Ultime Recensioni in Uniontown, Pennsylvania

The Only Place to Stay in Uniontown, PA! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 30, 2017

Over the past 10+ years we have stayed at Inne At Watson's in various rooms of the Harvest House. Beautifully decorated, scrumptious breakfasts, and country living at its best. Our thanks to the Ross' for their attention to the details and being gracious hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Another Enjoyable Stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 18, 2017

We have stayed multiple times with Nancy and Bill. Their attention to the detail is remarkable. We greatly appreciate their efforts. Wonderful breakfast. The buildings and grounds are somnolent and make you wish you could just stay for days and look out across the landscape. What an oasis.

Vedi più recensioni


Simply Wonderful a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 12, 2017

We stayed for a trip to Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob and the Polymath Park homes. This B&B was incredible for relaxing after the tours. Bill and Nancy were fantastic hosts and are extremely knowledge about the surroundings are. Nancy provided a terrific antiquing recommendation when we were departing. I could not recommend the Inne more heartily. We will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


Best Inne Ever! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 11, 2017

This is the nicest inne we have ever stayed at. The rooms are charming, the owners gracious, and the breakfasts are delicious!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

This B&B is off the charts. We stayed here 2 nights while we visited Fallingwater, Kentuck Knob, Duncan House plus Ohiopyle for the Labor Day weekend. Bill and Nancy Ross went over and above in hospitallity. Breakfasts were outstanding. Not only was our room relaxing, but the grounds are lovely. We felt relaxed out in the country, and especially enjoyed our conversation with other guests around the fire pit. I highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Top notch as usual a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

We have stayed here a number of times and it has been top notch service by Nancy and Bill each time. My wife has specific diet needs and Nancy takes great care in preparing breakfast for her. They both take time to talk and get to know their guest to help them enjoy their stay. The cookies and ice tea later in the day has always been a nice surprise. Bill makes sure that there is plenty of firewood for the fire pit on their well kept grounds. Thanks Nancy and Bill we will see you again in the future. Charlie and Becky Trump, Waynesville NC.

Vedi più recensioni


Seeing F.L.W. homes a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 29, 2017

We went to see the two local homes designed by F.L. Wright. The package deal worked well for us. The pictures of the grounds and rooms are right on. We especially liked playing cards in the covered patio area. We would most assuredly go back.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful, peaceful setting a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

A beautiful, peaceful setting. A wonderful place to relax for a few days. Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. Breakfast was very good. Hosts Bill and Nancy anticipated all our needs and were very pleasant.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful retreat. a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 21, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inne at Watson's Choice. We stayed in a lovely room in the Harvest House. The 45 acre property is beautiful and we enjoyed sitting under the stars by the fire pit. Bill and Nancy provided a delicious breakfast and were knowledgeable about the surrounding area and attractions. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


A great B & B! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2017

We had a great stay here. Enjoyed the fire pit & breakfasts were excellent!

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }