Europa Village Recensioni

Globalmente
4,6

Più info

  • Camera4,4
  • Servizi4,8
  • Valore4,3
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Pasti in loco4,8

Valore della struttura
205 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Our stay

4,6 su marzo 07, 2017

Very pleasant. View is outstanding. Chef Dean is an excellent host as well as preparing a wonderful breakfast. We will definitely be back next year!¿


Two Words: Homemade Nutella

4,8 su febbraio 25, 2017

If the title doesn't entice you enough, let me break it down. 1. The views of the vineyard are just wonderful. Aside from one room, every one has a view of the beautiful backdrop of Temecula's vineyards. The Spanish-style Villa is a gorgeous retreat from the city. 2. The food! Chef Dean is a splendid host who has a passion for cooking and it clearly shows when he goes to great length to tell us what's on the breakfast menu, a far cry from some of the B&B's I've stayed at with your basic Continental Breakfast. I managed to write down the ingredients of the two-course breakfast because I wanted to remember each detail so here are some buzz words: - Homemade Fromage Blanc - Tangerine Slices dipped in Campari -Homemade Nutella with Roasted Hazelnuts -Homemade Cornbread with a drop of Jelly made form Grenache grapes -Frisee salad with onions pickled in Syrrah & sliced almonds If cooking were likened to music, then Chef Dean would earn the title of Maestro, the way he uses his skills to coax flavors out of its many players for the enjoyment of its audience 3. The hospitality - Many of the other residents that were there agree. Chef Dean is like an old friend who welcomes you into their home and brings you into their family. Many have been coming to Europa Village for many years. This was my first time and I felt very comfortable talking to him and felt very welcomed. He wasn't pompous like some chefs I've met and took the time to explain all of my pestering questions about his meals. This was the highlight of our trip, aside from our hot air balloon ride. I will definitely come back for a retreat for the weekend.


Loved this place!

4,8 su febbraio 03, 2017

This bed and breakfast made our stay in Temecula so much better. I felt like we were immersed in this little country and the experience wasn't broken by a cookie cutter hotel that we had to stay in but instead we felt immersed in the culture in our quaint little room. We booked last minute so had a limited option but there are rooms with balconies. There is a wonderful outdoor area where we sat with our friends and looked over the valley. Breakfast was an unbelievable experience as the Inn is run by a renowned chef. The combination of flavors was distinct and unforgettable. Can't wait to go back!


Relaxing B & B

5 su gennaio 13, 2017

We had a relaxing and wonderful time even though it was only one night! Hope to return for another great experience! Thank you again for the wonderful service! Blessings!


Perfect Weekend Getaway

4,6 su gennaio 12, 2017

My mother and I stayed at the Inn for some Mother-Daughter bonding. We had a wonderful time - the property is beautiful, the service was great and the food was incredible! Chef Dean and Nicole are very helpful, they give great recommendations on local activities and dining and are very friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the breakfast - Chef Dean is AMAZING. I'm already planning a trip back with my husband!


Charming B&B

4,4 su gennaio 02, 2017

We stayed here for our 22nd Anniversary, and cannot wait to go back ! Breakfast was amazing !


Extraordinary Food

4,0 su gennaio 02, 2017

I have stayed at many B&Bs over the years, but the breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were in a class of their own. Every breakfast was two courses, each typically consisting of six separate foods. For example, on my last day one element of the second course was smoked pheasant with fingerling potatoes and apricots. The food was out of this world.


Europa Inn

4,4 su dicembre 31, 2016

Very nice room with fabulous gourmet breakfast included. Innkeeper was very helpful with advise and suggestions for other activities and local attractions. Made for a very nice anniversary for the wife and I.


Romantic Anniversary

5 su dicembre 07, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Europa Village! The inn is beautiful and the outside space is beautiful! Market lights, tons of cute seating, and a great view of the vines all around us. The highlight for sure was the chef prepared breakfast in the morning. Talk about elegant and delicious! We would love to visit again and highly recommend it to everyone. Love that it is located by all the wineries as opposed to the hotels by the freeway.


Anniversary Celebration

5 su dicembre 03, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Europa Inn. The warm and friendly environment and excellent Spanish and Italian style cuisines. The staff at Inn and Winery were friendly and provided excellent service. We had a very happy anniversary


Wonderful romantic getaway

4,2 su novembre 21, 2016

Stayed here for our anniversary. Loved the private balcony with view of the valley and vineyards. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfasts by Chef Dean were outstanding!


Great Stay in Temecula

4,6 su novembre 17, 2016

We had a wonderful stay here. Everyone was so nice. The room was comfortable. The views were beautiful and the breakfast was amazing. Will definitely stay here again.


Terrific get-away spot!

4,8 su novembre 16, 2016

We had the most amazing breakfasts! The peaceful atmosphere was perfect for sitting on the patio watching the sunset with a good bottle of wine.


Awesome Experience

4,8 su novembre 16, 2016

We loved chef Dean and his partner the second chef I do not believe he even introduced himself was not as good, he didn't explain the food as well and didn't have the same awesome personality as Chef Dean other then that and the water being turned off were the only downfalls


A wonderful inn

4,6 su ottobre 17, 2016

From the warm welcome by Chef Dean to our departure after a most wonderful breakfast our visit was everything we could have asked for. Dave & Teresa. UK.


Great experience!!! Food was amazing!!!

5 su ottobre 12, 2016

The stay at Europa Village was great. Dean the chef made amazing breakfast each day that was not only tasty food...but offered variety and themes that quenched your palate. I would stay here again for sure!!


Great Getaway

4,6 su settembre 26, 2016

Rooms could use updating, but any negatives are surely made up for with the great views and ambiance. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfasts to die for!


Inn at Europa Village

4,4 su settembre 15, 2016

Very pleasant. Chef Dean provides commentary on each morning's meal and is very inventive.


Europa Inn Stay

3,8 su agosto 26, 2016

We had a lovely time. The breakfasts were incredible. Loved hanging down at the winery as well. We were able to uber both nights to great restaurants in town.


Chef Dean

4,6 su agosto 25, 2016

Chef was awesome! We got there at 2:30 although check-in wasn't scheduled til 4 pm. We didn't expect the chef to take us in, but, he offered us cold drinks and a friendly chat & gave us our keys early. So he was very accommodating going above & beyond the service required.


Weekend Getaway

5 su agosto 04, 2016

Very peaceful and outstanding breakfast!


This is how you experience Temecula

5 su luglio 27, 2016

2nd visit, looking forward to 3rd. Picked a different room with another beautiful view. Chef Dean and staff changes the experience up to feel like first time. Don't miss breakfast!


Wonderful anniversary stay

4,2 su luglio 17, 2016

My husband and I throughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. I miss the outstanding 2 course breakfasts with the explanation before.


Very Pleased

4,2 su luglio 15, 2016

I was very happy with my weekend getaway. The room was nice and clean. We ended up in a room that did not have much of a view, however, it is because all the other rooms are booked. So that was due to my short notice planning. Otherwise, Chef Dean and his wife were warm, and welcoming. The food the Chef prepared was amazing. My husband and I just wanted a little R&R and that is exactly what we did. The beds were king size and comfortable and we slept - a lot! We needed it - two full-time working parents. Overall, our experience was exceptional and I would love to come back. And next time, I would love to take advantage of Chef Dean's cooking class.


Finest service and breakfast in Temecula Wine Country

4,6 su luglio 08, 2016

Chef Dean took care of us from arrival to departure during our two-night stay, providing local restaurant and vintner recommendations and two most-scrumptious breakfasts. The freshness of the ingredients and meld of these distinct flavors had us seriously considering stowing away somewhere until the next breakfast call...


Great place to stay while visiting the wine country

4,0 su luglio 07, 2016

The best part of the stay here was Chef Dean's gourmet breakfast and the wonderful Jacuzzi always at 104 Degree F. Convenient to Hart, Callaway, Thornton, and Europa. Friendly staff. Diner options nearby.


Our favorite Bed and Breakfast

5 su luglio 05, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is a really special place. It is located on top of a hill above Europa Village which is centrally located to many wineries in Temecula. The views from the property are incredible. Panoramic views from every direction are perfect for watching a sunset. There's even a lavender scented hot tub. The rooms are very classy, modest in size but with a lot of character. I've stayed in the Pinot Grigio and Cabernet Room. The Cabernet is worth the extra money if it's available. The highlight of the trip is the breakfasts by Chef Dean. Each morning you wake up to hot coffee, tea and freshly squeezed juice. After you will have a two course gourmet breakfast inspired by different countries throughout Europe. The first course is sweet usually featuring some type of fruit grown in the garden on the property. The second course is savory. I couldn't recommend this place enough for a romantic weekend. We've been twice and talk about how we want to go back every year.


Truly Special

5 su giugno 23, 2016

The Inn at Europa Village is an incredible experience. I've stayed here twice and both trips were extremely memorable. Chef Dean's two course gourmet breakfast is a highlight of the trip. We loved getting up, slipping coffee and waiting to see what dish Chef Dean would bring out. Each dish is inspired by a country. You'll have food inspired by French, Italian, Swedish and many other cuisines.


Had a wonderful stay!

5 su giugno 13, 2016

This was our first time staying at Europa Village and we will definitely be back! We stayed two nights and enjoyed two of the best breakfasts we have ever had. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and attentive. We needed to leave early on our second day and they went out of their way to serve us breakfast early before we had to get on the road. We thoroughly enjoyed every minute of our time there!


wonderful 2 days

5 su maggio 29, 2016

this was the second time for us to visit the Inn....we will be back!!!


An Amazing get away.

5 su maggio 26, 2016

We booked a two night stay as we were in Temecula for a wedding. When we arrived, we were met by Chef Dean and greeted with a delicious sangria. We were shown around the house and then to our room. Our room was immaculantly clean and tastefully decorated. Our balcony had a spectacular view of the vineyards. Each morning Chef Dean creates an amazing 2 course gourmet breakfast. We highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone who is a food lover and is looking for a quiet and quaint get away. We are looking forward to going back.


Europa Stay

4,6 su maggio 25, 2016

Loved our stay. Would recommend. Chef Dean and staff are great!


A must visit!

5 su maggio 25, 2016

We absolutely love this bed and breakfast. The inn keepers are so nice and make you truly feel like family. The gourmet breakfasts are unlike any breakfast you will ever have at a typical B&B. The rooms are comfortable and extremely well kept. The views from the inn are gorgeous and you find yourself getting lost in pure relaxation while sitting on the patio. Do not miss the opportunity to stay at The Inn At Europa Village while visiting Temecula. This Inn is a true gem and I almost hate sharing a great review so we can keep the place for ourselves!


Outstanding B&B

5 su maggio 24, 2016

Chef Dean's breakfasts are amazing! Accommodations are wonderful, clean, comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!


A fantastic getaway

5 su maggio 04, 2016

We love staying here. A lovely, romantic Inn with gorgeous views and fantastic breakfasts. The Innkeepers are charming, friendly people who make you feel very welcome. There is nothing better than sitting on the grounds or in the hot tub watching hawks circle overhead and waking up in the morning to see the balloons fly by is a lot of fun.


Charming B & B!!

5 su maggio 02, 2016

It was close to other wineries and downtown. Loved it all!!


Favorite B & B!

5 su aprile 27, 2016

From check in to hospitality, amazing gourmet breakfast! You won't be disappointed!


Fantastic for a wine country getaway

4,6 su aprile 27, 2016

The amenities were phenomenal and the staff were very personable. They are extraordinarily welcoming which uncannily matches the ambiance of the place. They also serve as savvy resources in the event you would like to frolick along town to bear witness to all that Temecula has to offer. The only thing that would have been nice to have was a friendly reminder that the "breakfast experience" is offered promptly at 8:30 am for those night owls that like to sleep in. Otherwise, the stay was hands down amazing. You will not regret your stay at this lovely property!


Loved it

4,6 su aprile 25, 2016

Loved staying here. Breakfast was amazing, view from the room was great. Only issue we had was it got a bit chilly overnight and the room did not seem to have any heat coming in at all.


4-17-16 / 4-18-16

5 su aprile 22, 2016

Stayed two nights


Stay in March 2016

4,4 su aprile 04, 2016

Breakfast was very tasty and Chef was a very kind and caring person. Thanks for all of the memories again. Terry & Becky


Wedding Stay

5 su aprile 01, 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Inn during our wedding! I couldn't have asked for kinder service! Everyone was sweet and enthusiastic with well wishes! The breakfast alone is worth staying at the inn for. I've never had such a complex, well thought-out, interesting breakfast placed in front of me. The first morning I was there I seriously got a little teary eyed when the Chef was describing the courses! My husband and I are looking forward to making the inn part of our anniversary tradition. I loved it here.


Wine country weekend

5 su marzo 24, 2016

Amazing spot on top of a hill in wine country. Panoramic view from the middle of the vines. Easy to find, close to wineries. Chef Dean is amazing with his food, advise on local treasures, and activities. A must visit place.


Tuscan Style in Temecula

5 su marzo 01, 2016

Wonderful bed and breakfast. Chef Dean Thomas and his wife Nicole are wonderful host. The rooms all have wonderful views and Chef Thomas' breakfast was the best part of the stay. Will definitely be returning.


Love Europa Village

5 su marzo 01, 2016

Chef Dean and the crew were kind, helpful and courteous. This was our second stay and we look forward to staying again in the future.


Thank you!

4,8 su febbraio 23, 2016

Food is great. Chef Dean and Nicole are wonderful and generous hosts. Location is superb and view is fantastic.


Hidden Gem

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2016

Chef Dean was outstanding, we had a wonderful stay at Europa


Great B & B

4,0 su febbraio 16, 2016

Me and my girl friend enjoyed our stay.Room was great and Breakfast was AWSOME! Great staff. I would stay again and tell anyone to also. Thanks Douglas R.


Transports you to Tuscany!

5 su febbraio 16, 2016

This lovely Bed & Breakfast is so comfortable and relaxing. We stayed here for the first time last year, and we have looked forward to going back this year. I know we will always stay here whenever we can! We have stayed in Tuscany, and this feels exactly the same. The breakfast is amazing, and the Chef presents it so beautifully! We enjoyed wine by the fireplace on the patio and met other guests we also were enjoying their visit.


Perfect!

4,8 su febbraio 09, 2016

Had a wonderful time! Amazing views, wine, and food.


Anniversary

4,6 su febbraio 03, 2016

A wonderful time with fabulous food!!


Favorite Winery in Temecula!

4,6 su febbraio 01, 2016

I took my wife here for her 30th birthday and it quickly became our favorite place to stay / winery. Chef Dean and Nicole greeted us even though we got in late, made us feel right at home. The Inn is so cozy and warm instantly felt happy to be there. I told Chef Dean about it being my wifes birthday and he went and bought flowers and suggested I buy a bottle of their best Champagne's and when we arrived in the room he had it chilled and ready for us to enjoy. The breakfast in the morning will not disappoint. We loved being served family style by a 5 star well known chef his amazing creations. All of which we enjoyed and cleaned our plate each morning. Beyond delicious! The only thing slightly negative I would mention is we where there in January so the view we paid for was not really there due to mother nature having all the vines dormant. We definitely want to come back in Spring or summer but we thought it would be nice if the cost was lower in the winter time due to the lack of the full experience. Either way it was still beautiful and as said we for sure will be back in Spring or Summer! Also - I highly suggest getting the full tour at the winery. Brandon gave our tour and literally half of us bought memberships, we even bought the premium one! Favorite winery / Inn in all of Temecula.


Our stay at Europa Inn

5 su gennaio 18, 2016

We have a great time at the Inn. Can't wait to go back.


Our Get A Way 2015

5 su gennaio 06, 2016

Had a great time on our trip the Europa Inn. Will be back soon....Chief Dean you are the best.


A Personal Touch of Class

5 su gennaio 02, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our first bed and breakfast experience. Time stood still at Europa Village Inn as we relaxed and inhaled our surroundings. We enjoyed a first class breakfast as Chef Dean introduced his menu from around the world and watched beautiful balloons land around the Inn. I would recommend a stay if you are seeking a personal touch of class


Great stay

4,8 su dicembre 25, 2015

If you are heading to Temecula you must make Europa Village you place to stay. Chef Dean makes you feel amazingly welcome, the rooms are lovely, and the location is perfect for wine tasting. The morning comes with delicious coffee and a delicious breakfast. Well worth the trip!


Europa review

3,6 su dicembre 20, 2015

Setting and view is very nice. Loved the breakfast


Great place to stay

3,2 su dicembre 12, 2015

Food for breakfast was great.Great views from balcony, and peaceful


Europa Village

5 su dicembre 07, 2015

The view is gorgeous and the breakfast was fantastic!!! Great place to stay!! Larry Beavers


Awesome Weekend

5 su dicembre 07, 2015

This is a great place to stay, you will not be dissapointed, the rooms are super clean, the environment feels like home and the food by the chef is delicious. Really recommended to stay in this wonderful bed and breakfast


A Great Experience Awaits You

4,6 su dicembre 03, 2015

My first time to Temecula, and first stay here. We were warmly welcomed by Chef Dean upon arrival and given a tour of the B&B. Chef Dean is a local expert on Temecula and is known by everyone. He provided suggestions with regards to wine tasting and dining in town. Europa Village is simply gorgeous inside and out. Our room was very comfortable and private. The breakfasts prepared by Chef Dean were beyond incredible and 5-Star all the way. The location of Europa Village is perfect for rookies or experienced Temecula wine-tasters alike. You will not be disappointed!


Tracy Georgis' review

5 su dicembre 02, 2015

We will stay again soon and bring the rest of the family.


Really enjoyed our stay

4,6 su novembre 24, 2015

We had a great time staying at the Europa Inn - rooms were very nice, and the breakfast was incredible. On the pricey side, but the experience was very good.


Delicious Breakfasts

3,6 su novembre 12, 2015

This is a lovely place with fantastic breakfasts. The view from the patio is outstanding and it is great to sit outside and enjoy the vistas and wineries that surround the property. Here are my concerns: (1) shampoo, but no conditioner in the room, which meant tangles and a trip to the drug store; (2) delicious coffee and tea, but no Splenda for those of us who use a sugar substitute. Sweet and Low is bitter and a poor sugar substitute; and (3) no meat with breakfast. Having no meat was fine with me, but my spouse was very disappointed. Given the price of this B&B, would have expected meat to be served and for other amenities to be present. So although this B&B had many good qualities, I would not likely return.


Beyond Dreams!

5 su novembre 12, 2015

My husband and I recently stayed at the Europa. The energy in this place is amazing! Chef Dean's breakfast creations were breathtaking everyday! Would definately recommend this place and stay again if ever around Temecula.


First Experience with a Bed and Breakfast

4,2 su novembre 05, 2015

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast, so I only have a regular hotel to compare it to. Overall we had a good experience. The food was great and the view was spectacular!!! There is not a front desk, nor a main place to ask questions, so we had to walk around and find someone when we needed help. It was very comfortable and we felt at home, but there was not as much attention to the customer as I'm used to. The time we did receive great service and attention was during the breakfast experience, but that only lasts for a few hours. Again, I've never been to a bed and breakfast, so I was not sure what to expect. Overall it was a good experience!


Comfy, unique, relaxing and memorable

4,8 su novembre 04, 2015

We loved this place and can't wait to go back again. Next time we plan on taking a bunch of our friends for a few nights and having the Chef cook us all a big amazing dinner. What an amazing find!!!


Our Wedding Night at Europa Village was Perfect!

4,2 su ottobre 28, 2015

Married the same day we stayed. What a wonderful day and a magical place. The Breakfast was indescribable. Wonderful.


AWESOME

5 su ottobre 13, 2015

Did lots of research on this property. And it was all it said it was. Chef Dean was awesome and his wife was just as awesome. We were greeted with so much care. The room was amazing ( I think we had the best room). Ooooo my the food... How to even begin to describe it.. There's no words you just have to go try it for yourself. They made us feel right at home. The first night we had the most awesome pitcher of sangria... And what was the most wonderful touch the next night there was another picture in the fridge waiting for us... The hospitality is beyond words... I will be back soon and many times after that. Don't wait this is a must see inn. Thank you again chef Dean and your wife you were both super awesome. Theresa.


Europa Village hotel

3,8 su ottobre 11, 2015

Breakfast was good, a bit disappointed that Chef Dean did not prepare it


Europa Village

4,0 su ottobre 01, 2015

The picture of the room look much larger then actual. The breakfast served was of the charts good.


Paradise in the Vineyards

5 su settembre 25, 2015

The Inn at Europa Village is magical. I've stayed at many hotels in Temecula and this by far the best place to stay for your buck. The breakfast and ambiance prepared by Chef Dean and his lovely wife are priceless! Each room is unique and welcoming. Their lavender jacuzzi is to die for! Imagine waking up on a sunkissed hilltop, enjoying your organic coffee or fresh squeezed oj, overlooking the beautiful vineyards in Temecula. And then the magic from the kitchen is served! Chef Dean stamps your tastebuds' passport and takes you to France, Spain, maybe even Switzerland! This particular stay, Chef outdid himself yet again. Caramelized ratatouille with a poached egg, carrot white truffle purée, garden (literally from their garden) salad with prosciutto di Parma, tartine with a blackberry currant jam. I would recommend the Inn st Europa over all Temecula hotels!


Not as expected.

1,8 su settembre 21, 2015

It was ok but not as expected. I was expecting a lot for the price I paid. Food was something they need to address, I stayed for two days and we ended up eating outside. Overall unhappy.

Risposta del proprietario
Sorry to read your review and unhappiness. Wish we would have known during your stay with us so we could have tried to exceed your expectations. Our Gourmet Breakfast "Experience" is meant to expand palettes, 99% of the time we succeed. Please contact me directly to discuss in person. Merci, Chef Dean


Beautiful and romantic place for couples

4,4 su settembre 03, 2015

The onsite breakfast is really great! rooms are clean and comfortable. we lived in cabernet room and the only thing we are not satisfied is that this room is connected directed to the public area, which make us feel a little bit loss of privacy


Excellent place with personalized service

3,8 su settembre 01, 2015

Terrific place to stay... great hospitality and delicious breakfast. It has fantastic view and place to enjoy it from. Strongly recommend it


A Gem of Temecula

5 su agosto 27, 2015

From the moment we drove up, we knew we had picked a great B & B, but were in for a treat. This facility is nestled on top of a hill overlooking vineyards. The view was breathtaking, but having the same view from a romantic fire pit or the Jacuzzi just outside led to the perfect evening retreat. A short walk to the beautiful Europa winery doesn't hurt matters, and in our welcome packet we found a two for one tasting coupon. The best part hands down was the exquisitely crafted breakfast each morning. Two courses themed around European locales took you on a one of a kind culinary adventure the likes of which I have never seen before. This is a great place to stay, and will definitely be a place my wife and I visit again, hopefully in the near future.


Great place for a much needed getaway!

4,2 su agosto 25, 2015

The breakfast was beyond what we were expecting! Absolutely delicious, and we ate every bite. The room was nice, and without a tv, we were "forced" to enjoy each other's company. Turns out I still like him! LOL! I highly recommend staying here, and we enjoyed it very much.


Great stay

4,4 su agosto 18, 2015

The view was amazing and the chef-prepared breakfast was a real treat.


LOVE this place!

5 su agosto 18, 2015

Such a lovely place and gracious hosts that are so accommodating. Don't miss the chef served breakfast or sunset on the patio!


A hidden Gem

5 su agosto 17, 2015

We purchased a voucher from Living Social and went with another couple who had been there several years ago when it was named Loma Vista B&B. When we arrived there I knew it was going to be a fantastic two days. We were greeted by Chef Dean who manages the B&B as well as being a fantastic and creative chef. We were handed a white Sangria by chef Dean that was so tasty and light. He showed us around and led us to our rooms. What a fantastic place. In our room was a bottle of wine picked by the chef. the view was incredible. Looking down rows and rows of vineyards. In the morning the breakfast themed from a different country. The presentation was sweet and the food was to die for. You can tell he put a lot of heart and soul into each meal. The amount was perfect. In the evenings we enjoyed ourselves around the fire pit and met several couples. We enjoyed the wine in our room and eventually made our way to the hot tub. I highly recommend this place. it's a perfect getaway and Chef dean is a perfect host.


Lovely Temecula visit!

5 su agosto 10, 2015

We loved the stay at Europa! Chef breakfasts were AMAZING! We will be back!


Feels just like Tuscany!

5 su luglio 22, 2015

We can't wait to visit again! Our stay was romantic and peaceful; the breakfast was delicious and while enjoying our coffee on the patio overlooking the valley, we felt like we were in Tuscany.


Great relaxing getaway

4,4 su giugno 08, 2015

Our experience pretty much coincides with all the other high positive reviews. We are looking forward to our next stay. Dean and Nicole are are great hosts.


Very pleased with our experience, just didn't like hearing our neighbors conversation when we were in our room.

4,2 su giugno 08, 2015

We had a wonderful time staying at the inn and will stay there again, but will select a different room. To elaborate.....The breakfast was truly a gourmet experience! Outstanding! We really enjoyed the grounds; star gazing while in the hot tub, sitting on the comfy outdoor sofa enjoying the view of the valley below after breakfast and lounging around the fire pit one night. The only thing I would change next time we stay there, is choose a different room other than the Libido room. It was nice, but I could hear our neighbor's conversation clearly when I was in the bathroom and the "not too clear but audible" night-time noise while in bed.


Quiet time in SoCal wine country

3,6 su giugno 06, 2015

We had a very good time at this B and B. The breakfasts are not the usual fare and were very good. The inn is attractive and not noisy at all. We enjoyed our stay and the inn rates in the top three of all the B and B's we have tried.


The best breakfast I ever had

5 su maggio 25, 2015

My wife and I stayed here for our 30th wedding anniversary. The views of the vineyards were beautiful and the rooms were very comfortable. But by far the best part was the breakfast. This was truly a gourmet breakfast and you can tell the chef too special pride in making the breakfast a memorable event. I can honestly say that our meal was the most creative and tasty breakfast I had ever eaten. We will definitely return.


A gem in Temecula

5 su maggio 12, 2015

What a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the wineries. The rooms are comfortable and quite and each morning you get a fresh made gourmet breakfast that changes every day. Chef Dean is a talented chef and host and has blended everything well in this one of a kind bean and breakfast in Temecula. I could not see my self staying anywhere else on my next visit.


Outstanding everything.

5 su maggio 06, 2015

Amazing stay. Service is absolutely outstanding. And I cannot describe how awesome the breakfasts are. Will be staying again.


Such an amazing inn!!

5 su aprile 29, 2015

We recently stayed for our 6th anniversary and while having our first breakfast decided we need to come back as soon as possible. The grounds are amazing and Chef Dean and Nicole are amazing!!! Cannot wait to go back!


Unforgettable experience!

4,6 su aprile 29, 2015

We arrived on a Sunday at 3pm. We were greeted by Chef Dean who welcomed us with a warm smile & a sangria in hand made with the fruit grown on the premises. We were shown to our room & fell instantly in love with the room. The view from the balcony was that of Europa Village vineyards & from there we could see the winery. We enjoyed watching the sunset & in the morning, enjoyed seeing the hot air balloons take off. We were given a taste of France in the morning with an amazing breakfast. We enjoyed the whirpool scented with lavender & the stone fireplace on the patio. We will go back again soon:)


Wonderful stay at The Inn at Europa Village

5 su aprile 26, 2015

Thank you, Chef Thomas and Nicole, for a wonderful stay at your fine inn. Our room was cozy, clean and beautiful; the private balcony was so great with an amazing view of the hills and vinyard; and we can't say enough about your wonderful breakfast, so delicious, elegant, and creative. we will surely be back again soon.


Best Experience Stay in Temecula

5 su aprile 22, 2015

We were absolutely delighted by our stay. Chef Dean and his wife made it a truly memorable weekend...the rooms were excellent, our room had an excellent balcony on which we watched the hot air balloons at sunrise and the breakfast was phenomenal. I would HIGHLY recommend them.


Best Breakfast Ever - Wonderful B&B

4,0 su aprile 15, 2015

The breakfast is the best I ever had. Honestly, it's really that good. All the produce and most of the fruit comes from the property. The afternoon Sangria is also a nice touch. This place has that true bed and breakfast feel that makes B&B's so special.


Temecula Wine Country

4,4 su aprile 14, 2015

Beautiful vistas atop a hill in the middle of a vineyard. Our room was large, comfortable and clean. The owners run the Inn so your service is top notch. Breakfast is exceptional, local, fresh ingredients. Something you look forward to starting your day with.


Beautiful B&B

4,0 su aprile 09, 2015

Amazing location and views! Breakfasts were the highlight of each morning. Lovely dining areas both inside and outside. Close to wineries.


Friendly staff & awesome views!

4,6 su aprile 07, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at the Inn of Europa Village! Damien, Nicole and Chef Dean made our stay memorable. From the moment you walk in the front door to the drive down the road and back to reality - everything was wonderful. Chef Dean personally delivered and explained his culinary delights to each table! Perfect ambience and relaxing weekend.


Europa is THE place to go!

4,6 su marzo 29, 2015

Hubby and I searched for a bed and breakfast for our 5 year wedding anniversary. I came across this one, and it was in our price range. The place is great! The rooms were nice and clean, the people who worked there were so friendly. The best part was the amazing food by Chef Dean! I felt like I was in a fine dining restaurant! The portions were very hearty too! The views were amazing and we watched the hot air balloons soar over coffee. I highly recommend this place for a weekend getaway. Plus, it's also a winery! Can't beat that! Wine tasting just down the hill!


Beautiful spring weekend at Europa

3,6 su marzo 25, 2015

Great location in Temecula Valley with beautiful views of the vineyards


Great getaway!

5 su marzo 23, 2015

We stayed here for our 10th wedding anniversary. The view was spectacular, the breakfast was absolutely delicious and filling. Nicole and Dean were very hospitable. We will be back!


A Great Repeat Stay

4,0 su marzo 12, 2015

My wife and I returned to the Inn in March, 2015 because we so much enjoyed our stay there for 2 nights in Feb, 2013. Dean and Nicole are wonderful hosts who provide 5 star breakfasts every day. From the 8-ingredient Spanish fruit dish opener to the 9- ingredient French breakfast main dish, their meals are a superb culinary treat! The rooms are comfortable and well decorated, the view in all directions is incredible, and the location in the heart of so-cal's wine country is convenient for a several night stay.


AMAZING BREAKFAST PREPARED BY CHEF DEAN

4,6 su marzo 04, 2015

My husband and I spent 2 nights at the Inn at Europa. In spite of being there during a stormy weekend, we really enjoyed our stay there. The views are amazing, our room was very private and best of all - the breakfast prepared by Chef Dean was amazing. I could not bare to leave a single bite on my plate despite how big the portion and how full I was. It was worth being uncomfortable for a couple hours. The room we stayed in was small for the price and none of the rooms have a TV but that just encourages you to go out and experience Temcula. We'd stay here again....hopefully next time the weather will be much better!


If I could give more than outstanding for the breakfast

5 su marzo 03, 2015

Chef Dean is amazing. My wife and I have been going to this b and b for three years and we continue to be amazed by the high standards the chef keeps for what in other bed and breakfast would just be a breakfast. His morning meal is a culinary experience!


Best Stay Ever

5 su marzo 02, 2015

There really isn't much to say about this place other than "perfect." It's gorgeous. The Inn is meticulously maintained, the views are spectacular, Chef Dean is one heck of an amazing breakfast chef. Honestly it was the nicest getaway we'd ever experienced as a couple. If you have any interest in going to Temecula and staying at a B&B this is the place. It will not disappoint!


The BEST bed and breakfasts you will ever stay at!

5 su febbraio 28, 2015

My husband and I stayed here for one night and we completely regret not staying for longer. We were treated like family the minute we stepped through the doors and were given a tour by Chef Dean who was so humble and sweet. He showed us activities we could do for our stay, gave us complementary sangrias (so delicious) and even gave us 2 for 1 wine tasting coupons!! We got the Cabernet Sauvignon suite and let me tell you, it exceeded our expectations completely! It had its own french door entrance, a fireplace (very easy to work, you just flip a switch), a king bed, very modern but still country-feeling amenities and a heart shaped tub!!! The best thingy about our room was the view! It overlooked the vineyards and was just so relaxing to gaze at. We won't stay anywhere but here when we visit the wine country again. It was exactly the kind of relaxing trip we needed. Very rarely do you get the feeling of being at home when you're in a new place but The INN at Europa Village nailed it! My husband and I can't wait to return for a longer stay to completely indulge in all the things we didn't have time for the first time around. The INN at Europa Village is a definite MUST!


Best kept secret

4,4 su febbraio 26, 2015

The breakfast Chef Dean prepared was phenomenal!! The view from our room was gorgeous and the people we met were all great. I am definitely coming back.


Wonderful Time

4,8 su febbraio 26, 2015

We spent a couple of days at The Inn at Europa Village last October. Dean and his wife Nicole are so kind and welcoming. Breakfast is always a fabulous treat... Dean makes it such a fun delicious event. Temecula is a very pretty town with lots of things to do in the area. I am headed back to the Inn with three girlfriends in April...know we are going to have a ball!


Romantic stay in Wine Country

5 su febbraio 26, 2015

The Inn at Europa Village was amazing. I stayed there with my girlfriend for.our 1 year Anniversary and it exceeded all expectations. The food was divine and the wine was even better.


Wonderful place to stay!

4,4 su febbraio 23, 2015

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Europa Village in Temecula. The setting and views were beautiful. We much prefer staying at a "bed and breakfast" (smaller and more intimate) than a large commercial hotel. Chef Dean and his wife, Nicole provide a perfectly inviting and relaxing "home away from home" environment! The service and hospitality is fantastic... and the breakfasts... Phenomenal!!! The best savory crepe I have had my entire life... no exaggeration. The aromas from the kitchen were so delightful when coming back from a full day of exploring Temecula. Sitting under the stars in the spa on the deck overlooking vineyards was "icing on the cake" to our much needed weekend away. Many thanks to Chef Dean and Nicole and their great staff at the Inn at Europa Village. We will be back!


my favorite place for a romantic get away.

5 su febbraio 19, 2015

Hands down my favorite spot in Temecula. I started coming here a few years ago on a groupon deal and have been coming back ever since. There are only 10 suites, so it's very intimate. Chef Dean and his wife Nicole take amazing care to see to your comfort. Sangria when you first come in, a little walk through your first time, an outdoor Jacuzzi, hammock, amazing sunset views and, of course, wines at the bottom of the hill. The best part has got to be the breakfast. Chef Dean prepares a two course mall fresh each morning using citrus and veggies from the plants on site. It's fabulous. I cannot recommend this place enough.


Beautiful B&B!

4,6 su febbraio 07, 2015

The Inn was absolutely beautiful and the views were amazing. We stayed in the Syrah room which is very tastefully decorated and has a very private balcony with an incredible view of the surrounding vineyards. Such a wonderful view to wake up to in the morning and get to enjoy a cup of coffee while sitting in the fresh air . Chef Dean makes an amazing breakfast and we were able to enjoy it on the outdoor patio with views of the vineyards. The night time view is equally as amazing. The only downside was there was no television in the room (which may be a plus for some) and the water pressure in the shower was a little low. We will definitely be back, though!


Feel Good Feeling

4,6 su gennaio 29, 2015

We are members of the winery and decided to try the Inn for our combined birthdays. The Inn at Europa has a "comfy" feel to it. The room was very nice - opened up onto a courtyard with a fountain and seating. Quiet, clean, spacious and functional. The breakfast provided by Chef Dean and his staff was out of this world - unlike anything I had ever had before. Fresh vegetables and fruits grown on site with a French flair. Nicole provided us with very good recommendations on wineries to visit - we enjoyed them all and even became a member of one of her recommendations. Getting a cab to go downtown was very easy and actually enjoyable. Believe me, I don't consider most cab rides enjoyable. We did make use of the fire pit and seating one evening but did not get a chance to try out the Jacuzzi. It was a great way to spend the weekend and we cannot wait to go back and hopefully get the Cabernet Sauvignon room.


Better than we expected!

4,8 su gennaio 19, 2015

This was a very welcoming and relaxing stay. The rooms were nice with and excellent view. Everyone was extremely friendly and ensured we were well taken care of. The food was amazing, I would stay here again just to eat here. We will definitely go back again.


Go for the Inn and wine, stay for breakfast!

4,6 su gennaio 18, 2015

The Inn at Europa is a wonderful getaway destination for those looking to for a bit of Tuscany in Temecula. The rooms are comfortable and the winery is first rate. Both are have friendly staffs dedicated to making your time special. But all of this pales in comparison to Chef Dean's breakfast. Honestly, it's the reason my wife and I choose to stay at the Inn. The gourmet breakfast will blow your mind!


Amazing

5 su gennaio 09, 2015

Was a wonderful experience, everything was perfect


Europa Village

5 su dicembre 27, 2014

Highly recommend if you are in the Temecula area! Very quaint and friendly. The chefs breakfasts were amazing!!!!


Incredible breakfast

4,6 su dicembre 24, 2014

Very comfortable rooms. Ours had a fireplace which was pleasant to have and use. The breakfast was amazing. Everything about it was special.


Truly an EXPERIENCE!

5 su dicembre 16, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is nothing short of a picturesque, beautiful, PERSONAL experience! Being greeted with sangria by Chef Dean himself, being remembered, being asked for any allergies and all requests being adhered to, each room being unique and perfect, I have nothing negative to review about this place. I only have an hour drive to Temecula and I truly feel with each stay at Europa that I am in a different country! Breakfast is prepared by Chef Dean and his lovely wife, and NEVER disappoints! They take you on a culinary journey in the most innovative ways. I will NOT stay anywhere else when I visit Temecula! BRAVO EUROPA!


Best B&B Experience in a long time!

5 su dicembre 04, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the viognier room. The location, view, breakfast, and hospitality were outstanding. We were greeted with smiles and fresh sangria. Breakfast was prepared by Chef Dean, felt like I was dining in northern France. Can't wait to go back.


Wonderful weekend in Temecula

5 su dicembre 03, 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic visit at the Inn at Europa Village. Chef Dean and his wife were very hospitable and friendly, and the breakfast was truly outstanding and creative! Their property is very relaxing and inviting and we enjoyed playing French "bocce ball", watching the sun set from the hot tub and letting our breakfast settle in the hammock. Our room had an outstanding view and we definitely plan to return in the future!


Absolute delight

5 su novembre 26, 2014

Damien was an incredible host and chef that cooked us Gormet breakfasts. Will recommend the inn to everyone! A total pleasure and exceptional experience! The Chillemi's


The Best

5 su novembre 05, 2014

We stayed for our wedding night and it could not have been a nicer experience. Staff was super friendly and gave us a nice tour of the grounds and room at check in. We will defiantly be visiting again.


Beautiful setting

5 su ottobre 18, 2014

Felt like we were in Europe. Beautifully appointed villa. Furnishings were warm and personal. Chef Dean was a great host!


Wow!

5 su ottobre 16, 2014

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left we were made to feel like we were the only ones there. Very special. And Chef Dean! We cannot wait to return.


Fabulous get away in Temecula

4,6 su ottobre 05, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is a lovely bed and breakfast. The location is perfect and conveniently close to all of the wineries. Chef Dean and Nicole make you feel welcome immediately and treat you like it's your home! The grounds are inviting with nice couches, tables & chairs, with a 180 degree view of the valley. The Jacuzzi was a nice option in the evening while star gazing. Chef Dean saves the best for last, breakfast of champions!! The morning meal was exceptional!


Katen

5 su ottobre 02, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend at the Inn at Europa. Nicole was so friendly, interesting, and accommodating. The gourmet breakfast was just that. Gourmet. I am still savoring it. The atmosphere was beautiful and relaxing. I totally recommend this B&B


Great place in Temecula

4,8 su settembre 22, 2014

Thanks for all the informations given on the region!


weekend at europa

5 su settembre 19, 2014

great room, views and service. Breakfast was amazing!


Weekend at Europa Village

4,6 su settembre 18, 2014

My wife and I spent a long weekend here, Chef Dean prepared some pretty awesome breakfast meals over our 4 day visit. The views were pretty spectacular, the vineyards and mountains. No TV's in the rooms, but we didn't miss it at all.


Romantic B&B with excellent view and meals

5 su settembre 15, 2014

We've stayed here several times. The views are incredible. The breakfasts from Dean are fantastic. Dean and Nicole are welcoming and not intrusive. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Great for a quiet break.


Nice B & B

4,6 su settembre 08, 2014

Excellent breakfast, very nice views and very courteous staff


lovely place to stay!

5 su agosto 28, 2014

Europa Village is a lovely Inn! The Innkeepers are very friendly and the breakfast is Amazing!!!


A gem

4,8 su agosto 26, 2014

wonderful experience, relaxing getaway


Relaxing Anniversary stay

5 su agosto 23, 2014

Went here for our anniversary and had a wonderful time. The view is spectacular with a warm and relaxing atmosphere. The hospitality was refreshing and the breakfast in the morning was amazing. I would definitely stay there again.


Foodie Paradise in Tuscany-like surroundings

4,8 su agosto 19, 2014

The manager is a superb, likable, and locally well-know Chef who teaches a few foodie tricks by just describing the breakfast he made, but also teaches classes. The mornings were magical watcing birds and balloons landing in the fruit-laden vineyards. Wine tasting just down the hill on property. Central AC was blasting, but we left the glass door to the balcony open at night and found the local temperature pleasant.


Difficult to eat breakfast

3,8 su agosto 04, 2014

Foods other than the exotic fare we were offered should be available to those of us who can't stomach creamed carrots with truffle oil, turkey with mushroom sauce, pickled beets, etc. at 8:30 in the morning.


European Inn in California

5 su luglio 30, 2014

The Inn at Europa Village is a fabulous B & B. Spent the weekend there, can't wait to return. Very relaxing getaway.


Best place to stay in Temecula

4,4 su luglio 05, 2014

Everything is perfect at the Europa Inn. The location with great views of the vineyards, nice, clean, comfortable rooms with a balcony overlooking the valley and outstanding service and breakfast by Chef Dean. A true 5 stars B&B and great value for your money. We will definitely go back there.


overall

3,6 su giugno 27, 2014

Very nice , Very quiet..Breakfasts were unique but very good..No attempts to get guests together..Pretty much on your own..


A wonderful destination with perfect hosts!

3,8 su giugno 26, 2014

Truly a unique experience, highly recommended for a wine country getaway. Special thanks to Chef Dean and Nicole from Terry and Eileen!


anniversary getaway

4,6 su giugno 22, 2014

My wife wanted to get away for our anniversary and I was going to go to wine country in northern California. I'm glad I went to tamecula instead. It's was a great experience and she lived it as well. Beautiful atmosphere. Southcoast is a good dinner place up the street and europa village is nice for tasting.


Europa inn

3,8 su giugno 21, 2014

Nice place to stay with nice view. Our room was quiet and quaint. Breakfast was delicious, over the top. Innkeepers were friendly and helpful.


The perfect weekend!

4,4 su giugno 12, 2014

We had an amazing weekend at the Inn. The hospitality was fantastic. The food was indescribable. Take advantage of the jacuzzi and fire pit. We were often the only ones outdoors. Enjoy!


Goldilocks's surprise Birthday stay

4,2 su giugno 11, 2014

Chef Dean make The Inn. The breakfasts he made me and Ronda were exceptional in flavor and yet light as a feather. The stay exceeded our expectations. I would recommend The Inn at Europa to any one who wold like a quiet stay with a wonderful breakfast to start you day. Ask for recommendations for things to do, Wineries to visit and restaurants for lunch and dinner. You cant go wrong.


Nice Anniversary getaway.

4,2 su maggio 25, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very cozy though it would be nice to have a TV. The chef made a terrific breakfast for us. Their wine tasting room was amazing, everyone very friends and helpful. Oh the outside patio was OMG beautiful. We will stay again someday.


Love this place

4,8 su maggio 21, 2014

Lovely views, relaxing and romantic. Breakfast is SO unbelievable. Want to go back just for the food. Thank you Chef Dean and Nicolle. C Parker


Getaway to mini Napa

4,4 su maggio 16, 2014

This is a truly fun and relaxing spot. It is thankfully not a chain hotel experience. Not enough can be said about Chef Dean's morning presentations. Breakfast is like sitting down to eat in an art gallery, but the art is the plate before you. The view of the valley is breathtaking. We didn't have a room with an expansive view but the views from the common areas are fabulous, and there are many spots in which to sit and imbibe your wine or morning coffee. The managers go out of their way to make you feel at home. Simply said, it is a very fine experience.


Cozy, warm, and tasteful

5 su maggio 14, 2014

This was my first time ever staying at a bed and breakfast, so didn’t really know what to expect. The host was outstanding making you feel right at home. The food was amazing leaving you wanting more. The rooms and views where amazing. I will most defiantly be going back. Jake


Amazing, highly recommend

5 su maggio 13, 2014

This is the second time my husband and I have stayed here, and the experience every time is amazing. They treat you like family and are so accommodating. Also, they have by far the most comfortable beds and pillows! Waking up to the view of the vineyard from the bed is a dream. Then not only is that enough for me, but you get a gourmet breakfast too. The chef always has something original and uses whatever he has growing in his garden that he tends to. This is a fantastic bed and breakfast and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area.


Perfect weekend getaway

5 su aprile 23, 2014

We stay at Europa Inn at least twice a year. Always have had the best experiences. Chef Dean and his wife Nicole are wonderful hosts and are always willing to accommodate you in any way possible. C. Longway


First Time

4,2 su aprile 17, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to make our first time together very special on an ordinary weeknight; and it turned out to be just that. We loved the Inn at Europa Village the moment we noticed it up on the hill. As we got there we loved the place even more. It's quite charming, cozy, and romantic... we felt right at home, as if we were guests at a friend's villa. We LOVED our jacuzzi time at night under the stars with a glass of wine. The breakfast was excellent, the chef and staff very friendly. Try to go at least once. I would love to go back again. :)


3-day getaway

4,6 su aprile 12, 2014

Awesome location! Kind and excellent service. Incredible food and wine... a reasonable value. We would definitely return.


Best Stay Ever.

4,8 su aprile 08, 2014

Chef Dean greated us with the best Sangria and the hospitality didn't stop there. His breakfast was awesome, the view fantiastic. He winery recommendations were spot on also. Highly recommend this place. I will come back again.


A wonderful gem close to home

4,8 su aprile 02, 2014

We were greeted with Sangria made by Chef Dean. Well, off to a great start. Quaint rooms with the necessary hotel supplies. Plenty of everything. Nothing over the top like granite/marble/etc. But if you're into that, go to a hotel.The room had a nice view although they were grading the dug up citrus groves outfront in preparation for vines. never the less, the sunset was great. I felt like we were in our own little world. We had more than enough amenities available to us on the property: hot tub, fire pit, wine openers/glasses, fridge, hot water and tea, robes, outdoor towels, etc. I would say however; why not just throw in complementary wine tasting instead of a 2 for 1 coupon we could of downloaded from the WineGrowers association website. No TV, and no radio, but they had Wi-Fi and that was enough. It was a great B&B. The hosts gave us a tour at check in, a key and we on our own. It was very relaxing. Like staying at a friends home, with the friends not actually in your way. Very nice and stress-free. It rained that night so we couldn't partake of breakfast outside in the morning, but it was still lovely hearing the rain on our private balcony, watching the clouds roll in and enjoying the peaceful sounds of wine country.


Great B&B

4,6 su aprile 02, 2014

O/A we had a great time. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and Chef Dean did a great job in presentation. We will definitely go back


Great sunset but otherwise disappointing

2,4 su marzo 11, 2014

A stained carpet and no balcony for $250 per night. A good view from the terrace where a gourmet breakfast was served by a slightly over-bearing chef.


Fun getaway!

4,0 su marzo 10, 2014

Laid back atmosphere, stunning views, and great people sum up the stay at the Inn at Europa Village. After an excellent breakfast we enjoyed a walking/tasting tour of the vineyard by the very knowledgable, and interesting, Dr. Doug. Fun memory!!!


Great weekend in wine county

4,8 su marzo 07, 2014

We've stayed at Europa Inn numerous times, and always come back. The rooms all have great views, King sized beds, and is very tranquil. Of course, breakfast is the best part! Chef Dean comes up with the most amazing treats. Highly recommend!


europa inn

5 su marzo 03, 2014

The stay there was wonderful Chef Dean and his wife Nicole always make you feel At home. Chef Dean is fantasic his food is like a vaction to what ever country he decides you should visit for breakfast. Nicole is the most gracious hostess . we Try to visit the inn at least 3 times a year. Thank you chef dean and nicole See you in March. Bob and Jen


Beautiful B&B in Beautiful Setting

5 su gennaio 30, 2014

This B&B is very professional, extremely clean, welcoming, and has 10 rooms but it's not so busy or crowded as to lose that private and romantic feeling. The breakfast is fantastic and checking in, we were given a nice and refreshing fruit drink. The grounds and flowers are beatiful and relaxing with a great view of the wine valley. Highly recommend it. Dave W.


Beautiful Views, Great Breakfast

5 su gennaio 13, 2014

We stayed in the Syrah room and had fantastic views of the vineyard and sunset from our balcony. There was a wonderful whirlpool hot tub outside. The breakfast was fantastic with several items grown fresh on the property. Sat outside and ate our breakfast enjoying the view and California sun.


Great Getaway!! Wonderful Experience!!

5 su gennaio 05, 2014

Wonderful experience. Chef Dean and Nicole along with the entire staff were great host's. From the Inn to the Balloon Ride to the Wine Tasting to the "incredible" Breakfast, it was GREAT! We looked forward to each morning to see what Chef Dean prepared for Breakfast (a true highlight of the trip).


Time to relax and enjoy

5 su dicembre 13, 2013

Five stars for the dining is not adequate.


Great anniversary getaway

4,8 su dicembre 07, 2013

Great getaway to celebrate our anniversary. Rooms, staff, service, food were great. Views at the inn were wonderful! Will definitely stay here again. The wine tasting tour was a plus.


Europa Village Inn.... lives upto to its name

5 su dicembre 03, 2013

The Europa Village Inn at Temecula, CA certainly lives up to its name. The staff was very, very courteous and welcoming. He was very patient and took the time to give us an orientation to the hotel and its services. The room was excellent…The room and bathroom were clean in every way including the corners. The breakfast was very good. All in all it was a great experience. Highly Recommended!!!


Amazing Views

4,0 su novembre 29, 2013

We stayed here right before Thanksgiving with some friends. The view was amazing we sat around the fire pit for hours. Our host was incredible, from greeting us with drinks on arrival, to one of the best breakfasts I have ever had. Rooms were nice and very clean. We can't wait to return for a longer stay.


Anniversary Stat

3,2 su novembre 22, 2013

Our first impression was somewhat negative. When we arrived there was another couple asking about the B & B. The lady on duty did not allow the couple to enter the premises as they did not have a reservation. Explaining they were booked for that night and she would not let them look around the downstairs public area. Basically she turned away a future customer with her negative attitude. There was no wine and cheese served in the afternoon, as is customary in the B & B's were stayed in previously. The room was very nice. Breakfast was the highlight of our visit. The chef personally presented all of the food and explained each dish; great touch.


Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

4,8 su novembre 08, 2013

The breakfast was wonderful and the views from the rooms, especially at sunrise, was spectatular. We look forward to returning soon!


The Inn at Eurpoa Village

4,8 su novembre 01, 2013

We traveled to Temecula with another couple and we were all very pleased with eth Inn at Europa Village and especially the relaxed ambiance and wonderful breakfasts created by the Chef. It was a lovely place top unwind after a day of riding our motorcycles around the lovely landscape and a wine tasting tour at the nearby vineyard.


Europa evening

4,0 su ottobre 27, 2013

The food was outstanding, chef dean has an amazing culinary craft! Caution: no tv's in your room, but a nice flat screen in the common family room. Enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit overlooking the valleys and vineyards. We will be back:)


Temecula Wine Country with a European Flair

4,2 su ottobre 22, 2013

Chef Dean was wonderful & very accommodating. We stayed in the Syrah room & were amazed by the views of the vineyards. Europa inn is an oasis from the hustle & bustle of the city. We watched the sunrise; Chef Dean told us that you can also see the hot air balloons fly overhead around 8-8:30am. His brunch was amazing. We joined the wine club & will definitely be coming back.


Great time

5 su ottobre 21, 2013

Wonderful experience with great food and service. We wil be back soon.


Wine touring

4,8 su ottobre 20, 2013

Great rooms, great vineyard views, very friendly , breakfast fabulous, one of the best ever, perfect for wine touring


Weekend Escape

3,6 su ottobre 16, 2013

After an extremely stressful 3 months of dealing with family health issues my husband and I decided a weekend away would be what the doctor ordered. Neither had been to Temecula and having experienced B & B"s thought what a better to escape. Found the Inn of Europa through a brochure my husband brought home from work, I then went on line based on the reviews and secured a two night stay. Positive: Temecula wine country is beautiful, peaceful, calming, and has approx. 30 wineries to explore. The drive up the road to the Inn gives an amazing view of the wineries and surrounding hills. Definite positive: greeted by Chef Dean, who was friendly, informative, and thoughtful (while showing us the patio he went and made us Sangria). Positive: the main house, dining area, patio, music, lighting, and surrounding grounds beautiful and made one feel as in Europe. Positive: Chef Dean Breakfast was delicious and the presentations gave a European feel. Negative: Prices which viewed online were slightly lower than what was paid for a 'special package'; but, due to time constraints we took. For 'special price' felt we would have secured a better view and being above a parking space (which we heard car and alarm as they pulled in). Negative: which is a big one for me, dirty carpet; not a wine stain, but multiple stains throughout room (Chem-Dry needed). Negative: wing off main house where we stayed was blocked off using obstacles of step stool, chair, shoes; a chain with a do not enter sign would have been more professional. All in all, a nice inn with negatives which good easily be remedied; kudos to Chef Dean for the ambiance he created.


Incredible stay

4,6 su ottobre 13, 2013

Stayed for a weekend with a friend and the host was extremely helpful. Before she showed us to our rooms, she gave us a map of the wineries around, and gave us recommendations of where to eat out for lunch, some of the best wineries, where to eat out for dinner and where to end the night. It made the stay truly enjoyable.


Our Anniversary Stay

5 su ottobre 09, 2013

We had a wonderful stay last weekend. The room was perfect, and the food, was much more than we expected. We highly recommend ths B&B


Breakfast! Breakfast! Breakfast!

4,0 su ottobre 07, 2013

The breakfast makes the rate worth it alone! However the rooms need some upgrading. We booked the Cabernet Sauvignon room because we were celebrating our anniversary and thought we would splurge a bit. The bed in the room was large but a bit uncomfortable. The room came equipped with a small "heart shaped" jacuzzi tub. Definitely not large enough for two people. The room was also supposed to include a working fireplace. The fireplace was there just not the working part. The highlight of our stay was the delicious breakfast we were served the following morning . Chef Dean is quite amazing and the food was delectable. My only advice is maybe they could include some morning mimosa's? I mean for $329 you would think that would be an obvious. The grounds were absolutely stunning and the outdoor jacuzzi was appreciated after a long day of wine tasting. Not sure if we would stay again in the Cabernet Sauvignon room again.


evaluation

4,6 su settembre 19, 2013

wonderful place to stay in the heart of the wine country in Temecula1


Great Fun!

4,8 su settembre 18, 2013

We loved Europa Inn. Chef Dean and Nicole are such warm people, we felt like we were staying with friends. The food was the best we have ever eaten, wish we could have eaten every meal there. The room was quaint and the views were spectacular! Chef Dean make great recoomendations for food and wineries. The staff at Europa Village was very friendly. We loved the wine and sangria which the Chef made. We will be back and recommend it to all. Lee and Linda


Romantic and secluded B&B

3,8 su settembre 09, 2013

My boyfriend and I spend the weekend at the INN and absolutely loved it. Relaxing in the hot tub (or hammock) drinking wine under the stars, with such a beautiful view, was such a wonderful experience. The breakfast was an incredible experience! We will be returning and recommending to all of our friends!


Great Vacation

5 su settembre 02, 2013

Went to Temecula to celebrate my birthday and I couldn't have asked for a better birthday weekend. All the credit goes to Inn at Europa, fantastic food, atmosphere, and more importantly, wine. It was a great trip and beautiful scenery.


Nice Place

4,0 su settembre 02, 2013

Nice, large bedrooms. Breakfast was very good and unusual. Emphasis on organic. It would have been nice to have a "social" time in the evening.


Enjoyable stay

4,0 su agosto 27, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Europa Inn and only wished we could have stayed in another night and in a better room to enjoy the view. Maybe next year. As many reviewers have noted, the breakfast is fabulous! We were so glad to make it to the breakfast after our early morning hot air balloon ride. The Europa Inn is centrally located in the heart of Temecula wine country.


A short getaway

3,2 su agosto 23, 2013

We spent 1 night at Inn at Europa as a quick getaway from visiting family in Orange County. The Inn was nice and the staff very friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. We did a little wine tasting at the Village ( staff very helpful) and a couple of the other wineries. We were there such a short time we really want to come back and stay longer.


Great inn, great breakfast

4,8 su agosto 22, 2013

Excellent service, Chef Dean was very helpful and took great care of us. His breakfasts were simply delicious!! The room was nice, and the view one of the best in the valley. We will definitively come back!


Perfect Weekend at The Inn at Europa

4,8 su agosto 22, 2013

We had a perfect weekend at The Inn at Europa! The staff is very friendly and attentive. Our room was super clean and very comfortable. We loved breakfasting while overlooking the vineyards below. Breakfast was a rich treat that we both enjoyed tremendously!


Amazing stay

5 su agosto 21, 2013

We had the most amazing stay- everything was perfect from the inn keepers Dean and Nicole, the rooms, grounds and breakfast. So peaceful and beautiful! Can't wait to go back!


Great breakfast at a great Inn!

4,8 su agosto 17, 2013

The stay at Europa village exceeded our expectations. Chef Dean prepares an amazing breakfast every day from ingredients grown in his own organic garden. We recommend staying there for anybody who is a foodie and who is looking to relax, enjoy the scenery and have a good time!


Kid Free Weekend

4,8 su agosto 12, 2013

We had a great weekend at the Inn. It started with Chef Dean greeting us with tasty Sangria. The breakfasts were also outstanding. Our room was very comfortable and had an amazing view of the vineyards. We will definitely be returning and have already started planning for our next stay at the Inn.


wonderful getaway

4,2 su agosto 09, 2013

I highly recommend this inn. Beautiful views, friendly service, excellent breakfast and comfortable accommodations. Go!


Great stay! Will be back!

4,4 su agosto 09, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for our two year anniversary and fell in love with the property. Breakfast was amazing and nothing beats the view from the inn. Chef Dean really knows how to make you feel special. We will be back!


Great location in Temecula Wine Country

4,4 su agosto 07, 2013

My wife and I really enjoyed our trip to The Inn at Europa Village. The location atop a hill overlooking wine country is really great. The inn itself is very nice, with the amenities of home. The staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Chef Dean, and the breakfasts are really amazing! Top it off with reasonable rates and it's a really good value.


Great Weekend

4,2 su agosto 07, 2013

Hadn't done a B&B before. This one will be hard to beat. Rooms were spacious and clean. Grounds were very nice. Chef Dean and Nicole were always very pleasant. Breakfast was excellent. Very Happy we stayed here


Nothing out of this world

3,2 su agosto 05, 2013

Room I stayed in was pretty small. Had a musty smell. Breakfast served 10-15 minutes late every morning. Had all guests waiting to be served.


As good a B&B as I've ever stayed at

5 su agosto 01, 2013

Amazing experience. Breakfast was over the top and absolutely more than I expected. Typically you get a nice continental breakfast. This was as gourmet as breakfast gets. Rooms very nice and clean. Beautiful views.


Quiet Time

5 su luglio 21, 2013

We had a very nice stay. The next morning we took the Hot Air Balloon Ride. We most definitely would stay there again.


Romantic B&B

3,8 su luglio 20, 2013

Great view of the Temecula vineyards, beautiful grounds, relaxing environment.


Great weekend in Temecula

5 su luglio 18, 2013

We stayed in the in the Viognier room. Private balcony and great views. Chef Dean's breakfasts were incredible. Sunny mornings and quiet evenings. Great location for access to the 'wine country'. Walking distance to several vineyards and tasting rooms.


Opening Night

4,4 su luglio 15, 2013

I was appearing in the play "Henry the IV" that Europa was hosting. I thought it would be nice to stay the evening of opening night. My stay turned out to be a romantic one night vacation!! We felt as if we were in the south of France. The view overlooking wine country was spectacular. Sous chef Damian's friendly manner and his delicious breakfast was the icing on the cake! I highly recommend you try it as well!


An amazing stay!

5 su giugno 27, 2013

We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was amazing! It was the first time we stayed at a bed and breakfast. The inn was very warm and inviting. The staff, very helpful and informative.


Inn at Europa Village - a quaint and cozy spot

4,8 su giugno 25, 2013

Had a lovely stay at the Inn....the hospitality was wonderful, they offered many suggestions on places to visit and were very accommodating. The rooms don't have TV's, but there is a communal TV in the living room downstairs if you are so inclined. They have a nice outdoors jacuzzi overlooking different wineries in Temecula, and a DELICIOUS breakfast in the morning...if it's nice out, eat on the patio, facing the wineries. It's a treat. Would recommend it to a friend in a heartbeat.


A relaxing retreat

4,6 su giugno 24, 2013

My husband and I found this quaint little inn from reviews online, and were not disappointed! The atmosphere is fantastic, breakfast exceptional, and rooms well maintained. We had such a relaxing experience here and want to make it an annual trip. The views from the patio are lovely in the morning while sipping a cup of coffee and enjoying one of Chef Deans amazing breakfasts, and we enjoyed drinking wine under the stars in the hot tub. We walked down the hill to the winery each day to have a glass of wine. It was an absolutely perfect escape for us and we hope to return again soon!


Temecula's Best Kept Secret

5 su giugno 11, 2013

We had the delightful pleasure of staying at The Inn at Europa Village in Temecula. The lovely and comfortable room had a stunning panoramic view from the top of a hill of the vineyards and winery below. The owners were friendly and more than accommodating to every whim. Our gourmet breakfast was indescribably delicious and amazing in it's presentation too! If ever in the Temecula wine country over-night, The Inn at Europa Village is definitely the place to stay.


The Most Relaxing Get a Way in Temecula

5 su aprile 10, 2013

Besides the beautiful surroundings, intimate accomodations, fantastic food and hospitality, what makes the stay like not other in Temecula, is your host and hostess Dean and Nicole. They insure that you feel at home and having Dean as if he was you personal chef, you'll never go anywhere else. Living in Carlsbad for 20+ years, this is the only place to retreat for me and my wife from the hustle of the city and be completely transported to tranquility.


Superb

4,6 su febbraio 18, 2013

Europa Village is an outstanding getaway for a night, a weekend or a week. Comfortable rooms, beautiful sunsets, excellent patio for relaxing, watch hot air balloons rise in the morning mist. Chef Dean and Nicole provide an incredible dining experience.


Nice for wine reviews

4,2 su luglio 08, 2012

Nice staff. Owners must be nice people keeping the cat. The cat is great and makes it like home. Chef Dean is fantastic .. Helped with dinner reservation . Got the best seat in the house since dean knows restrurant owner. We will be back again. Fair price.. Keep it affordable... Thank you AAAA++


Europa Village

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $190 - $270
  • Recensioni (205) 4,6
  • Camere 10
  • Buoni Acquisto accettati

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 18776767047

Sito Web »

Più info

Inizio pagina