The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,9

Più info

  • Camera4,8
  • Servizi5,0
  • Valore4,9
  • Pulizia5,0
  • Pasti in loco5,0

Valore della struttura
22 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Anniversary trip July 8th

5 su luglio 12, 2017

We stayed at Carriage House in the Diamond Bessie room for our 28th anniversary. The room was beautiful and the service and food was outstanding ! We will certainly be back.


The Best in US

4,0 su giugno 14, 2017

I love this place. I was in travel for a lot of years, and stayed at a lot of different wonderful places, this one is right there at the very top. So peaceful, quiet, Jessie is a best friend to all guest, you miss her when you leave. Totally gourmet breakfast,, best food I've had in a long time There is a wonderful fire at night, make s'mores, chat. fire in the morning for coffee . this is a must stay place


We truly enjoyed our stay!

5 su maggio 12, 2017

Carriage House Bed and Breakfast was a welcome oasis of tranquility for my husband and I. Our room was oh so comfortable, the smoors by the firepit was very relaxing and the breakfast was to die for! Jessi, our hostess, was one of the most charming and sweet ladies that I have had the pleasure of befriending and I KNOW we will make it a point to return to Carriage House on a regular basis!


Great stay

5 su maggio 06, 2017

This is a very nice inn. Jesse works her wonders adjusting food to your dietary needs. Quite good. I heartily recommend this B and B.


First Time B & B

5 su aprile 28, 2017

Wonderful facility and exceptional service and attention from the owner and staff


Loved everything about it!!

5 su aprile 22, 2017

My husband and I were there for 2 nights for a mini vacation. From the moment we arrived, Jessi and her staff made us at home! The service and hospitality is top notch. We loved it! The breakfast each morning is a work of art, the best we ever had at a B&B. The cozy courtyard with fire pit and beautiful garden area is a wonderful place to relax and get acquainted with new friends. The extra amenities are amazing. We loved sitting outside with s'mores in the evening and sipping coffee in the mornings while Jessi cooked breakfast. I highly recommend, we will return!


They have thought of everything!

5 su aprile 19, 2017

My boyfriend and I stayed here over Easter weekend. Jessie and BW are ever so thoughtful and friendly. The rooms were clean and the gardens were well-manicured . And in full-bloom, too ! They really have thought of everything. The breakfasts were massive and delicious. Thx guys


Wonderful getaway!

5 su aprile 18, 2017

My family and I had 2 rooms! Jessi was wonderful! She was helpful and even kept our dog as we shopped the next day!! The food was fantastic!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!!!


Awesome as always!

4,8 su marzo 23, 2017

We absolutely love staying at the Carriage House and Jessie is amazing!


Best Stay Best Breakfast

4,8 su gennaio 24, 2017

Jessi was a great host. Constantly helped make our anniversary better with suggestions of things to do and where to eat. Outdoor fire on the patio every morning and evening. Great breakfast all four mornings with dessert served first. Nice room with claw foot tub & walk-in shower.


Burn run

5 su ottobre 24, 2016

Loved the "extras" provided by the owners. Drinks, chocolate covered strawberries, snacks and s'mores fixings.


Burn Run

5 su ottobre 15, 2016

Great Location and accomodations


The best weekend getaway

5 su ottobre 02, 2016

We stay every year for our anniversary. We have met so many great people and the inn keepers and staff are awesome. The breakfast is exceptional. You will not be disappointed.


Can't wait to go back - exceeded all expectations

5 su agosto 30, 2016

The service and food were unbelievable. I do not have words adequate enough to describe this fantastic experience. The Hosts were amazing - Jesse, Liz and DW left nothing un noticed and cared for. I loved having the dogs around the property (but not during meals). The nighttime smores were a wonderful treat! Rooms were more private than I expected and we stayed in the main house. Comfortable and plenty of room! We can not wait to go back!! Thank you all so much.


GREAT STAY

5 su gennaio 14, 2016

Cozy home and rooms. The very best food every morning. Jessi is such an amazing cook and presentation is over the top. BW is a charming host as well. They both are always smiling. Additional staff were so warm, friendly & funny. Just an all around great stay. Will be booking another weekend soon. T & C from Plano Tx


We are going back!

4,8 su settembre 28, 2015

My husband and I were here for my birthday in May and we are returning in Dec. for our 35th wedding anniversary. It is a wonderful place! Great hospitality, service and FOOD. Oh, the food is FABULOUS! We highly recommend this place for any type of get-a-way! Jackie and Susan Roberts Longview, Texas


charming get away

5 su luglio 28, 2015

Food was great and the rooms are very nice. The owner Jessie was very accomodating and sweet.


Will Definitely Return!

4,8 su marzo 31, 2015

This property is so comfortable and inviting. Jessi is great to work with and serves up a delicious breakfast. Everything we needed and wanted was readily available, and we were able to walk to the downtown restaurants and shopping. We look forward to out next stay and plan to bring friends!


Mom & Daughter getaway

5 su febbraio 15, 2015

First let me say that we have stayed in Jefferson before at other B&B's but the Carriage House is the ONLY place we will stay at from now on. Jessie is not only a wonderful host but a amazing cook as well. After the first breakfast, we found ourselves dreaming on what would be for breakfast the next morning. We stayed in the Ruth Lester room and it was perfect with 2 full side beds and right by the firepit. Each night, Jessie brought out goodies by the firepit to make smore's and not only was it fun to make them,,, they were so yummy. I literally can not say enough good things about the Carriage House. Book with them and see for yourself.. I can't wait to go back.


Better than home away from home.

5 su febbraio 15, 2015

On a scale of 1-5 we give it a 6. We went to the Carriage House on our honeymoon and loved the place. We found champagne on ice and a lovely meat, cheese, and fruit tray awaiting us. The room was charming and cozy with flat screen TV, a fireplace, and a plate of Jessi's homemade cookies. Our room was separate from the main house and very quiet and secluded. The breakfast Jessi serves every morning is not only delicious but creative too. Jessi, BW, and Mary made us feel like we were one of the family. We found the location of the B&B to be right in the heart of things and close enough to walk to the shops and other places of interest. All in all it was a WONDERFUL experience. So much that before we left we scheduled a return trip. We can not say enough about our stay at The Carriage House and will certainly be returning in the near future.


Birthday weekend girlfriend getaway 1/16/15

5 su gennaio 26, 2015

My husband treated my best friend and I to a weekend getaway to celebrate her 50th birthday. We had a blast ghost hunting. The breakfast was so delicious each morning we had to take pics just to show our family and friends. The hospitality from Jessie is top notch. We enjoyed sitting by the fire with a glass of wine each night and visiting with the other guest. This was a birthday she will not forget. Jessie even had a cupcake in our room for her. We are already planning our next get away and looking forward to breakfast. This is a great place to stay. Highly recommend you try it.

Risposta del proprietario
What a wonderful weekend it was. It was so nice spending this special birthday weekend with you two. Thank you for the wonderful review on the food and the hospitality. It comes easy when we have the most amazing guests come and stay with us. We all look forward to seeing you all again soon.

- Jessi Brooks (innkeeper)


Our Favorite B&B!

5 su gennaio 22, 2015

Carriage House is the only place we'll stay in Jefferson. The location is perfect and we love the separate cottages that are pet friendly. The added touches since W.G. and Jessie became owners are perfect additions to an already great place to stay and relax! Thank you for everything! We'll be back!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you so much for the kind words. It is so appreciated. We do enjoy meeting all of our guests especially the many variety of dogs that get to travel with their families to our bed and breakfast. Looking forward to your next visit.

- Jessi Brooks (innkeeper)


The Carriage House Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $89 - $169
  • Recensioni (22) 4,9
  • Camere 11
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-9036659511

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina check