Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Great Stay! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 11, 2017

the room was great and the bed was very comfortable! very cute Victorian room with antiques. the grounds were very pretty with plenty of places to sit outside by the gazebo and the small pond. we didn't sit outside since it was chilly but would love to go again in the warmer months. the main house is beautiful! breakfast was delicious both mornings we are there and the owners are very nice! would definitely stay again. also, you're so close to town you can walk around without needing to drive.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent staff and service a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

Great place, excellent staff & service & onsite dining was exceptional as well. Very quiet even though located on busy main street of Sturgeon Bay. Only concern is there is no elevator...stairs only to the upstairs guest suites. Not a problem for younger people I'm sure but more challenging for those us of with arthritic knees.

Vedi più recensioni


early summer season get away aka late spring break a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

flexible giving thoughtful staff. neat and tidy. figure out yourself independent diner counter. just the right bit of comfort. late check in OK. possible late check out ALRIGHT. from phone call remembered name RIGHT ON. good service and facilities thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Bed and Breakfast a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 09, 2017

Lovely place, always good service. Breakfast is wonderful and they will accommodate you. Easy walking distance to shops, water, restaurants.

Vedi più recensioni


Best place to stay! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 07, 2017

Awesome service. Awesome food! Nice and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem in downtown Sturgeon Bay a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

Beautiful room, spacious and freshly made breakfast was second to none....Thanks, the Sanders

Vedi più recensioni


Great for the price a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2017

The best thing about our stay was the customer service - very cool place! The only drawback is you can hear everything going on in the motel, but that wasn't a surprise in this type of layout. Would like to see smokers away from the building though, we love that there are windows you can open but people were smoking right outside our window and we had to close it.

Vedi più recensioni


Adorable B&B a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Very nice place, ideal for small wedding or weekend getaway. Host was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent and the room was adorable.

Vedi più recensioni


Terrific Gem in Sturgeon Bay a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

We received a gift certificate to stay here from our son in honor of our 40th wedding anniversary. We were delighted with the the Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious & plentiful, plus it was very quiet if you are looking for a retreat away from the noisy world. Only negative is that it is a staircase to the guest rooms, all of which are upstairs. My husband and I are not "decrepit" yet but we both have arthritic knees and climbing up & down became a bit uncomfortable. All in all, a great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Love to stay here! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 27, 2017

Very quiet. Great service. Breakfast is always outstanding!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay in Door County a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2017

This was our first stay in Door County, and we really enjoyed our lodging at the Diplomat. It felt like we owned the house. There was no need to see someone upon check in, all the instructions where clearly laid out, and sending information via text was great for us who are younger adults. We would recommend the Diplomat as a quaint and cozy B&B to anyone. Thanks for the great stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Spring Door County Stay a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2017

Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Music Hotel. Always enjoyable to be there as the staff make you feel welcome. It is like a walk back in time with the antiques that adorn the lobby and breakfast room. We walked a couple of blocks to do some shopping. Many dining opportunities downtown as well as within a few minutes drive. Always clean and an exceptional value for Door County. We'll be back.

Vedi più recensioni


satisfied customer a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2017

Nice & quaint hotel, clean , friendly staff. affordable price & conveniently lcated.

Vedi più recensioni


Nostalgic Redux a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 10, 2017

We love staying at the Holiday Music. It is clean and tidy. The location is great - just one block from the downtown businesses and eateries. PLUS the 50's decor is way cool - nothing else like it.

Vedi più recensioni


Best relaxing stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Enjoyed the quiet stay, in a cozy room with a fireplace! Awesome breakfast, and wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


White lace inn a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

We stayed one night and we didn't want to leave, it was a fantastic spot!

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure! a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

Cool retro hotel. Nicely restored, well maintained, and kept immaculately clean. Staffed by the friendliest people you'll find. Complimentary breakfast is served in an old 50's style diner.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice getaway a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

Dennis was a great host breakfast was excellent and the room was very nice and clean. Highly recommend. Have stayed before and will come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet and refined a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

This renovated inn has stayed true to period and has the best of both old world charm and modern amenities. The innkeeper answered all queries promptly and respectfully. Shops and dining are one block away, so very convenient for sampling the charm of Sturgeon Bay. Breakfasts are hand delivered to your room and are delicious. We enjoyed our stay. The comfort of the seating in our particular suite could be improved. Otherwise it was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


A Real Time Machine a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 29, 2017

We always enjoy our stay at Holiday Music. The rooms are decorated in authentic period furniture (except the bed - which is awesomely modern). We look forward to our next stay there!

Vedi più recensioni


offseason stay a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 27, 2017

We stayed for two nights during the week in late March. The rates and amenities were of great value. The two-night stay included breakfast for both mornings, and $40 toward one meal on site. The room was exceptionally quiet, although there were only a few other couples present during our stay. Staff members were very friendly and helpful, and they provided us with comfortable hospitality. Unexpectedly, we were able to participate in a dinner/theater in the restaurant, which was a lot of fun. If you are able to visit during the off season, we highly recommend the Inn at Cedar Crossing.

Vedi più recensioni


Always a pleasure! a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 23, 2017

Every time we stay, they impress us more!

Vedi più recensioni


Best motel in town! a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

Wonderful, music-themed motel, with 50's decor throughout! You get more than your money's worth, especially if you stop by on Thursday night and catch the "open mike". Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect as always a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

Ste 16 is the perfect get away in early March. Great location. Lovely breakfast. I like my coffee stronger, but lighter is served since my preference is not the norm. Third visit and will be back next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Door County Bed and Breakfast a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 19, 2017

Great service! Enjoyed the corn beef hash breakfast casserole and yogurt with granola.

Vedi più recensioni


Yearly Birthday Getaway a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 06, 2017

My wife and I had a great time like we always do. Welcomed by Inn keeper checked in and enjoyed our stay to the fullest. Great entree's each day, and not just the normal breakfast fare. We had the luxury of being able to arrive mid week and enjoying lower fee's per night.We will be back again next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Weekend Getaway a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

We loved our stay at the White Lace Inn. We come to Door County every summer but we had never been there during the winter months so we were a little worried that it might not be as great of an experience -- wow, were we wrong. We were greeted warmly when we arrived and Dennis gave us all of the details and showed us to our room. The room was beautifully furnished and the fireplace was such an awesome bonus for a snowy weekend. The breakfast was delightful each morning -- the perfect amount of sweet and savory. We really could not have enjoyed our time there more. We hope to be back many more times!

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat customer satisfied yet again a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

I just love this little retro gem... I highly recommend this property :)

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

Love this little motel....rooms are clean, nice breakfast bar, extremely friendly staff and owners. The location was perfect for our family getaway...everything was in walking distance. Some rooms are a little small, but when you are out and about most of the time, it really doesn't matter....just need a comfy bed, a shower, and a bite to eat before heading out for the day. Love the decor in the rooms....a retro 50's look and feel. will definitely stay here again!

Vedi più recensioni


First Impression a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Recensione postata il febbraio 22, 2017

When we arrived the innkeeper was not available and we were checked in by an older lady who showed us our room. One of the features that we enjoy about a B&B is the friendly conversation and insight into good restaurants and places to see. When we did have a chance to speak with the innkeeper he was very nice and personable. We would have had a much better first impression of this B&B had he checked us in at the start. Our final impression was more positive than our first impression.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}