Ultime Recensioni in Stowe, Vermont

Wonderful stay and can't wait to return! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2017

We just stayed overnight to attend a nearby wedding, but loved the inn and found our room extremely comfortable. It was a welcome relaxing haven after an exciting and fun celebration! Breakfast next morning was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

The food, people and pool! TV could've been bigger Would definitely go back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Was very pleased to stay here Staff was excellent

Vedi più recensioni


return visit a must a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

We found this B & B on a different site and couldn't have been happier with it! The proprietors were accommodating and the room and food were better expected

Vedi più recensioni


N Lights at Stowe a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Stayed overnight with 3 other women in a family room. There was plenty of room and a bed for each ( very comfortable). The breakfast was tasty and plentiful.

Vedi più recensioni


I can't wait to stay again! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

Northern Lights Lodge is clean and comfortable and the owners are friendly and accommodating. The deluxe rooms are spacious. We had a great time in the pool, hot tub and sauna. Breakfast was delicious and freshly made. There is plenty of space outdoors to enjoy the amazing natural beauty that Vermont has to offer. We will definitely be booking a longer stay on our next trip to Vermont!

Vedi più recensioni


Our third time here. We will be back a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 05, 2017

Wonderful time here. This is our third time here and we will be back. Love the ambiance and the fabulous breakfasts. Immaculate and and spacious accommodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont at its finest a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

Our third stay and definitely not out last as our son is going to school in the area. Exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms and a delicious breakfast awaits. A must if you stay in the area. John and Julie are the best!

Vedi più recensioni


Stayed of the third time. a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

I've stayed here several times and always enjoyed my stay. Breakfast is simple but good with great coffee. Great location, friendly staff and the grounds are well kept and free bike usage is a nice touch. I do have to say that this time we were disappointed with the level of cleanliness in the room. Obviously someone with a dog had stayed in our room recently as there was dog hair everywhere, in particular on the chairs (not great as our daughter is allergic), there was human hair in the bathtub and in the bed... kind of gross, really. I'm sure this isn't the new norm for this hotel so we would stay again... please be a little more diligent with the cleaning!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Convenient, Cost effective a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,0 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Nice Lodge with all the amenities at a reasonable mid week rate. Booked the efficiency apartment along the river. Had to walk outside to get to main hotel for pool and breakfast. I didn't mind since weather was beautiful but probably not something I would like to do in winter or rain. In that event I would book in main lodge. Nice homemade muffins at breakfast as well as traditional buffet fare. Would have liked peanut butter for toast as I'm a vegetarian and don't eat the eggs or bacon.

Vedi più recensioni


One night stay. Wish we could have stayed longer!! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

My husband and I stayed for one night in the economy rooms. The Room were small but perfect size for us! The are was beautiful. It was nice to sit by the river in the morning and read for a little bit. The room and amenities were nice and clean. Service was great. Best of all....the delish full spread breakfast. We will definitely stay an Northen Lights Lodge again.

Vedi più recensioni


Vermont vacation a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Very pleased with our stay, lovely inn, owners and great breakfast. Would recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite getaway a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 30, 2017

Northern Lights Lodge is one of our favorite places away from home. It is always clean and homey. Mike and Shannon are always welcoming and eager to help with whatever we need. The lodge is conveniently located and they serve a great breakfast buffet which is included in the cost of your stay. We love it here!

Vedi più recensioni


Great spot! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2017

We enjoyed the location and the hosts were fantastic! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Good deal for a busy weekend a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

2,8 Recensione postata il luglio 08, 2017

Enjoyed my stay at the mountain road resort as it was a good price. A few things that weren't the greatest ... the pool was freezing and had a hose in it so think it was hose water in the pool .... outlets in the room were strange so you couldn't charge your phone without the plugs falling out ... those are only minor things .. kids made the best of the pool ... good things was the great music that they had playing and the overall atmosphere was very relaxing ... would stay there again ..

Vedi più recensioni


Back after 30 years! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 07, 2017

My wife and I decided to return to Stowe for a couple of days. We had been to the area 30 years ago and really loved the area at that time. When we stayed, this location was the Salzburg Inn and did have more to offer their guest but times do change. The lobby was unchanged after all those years. The current owners(Michael & Shannon) are the perfect choice for this location. They were easy to communicate with and answered our questions about current day Stowe. The breakfast buffet was excellent. When you leave the lodge for your outdoor activities, having a great breakfast will help. The rooms have had some upgrades but still have the charm that makes this place a must return destination. Dinners in the Village of Stowe are great with a good number of establishments open year round. There are a few attractions within a twenty minute drive for the Lodge. Cold Hollow Cider Mill, try the hard cider, Ben & Jerry's Ice Cream, take the tour, Stowe Maple Products, sample all the syrups. Also, don't forget to take the gondola to the Cliff House on Mt Mansfield, you will not believe the view. The Lodge also has an indoor or outdoor pool and hot tub to relax in after your long hikes.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderfully Peaceful Experience a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

We were more than thrilled with our experience at The Sugartree Inn. We can't say enough about our time with Graham & Maxine. From the food, the service, the welcoming touches - it was amazing. We would definitely return should we travel through Warren again. Thank you for making our trip to VT an incredible memory.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint quiet stay a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 01, 2017

I was greeted with the smell cookies baking in the oven and refreshing lemonade. This quiet and scenic location was perfect for me! The wide plank floors and the vintage furniture pieces added to the warm, welcoming character of the Inn. I would stay here again as Julie and John are wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay a Tucker Hill Inn (Waitsfield, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 17, 2017

Very nice Inn. New deck, nice plantings, very pleasant dining room. Also has a pub that is open for dinner Wednesdays through Sundays. Room was very nice (king in Annex) and exceptionally clean. Owners very hospitable and helpful. And the breakfasts are excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Relax and Unwind at Fitch Hill Inn a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

We just got back from a lovely couple of days in Vermont. If you are ever in the Stowe area you will not be disappointed in staying at their homey house! The proprietors, John & Julie did everything to make pur stay special!! They are both wonderful chefs! The breakfasts were amaxing!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Winter Getaway! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

Awesome place to stay.....close to the Mountain for skiing. Great places close to eat. Quaint town to walk through. Breakfast is great always a wonderful, delicious selection.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect a Fitch Hill Inn (Hyde Park, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2017

My daughter and I have stayed at Fitch Hill twice now while visiting at Johnson State College. The Inn is classic New England and to say it is simply clean is certainly an understatement! The entire Inn is nicely appointed. The canopy bed is so comfortable I found myself lifting the sheet to peek at the brand. Julie and John are the perfect hosts and if you are looking to experience the breakfast of a lifetime you will be very happy for choosing this Inn. Always relaxing and restorative. I highly recommend Fitch Hill!

Vedi più recensioni


great choice that won't break the bank a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 31, 2017

Not fancy, but great location, clean, helpful owners, and great home-baked cookies and muffins. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

The hosts were wonderful, rooms were very nice and an excellent location if you are skiing at sugarbush.

Vedi più recensioni


great for a basic lodging a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

very nice breakfast, great value for basic, no frills lodging. Close proximity to Stowe mt.

Vedi più recensioni


Would stay again a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

Northern Lights Lodge was a great place to stay. We happened to be there during the big snow storm in March and had a nice experience. Since this was their off season, we were able to extend our stay in order to stay off the roads. The owners were very nice and knowledgeable of the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very good value a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

This is one of the least expensive places to stay in Stowe. Close to the mountain, big room, nice pool, hot tub, and sauna, and a good, large, complimentary breakfast. We would definitely recommend it and stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Blissful relaxation a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

Amazing inn with great breakfast and relaxation. The new owners offer outstanding service. They are personable and care about their property and the experience. The inn is in the perfect location, close to the mountain and close to great parts of Stowe (and not very far from awesome locations in Waterbury). We cannot wait for our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Sugartree Inn a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Everything was clean and comfortable. People were great. Breakfast was delicious.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }