Lovetts Inn Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,5
  • Pasti in loco4,4

Valore della struttura
13 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Wonderful stay at Lovetts Inn

4,2 su marzo 13, 2017

We had such a lovely romantic getaway in February of 2017. Although it was quite cold, having the fireplace in our room was quite lovely. The heat in the room was wonderful as well. We stayed in the Morning Glory cottage. The room was very clean, Janet came in and cleaned while we were out venturing. She always waited until everyone was gone to knock on the door and clean our room. We did not eat at the Inn but it looked very good and the tables were all decorated with Carnation flowers. It was very nice. I would definitely recommend this Inn for couples looking to getaway.


Wonderful B&B in Franconia

4,2 su gennaio 05, 2017

Jim and Janet are excellent hosts in a perfectly located inn that provides all that is needed for an enjoyable experience regardless of your purpose. We have been going to this inn for 10 years and it strikes a wonderful balance in value and service. What makes this place our go-to inn are the innkeepers. From my experience, there are no better when it comes to making you feel welcomed and making sure you are comfortable.


Nice place and kind innkeepers

3,8 su ottobre 26, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and located in bungalows in a large garden. The drawback is you need to go in the lobby to get WIFI connection. My guidebook pointed out a good place for dinning, but the restaurant was closed at that time of the year.


R&R in Franconia

4,4 su settembre 19, 2016

We stopped at Lovett's Inn for one night on our way to and from a 4 day hiking trip hut to hut in the White Mountains. What a treat! The room was cozy and comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. Jim was helpful and accommodating with suggestions for what to do in the area. Thank you for a wonderful stay.


Wonderful B&B

4,6 su settembre 24, 2012

Great get away. Owners were friendly, and Janet is a phenonmenal chef. Can't wait to go back to stay and eat dinner again!


Lovetts Inn

5 su settembre 06, 2012

Wonderful, beautiful setting, exceptional food, friendly innkeepers. Feeling of home -- love it, will recommend it to everyone.


A really great weekend.

4,2 su giugno 06, 2011

We spent the weekend and had a wonderful time. We will do it again for sure.


Wonderful choice

5 su febbraio 18, 2010

We recently enjoyed our stay on very cold weekend in Jan. 2010. The temperature was in the early a.m. -15. The ambience of the inn, our fireplaced cottage as welll as the genuine warmth and caring of our hosts more than sheltered us and our Malamute who loved everything, the weather, their welcoming dogs. Our stay was delicious, as was the food and the genuine hospitalitiy of the innkeepers. This is an outstanding area and environment. Enjoy! We hope to see them again very shortly.


Will definitely return!

4,0 su luglio 28, 2009

Our stay at Lovett's Inn was one of our favorite getaways. The inn was located in a quiet yet easy to access area and the innkeepers were most cordial and helpful. The food was great.


It doesn't get much better than this

4,8 su giugno 30, 2009

We were celebrating a 6th grade 'graduation' and the girls' softball championship- The innkeepers saw to it that breakfast was early and dinner was held until we arrived and so very nice!


Lovely Inn

4,4 su giugno 04, 2009

Wonderful food, friendly innkeepers!


Lovetts Inn

5 su ottobre 31, 2008

rooms excellent, food excellent, staff excellent.


Son's wedding

4,6 su ottobre 29, 2008

Our family filled the inn for a lovely wedding and reunion. The innkeepers made our stay very special!


Lovetts Inn

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $125 - $255
  • Recensioni (13) 4,5
  • Camere 18
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono (603) 823-7761
Inizio pagina