Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Pleasant week a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

The room was very clean and beautiful. Breakfasts were so good and the atmosphere cosy. Sirpa

Vedi più recensioni


Clean quiet and uneventful, just what I needed a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

Albert is wonderful host.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place to stay a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 29, 2017

Stayed on April 14 and again April 23, 2017. April 14 - Arrived very early in the morning and was able to leave my bag. April 23 arrived very late. Very accommodating. Wonderful clean, internet very good, Breakfast consisted of fresh fruit, eggs done a variety of ways, or french toast. Albert is very well organized. Great place to stay close to everything you need. Will definitely be staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Clean, quiet, convenient, competent! a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 11, 2017

More of a mini-hotel than a B&B, in that the house is ultra-clean, very professionally run, and superbly maintained. Location is literally steps from subway, around the corner are more excellent Korean (and other) restaurants than you could ever use, a few yards away is a parking lot for your car, etc. Breakfast is simple but served on time, expertly, and in very clean conditions. Very hard to beat this place! And the Cathedral Suite is one of the more luxurious you will find. However, this is indeed as I say more of a mini-hotel than a "traditional" B&B, in that there is not a large living room where one might lounge around, or a big garden to wander in. This place is superb from my point of view, but it is clean comfortable and modern, rather than cozy charming and classic, if you know what I mean. Just a matter of taste!

Vedi più recensioni


Great time at "A Suite Dreams" a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 23, 2017

The house was great. Excellent location. Convenient to subway and downtown Toronto. Host was congenial and knowledgeable about the area. Comfortable, spacious suite. Great breakfast and conversation.

Vedi più recensioni


Good Location. Great host. Clean, quiet, comfortable. a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 11, 2017

We stayed for 9 days wihile visiting grandkids (and their parents). Would definitely come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding a Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 20, 2016

We have visited this amazing Bed & Breakfast several times, we continue to visit this B & B due to the wonderful hosts that are so warming & delightful. Coming from Morin-Heights,Quebec, this home is definitely home away from home, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfasts, filling and delicious. We recommend this place to everyone. It's #1.

Vedi più recensioni


a true gem in Toronto a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 09, 2016

very elegant, clean, beautiful, comfortable room, well working WLAN, most sights in Walking distance, many Restaurants nearby, very warm hospitality, helpful hosts, breakfast was amazing - looked like a Piece of art and taste was as good (Dining Rating refers to breakfast), wished we had stayed longer to enjoy the B&B and the City, will definitely come back and definitely stay in the same B&B

Vedi più recensioni


Wundervolle Tgae in Toronto a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

3,6 Recensione postata il novembre 03, 2016

Wir hatten wundervolle 3 Nächte im Seaton Dream in Toronto. Die Unterkunft, die Nähe zu Downtown Toronto, sowie die Gastfreundlichkeit von Gastgeber Jamie und das tolle Frühstück haben uns begeistert. Für unseren nächsten Aufenthalt in Toronto würden wir wieder das Seaton Dream wählen.

Vedi più recensioni


a true gem a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 25, 2016

very elegant b&b, outstanding breakfast and hospitality, great location - everything in walking distance - there remains nothing than highly recommend this place

Vedi più recensioni


Nice place to stay when visiting Niagara Falls a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Seaton Dream. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Jaime is a great host. He fixed a fabulous breakfast every morning. He took a lot of care to see that we had a happy and memorable visit to Toronto. It doesn't take to long to drive to Niagara Falls and you need to see it from the Canadian side. It's spectacular. Lake Ontario is a must see. We would highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A+ a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

We had an excellent long week-end in Toronto and our stay in this B&B contributed to it. Great location, exceptional host and delicious breakfast. We have nothing negative to say about this place. We highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


An excellent place! a Annex Garden Bed & Breakfast and Suites (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

A very fine lodging tended by a very fine hostess. You will also enjoy Maggie! Very comfortable room, tasty breakfast. Many thanks!

Vedi più recensioni


We were overwhelmed a Strawberry Suite Bed & Breakfast (Oshawa, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2016

We never thought that we would find a B & B less expensive than the poorest motels, yet with class that exceeds the finest. We slept soundly, awoke refreshed, had coffee in our room, (over)ate a breakfast that far exceeded our desires, enjoyed inspirational reading material, and, as frosting on the cake, great conversation with another guest. Our only regret is that we might never again have occasion to pass through the Toronto area. But if we do, we'll be on the phone to the Pearsons the moment we know the dates we'll be coming.

Vedi più recensioni


A Pleasant Stay a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2016

We stayed at A Suite Dreams Toronto B&B for a long weekend. We stayed in the Cathedral Suite, which was lovely and clean. The location of the B&B was very convenient, with the Christie subway station right down the street. Albert was a wonderful host and very polite. We enjoyed the breakfasts. I would recommend this B&B to anyone looking for a comfortable and convenient place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A great B & B a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

This was a spotlessly clean B & B run by the charming Mr Tan. He welcomed us to his house and gave us all the information we needed about the local area and Toronto. The breakfast he cooked was delicious and freshly made and the rooms comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent base to explore Toronto. a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

A Suite Dreams B & B is a short block away from Christy subway station. It is within walking distance of the Natural History and Art museums, Casa Nova, Little Italy , Chinatown and Kensington Market. Albert, this home's proprietor, is professional and helpful. His breakfast were tasty and nutritious, and his entire home immaculate.

Vedi più recensioni


Don't miss A Seaton Dream a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 13, 2016

The host, Jamie, is a gem. He is a fabulous chef, super-helpful with questions, change for the streetcar--whatever you need. And most of all, he is so nice and friendly. Our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable with a spaious shower and jetted tub. The bed was comfortable and the neighbohood is quiet. It's a short walk to downtown and cabs are reasonable if you're too tired to walk at the end of the day. We will return!

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay! a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 06, 2016

Well appointed room,clean and comfortable, friendly owner, excellent breakfast! Location is great too. Literally steps from the subway.

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 26, 2016

Great place. Very well located. Fantastic food.

Vedi più recensioni


A Gem in the City of Toronto a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Our host, Albert was very accommodating, helpful with suggestions for things to do, see and places to eat. The property and the room were clean and bright and the experience was pleasurable. If I ever travel this way again, I'd definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


At Home In Toronto a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2016

Suite Dreams is surely one of the best B&Bs we've every stayed in. In every imaginable category - cleanliness, peace & quiet, convenience, service, price - the place can simply not be better - up to, and including the excellent, freshly prepared upon your request breakfast (you have 5 choices, as I recall). Mr Tan, the owner and innkeeper, is the very heart & soul of good cheer, as well as being a wealth of knowledge about the city of Toronto. The inn is in a row house on a quiet residential street about a block from the Christe subway station, and a 10-15 minute subway ride to the center of the city. It is also within easy walking distance of many, many restaurants of every imaginable type on Bloor St W, as well as many other types of shops: grocers, druggists, nail salons, convenience stores, etc, etc. When in Toronto again we will be sure to book a room here in Suite Dreams.

Vedi più recensioni


Will return a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2016

The owner was extremely welcoming and helpful. He made the stay feel like being at home. The room was comfortable and quiet yet close to Toronto transit and the unique shops of Korea Town.

Vedi più recensioni


Great weekend stay! a Inglis House (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2016

We had a 3 night stay at the Inglis House in late March, coinciding with a concert at the Air Canada Centre. Very charming place, located in a quiet residential neighborhood north of city centre. Our host was extremely attentive, could not ask for more! The surroundings were clean, tastefully decorated, secure, and perfect for what we were looking for. Short walk to the subway so getting downtown was easy. We would highly recommend, particularly for an experience outside of the normal downtown hotel routine.(the only reason for 3 stars for "onsite dining" was there wasn't onsite dining....didn't see a N/A option). The coffee and Keurig as great however!!

Vedi più recensioni


Great Toronto B&B a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,4 Recensione postata il febbraio 21, 2016

This is a very nice B&B, conveniently located in a pleasant neighborhood. Parking (paid) is close by, as is a subway stop. Very easy access to all Toronto sites/events. Friendly and helpful owner, good breakfasts made to order. Will definitely return!

Vedi più recensioni


A Place to Visit Over and Over a Clinton and Bloor B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 18, 2016

Over the years, we have stayed in the clean, and welcoming Suite of Dreams with its gorgeous rooms, delicious breakfasts and perfect location steps from Bloor Street. This B&B is a modern brick building on a tree-lined street, near a huge park and very convenient for visiting in Koreatown and the nearby neigborhoods of Little Italy and The Annex. It is also less than a block to a subway station and bus stops for travelling all over the city. Mr. Tan is a terrific cook even for specialty diets and can also be a marvelous conversationalist if you feel like a chat. He is great at recommending a wealth of restaurants and services in the area and makes arrangements for us to travel elsewhere. Our good-sized rooms are always comfortable and we appreciate the fridge which we can supply from the many grocery stores within walking distance. We would recommend Suite of Dreams without hesitation to any traveller wanting a quiet, safe, relaxing room with a delightful host.

Vedi più recensioni


Raising the bar on B&B travel! a The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2015

We have stayed in a great many b&bs. Many that we have found thru this very site. It is rare to find such a jewel as we have in The Verandahs. Our Host, Marc, breaks thru the framiliarity barrier immediately; & his mi casa es su casa approach is more then welcoming. Breakfasts are beautifully orchestrated. We loved it; will highly recommend; & most definitely, we will return. Treat yourself!

