Ultime Recensioni in Stowe, Vermont

Northern Lights a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

The hallways smelled like mold which was likely due to the indoor pool. It was an okay place and good value for the price if you're wanting to ski. We did not want to ski. We were doing tours. There were no lights at night going to and from the lodge down the mountain. This wasn't the fault of the lodge but someone should warn a person.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Value for your dollar a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Clean, economical and nice hot breakfast buffet. We will be back next time we are in Stowe.

Vedi più recensioni


Another fantastic stay! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely retreat a Lang House on Main Street Bed and Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 24, 2018

We stayed at the Lang House for just one night but it was truly very special. The Van Ness room has a nook within the turret that is a very special spot to relax and read, especially at sunset when it's filled with light. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were all friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


An absolute delight a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2018

The owners have completely mastered the art of the B&B. A three course breakfast and ridiculously comfortable mattress makes for an unforgettable experience. Easy access to the mountain via shuttle and endless cookies in the living room were two major highlights. .

Vedi più recensioni


It was good to be back at the Sugartree. a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

We always love returning to the Sugartree Inn. Graham and Maxine are great hosts. The breakfasts are wonderful and the rooms are comfortable. A great place to stay when visiting Sugarbush.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Ski stay a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2018

Ryan was very attentive beginning from our evening arrival. He has a talent for cooking and he and Rebecca strive for local ingredients including VT maple syrup! Breakfasts that week included Oatmeal pancakes, quiche and bananas foster french toast were yummy! Yogurt and various granola were put out earlier for early risers. One morning we left before the usual 8 AM breakfast and Ryan made up some extra muffins for us. This may be the only B&B with a carport having solar battery chargers? We didn't need the charger but the carport came in handy for the continual snowfall! A free, short X-ctry trail is across the street. I even did a short snowshoe circuit around the property. Plenty of space in the Heritage room with clever hooks and nails to dry our ski clothes on. There are 3 rooms to hang out in including the dining room and living room that share a two sided fireplace. Plenty of books, wine glasses and even a TV room with spare bathroom. The innkeepers were available but left us to ourselves mostly which was fine.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Inn! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2018

Great location if you are skiing Sugarbush! The breakfasts are ridiculously good. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B&B! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2018

I couldn’t say enough good things about the Sugartree inn! The place was awesome and so welcoming. Every morning the breakfast was spectacular and you were welcomed by warm faces. The ride to the mountain was very short and easy to get to, you could basically see the mountain from the inn. The room that I stayed in was spacious and very clean. Everyday our bed was made and trash taken out. The owners Graham and Maxine made everyone feel so welcomed and made sure you had an awesome stay! We will definitely be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, comfortable & quiet a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 13, 2018

Our ski days started with a trip through the comprehensive breakfast buffet - great coffee, juices, eggs, sausage, pancake/French toast, homemade muffins & scones & more - all well prepared & the buffet well managed. Post-skiing we enjoyed the pool, sauna & a soak in the hot tub. Rooms are clean with very comfortable beds. Our hosts were helpful with restaurant suggestions. We look forward to future stays at the Northern Lights Lodge.

Vedi più recensioni


Good value..great food and amenities a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 12, 2018

Place was clean and offered a great breakfast each morning. Pool, jacuzzi and sauna hit the spot after a long day skiing.

Vedi più recensioni


Catamount B&B a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2018

Wonderful location. Wonderful house wonderful food. Fabulous hosts. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Ski trip stay a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2018

Amazing stay and this wonderful B and B. Awesome hospitality, food, value , and setting. The owners are such gracious hosts. We highly recommend and will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


A Vermont Experience a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2018

Great place to stay. Run by a young energetic couple. Clean, warm, cozy. Our second time visiting and would definitely go back. Lovely old farmhouse set in a quaint Vermont town. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful Bed and Breakfast a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2018

It was better than I expected or imagined! Comfortable, relaxing, and the breakfasts were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Most unique, comfy, stylish, best value stay in northern Vermont a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique Bed & Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 04, 2018

I've travelled and stayed in award winning B&Bs all over the world, and Made Inn Vermont is genuinely one of the most stunning, comfortable, and best value experiences I've ever had. Linda is truly one of the most unique hosts I've ever stayed with, she's a master of her trade; she is welcoming, informative, eclectic, intelligent, and beyond helpful with anything a guest could need by way of comfort accommodation, local information, logistics and arrangements, and of course in offering the best quality experience at her victorian chic home in beautiful Burlington. Enjoy unique craft beers and cocktails, delicious and elegant breakfasts, yummy and healthy snacks available round the clock, and of course the pampering hot soak under a snowy winter sky in the cute and private outdoor patio, followed by a hot cup of tea and bundle up over a book on the oversized sofas, and enjoy the totally rare offering of a roasty Heady Topper (the only B&B in town providing the hard-to-get and award winning Alchemist brew). The Inn's private bathrooms are super comfortable and bedrooms are both stylish and cozy. The entire ambiance and experience at Made Inn Vermont is so special and captivating it will be difficult to leave. I'll certainly be going back for my next work or leisure visit to Burlington. I learned of Made Inn Vermont from the impressive, highly recommended reviews in Washington Post Travel, Travel + Leisure Magazine, and Huffington Post.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful owners at a beautiful B&B a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 27, 2018

Graham and Maxine were just delightful! Their B&B is a perfect retreat very close to Sugar Bush Ski area. They were extremely accommodating and helpful. The morning breakfasts were delicious. We would highly recommend a stay here and when we come back to the area we will stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


The Sugartree Inn is Charming and Cozy a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2018

We love staying in B&B's...this was truly one of the best! Maxine and Graham are the most amazing hosts and the Head of Guest Relations, Alfie, stole our hearts. Relaxation is so easy in the comfy living area with a fire going always at the right time and readily available warm drinks and cookies. There are tons of books, games, and a fantastic collection of DVD's. Maxine always supplied a fantastic breakfast that was delicious and different every day. Eggs Benedict, baked omelets, fruit laden pancakes, the best oatmeal I have ever tasted along with the thick cut bacon and daily fresh fruit specialties. If you looking for a place to stay in Warren, there is no better! We stayed in the Nuthatch which had the most comfortable English feather duvet and mattress topper that was heavenly. It is also on the route of the Sugarbush shuttle, so we were there in minutes. We cannot wait to go back!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Not a great stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

2,2 Recensione postata il febbraio 07, 2018

Dirty towels left behind the door in the bathroom. Room had a bad smell to it unit 49. The bathroom door would not close properly so you have no privacy. The breakfast was a disappointment. Not many choices buffet style eggs. Nothing like the other inn next door. I would not stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 22, 2018

This inn met just about all of our expectations. When booking through bed&breakfast the hotel staff do not know whether you want two double beds so I suggest calling the hotel directly to request your room set-up. The staff we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful. We also really enjoyed the indoor pool/sauna/hot tub. The hotel is also located near many restaurants and shops on your way to Stowe mountain. We would have liked more options for breakfast but that was the only downside. Thank you!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place a Brass Lantern Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2018

The Brass Lantern was absolutely wonderful! George and Mary Ann were very kind and attentive to all of our needs. We can't wait to visit again.

Vedi più recensioni


Love staying here! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 19, 2018

We cannot say enough great things about Graham and Maxine! The B&B is so conveniently located, service is excellent (breakfast oh my!) the outdoor hot tub, the rooms are all unique, cozy and wonderful beds and then there is Alfie-what a wonderful dog and head of guest relations. We have been coming here for over 10 years and love it!

Vedi più recensioni


New Years Ski trip lodging a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 16, 2018

A group of us stayed at the Wilder Farm Inn over New Years and had an exceptional experience. The rooms were very clean, which is most important to me. The beds were comfortable. Ryan and Rebecca went above and beyond to accommodate us throughout the duration of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Great value a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 15, 2018

Good value for basic accomodations.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint Northern Lodge a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 10, 2018

Incredible value. No fancy soaps or day spa treatment. But they have an indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna. Amazing VT buffet breakfast and friendly staff gets you going in the morning. The not-so-quiet room heater is easily overlooked after a hard day skiing at Stowe which is minutes away.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic night at Catamount Bed & Breakfast a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

The room was delightful and breakfast was delicious. Jim & Lucy were gracious and dedicated hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay in Vermont a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 07, 2018

Our room was beautiful and spacious. The breakfasts were delicious and filling. We loved sitting in front of the fire reading and playing games. We went snowshoeing just across the road on the Mad River Path.

Vedi più recensioni


Ski trip hosts a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

Ryan and Rebecca were outstanding hosts for our New Year’s Eve ski trip. We were close to both mad river glen and sugarbush. Breakfast was quick and got us in he road early. THe beds were comfortable and the cleanliness exceeded my expectations. We hope to make it to the valley again soon and would stay at the wilder farm inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Can't wait to return! a Stone Hill Inn (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 04, 2018

This is a premiere B&B experience in Vermont. Todd and Christie make it a home away from home and much more. They made us feel like family and are very helpful with all of the local tips and information to maximize your enjoyment. The housekeeper, Tony is first rate, and always there to insure all of our needs. The rooms are top notch,with spectacular views and the everything is new and immaculate. The amenities include a beautiful two room fireplace and jacuzzi, which makes for a very cozy and romantic spa-like experience. A gourmet breakfast every morning is superb start to the day. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Worst Experience Ever. Unfit for Human Habitation (St. Anton Room) a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

1,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

We booked a three-night holiday stay from December 28-30, 2017 for our family. Our kids are 16, 13 and 9 years old. We arrived at the property at about 5:30 pm on Thursday, December 28th. The weather outside was frigid, about - 5 F / - 20 C. We checked in and were given keys to the St. Anton Room, a suite-like room in the adjacent building. The room was an ice-box. Unheated. Or more accurately, it featured an inadequate and wholly antiquated “heating system” that barely heated the room to 50 F / 10 C. We cranked up the 1970’s style analog wall thermostat to the maximum heat setting and waited for an hour, shivering. Nothing. The baseboard electric heating units were only mild to the touch. And there were old-fashioned air-conditioning units in the wall that were leaking frigid air from outside right into the suite. The St. Anton room is completely and shockingly unfit for human habitation during winter weather. The two friendly staffers working at the property wanted to make things right, but were unable to reach the property’s general manager . Given there were no other available rooms that could accommodate us, we demanded a full refund of our three-night stay, which we had prepaid, but the staffers told us they couldn’t do that without the GM’s permission. And yet, inexplicably, Mr. Reed was unavailable and/or unresponsive – his staffers couldn’t reach him. The hotel staff undertook to get in touch with him the next day (Friday, December 29th) and promised that he would call us to confirm that we had been completely refunded. We checked out barely 90 minutes after arriving, our winter holiday plans completely in ruins. Unsurprisingly, we did not hear from Mr. Reed yesterday as we had been promised. No call, no voice-mail, no email. Mr. Reed, you should be ashamed of yourself. We are now looking to have our money refunded via BedandBreakfast.com.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }