Ultime Recensioni in Stowe, Vermont

House rental for our family a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2018

Our family utilized this site as a whole house rental for a wedding nearby. It was homey and comfortable. Highly recommend. Service and Dining recommendations are not applicable. We did our own meals and required no services.

Vedi più recensioni


Thank you! a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 03, 2018

We enjoyed a fantastic stay at Wilder Farm Inn! Delicious breakfast; lovely, spacious rooms; beautiful scenery abounds. Feels like we’ve known Ryan and Rebecca for years!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing place to stay! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2018

Very clean, amazing service,pool was great, delicious breakfast and perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Kind Hosts a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

3,4 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

Very kind hosts at this B&B. Hey repaired delicious Amish oatmeal and fruit for breakfast. The way my GPS took me, I had to drive down a very narrow rocky road for a while which was a bit nerve-racking, but I think there is a way to come in from the other direction, on a normal road. Stayed in the ballroom which was very nice! Only slight downside was shared bathroom but it was not a big deal and I knew about that when I made the reservation. Would recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Getaway review a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

This is the best value for the buck. No frills but reasonable with breakfast too!

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

Northern Lights Lodge is fantastic. Great location, cozy and clean updated rooms, wonderful owners, and a breakfast that is delicious. If I’m in the area again, I will definitely stay there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Large & Comfortable a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

3,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

This was a great place for us with our small dog—nice outside space, small refrigerator in the room for the pup’s food and our water. Dishes, glasses, silver, pots there if you want d to cook a little something.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend! a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2018

Loved our visit here. Was relaxing, quiet and such a beautiful home. Breakfast every morning was delicious! Unplug yourself from daily life and enjoy your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasant Suprise a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

We stayed here because of the location. The area has a lot to offer, from walking out of the lodge to the peaceful creek. A short drive to Restautants, Shopping, and hiking. Would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was wonderful each morning we were there.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional accommandations. a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

We were very pleased with the layout of the room and the lobby of the Resort. We plan on staying there again, if we go to an event in Stowe.

Vedi più recensioni


Quintessential Charming Vermont Inn a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 04, 2018

Lovely accommodations with close proximity to Waterbury and Stowe. Thanks to Ryan for an especially delicious country breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


The best experience, 2 thumbs up a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

Wow, what a great experience with so much lovely, friendly and welcoming peoples. Thanks for everythings friends, hope to see you back soon. Line et Martin

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2018

We had a wonderful stay! The indoor pool, hot tub, and sauna were an unexpected surprise. Everyone was very friendly and the room was up to date and clean. The breakfast was amazing. We enjoyed are stay and will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2018

The owners were very nice, and knowledgeable about the area. The inn was very well maintained.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay close to Burlington a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 27, 2018

My son and I stayed at Catamount B&B when we drove up to Burlington to visit Champlain College. We had a lovely stay at Catamount, and very much enjoyed the company and cooking of the innkeepers. The screened side porch and inside sitting area epitomized the reasons that I love to stay at bed and breakfasts rather than a chain hotel. Be advised that the beds are (quite) short, but that said, I am (quite) long and was perfectly comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely family stay a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

I reserved this bnb for out of town guests to stay at during our wedding celebration. Lucy is a lovely, sweet hostess and my guests enjoyed their stay incredibly. They remarked that it felt like a true Vermont experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding in VT a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2018

great B&B, friendly owners, delicious breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Weekend a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2018

Gorgeous place and incredibly friendly owners!

Vedi più recensioni


The price was right a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 24, 2018

Took one of the economy rooms, so didn't expect luxury. It was clean and served my purpose (home base while hiking).

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely B&B a Wilder Farm Inn (Waitsfield, VT)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2018

Great place to stay! Wonderful breakfast! The owners are so nice.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Federal Home with Excellent Hosts a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2018

The house is an amazing Federal period home with pictures and “artifacts” and furnishings that transport you back in time. Jim and Lucy are wonderful hosts with quite a knowledge of the area and the home, and a real pleasure to chat with over breakfast. Wish I had more time to stay there and chat.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded our expectations! a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 09, 2018

Very clean!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 03, 2018

Had a tough decision on where to stay, when I located this property I was very happy with the hospitality that we received. Barbara B

Vedi più recensioni


Meg & Dan's trip to Burlington, VT! a Made INN Vermont, an Urban-Chic Boutique Bed & Breakfast (Burlington, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 30, 2018

Our stay at Made INN in Burlington, VT was beyond amazing! My husband and I got married last year, and decided to take a couple of shorter trips this summer, as opposed to any crazy flights/travel. We made the three-ish hour drive from Boston, and were immediately greeted with a glass of wine and the most friendly host - Linda! We felt so welcomed and she was a wealth of knowledge. What I loved most about our visit was that it felt like home - I don't know about you, but I never sleep very well in hotels, and a "stay-cation" defeats the purpose of taking time off because I feel obligated to run through my to-do list. SO, our bed and breakfast stay was the most relaxing, comfortable, and I slept amazing because it just felt like home! Breakfast was amazing (even for healthy eaters :)). From wine and beer, to the awesome snacks in our room, to awesome recommendations -- Linda is absolutely amazing. She's SO much fun -- hope we can be like her "when we grow up!" Also, what amazing/cool decor throughout the whole B&B - we had a chalkboard wall in our room, and I loved reading what other guests had written! We'll definitely be back! Meg & Dan

Vedi più recensioni


Mountain Road Resort June 2018 a The Mountain Road Resort (Stowe, Vermont)

2,8 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2018

Pro: room WAS clean. Con: no heat, told heat and fireplace were turned off for season, (overnite temps in 40's), bathroom door would not close (warped).

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 10, 2018

Good welcome, manoir that has kept its authentic character, very impressive. the second floor is reserved for the visitor and the owners occupy the floor below, they are very nice. At 15 minutes from Burlington. Great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Catamount bed and breakfast a Catamount Bed & Breakfast (Williston, VT)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 27, 2018

Aside from easy accessibility from town, the beautiful location, fascinating historical house, and delicious breakfasts a stay at Catamount is a precious gift all credited to hosts Lucy and Jim McCullough I look forward to my next visit

Vedi più recensioni


Northern Lights a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

3,4 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

The hallways smelled like mold which was likely due to the indoor pool. It was an okay place and good value for the price if you're wanting to ski. We did not want to ski. We were doing tours. There were no lights at night going to and from the lodge down the mountain. This wasn't the fault of the lodge but someone should warn a person.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, Value for your dollar a Northern Lights Lodge (Stowe, Vermont)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2018

We enjoyed our stay. Clean, economical and nice hot breakfast buffet. We will be back next time we are in Stowe.

Vedi più recensioni


Another fantastic stay! a The Sugartree Inn (Warren, Vermont)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 26, 2018

Thank you Maxine, Grahm and of course, Alfie. We won't wait another dozen years to come back! Hated to leave!!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }