Ultime Recensioni in Uniontown, Pennsylvania

Favorite B&B! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2017

The rooms are so pretty and with themes (we like Quilt and Pineapple the best). Comfortable beds and a nice bath with all the amenities. The dining room is always seasonally decorated and there are two public rooms where we sit at night, drink tea and snack (their cookies are great). The house itself is from 1769 but has been updated very well. The hosts, Nancy and Bill, are the best part though -- attentive, nice to talk with and good cooks (apple French toast is a favorite). We visit a couple of times a year and have never been disappointed.

Vedi più recensioni


Quilt room a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 04, 2017

What a beautiful place to stay, we were there 3 days it was just what we needed, nancy and bill were charming and helpful, its a must for you to stay here.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 01, 2017

We really enjoyed our weekend at the Inn. Bill and Nancy are extremely friendly, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

Our second time at the property and we were thrilled. Very Pleased with the food and accommodations. It is nice to feel like You are way out in the country yet be so close to excellent dining and various attractions.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast!!! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2017

Innkeepers Nancy and Bill were wonderful so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious and the evening fire pit was a nice ending to the day.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place to stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2017

We were very pleased with the lovely property and accomodations. Our hosts, Nancy and Bill were very welcoming and hospitable and served a delicious individually cooked gourmet breakfast. Close to Falling Waters made this a perfect place for us to stay. We highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a The Historic Summit Inn (Farmington, PA)

3,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 03, 2017

Great location. Excellent food.

Vedi più recensioni


The Only Place to Stay in Uniontown, PA! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Over the past 10+ years we have stayed at Inne At Watson's in various rooms of the Harvest House. Beautifully decorated, scrumptious breakfasts, and country living at its best. Our thanks to the Ross' for their attention to the details and being gracious hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Enjoyable Stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We have stayed multiple times with Nancy and Bill. Their attention to the detail is remarkable. We greatly appreciate their efforts. Wonderful breakfast. The buildings and grounds are somnolent and make you wish you could just stay for days and look out across the landscape. What an oasis.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

We stayed for a trip to Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob and the Polymath Park homes. This B&B was incredible for relaxing after the tours. Bill and Nancy were fantastic hosts and are extremely knowledge about the surroundings are. Nancy provided a terrific antiquing recommendation when we were departing. I could not recommend the Inne more heartily. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inne Ever! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

This is the nicest inne we have ever stayed at. The rooms are charming, the owners gracious, and the breakfasts are delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This B&B is off the charts. We stayed here 2 nights while we visited Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Duncan House plus Ohiopyle for the Labor Day weekend. Bill and Nancy Ross went over and above in hospitallity. Breakfasts were outstanding. Not only was our room relaxing, but the grounds are lovely. We felt relaxed out in the country, and especially enjoyed our conversation with other guests around the fire pit. I highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch as usual a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We have stayed here a number of times and it has been top notch service by Nancy and Bill each time. My wife has specific diet needs and Nancy takes great care in preparing breakfast for her. They both take time to talk and get to know their guest to help them enjoy their stay. The cookies and ice tea later in the day has always been a nice surprise. Bill makes sure that there is plenty of firewood for the fire pit on their well kept grounds. Thanks Nancy and Bill we will see you again in the future. Charlie and Becky Trump, Waynesville NC.

Vedi più recensioni


Seeing F.L.W. homes a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

We went to see the two local homes designed by F.L. Wright. The package deal worked well for us. The pictures of the grounds and rooms are right on. We especially liked playing cards in the covered patio area. We would most assuredly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, peaceful setting a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

A beautiful, peaceful setting. A wonderful place to relax for a few days. Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good. Hosts Bill and Nancy anticipated all our needs and were very pleasant.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat. a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice. We stayed in a lovely room in the Harvest House. The 45 acre property is beautiful and we enjoyed sitting under the stars by the fire pit. Bill and Nancy provided a delicious breakfast and were knowledgeable about the surrounding area and attractions. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A great B & B! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We had a great stay here. Enjoyed the fire pit & breakfasts were excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Fallingwater Bed-and-Breakfast one-nighter a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2017

Bill and Nancy were great innkeepers! The room was beautiful and the breakfast was Excellent! I have recommended Inne at Watson's Choice to both family and friends already.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Inne! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

We stayed at Watson's Choice last weekend and we really enjoyed it. We stay there whenever we are visiting family or friends in the area. We love the grace and tranquility of the Inne and the surrounding property, and the breakfast are definitely memorable. Gracious hospitality and lovely accommodations!

Vedi più recensioni


Who would stay anywhere else?!!? a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

Beautiful, meticulously maintained property, clean and inviting, so peaceful I felt the stress melting off of me, gracious hosts, delicious full breakfast, blessedly quiet, surprising treats. I have stayed here numerous times and always return when I'm in the area. Terrific value when compared with hotels in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat stay at Watson's Choice a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2017

As usual, Bill and Nancy were gracious hosts. The property was beautifully maintained and extremely clean. Delicious breakfast was served with plenty of side items such as fruit and baked goods.. Again, this is our choice when staying in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in the Area a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Inne at Watson's Choice. It is very clean, efficiently run and set in an idyllic, quiet area. Just the place to recharge your batteries.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat Customers a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2017

Perfect haven after days of rafting and hiking. We stay here whenever we are in Ohiopyle. Delicious breakfast - including the person in our family with a gluten allergy. Love that the alcove sitting area has a carafe of red wine!

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful Stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

Delightful place to stay while visiting the attractions in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous Getaway a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

My wife and I have visited the Inne at Watson's Choice about 8 times now and everytime we have had a great experience. The best B&B we have ever stayed at. So comfortable, peaceful, calm, relaxing, great breakfast. I highly recommend this B&B for a great getaway. Only about one hour from Pittsburgh. You must stay more than one night to fully enjoy the beautiful rooms and wonderful grounds behind the Inne where we spent relaxing, reading a book, and having our lunch with Wine.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Stay Ever a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 31, 2017

This property is exceptional and our stay was so relaxing. Nancy and Bill are great host and the food was so delicious. We loved every minute and would definity recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Vedi più recensioni


Great getaway! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 26, 2017

Beautiful property, great views, plenty of places to hang out, nice innkeepers, excellent food. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Vedi più recensioni


We're Going Back! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

In a quiet, impeccably maintained setting, the Inn is the perfect place for a peaceful visit to the Laurel Highlands. There are so many places to sit in and around the Inne, that it is easy to catch up on your reading, have a conversation, or just enjoy nature. The Inne itself is impeccably clean and comfortable. Nancy and Bill Ross are the perfect innkeepers who have anticipated travelers' every need.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful get-away! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 19, 2017

We were in town for a family reunion and chose to stay at the Inne instead of a hotel because of it's ambience. We definitely were not disappointed!

Vedi più recensioni


Ron & Karen Anniversary Weekend a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il luglio 18, 2017

Had a great stay as always. Been here about 8 times now. Peaceful, relaxing, comfortable. A home away from home. Best B&B we have ever visited.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }