Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Uniontown, Pennsylvania

What a gem! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 01, 2017

We found this B and B on the Fallingwater website. It is approx 30 minutes from Fallingwater, 15 from Kentuck Nob and other historical sites in the area. This place is so wonderful: best breakfast, wonderful varity of rooms, impeccably clean, great common areas with lots of goodies like hot chocolate, snacks, games etc.We stayed in the Harvest House rooms and they were so comfortable and tastefully decorated.

Vedi più recensioni


Our Favorite B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 30, 2016

This was our 4th stay at the Inne and we love it. The rooms are beautiful with themes for each (quilt room, ivy room and so on). Very well designed and maintained with lots of old-fashioned touches. The breakfasts are very good and include pancakes, homemade sausage, french toast, potatoes, fruit and so on. The hosts are friendly, helpful and interesting to talk to.

Vedi più recensioni


Second stay and hope for more to come! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Recensione postata il dicembre 14, 2016

This was our second stay at Watson's Choice. We only got to stay one night. I can't say enough about how FANTASTIC the homemade breakfast is!!! We chose the Americana room this time. (Last time we stayed in the Four Seasons room). Cozy, clean and nicely decorated as expected. The owner/inn keeper was really nice and inviting. We had the harvest room to ourselves, as we stayed during a cold, snowy night. I think there may have been one other couple, but we did not see them at all. This time, the owner stayed in the breakfast room with and we chatted. So very nice! I can't wait until we can stay again.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice gem in SW PA a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 02, 2016

Bill and Nancy took care of us and made us feel at home. We definitely want to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely place!! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

Really enjoyed our stay! The breakfast is first rate-all homemade food :) We loved that! All areas of the property including our room were beautiful & immaculately clean. The little touches like chocolates & wine at evening, a common area with a fridge & coffe, Nancy's tips on Falling Water made the entire stay just wonderful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inn at Watson's Choice/Harvest House good value a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 18, 2016

We occupied a King room in Harvest House. The bathroom was a little awkward in layout and a bit musty but, otherwise, the room was comfortable, service was responsive, and breakfast was good.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Country Inn a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 17, 2016

The Inn was beautifully decorated and furnished with antiques. Loved the country setting with about 50 acres. The breakfasts were great.

Vedi più recensioni


Back a third time - still perfect! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 16, 2016

Pictures don't do it justice. This was our third time back in 18 months. It's rustic and charming, the outdoor fire pit is wonderful. We built a fire and sat with a glass of wine to talk and look at the stars. Every little detail has been thought of... will be back again for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

We stayed at the Inne for 2 nights during our visit of the Frank Lloyd Wright houses and surroundings. The hosts, Nancy and Bill, were really nice and helpful during our stay there. The Inne itself is in a very convenient location, close to Falling Water, Kentuck Knob and Ohiopyle. The room was very cozy and quiet. And we really enjoyed all the small attentions from our hosts, like the hot apple cider and the cookies after a long day of visit in the cold and rain. The breakfast is also delicious. We will definitely be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Weekend a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 28, 2016

Pretty property and a number of activities in the area. We had a great time and would recommend the inn to others.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

We had a wonderful and restful night's stay at the Inne. Sadly, we didn't have enough time to fully enjoy the property and the lovely grounds as we arrived late and left very early the next morning but we are looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


One of the best B&B! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

Everything was perfect and I am sure I will come back and stay longer

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful experience! a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

Nancy and Bill were great hosts, very friendly. Enjoyed a rainy afternoon reading on the wrap around porch with our cookies and afternoon tea. the Apple Orchard room was very comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


One outstanding B&B a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

We loved everything at Watsons Choice

Vedi più recensioni


October 2016 stay at Inne at Watson's Choice a Inne at Watson's Choice and Harvest House B&B (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 12, 2016

This is one of the best run BnBs I've ever stayed in. The Inne itself is so charming and beautifully decorated. The grounds are immaculately kept as well. Our hosts Nancy and Bill were both very friendly and the service was great! There is so much attention to detail in order to keep the guests comfortable and happy. It's really a wonderful place, my mother and I stayed for one night and were duly impressed. Beds are very comfortable and it's so peaceful and quiet at night. Highly recommended.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}