Ultime Recensioni in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Stepping back in time. a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

I am an antique lover, so your home was a perfect place to spend our 5th wedding Anniversary. Thanks for your thoughtfulness. We moved my 92 year old Mother into our home last July. We needed quiet time together, just the two of us. Thanks for the great music and movie choices. You and your relaxing home made our weekend getaway simply perfect.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay and hospitality! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

We visited for our 6th anniversary and had a wonderful time. The atmosphere was extraordinary and the breakfast was so delicious. We were beyond pleased with our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


The best you can get a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 09, 2017

We have had an amazinggood nice in your lively house. I was on a weekendtrip in Tulsa with my daughter who is studyiong at Oklahoma university. Youvreally spoiled us. In every detail is was an unforgettable stay. Even the update of the menus so it was easy to choose where to have dinner. Thank you, Jeanine from Holland

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic Stay! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

We very much enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena was over the top accommodating and a wonderful host! The home was beautiful filled with gorgeous antiques and decorated with classic style. The linens were cozy soft along with the bed! Our breakfast exceeded our expectations! So delicious!! We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Bed and Breakfast a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 14, 2017

The Victorian Lady B&B reminds me of elegance of in the likes of the series Downton Abbey.. Its like we're being transported to that era. It is a very relaxing place to stay and having Deena as our gracious hostess. Her breakfast menu is superb. We will definitely recommend this Bed and Breakfast to our family and friends. Thank you Deena for letting us have a unique experience for our wedding anniversary... ramiro and maria

Vedi più recensioni


Very accommodating hosts! a Tanglewood Porch Farm (Bixby, Oklahoma)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 25, 2017

We stayed here a year ago at a very stressful time (truck broke down) and I cannot emphasize how accommodating the hosts were to our plight. We rolled in at a very late hour and Becky was right there to guide us in, making sure we and horse were well taken care of. She even brought over a totally unexpected late night meal for us. We look forward to visiting again on our yearly trek to Arizona.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady was AMAZING! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 06, 2016

This B&B was not only clean and historical, but the Inn keeper was fabulous. She immediately made you feel at home and the breakfast was exceptional! We can't wait to go back again!

Vedi più recensioni


Deena and Victorian Lady were Super! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 15, 2016

Stayed to go to Okla Aquarium and had a wonderful stay. Room was immaculate, breakfast was amazing! Nothing was left to guesswork Deena is a wonderful host! We will most definitely be returning! Our four thumbs up for the Victorian Lady!!!

Vedi più recensioni


Finally taking time off! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

This was the first B&B my husband and I have been to. We can only hope that our second visit to a B&B is as good as or better because The Victorian exceeded our expectations in every way giving another B&B a challenge to beat. Even though I was only there 2 nights, I left feeling like I had known Deena (the owner) for years. Her meals were excellent. The house decor was beautiful. We were a little apprehensive because the B&B is located a neighborhood, as opposed to rural area. But we never noticed the difference. The rooms were very quiet and the houses and yards of the neighborhood well maintained. Very light traffic. There was plenty of walking trails in Jenks not far from The Victorian. We will definitely return to the Victorian.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful and charming!! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. I loved all the personal touches in our room. Deena is the perfect hostess, friendly and very helpful. We loved our stay here and would recommend it to anyone! By far our favorite B&B experience so far. Also, breakfast was amazing. It was not only delicious, but beautiful and served on the prettiest dishes. Wonderful experience!!

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Victorian Lady! Deena, the innkeeper, was very attentive, kind and hospitable. Her home was absolutely beautiful - every detail was perfect! We felt so pampered! The three course breakfast was delicious - elegant dining! There were many little extra touches that made our stay a delightful experience! We would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Night a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 08, 2016

My husband booked us a night at this B&B for my birthday, and because being 6 months pregnant I wanted a nice big tub to take a bath. I cannot find a single bad thing to say about our stay. The pillows were so amazing we left and bought some just like them. The water stayed warm after filling up the tub and my husband taking a separate shower. Our hostess provided a list of local restaurants and their menus, everything was within a 15 min drive. And breakfast was just outstanding. We truly loved everything about our stay and have already recommended this B&B to several family and friends.

Vedi più recensioni


The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 29, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the Victorian Lady a number of times and always enjoy our stay. The accommodations are top notch.

Vedi più recensioni


Top of the Line a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

The Victorian Lady continues to be the gold standard for B&Bs. We returned here, having visited in 2013, and found it every bit as good as before. Beginning with providing detailed directions to their location in a residential neighborhood, and continuing with excellent suggestions for our visit, magnificent breakfasts, and even a supply of playing cards during very hot weather, Deena met our every need with grace and style. The Victoria Suite features a plush, comfortable bed and a very soothing hot tub. Numerous high-quality restaurants are nearby. There's a reason why all of the reviews of the Victorian Lady are so positive, and we highly recommend it to anyone seeking a relaxing and romantic getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


Very enjoyable and relaxed stay! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2016

Very pleased with our stay at the Victorian Lady, it was only our 2nd time to stay at a B&B. What a great get-a-way! The house is just like advertised and more, the hostess very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, even served coffee and tea to our room before breakfast. We will definitely return in the future and highly recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary Trip a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 17, 2016

We came to the Victorian Lady last year on the first night of our honeymoon and again on our first anniversary. The atmosphere and service is phenomenal and just like a fairy tale. This is a lovely place for a weekend getaway.

Vedi più recensioni


38th ANNIVERSARY a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 15, 2016

We made a last minute decision to stay at a bed and breakfast instead of a nice hotel, to celebrate 38 years of a Great marriage. We were very pleased with all parts of the experience, the house and room were like stepping back in time but with all of the modern conveniences. Deena and her husband made us feel very welcome, brought coffee and tea to our room, and fed us a homemade breakfast. Very relaxing and pleasant environment, we hope to return in the future. WAY BETTER THAN A HOTEL!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Experience a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

This was both me and my wife's first experience in a b & b. We will have a hard time staying in a hotel again

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 25, 2016

Excellent service, great rooms. One of the best B and Bs we've stayed in.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Expectations a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

We took a getaway weekend at the Victorian Lady B&B. Our room was exactly as pictured. The Bathroom was immaculate. Mattress was comfortable. We took the smaller of the rooms and it had plenty of space. The hostess was warm and inviting. The breakfasts were wonderful. You do need to be able to get up and down stairs easily. I would definitely stay there again and can highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


First Time B&B a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2016

The Victorian Lady was our first time to utilize a B&B. We found the experience very satisfying. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were 5 Star caliber. The accomodations were comfortable, emaculate and welcoming. We found the Victorian Lady to be a true LADY.Local knowledge of places of interest and resturants was exceptional and very helpful.

Vedi più recensioni


The Best of Yesterday and Today a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 21, 2016

We has a wedding to attend in Tulsa and since we travel a lot, the last thing we wanted to do is stay at the same old hotel choices. So we researched the B&B direction and we are so happy we did. The Victorian Lady is a fantastic choice. The decor is authentically 1890s with the conveniences of today. It's very clean, comfortable, and even cozy. The hosts are extremely attentive, considerate, and friendly. And the food was absolutely delicious. We would enthusiastically recommend The Victorian Lady.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoy Yesterday's Charm with Today's Conveniences a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 16, 2016

What began as a quick trip to Tulsa to attend a wedding turned into a delightful time travel back to the Victorian time period. We stayed in a bedroom that looked like Charles Dickens may have been inspired in. We relaxed in a parlor room that Lewis Carroll could have written Alice in Wonderland in; and we ate in a dining room Florence Nightingale could have used to have a cup of tea - resting from a long day. The great thing is...the place provides the feeling of the Victorian time period - with all the conveniences of today (like plumbing, electricity, and AC). There are even television sets hidden behind antique armoires (you wont want to ruin the feeling by turning on TV). The place is very clean, the food is excellent, and the Innkeeper is absolutely wonderful. She made sure to find out our food desires (and allergies) and made us feel very welcome and gave us space as well. We would recommend The Victorian Lady implicitly!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 12, 2016

It was our first time at a B&B. It was wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Long awaited late getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

Our night at the Victorian Lady was perfect in every way! The owners are very friendly, hospitable, welcoming and so is the bed and breakfast . The Victorian Lady is filled with beautiful antiques and the detail given to design and layout of every room is perfect..a true treasure fine in the middle of Tulsa/Jenks area. The care of details continue with how time the owners spent time on making the little things for your stay count ...like snacks...cards..etc... Breakfast was not only visually pleasing but perfect in every way. ...you definitely won't go away hungry. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway or visit to Tulsa/Jenks area for any reason. You won't be disappointed. Only wish we had more time to see outside areas and enjoy more of the treasures inside .

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 21, 2016

Chose The Victorian Lady to celebrate our 49th anniversary. Beautiful home, great food, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hostess was so pleasant and helpful with directions, etc.. Home takes you back in time, but with modern conveniences. Great antiques.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful getaway a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2016

The bed and breakfast was very easy to find. We had a very pleasant and peaceful visit. Our room was very elegant and cozy. The breakfast was outstanding and service was great. Our hostess was very helpful with ideas for dining and shopping. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasing getaway for our anniversary. We will definitely return.

Vedi più recensioni


Love, Love, Love our little Victorian Lady getaways! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 05, 2016

Deena is amazing! This was out second stay with her and she is already like family! The room is so inviting and the bed is comfy-comf! Breakfast is fun and yummy! I love drinking hot tea and conversing. This is our April retreat. Already looking forward to 2017! Thank you Victorian Lady!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and restful! a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 30, 2016

This Victorian-themed bed and breakfast is located in a quiet neighborhood and is run by a thoughtful and gifted innkeeper. At the end of a three-day stay, I couldn't think of a single thing I would have changed about the place or our experience there. So restful and welcoming.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Weekend Stay at The Victorian Lady a The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2016

The Victorian Lady exceeded our expectations! Deena was an outstanding hostess. The bed and breakfast was in a convenient location and there were several amenities included with our room. Deena had a variety of complimentary snacks and drinks downstairs, there was a DVD library upstairs with many great movies to choose from, our room included extra robes, blankets, towels, toiletries, an ironing board, and even TV pillows! Deena brought us coffee to our room with cream and sugar before we came downstairs for breakfast both mornings. The only thing I would have enjoyed a little more is a thermostat in the room where we could have controlled our own temperature in the room. The room was a little on the warm side at night, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything was perfect. The breakfast was AMAZING! Best breakfast I've had from any place I've ever stayed (and I travel quite a bit throughout the year). Next time we are in the Tulsa area, we will definitely be staying at The Victorian Lady again. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Tulsa area that is extremely clean, convenient, and very reasonably priced.

Vedi più recensioni


I migliori B&B

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
  2. Tanglewood Porch Farm (4,80)
Inizio pagina
check }