found this B&B. The price was reasonable to what I would pay for chain hotels and the staff was EXTREMELY friendly and personable. I would recommend this place to anyone and did on my visit. I will be staying here on my next trip to the area. Awesome experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B and B a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 20, 2016

Stayed overnight. Immaculate. Innkeeper very knowledgeable. Breakfast AWESOME!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything A First-class B&B Should Be a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

This beautiful Inn is everything you would want and expect from a well-run B&B. Out of the way enough to provide very quiet and relaxing surroundings, but perfectly situated for enjoying all that this region provides - including journeys into NYC. Breakfasts were great - whether off the buffet or off the grill, they catered to every taste. And LOVED coming in of an evening and finding those brownies waiting for us. Rooms were tastefully decorated, clean and comfortable. Grounds were beautifully landscaped (I can see why people want to get married here.) Roz, your hospitality and customer focus are unrivaled. Thanks for a great experience and some lasting memories.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Setting for an Intimate Wedding a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We recently booked the Whistling Swan Inn for our wedding of 40 people. It was a perfect setting for our ceremony in the garden and reception on the wide wrap around porch. The inn is beautifully and restored in Victorian style with ornate woodwork and antiques in every room. We felt very much at home in our room, as did family and friends who stayed for the weekend. We can not say enough about Ros who was very hospitable to all of our guests, but also extremely helpful as our "ring leader" in planning our day. She had wonderful contacts for all of our needs and everyone worked together beautifully. It truly was a low stress atmosphere for planning an event. On a final note, the breakfast in the morning is not to be missed! There were several delicious cold and hot options, especially the lemon pancakes. We highly recommend this inn, whether staying for a few nights or planning an intimate gathering.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet retreat a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2016

A stay in the Tranquility room was "just what the doctor ordered" after a couple rough weeks at work. My gf and I enjoyed dinner down the street at Bell's Mansion, then took a casual stroll by the creek in the morning. The proprietor at the Inn was welcoming, and made us feel at home! Definitely recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Couldn't have asked for more a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2016

Absolutely exceeded my expectations. The house is beautiful, the staff are welcoming and friendly, the breakfast was 5 Star - best we ever had at a B&B, the grounds were lovely and the room and home was clean as a whistle . . . or should I say a whistling swan. The wrap around porch was delightful and my daughter and her beau enjoyed visiting us there. My hubby and I ate one meal in the Gazebo admiring the garden. Tom and Ros, you have got one wonderful gardener. Don't hesitate to stay here. You will absolutely want to come back again.

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Place to Stay a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

What a great place surrounded by natural beauty. Can't wait to go back

Vedi più recensioni


3 days in Stanhope, NJ a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

Tom could not be more friendly and accommodating. As compared to other places, this B&B offered tasty, full breakfasts. The always open common lounge area was welcoming and well stocked with cookies and soft drinks, tea or coffees, even sherry. There was an extensive collection of DVDs too. The wrap around front porch and grounds were wonderful too. We had a very enjoyable stay.

Vedi più recensioni


First time staying at the Whistling Swan a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2016

We went up as three couples from the same family, and loved our stay. The rooms were clean and inviting, Roz was a very welcoming host and breakfast both days was delicious. Cookies and brownies and coffee available whenever we wanted them. I recommend this Inn to anyone staying in the Skylands area of NJ.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Place a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend 3/25 -3/28/2016. Ros was amazing. The décor and the breakfast that was prepared each morning was truly wonderful. She really would make you feel right at home. Very pleasant staff. I would definitely return and recommend this to everyone. My husband and I rode bikes along the canal which are complimentary. We also went to Bushkill Falls which is about 40 minutes form the hotel. Lots to see. Very cozy!!!

Vedi più recensioni


One night at Whistling Swan a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2016

The room was beautiful. It had everything you would need. Breakfast was delicious. Wsh We could have stayed longer!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2016

This was the first B and B my wife and I ever stayed in. It was absolutely perfect. The room was great, and the breakfast was incredible. We were on a "babymoon" and received in room massages. Overall a great experience and we will definitely be returning soon.

Vedi più recensioni


Winter Get away a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2016

Felt like home away from home. It was a relaxed, friendly environment. Our host was very welcoming and down to earth. My husband and I both enjoyed our winter get away.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic as ever a Whistling Swan Inn (Stanhope, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2016

I stay here several times a year - and when I am over from the UK - this is my home away from home. I feel truly at home here.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. Whistling Swan Inn (4,53)
Inizio pagina
}