Vedi più recensioni


Lake Cottage Classic B&B a The Verandahs (Hawkestone, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2015

This is the second time my wife and I stayed at Verandahs, both times in the Shanghai Nights room. The owner, Marc, is the consummate host. This is more like staying in Marc's home, than it is about staying at an Inn. The house is a wonderful classic, upscale Canadian "cottage" in the heart of lake cottage country. The Verandahs is immaculate with wonderful furnishings and comfortable rooms. There are only three guest rooms and Marc likes it that way. He treats his guests like family and we felt like we were coming home since we stayed here once before. Marc cooks and serves excellent breakfasts and hosted a small family group of ours that we invited to breakfast on the second day of our stay. There was so much delicious food that I didn't want lunch during my entire stay. Our room had an en-suite bathroom with a shower (no tub) and a very comfortable king-sized bed. The room had a TV and there is Wi-Fi throughout the home. The outdoors areas are lovely as well. We were there both times in the early fall, and the turn of season was perfect. Trees just turning color and still some flowers hanging on outside. Marc is full of wonderful suggestions about the local area and we thoroughly enjoyed staying with him. We hope to be back again and I highly recommend it if you can get a reservation there.

Vedi più recensioni


A Bit of Heaven a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 22, 2015

We were in A Seaton Dream for 5 nights. The place was clean and the food was good, but most outstanding was the guidance we received about places to visit and about the local eating establishments. Jamie was friendly, helpful, and responsive to any of our needs or questions. A great vacation! Rocky & Sheila Portland, Oregon

Vedi più recensioni


Thoroughly recommend staying at this B & B! a A Seaton Dream B&B - A Downtown Toronto B&B (Toronto, Ontario)

4,6 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2015

It was a great experience staying here. Jamie is very welcoming and his breakfast, which are different from day to day, are amazing and very substantial! Our room was lovely with a very big balcony overlooking a little garden. It's a 15 minute walk to the centre.

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Toronto

Fate di un B&B a Toronto, Canada, la vostra casa lontano da casa

Vantando il titolo della più grande città del Canada e in qualità di capoluogo della provincia dell'Ontario c’è la deliziosa e vivace città di Toronto. Una vacanza a Toronto è tanto versatile, è una destinazione di vacanza ideale per ogni tipo di viaggiatore, sia che si sia alla ricerca di un pezzo della vita tradizionale canadese o si sia un viaggio pieno di cose interessanti da vedere e da fare. Ciò che è garantito è che un B&B a Toronto sarà confortevole tanto quanto la vostra casa e vi regalerà una vista spettacolare di questa città vivace e della sua zona circostante.

Cosa fare in vacanza a Toronto, Canada
I visitatori in vacanza Toronto non saranno delusi se sono alla ricerca di un sacco di cose da vedere e da fare, poiché la città ha una moltitudine di attrazioni e attività di cui godere. Oltre alle preferenze per nuoto, skateboard, passeggiate, ciclismo, golf, tennis, vela, surf e pattinaggio, Toronto ha molti luoghi fantastici da visitare, come il Toronto Zoo, l'Ontario Science Centre, il Royal Ontario Museum ed il divertente parco Wonderland. Visitate anche l’impressionante CN Tower e, se prenotate un tavolo al ristorante girevole in cima, sarete in grado di superare le code e visitare gratuitamente la parte superiore.

Luoghi da visitare in vacanza a Toronto, Canada

Se volete trascorrere un po’ di tempo fuori dalla splendida città di Toronto durante la vostra visita, allora vale la pena andare nella città di Coldwater che è a circa 87 miglia di distanza da Toronto. Uno dei prodotti per cui il Canada è rinomato è lo sciroppo d'acero ed è a Coldwater che troverete il McCutcheon’s Maple Syrup Sugarhouse. I visitatori saranno in grado di imparare tutto sugli alberi d’acero, che sono fondamentali per la produzione di questo condimento delizioso, così come assisteranno ai processi necessari all’elaborazione del prodotto finale.

Il tempo a Toronto, Canada
Se state pensando di prenotare una splendida vacanza in un B&B a Toronto, allora potete aspettarvi di vivere estati relativamente calde ed inverni molto freddi. I mesi più caldi dell'anno per trascorrere una vacanza Toronto sono tra Giugno e Settembre, quando la temperatura diurna può raggiungere anche 28°C. La temperatura diurna si riduce drasticamente durante i mesi invernali di Dicembre e Gennaio e vede le temperature scendere a livelli più bassi quali -8°C. La quantità annuale delle precipitazioni è molto alta ed è di circa 31 pollici. Come andare a Toronto ?
Per iniziare una vacanza emozionante a Toronto i viaggiatori possono arrivare all’Aeroporto Internazionale di Pearson (YYZ) alla periferia della città. I passeggeri scopriranno che ci sono numerose compagnie aeree che offrono voli per Toronto frequenti e a buon mercato, comprese British Airways, Air Transat, Air Canada e Thomas Cook Airlines. I passeggeri possono partire dal Regno Unito da diversi aeroporti come Manchester (MAN), Newcastle (NCL), Heathrow (LHR), Glasgow (GLA) e Birmingham (BHX).

Inizio pagina
}