Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

charming B&B a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

we have visited Inn at Cedar Crossing every year for our anniversary, this was special as it was our 50th, our daughter and son-in-law joined us. a wonderful time

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Holiday Music Hotel a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 06, 2017

Rooms were clean, staff was very accomodating to our requests. We will be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy Getaway a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 03, 2017

My wife and I stayed here as a weekend getaway in early October. We were so impressed that we came back in early December. The rooms we stayed in were all nicely decorated, clean and individually temperature controlled. The breakfast was wonderful and changed every morning. We dined one evening at the restaurant and it was equally delicious. The service was excellent. Opt for the gift basket. It made the entire experience complete. Kudos to the management and staff of the Cedar Crossing!

Vedi più recensioni


Door County getaway a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

4,8 Recensione postata il gennaio 30, 2017

Tami is an awesome hostess! Enjoyed having breakfast delivered to our room in the morning. Looking forward to a return visit very soon!

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy cozy a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 29, 2017

My wife and I loved this place. Delicious breakfast and cozy rooms with a nice fire and really comfortable bed. Farmers market is a one minute walk down the street. A great place to stay that we recommend to friends. Enjoy!

Vedi più recensioni


A gem of a motel a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 17, 2017

Everything was amazing and outstanding and I would recommend the Holiday Music Motel to anyone without a pet. Honestly, cleanest motel we have ever, ever stayed in. Beds are wonderful. Quiet, within walking distance of many places in Sturgeon Bay. Perfect!

Vedi più recensioni


fantastic stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

This was my first time staying at a bed and breakfast. I didn't really know what to expect. My stay was fantastic. The next time I stay in Door County, I will be staying at the White Lace Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, awesome breakfast a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 09, 2017

I've reviewed before. The main change is a new chief (yes, actual commercial experience) who is preparing really wonderful breakfasts. The innkeeper says they're considering adding a guest-only evening meal when demand would make that viable. We'll sign up without hesitation during our next stay if it's offered. Great innkeeper, great stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent Value, Excellent Location, Excellent Service! a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We have already started planning our return. When you see reviews stating how clean the rooms are, it doesn't begin to explain. They're SPOTLESS. I reached up on top of a fire alarm for giggles, and it was clean. Ridiculously excellent place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn Review a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 02, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed at the White Lace Inn over the holiday season. I have to say it was by far the absolute best stay. The rooms were so clean and the breakfast was wonderful. Everyone at the Inn, other guests as well, we so friendly and I cannot express how much we enjoyed being there. The prices for the rooms are a good price and better than hotels. I honestly loved being at the White Lace Inn and I know my boyfriend and I will for surely be returning!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

Rooms were clean. Centrally located to downtown Sturgeon Bay

Vedi più recensioni


Winter getaway a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

Stayed at the inn at Cedar crossing for the fourth year in a row this December and it continues to be excellent in every facet! Highly recommend staying there!

Vedi più recensioni


Just like home a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 08, 2016

The staff are welcoming, the rooms inviting, spotless and charming. The value is excellent. Anytime I stay in Door County, I choose the Holiday Music Motel.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful room, great food a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 03, 2016

Dinner in the restaurant was delicious and the room was cozy and relaxing.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful, quaint historical hotel a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 01, 2016

My wife and I love to stay at the Holiday Hotel. It is charming and inviting and is exactly what we need for a couple nights at a great price.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Cedar Crossing a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 26, 2016

Service alone is well worth the trip!

Vedi più recensioni


Have been twice so far. a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 23, 2016

A return says a lot. We came back for the second time in about a year. The place is well run by Tami. Both times we chose the same ground floor room. The room is very spacious and comfortable and, for November weather, the gas fireplace was a treat. We stayed 3 nights both times. The only downside is the street level sidewalk is about 25 feet away from the large windows so with the blinds pulled up it's a fish bowl for sure. But we did not find that to be a problem. The blinds do the trick but worth being aware of if you choose that particular room. Very nice shower and plumbing is all good; no surprises there. The breakfast is very nice but for us it was more than we needed/wanted. We resolved to NOT try to finish everything on our second trip. We succeeded. You hate to feel like you are wasting food but forcing it is not good. No doubt many folks are happy with the large portions. Location is great, you're right downtown. Walking is very convenient and Sturgeon Bay is a pleasant community, nice restaurants, coffee shops, sights. All thumbs up.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Place! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

Loved our visit. Went there for a vacation, stayed three nights. The location was perfect, walking distance from lots of great shops and restaurants. The breakfast served every morning was just amazing. And the rooms... these were beautiful. Absolutely wonderful. I'd recommend this in a heartbeat.

