Ultime Recensioni in Sutter Creek, California

Beautiful Garden Retreat. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2017

This was a beautiful bed and breakfast with all the charm of an authentic English home, including the wonderful hosts. The rooms were beautifully decorated and the fireplaces lent a feeling of romantic warmth. The breakfast was delicious and the hosts were so nice and caring.

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet, out of the way, peaceful a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

We stayed 2 nights at the Imperial. Highlights: Full bar. Full dining room for dinner; outstanding. Good breakfast. Found out Wednesdays is locals night. Big party, live music. Negative. Weak in room wifi.

Vedi più recensioni


We loved every bit of our stay. a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 27, 2017

We stayed for the night of our 44th anniversary and couldn't have had a nicer time. Emily served us in every aspect and was friendly and knowledgeable. The air conditioning was fabulous as we were there in a heat wave. Breakfast was delightful and delicious! Thank you so much.

Vedi più recensioni


Wowzers a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in the Imperial Hotel in quiet Amador City. Our room was lovely, appointed with delightful hand painted furniture. The food in the restaurant was excellent. Very top notch. We would come back.

Vedi più recensioni


A Peaceful Paradise a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Roger and Sue are amazing host. They make you feel like you have been friends forever. The place is immaculate, the afternoon tea & cake delightful and the evening wine and cheese a nice touch. The breakfast was delicious. Hated to leave.

Vedi più recensioni


Quaint a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

Very nice. Quiet and relaxing. Off the beaten path.

Vedi più recensioni


Tranquil & Charming Place! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

This B&B is amazing, it felt just like home! Lucinda & Daryl were Great Hosts, Great Food and Very Friendly. The rooms were cozy, detailed with everything you would need and incredibly clean! We will be back soon for a longer stay!

Vedi più recensioni


2nd time at the Imperial a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2017

This is the second year we have spent the night at the Imperial. It is... Old...It's supposed to be. Read the placard on the outside wall...she's a grand ole' dame...The rooms are fun to stay in...each unique. There's a tray of coffee in the hall in the morning...and breakfast comes with your stay. It's a great breakfast and you choose the time you want to have it. There's a bar downstairs...staff has always been great. We always enjoy staying there. There's a great three mile walk that takes you out of town and brings you back in a circle to your starting point. Yes, we would recommend it !

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2017

We stayed here after wine tasting in Fairplay. Large, comfortable room on the first floor. Our friends had the room across the hall which was also very large and comfortable. We had arranged for dinner at the Inn. Lucinda made us a wonderful 3 course dinner. Cannot recommend this place enough! We will be back for another visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Hotel with the feeling of the old Gold Country a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il maggio 10, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Imperial Hotel. The rooms are good-sized and decorated in keeping with the Gold Country theme. Nice sized bathrooms, too. Everything very clean. Our room had a screen in the window and we were able to leave it open and listen to the frogs at night:) Breakfast was included, and it was very good - a quiche with a side of fresh fruit. The breakfast menu (for the public) had many interesting choices, so we were a little disappointed that we were not given a choice. We would stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing, Rejuvenating, & Recreation-Filled a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

Wonderful, charming, gracious hosts, and in a great setting. Stay there, you'll glad you did!

Vedi più recensioni


An enjoyable stay at the Imperial hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2017

We have stayed in the Imperial hotel a number of times - always enjoyable, with plenty of character in this updated 19th century building, wonderful food in the restaurant and very friendly service from Mary Ann and her staff. A great value!

Vedi più recensioni


Everything wa great a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Loved this spot. Very quiet location, but close to everything. The room was very spacious. We dined there two nights and loved both nights. I highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


wonderful night a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2017

Everything about this place says QUALITY. Everything was outstanding. Thank you ladies for making us feel welcome,you know who we mean. The bed was so comfortable, we didn't want to get out. It is nice to be pampered occassionally.

Vedi più recensioni


A Step back in time! a Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon (Mokelumne Hill, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 24, 2017

Second visit..love the town..people very friendly..awesome history

Vedi più recensioni


What can I say, it was outstanding a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2017

From the beginning, Nina gave us the warmest welcome thru to the breakfast cooked with pride by Heather. Our stay has been the highlight of our trip to date. Extremely comfortable bed and wonderful atmosphere of the room furnishings. If we are ever in this area would stay more than the one night we had. Recommend this establishment to everybody.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home-- but much nicer! :-) a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

Wow! I highly recommend Grey Gables! Sue and Roger take care of you like family. From the most delicious breakfasts, served on beautiful English china, to the afternoon tea and wine and hors d'oeuvres hours, every part of the entire experience surpasses all expectation. The location is great, as it's a beautiful three minute walk into everything you'd want to do in town in Sutter Creek. Six stars!

Vedi più recensioni


Very pleasant stay. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Good location, friendly and competent owners, very hearty breakfast....all in all, a lovely weekend.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable stay a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 12, 2017

Very well kept and clean rooms. Inn keepers were friendly and helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing and Rejuvenating a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

Delightful place to stay, terrific hosts, wonderful breakfasts. Lots of nearby foothill country to explore..

Vedi più recensioni


Our favorite spot! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Amador City is a gem, with the best options for hiking and biking in the region. And Imperial Hotel never disappoints!

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Charming historic hotel. Dinner and included breakfast were first rate. Service was fantastic. They do mean it when it says checkin is at 3:00. Doors locked noone availanle when we arrived at 2:00 .

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely cozy oasis a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2017

Grey Gables is nicely located with in easy walking to Sutter creek's down town, with lovely grounds and beautifully appointed English themed rooms. Roger and Sue are wonderfully attentive and helpful. Parking can be a bit tight on busy weekends but street parking is available.

Vedi più recensioni


The Imperial Hotel strikes it rich in the Gold Country a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,8 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

A six room gold rush vintage hotel with a quaint little bar, a very nice breakfast, pleasant on-site dinners, cordial staff and a neat little town - what's not to like??

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Hotel with a Boutique Feel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 03, 2017

My husband and I stayed in room one. The room includes access to and seating on the balcony, and affords a great view of Amador City. If you are visiting on a Wednesday, you can enjoy happy hour and music, along with the view. Staff is friendly, creating a welcoming atmosphere. Breakfast is also included. The Imperial Hotel also is a great location for visiting many of the wineries in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Gold Rush Town a Hotel Leger Restaurant & Saloon (Mokelumne Hill, California)

4,4 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2017

We were a group of four with two rooms. The floors are creaky as would be expected in an old building. The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. We all enjoyed our stay very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Wine country retreat a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

Roger and Sue make you feel welcome and have extensive local knowledge of the areas wineries and can send you to all of the secret spots. The B & B has two new rooms I think they are the Honeymoon Suites. They are very posh. I highly recommend Grey Gables.

Vedi più recensioni


Will be back for more! a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 15, 2017

The food was outstanding, the service was warm and welcoming, and the house and room were spotless. No wonder all guests to Grey Gables keep coming back for more. Great weekend in Amador County!

Vedi più recensioni


Room 9 a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 08, 2017

Beautoful place overall. Would stay there again!

Vedi più recensioni


Valentines Day Special a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 01, 2017

I took my girlfriend here for the valentines day and couldn't of been more pleased with the service. This was mine and her first time staying at a Bed and Breakfast, and now we will surely be going back to this same one in the future. The room was amazing and spacious with all the amenities you could want or need, including a build in wall fireplace that you could also see from the bathroom (Cottage Room). Bed was very comfortable, but a little squeaky cause of the metal frame. They served an amazing dinner for us as well, I'm talking 5 star restaurant quality it was incredible, starting with an App and main course and even a delicious chocolate cake. Dinner also included a bottle of they're house Red wine which was also very good and a bottle of bubbly before we sat down to eat dinner. Breakfast, was none the less also amazing. Started with some banana bread and parfait ended with some master piece of Canadian bacon eggs Benedict of sorts WOW, it was good.. Last but not least the owners Cindy, and Daryl, Have to give it to them for being very cool hosts to me and my girlfriend. We chatted for a while, very cool people couldn't be happier with my experience I had here and will be going back!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }