Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Sutter Creek, California

Lucindas country inn review. a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 25, 2017

We stayed in the cottage which was perfect. Beautiful location. Breakfast was awesome. We will definitely be back!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Rainy Stay a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 24, 2017

As always, we enjoyed our stay at Lucinda's Inn with Lucinda and Daryl. They're always inviting hosts with warmth in their hearts and in their Inn. We never miss an opportunity to stay with them when we're in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 03, 2017

We spent two nights in one of the suites. Beautifully appointed in every way. Heated tile floor and cozy towels in the bathroom. TV and gas fireplace visible from King bed. Would highly recommend staying here. Breakfast in the morning was amazing. Close to downtown....you could walk if you like. Make sure to drive to Plymouth for dinner at Taste!!

Vedi più recensioni


Love Lucinda's! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 27, 2016

Great people. Great location, Great facility. Right on the Fair Play wine loop. We always stay here! Magical Sierra Foothills experiences! Jim and Sue

Vedi più recensioni


Happily ever after a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 09, 2016

Stunning bed and breakfast..Friendly hosts, beautiful layout..in rooms and center gathering room..great price and atmosphere... Loved every minute...Jim and Sue Langman

Vedi più recensioni


Imperial Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

Charming hotel, excellent restaurant!

Vedi più recensioni


Had a great time a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 30, 2016

Another fun time at the Imperial. This is a great place to get a drink, have an exceptional dinner and stay in an historic setting. All in one!

Vedi più recensioni


Wine tasting getaway a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il novembre 21, 2016

Perfect place for a two day stay. Amador City is a very small town, but it is nestled between Sutter Creek and all the vineyards in Plymouth, Ca. Although the rooms were rather Spartan, the owners and helpers were great and our breakfasts were first class. We had dinner in the hotel the first night and we enjoyed it immensely.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect wine country getaway a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

For more than 50 years I have been in the hospitality business and therefore I have very high expectations, but they are not met often. Lucinda's was a very pleasant surprise. The Bed and Breakfast facility was designed perfectly to allow interactions when one wants and comfortable privacy when you want that. All the rooms were beautifully appointed, and the bathrooms are luxurious. Aside from the accommodations, the Sullivan's are perfect hosts. They make you feel like family. You will be welcome at all the wineries when you mention Lucinda's. Michael from Reno

Vedi più recensioni


Another wonderful stay! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 14, 2016

This was the second time we stayed at the Imperial Hotel. It is a lovely hotel and clean and quiet.

Vedi più recensioni


Fans of Lucinda's! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

This was our fifth stay at Lucinda's. We feel so relaxed and comfortable there. The accommodations, food and hospitality are top notch. Having been so much, we consider Darryl & Cindy friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Always just the best experience a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2016

We have become regulars at Lucinda's, and have now taken three other couples to stay on various visits. All look forward to returning. The suites are spacious and designed for comfort, views into the trees and light. Beds are supremely comfortable (even for my two meter tall husband). The separate sitting area means one can stay up into the evening while the other retires and is able to sleep. Cindy and Daryl provide excellent advice on which wineries to visit, what else you might do and dining options. Breakfasts offer a variety of options and they are very attuned to any dietary needs. For nature lovers there is a real variety of wildlife. You will see and hear many species of birds, are nearly certain to see deer, and likely to observe a fox or other small critters. It tells you something that we live nearly 500 miles away and still manage to visit at least twice a year.

Vedi più recensioni


The most relaxing weekend we have had in YEARS! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2016

We enjoyed our stay with Cindy and Daryl beyond measure! They are delightful and the breakfasts outstanding! Fell in love with the Vineyard Room. Cozy and elegant. We will definately stay here again! Mark & Loni Ditsworth

Vedi più recensioni


Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 05, 2016

Sue & Roger were wonderful, The room was amazing & hospitality exceptional. This is a first class Bed & Breakfast. Definitely would go back when we're out in that area. I would say one of the nicest Bed & Breakfasts I've ever seen.

Vedi più recensioni


A Perfect Getaway a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

My husband and I came here for our 1st anniversary. We giggled at all of the cute old decor and touches. We were warmly welcomed and the help didn't stop to exceed our expectations every minute we were there. Private parking, comfy bed, warm fireplace, quiet room, large bathroom and DELICIOUS two course breakfast. Also some of the best coffee I've ever had came with breakfast that was delivered to us in our room. Great wineries and restaurants around there to make it a great romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Fair Play! a Lucinda's Country Inn (Fair Play, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2016

We have stayed at the other B&Bs in Fair Play & the surrounding area. First time at Lucinda's - won't be the last! It was clean, quiet, very spacious, comfortable, and welcoming. Enjoyed snacks & wine from Iverson's (available on Friday & Saturday). Everything we needed was there or available. Wonderful! Gary & Beth, Sparks NV

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 27, 2016

We loved staying at your hotel as always! Two very minor things to look into. The sink faucet in bathroom worked fine but seemed only loosely attached to the sink. And the close-up mirror wobbled on the wall and felt like it might come off.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Gold Country lodging! a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

This was our second use of the Imperial Hotel as a home base for wine tasting in Amador County. We thoroughly enjoyed the Imperial, the quiet town of Amador City, and will definitely be back in the future!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Pioneer Hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,4 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

We loved the charm of the old hotel. We had Room 2 which has a balcony and we enjoyed sitting out there imagining how the town might have looked in the 1800's. The next morning we watched a flock of wild turkeys mosey down the empty street. If you love history and old places, the Imperial Hotel and Amador City are a treat. We stayed at the Imperial on a Monday so the dining room was not open for dinner. This was my oversight. We did enjoy breakfast in the dining room the next morning.

Vedi più recensioni


Daydreams ... a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

(Daydreams) ... are the lingering benefits that come with a stay at the Imperial Hotel. How many times do we go somewhere and lodge in someplace forgettable? Too many times! Every so often - especially during the stressful "real" life I live - my mind plays a pleasant background visual of just sitting on the balcony upstairs with a glass of local Barbera at sunset (or in the moonlight after a fantastic dinner downstairs) looking down Main Street with my fiance. Time stood still for a couple of days there in Amador City as we took it all in. Thaaaaank you for another escape!

Vedi più recensioni


Great historic hotel a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 16, 2016

Always an adventure to stay in a hotel with resident spirits.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful home, lovely hosts. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

The home had classic English charm and a relaxed, comfortable setting in historic Sutter Creek. Our hosts were wonderful and very accommodating in making our stay enjoyable.

Vedi più recensioni


imperial hotel visit a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

3,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

Great place to stay when visiting the area. Excellent bar, good breakfast. No tv

Vedi più recensioni


Did not want to leave... Looking forward to returning. a Imperial Hotel (Amador City, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

Warm and friendly staff. Many things to do in the area. A great place to slow down and relax. True peace and quite.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice stay at an Englished themed Inn a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 09, 2016

The hosts Susan and Roger were welcoming and gave many suggestions when asked.

Vedi più recensioni


Quirky but oddly compelling. a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

One night stay as part of a Silver Wedding Anniversary tour of the US. Grey Gables is set in a quiet residential street about 5 minutes walk from the Main Street in Sutter Creek, with ample, safe, parking. The owners, Sue and Roger, are wonderfully welcoming and provide a delicious afternoon tea as well as a complimentary cheese and wine hour, which is a great way to meet other guests. The rooms are spotlessly clean and are each named after Romantic Poets. We stayed in the upstairs Wordsworth room, which has highly floral decor - as does the whole establishment. Having lived through the Country Diary of an Edwardian Lady craze in the UK, this felt rather like stepping into a time warp, and Laura Ashley shares must go up every time the house is redecorated, but strangely, it really works. There is a timeless serenity here, with an air of gentility and genuine warmth to the welcome. Breakfast was delicious and beautifully presented (again in keeping with the floral English theme) and the room rates provide very good value for money (even given the dismal current exchange rate). The bathroom had a large powerful shower, with ample hot water and lovely toiletries. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Sutter Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Pleasantly Surprised a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 08, 2016

This is a nice place and the staff are very attentive. That recommended a spa for my husband and I. We wished we had one more night. The town of Sutter Creek is a nice little town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay in San Francisco a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 06, 2016

Only reason i didn't give rooms a higher rating is because ours was relatively small. Everything else was great but I would also add that parking is difficult if you come with a vehicle. The owner is a wonderful lady and some of the art work in the home is worth the price of admission. Again a great place to stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful stay at Foxes Inn a Foxes Inn of Sutter Creek (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2016

The B&B is top notch and charming and in a great locale. We stayed in the Garden Room and enjoyed a spacious and comfortable room and lovely view. Homemade cookies and especially breakfast were fabulous. We recommend and will come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Sue and Roger care about guest a Grey Gables Bed & Breakfast Inn (Sutter Creek, California)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2016

We had a wonderful time, Sue and Roger really care about their guests. The rooms were charming and breakfast was a treat. This is a great place to stay if you just want to get away and have a relaxing few days from the daily grind. Thanks for a great experience

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}