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome place to stay. Owners and staff are very helpful and kind. a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

We stayed here at the beginning of November. It was a wonderful place. Located near downtown. Many things are within walking distance. Would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Timeless a Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

By far my favorite motel/hotel. Eclectic and clean. No doubt I will be back in the future. It provided much entertainment and relaxation.

Vedi più recensioni


Once is not enough! a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

We went to White Lace Inn for the first time 30 years ago when it consisted of the main house and Garden House. Over the years, it has added two more lovely houses. As it has grown, it has retained it's appeal by mixing old time charm with modern conveniences. They offer a delicious breakfast and are willing to make special accommodations for their guests dietary restrictions. Their welcoming staff is very knowledgeable about the area and all it has to offer. We stay at WLI every time we're in Door County. Can't wait for our next trip up to the peninsula!

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding value a Garden Gate B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

This was my wife's and mine first ever stay at a B&B. What a outstanding experience. We didn't know what to expect, but Robyn was a fantastic host and innkeeper. The rooms were decorated very nice and were very comfortable. It made us feel like we were at home. And then there was the breakfast. Delicious!!!!! We couldn't even eat all of it, and Robyn sent the homemade muffins with us for later. We would definitely stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


The inn that defines "Sturgeon Bay" a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

The room and bathroom (jacuzzi tub) were very sweet and user friendly and QUIET! The whole town and especially Cedar Crossing felt like a secret hideaway where people simply cared for me and made me feel safe! The staff told me about the Bitters Club at Nelson Hall, Washington Island and Rock Island (I am now a member of Friends of Rock Island). Go to Cedar Crossing. Today!

Vedi più recensioni


Love, love, love this B & B! a Scofield House B&B (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 06, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Scofield House October 13th - 17th. This was our second stay at Scofield House and we loved it just as much as our first stay in 2014. This B & B is immaculately kept and charming with festive holiday decorations and antiques scattered throughout the the house. During both visits we stayed in the Rose Room which is very comfortable with a king-size bed. The breakfasts are delicious and very filling. Dan and Vicki the inn-keepers pay attention to the little details that make a stay warm and inviting. Each day 2 homemade treats are set out in the dining room for guests to enjoy. During our stay there was apple pie and chocolate-chip cookies. A coffee bar is always stocked and there are complimentary bottles of cherry and root beer soda. Dan and Vicki can offer suggestions on places to dine. During our first stay Vicki recommended Donny's Glidden Lodge and we loved it. We went there again this year and it was just as we remembered. Very good steak and cocktails. Make sure to make a reservation!. If you're inclined to stay around the house you can enjoy board games or sit on the front porch swing. I personally could sit on that porch all day long. For us Scofield House is the perfect B & B and we highly recommend it for couples looking for a relaxing get-away in Door County. Love, love, love this B & B!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Very big room, clean and nice

Vedi più recensioni


White Lace Inn - Nice a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3,0 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

The only time that my husband and I saw the owner was at breakfast.He was the one who delivered the food to our table. We both thought that he could have been much more engaging with the guests. We don't recall seeing him smile either. He was okay, but we would have liked him to ask us how we were enjoying our stay, perhaps were we were from - that type of interaction, It is a lovely inn, clean, great breakfast, met some very nice people during breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


DOOR COUNTY'S WHITE LACE INN a White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Quaint B&B with period pieces and a wonderful, romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 02, 2016

What an amazing and cute little b&b! The staff was super friendly and helpful! They were very accommodating and are willing to help you in anyway! Our room was very clean and comfortable. They have a bunch of games and movies and books for guests there if you are interested. The breakfasts were delicious, but the dinner menu was small and didn't have a lot of choices. What I had was pretty good though! I will for sure recommend this place to others and will be back for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Just Wonderful! a Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

We enjoyed a delightful stay in The Magnolia Room. Everything was immaculate. They've thought of every little thing to make a stay perfect. Breakfast was delicious, as was our dinner in their restaurant. Innkeepers and staff are friendly and helpful. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved it! a Diplomat Bed & Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

Took my fiance for his birthday, and we so wish we could've stayed longer! The rooms were great (got to take a tour) whirlpool tub was fantastic. Bed is incredibly comfortable. Manager Tami is very friendly and helpful and so nice! Breakfast the next morning was so good! Egg frittata, warm muffins, yogurt with fresh fruit, oj and coffee! We will definitely be going back, and I've already given my sister and brother-in-law a gift cert for their wedding, and will be getting one for my parents for Christmas!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}