Ultime Recensioni in Sutter Creek, California

GREAT BREAKFAST! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2017

Nice rooms (no tvs), good location for walking Main St., and breakfast was awesome!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous get a way a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2017

My husband and I stayed three nights in the cottage but all the rooms in the main house are wonderful as well. Lucinda made outstanding breakfasts and we enjoyed happy hour on the deck with other couples and Daryl and Lucinda. As we were sitting there, several deer wandered across the property. Wonderful sunset as well! Great wineries and perfect weather. We will be back!..

Vedi più recensioni


Imperial hotel B&B review a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2017

Hotel location good. A short drive from Sutter Creek and Plymouth. Room 3 could use some revamping. Room 5 very nice! Hotel clean. Staff pleasant. Would recommend to my friends and family. A fair value.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent stay! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2017

Perfect B&B! Beautiful house with very spacious and well appointed rooms that are more like suites. Very nice and comfortable beds and linens. The hosts are extremely caring and accommodating with all small details thought through for their guests' comfort. Excellent breakfast! Would definitely return and highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Convenient Place to Stay in Gold Country a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Nice place. Lots of character. Great breakfast. Fantastic bakery down the street.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B, just like in England! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2017

Many little extras, thoughtfully done. Hosts were great, friendly yet professional. Only small complaint was road noise from nearby street - neighborhood was otherwise quiet. Really good breakfasts, afternoon tea, etc. Walk to Main Street wasn't too far, beside many beautiful houses.

Vedi più recensioni


We will be back! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2017

My wife and I were going for a long weekend motorcycle trip and I found The Imperial Hotel on-line. It looked very nice. It was much better than that! Great, friendly staff in a really cool old hotel. Clean, excellent food (and drink). We will be back for more. Thank you.

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay with excellent breakfast! a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 25, 2017

Warm welcome, very comfortable stay and excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Gold Country Gold a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This was our fourth stay here. We always get one of the front rooms upstairs. Sitting on the balcony at night after a long day of wine tasting is the best. I did get eaten alive by mosquitoes but my husband was untouched. The dinner was very nice. They were a little overwhelmed on a holiday weekend but nothing outrageous. Will definitely return next year.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic weekend getaway a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

The Foxes Inn is our favorite charming, romantic inn in the heart of Sutter Creek. Another amazing weekend in a comfortable, well-decorated suite. Breakfast was AMAZING!

Vedi più recensioni


Glad we returned a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2017

Visited around 15 years ago when it was run by different owners. Very glad we went back. The place is still charming, the food is excellent and the staff is very sweet. We will be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Imperial Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 25, 2017

Our Amador County getaway was made a success in part by choosing this very nice hotel. It is always a treat to stay in a building that has history and age

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Hospitality a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

We stayed here for one night while touring California. We could not have been made more welcome by Sue and Roger. The room was delightful and the afternoon tea and wine were an added bonus. Breakfast was delicious. I would have no hesitation in recommending Grey Gables to anyone and would happily stay here again if we were in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Scott and Michael a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

We visit Sutter Creek on a regular basis and have stayed at Grey Gables on a couple of occasions. Rooms are very nice and the breakfast served are always something to look forward too. Try it .... you'll love Grey Gables!

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Hospitality a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We stayed one night in this lovely bed and breakfast Inn. Sue and Roger were superb hosts and did everything they could to make us feel welcome.

Vedi più recensioni


Persons meteors. a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Meteors disappointing, the hotel great!

Vedi più recensioni


Simply, the best! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Three consecutive years of staying here and we shall return! The Thompsons

Vedi più recensioni


home away from home a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

We had the pleasure of spending 2 nights at Lucinda's Country Inn. We were in the Beate Suite - it was very spacious for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). We like being able to spread out. The kitchenette was very convenient. The room is neat and clean. It turns out we didn't spend much time in the room - the surrounding Fair Play area is gorgeous and despite being there mid week we were able to go to a couple open vineyards. The open area of the house with games and the large deck was very comfortable and our kids loved all the board games and puzzles. Breakfast was great and we loved the local wine! Highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Foxes Inn - 2nd visit a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 10, 2017

This is our favorite B&B by far. We definitely intend on coming back. We loved the Blue Room. Breakfast was great.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely Inn and Wonderful Hosts a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

This was the cleanest place we have ever stayed. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful. Grey Gables had just the right amount of autonomy and friendliness, and we would return in a heart-beat. We toured the surrounding towns, and Sutter Creek was definitely the town to stay in. We loved that we were in walking distance to downtown.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic hidden gem! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

The food in great, the rooms are better, and the staff is the best of all! We had to cut our trip short but we will be back for sure! This is a perfect place for couples.

Vedi più recensioni


Grey Gables Review a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

It was our very first ever visit to a B&B & we were very impressed!! The decor, the atmosphere, the extras (tea/cake, cheese/wine), were wonderful!!! The breakfasts were beyond delicious as well as gorgeously presented! Our host & hostess, Roger & Sue were just outstanding--so friendly/fun/kind/thoughtful!!! Even though it was super hot, the rooms were very cool (except for the bathroom).

Vedi più recensioni


Imperial Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,0 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

the rooms need some upgrading, furniture is very spent. the people are lovely, the bar is great --- the food -- well we ordered salmon linguine it had very small flakes of salmon in with the pasta -- salad and desert were very will done so some good -- some bad

Vedi più recensioni


What a delightful place a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

We were here for just one night but that was enough for us to see what a beautiful place Grey Gables was and what fantastic hosts Sue and Roger were. Whether it was the tea with the fabulous cake or the drinks in the parlour or the breakfast the next morning which was a treat for both the eyes and the palate, everything had the stamp of care and graciousness. We felt were visiting old friends. If ever we do get the opportunity to visit Sutter Creek again, there is no doubt it's going to be Grey Gables for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Scott a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Gray Gables is an outstandiing place to stay. Rooms are very nice, Roger and Sue are so gracious and friendly. And Sue's breakfast is fantastic. Soooooo good...

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful accomodations a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We had never stayed in a B&B and didn't know what to expect. Well what we discovered at Grey Gables was a beautiful Victorian that has been completely renovated and I do mean completely -from top to bottom. If you get a chance to stay in one of their two extra large suites you will think you are staying in a penthouse in Europe! Roger and Sue are the nicest people you will ever meet and the breakfasts were out of this world delicious. They both make their guests feel like royalty. They also offer a tea in the afternoon and 6 pm wine but as we were visiting relatives we unfortunately missed that. Anyway I loved our time there. Wonderful memories!!!

Vedi più recensioni


our favorite B&B a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

Grey Gables is our favorite B&B. We have been visiting this lovely Inn for almost 20 years! Looking forward to our next visit!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Garden Retreat. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

This was a beautiful bed and breakfast with all the charm of an authentic English home, including the wonderful hosts. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the fireplaces lent a feeling of romantic warmth. The breakfast was delicious and the hosts were so nice and caring.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2017

It was a very pleasant, comfortable bed and breakfast and the innkeepers were friendly and accommodating. We look forward to a return visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely fun stay a Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon (Mokelumne Hill, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2017

This historic hotel is full of charm and character. If you love history, this place is for you. The staff is fun, friendly, and happy to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. You can even get the use of a ghost hunting kit! Frequent live entertainment makes it a fun spot for locals as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }