Ultime Recensioni in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Best B&B a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 05, 2018

This was a great B&B... the location is amazing and everything is near by. The room and house was very clean and had everything you needed. I would recommend this place to everyone...

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed Strasburg Villiage Inn a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2017

We stayed at the Strasburg Village Inn on our last visit to the Lancaster, PA area. It's location is great for many attractions in and around Lancaster. It is about 2 minutes from the Strasburg Railroad. Built in 1788, Strasburg Village Inn has quit a history and has 10 rooms. This is Amish country where one and two horse carriages pass by the Inn frequently. We found it very pleasant and a convenient location. You can get great ice cream cones at the Creamery located in the Strasburg Village Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Comfortable a Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2017

We were spending our Wedding Anniversary week-end at Carriage Corner B&B. It was our first visit but won't be the last. Every aspect of our stay rated and OUSTANDING ! I already find myself looking for an 'excuse' to go again.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely venue a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Recensione postata il novembre 12, 2017

We had a lovely time staying at the Alden House. It was centrally located to all the attractions we wanted to visit. The innkeepers were attentive to our needs. We would definitely stay here again if we are in the area

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional hospitality a 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2017

I have stayed in many Bed and Breakfast‘s through the years and the Limestone Inn is by far my favorite. The hospitality offered by Denise and Rick can’t be matched. The breakfast is always special – and this was no exception. My husband and I had a lovely visit. Thank you Denise and Rick for sharing your lovely home!

Vedi più recensioni


Retirement Gift a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2017

My company gave us a gift certificate to use at the Strasburg Village Inn for my retirement. We used it to spend the weekend for Troops and Trains. Staff were very congenial, breakfast was cooked for each patron. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever!!!!!!! a 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2017

As always, we had an absolutely delightful stay at The Limestone Inn. Innkeepers are the most hospitable couple we have ever met and it seems every time we complete our stay we talk about trying to get more dates on our calendar for a return trip. Truly the best B&B we've ever stayed in and we have stayed in plenty.

Vedi più recensioni


A Treasure in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2017

Beautiful rooms, generous and delicious breakfast and wonderful hosts. This was my first visit and will not be my last.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful place to stay a 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2017

This is the second time we stayed at the Limestone for a weekend of cycles my. The inn is lovely, Denise and Rick (the owners) are attentive and kind, the breakfast was delicious, and the inn is in a great location.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful and so quaint! a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 19, 2017

This Inn is absolutely wonderful. Perfect location. You are staying right above the Creamery and Candy Kitchen where you eat your breakfast in the morning. There's a Winery and Bakery right there as well. The food is terrific. I cannot say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay here. Everyone is so friendly. We saw a bit of concern from prior reviews about how loud the front rooms facing the street were, but we did not have a problem with said rooms. Go ahead and book your stay here. You will enjoy it so much!!

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable and convenient place to stay a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2017

I travel alone and this type of b&b is perfect for my needs. I loved the location, the comfortable and attractive room. Having a common room is a nice extra and a way to meet fellow travelers; the homemade fudge was a great bonus

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Carriage Corner B&B (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2017

The Carriage Corner B&B is an awesome experience and of which we will love to revisit and stay at in the future! The complimentary breakfast is second to none, which only heightens ones stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for my needs a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

I often travel alone so a good b&b is a must. The Strasbourg Village Inn was perfect. Clean, attractive, comfortable, friendly and welcoming. It is close to everything I wanted to do and eat. Being on Main Street is a great advantage. I would highly recommend it for lovers of b&bs

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable visit a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Recensione postata il settembre 29, 2017

The room was very nice. The owners were away when we were there so I believe one of their friends was ruuning the B&B for them. She was very pleasant but seemed rushed doing it by herself. The breakfast was OK but very small portion and no variety. On the fence on whether I would stay again. It was a very nice visit but not sure if I got my money's worth.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific B&B a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

Wonderful experience all around. Welcoming hosts, clean accomodations, delicious breakfast, nicely decorated, comfortable porch and patio...all in pleasant vibrant town.

Vedi più recensioni


B&B in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2017

Everything about our stay was lovely except breakfast. Did not care for breakfast either morning. Eggs and bacon, pancakes, waffles or similar preferred. Coffee was good. Hosts were nice but they seemed uncomfortable being friendly.

Vedi più recensioni


Very cute B&B in historic town a Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 20, 2017

My 3-year-old and I had a great stay at this inn, which doubles as a casual eatery/general store (with ice cream, homemade fudges, jams and sauces in glass jars). Antique shops and coffee shops nearby, and a wine cellar across the parking lot. Staff were very friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. The only minor downside is that it is at the corner of streets and I woke up a few times with sounds/movements of large trucks passing by (which stopped after midnight, though). At the same time, it was nice to wake up to the sounds of Amish horse carriages - so overall, very satisfied.

Vedi più recensioni


August 2017 stay in Lititz a Alden House (Lititz, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Recensione postata il settembre 10, 2017

Wonderfully decorated, quaint house that is right in the middle of Lititz historical district. Everything is within walking distance. Very good and friendly service. I would recommend a stay at the Alden House

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }