Ultime Recensioni in Vancouver, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

An excelent place to stay a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Graham has been running with B&B for a long time and knows the hospitality business well. The location is great, in a quite neighborhood but still close enough to walk to many shops and eatery. I love his breakfast the best.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect for UBC Graduation a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 30, 2017

This is a beautiful B and B with a super cute dog, lovely host and delicious food. We were extremely lucky to book the suite and enjoyed our stay in sunny Vancouver!

Vedi più recensioni


Really great Vancouver B&B a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 13, 2017

Could not be bettered. So welcoming, including Watney, and helpful. Graham's breakfasts are amazing. He also went over and above the call of duty regarding our Vancouver Island pick up. Thanks for a great stay, Rob & Liz

Vedi più recensioni


Bee and Thistle ... Not to be missed! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 05, 2017

The category of "Onsite Dining" should have an NA rating for non-applicable, since there are no meals served in the guest house. However, there were snacks and drinks available for our use. Our hosts made every effort to make our stay memorable and easy. They had thought out all of the problems for a visitor, e.g. transportation, and made a Skytrain card available for the visitor's use. The decor in our room was carefully chosen and we enjoyed the space.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely guest house, friendly hosts. a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Lovely bed and breakfast, without the breakfast. Closest full breakfast before 9-10 am is about 7 km walk. Quiet and well appointed house and rooms with knowledgeable hosts. About a 1.4 km from train to town. Lots of restaurants in the bustling but safe neighborhood.

Vedi più recensioni


Greystone B&B wonderful experience a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2017

Excellent quiet residential location close to West Broadway and transit system. Cosy home environment with beautiful yard and deck (a bit too cool when there to enjoy). The breakfast was a wonderfully fresh variety. Hospitality was a delight. Definitely will be returning on next visit to Vancouver!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay!!! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2017

We had a lovely stay in the Kitsilano room. It was perfect for our needs. Andrew was a excellent host and breakfast was delicious and big! Location is perfect in Kitsilano, able to walk to many amenities.

Vedi più recensioni


Home away from home a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il marzo 18, 2017

Very homely retreat in central Vancouver. Felt like I was in a family basement apartment but much tidier and more cosy than my own. Lovely breakfast with a very hospitible host and nice touches such as fresh milk and fruit for us should we need a cup of tea or snack.

Vedi più recensioni


A great place to stay in Vancouver a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 02, 2017

This is a nice neighborhood easy parking, The breakfast is GREAT. The price is reasonable

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il febbraio 28, 2017

Everything in this B&B is excellent. The room with a balcony and gorgeous view over Vancouver downtown the ocean is fantastic. The huge bathroom with jacuzzi and wonderful garden view is very nice. The two other rooms are very cozy too. Everything is professionally decorated with classic European design. The living room and dining room areas have the same spectacular view over the city downtown and ocean. Crystal and John are extremely helpful and perfectly organized. The food and drinks (the real espresso) are fantastic. We highly recommend this place.

Vedi più recensioni


Great B&B a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 24, 2017

Had a wonderful stay at Chrystals, great spacious and clean rooms and beautiful sea and city views. Very warm and welcoming people, amazing breakfast. Close to everything! 10 minutes to shops, restaurants and north shore parks. 2 thumbs up for this B&B. Patrick from Holland

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B in Vancouver BC a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il febbraio 15, 2017

Graham is a great cook. The breakfast table is a great place to meat other guests and talk. The neighborhood is very nice. You get a lot more here than you would at a hotel

Vedi più recensioni


Great stay, and oh that view! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il febbraio 05, 2017

Had a second great stay at Crystal's View B&B in North Vancouver.Innkeepers Crystal and John are very hospitable, friendly and helpful. Arrived on a day with a bit snowfall, and they were most helpful to get me to and from my vehicle as I did not make it up their road. Breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable. Thanks again Crystal and John!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

We spend 5 nights at this B&B and had a lovely stay. Graham and Lee are very hospitable. Every morning Graham baked something new, beside the variety of fruits, muffins,etc. You can also join them during their happy hour later in the afternoon. I'm sure that one day we'll come back to this beautifull place.

Vedi più recensioni


Little gem in the city of North Vancouver a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 04, 2016

I travel to Vancouver once a year to visit my girlfriend's family. They have a small apartment and aren't able to accommodate the two of us, so we always have to look for places to stay at that are nearby. We were fortunate enough to find Crystal's View, which happened to be only a 10 minute drive away. Though we spent most of our day with my girlfriend's family, it was a great feeling coming back to our rooms at the end of the day to be treated with fresh cookies, and a toasty fireplace (electric!) in our suite. Breakfasts were very filling and kept us full for our busy days.

Vedi più recensioni


Another great stay at Crystal's View a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

I stumbled upon Crystal's View last year when I spent the weekend in Vancouver. Such a beautiful city! I was delighted to have the opportunity to visit again and stay with Crystal in her lovely home. Both experiences were very positive and she welcomed me back like I was part of the family. Thanks again for another wonderful stay!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing experience a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay very much. First of all, the surroundings were beautiful, the bed and breakfast itself was clean, comfortable and it had a great atmosphere. John and Crystal are wonderful and passionate people. We also enjoyed the food and services in general. To conclude- we had an amazing experience in every way!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful 5-day stay at Bee & Thistle a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 19, 2016

Beautiful 1908 house with period details and modern comfort. The staff made every effort to make my 5-day stay enjoyable. A short walk from a bus route, and a slightly longer walk to the Sky Train. Hope to return on a future Vancouver visit.

Vedi più recensioni


Really enjoyed our stay! a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il novembre 07, 2016

Excellent location for us - quiet neighborhood with privacy, yet just a few (easily walkable) blocks away from restaurants, grocery stores and boutiques. Very pleasant and friendly hosts. We were well aware that breakfast is no longer served here, so it "met our expectations" on that point. Served as a great base camp for our recent visit to Vancouver. We would return here in a heartbeat!

Vedi più recensioni


The best Bed and Breakfast and amazing hosts ! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 30, 2016

Thank you so much for wonderful hospitality and delicious gourmet breakfast. Love our luxury room with amaizing downtown and Ocean view. It was really treat for us to stay at your place. We are missing your freshly baked biscuits and selection of delicious tea which you served us after returning from sightseeing. Thank you again Crystal and John you are amazing hosts.We can't wait to come back. Annie and Jose

Vedi più recensioni


Glad we found Greystone B&B! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il ottobre 29, 2016

We were looking for somewhere to stay other than a hotel within walking distance of a family member's apt. This cozy, friendly B&B was the answer. It's in a lovely, quiet residential neighborhood of meticulously maintained older homes not far from several excellent restaurants. Our host provided lavish breakfasts featuring several varieties of fresh fruit, eggs prepared to order, a choice of breakfast meats, and fresh baked goods. We enjoyed lively conversation and tips about Vancouver restaurants and attractions.Our room was comfortable and cozy, with antique furniture and thoughtful amenities. Our host saw to our needs, arranging an early morning cab ride to the airport for us.

Vedi più recensioni


Greystone B&B Vancouver - Fantastic! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 26, 2016

This B&B has everything you need. Great location, very comfortable, all needs taken care of, clean and organized. Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Highly recommended a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

The hosts were most helpful and charming. The room was comfortable with all the details thought out. It is a great location for restaurants and transportation.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful stay in a special place. a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 21, 2016

We stayed in the Rose Garden Suite whilst visiting family in Kitsilano in October. Everything was wonderful, from great accommodations, great breakfasts, great neighbourhood, walking distance to shops and coffee stops, and bus stops.. Nothing was lacking. Greystone will be our "go to place" on subsequent trips to Vancouver.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 14, 2016

My husband and I spent five nights at the Greystone B&B. Graham met us when we got in late on a Saturday evening. We stayed in the Shaughnessy room which was nicely appointed -- plenty of room for our things and a full bath. Breakfast each morning was great -- fresh fruit, yogurt, granola/cereal, and then a hot option as well. Over five days we had everything from eggs Benedict to eggy bread with fruit. The location is close to several bus lines, and a bike rental, so even without a car it's convenient. Graham and Leigh are gracious hosts and were able to give us lots of tips about what to see and how to spend our time. We'd definitely stay with them again.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with an amazing view and wonderful hosts! a Crystal's View Bed and Breakfast (North Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

I arrived at Crystals and Johns Bed and Breakfast with a lot of mixed feelings, as I was going to start my semester abroad here - more than 8000 km far from home and with nobody I know. When you first get there you are not just overwhelmed by the amazing view, but also by the beauty of this B&B. Every room is decorated with so much love and attention and all the little details, like for example the wonderful self-made cookies in a perfectly cleaned room after a long day out, make you feel so cosy. Getting up in the morning to the smell of self made muffins and the surprise of a different and perfectly made breakfast everyday was also one of my highlights while staying there! In addition, Crystal is such a keen and wonderful person, which always tries her best to meet all the expectations of her guests and make them feel well at her place and at the same time she is very professional and knows all the important places (like restaurants, attractions etc.) in Vancouver and close by that one must see. All the recommendations she gave me where just amazing and it helped me a lot to get to know Vancouver and all its beauty very quick. I arrived as a stranger, but when I left the place, I left it with a very happy and encouraged feeling, knowing that if the start here was so amazing the rest just can get better! I'm unbelievably happy that I was so lucky to stay at such a wonderful place and meeting such wonderful and kind people like Crystal and John. If you want to make your stay in Vancouver special with a touch of feeling as if you were home I would highly recommend staying there!

Vedi più recensioni


Nice but a basement a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,0 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

Nice surroundings in villa quarter (much green), but dark because of basement.

Vedi più recensioni


A beautiful house and room at a very convenient location... a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

3,6 Recensione postata il settembre 26, 2016

with hosts that really care. If you want to stay a beautiful and quiet house ans still be only two blocks away from bustling Commercial Drive - the Bee & Thstle is it. This form requires a score for for Onsite Dining. As none was offered (and this was clear from the get go) I checked "met my expectations"

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B & B a Greystone B&B (Vancouver, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il settembre 22, 2016

A charming jewel located in a quiet residential area, yet close to all that downtown Vancouver has to offer. Graham, the host, was most friendly and helpful in recommending restaurants and giving directions for the tourist attraction we were interested in visiting. The breakfast went beyond our expectation and was delicious! It was a very pleasant stay.

Vedi più recensioni


A Lovely Stay a Bee & Thistle Guest House (Vancouver, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 17, 2016

We recently returned to the Bee & Thistle for a 2 night stay. Ivey's Room feels like our home away from home. The bed is so comfortable and together with the soft, crisp linens we enjoyed an awesome nights sleep both nights. The thoughtful restoration of this century home is apparent at every turn and the careful selection of amenities is so very much appreciated! Fresh home baked cookies were a delightful surprise upon arrival. Thank you for your gracious hospitality Lynn and Michael! We look forward to our next stay!

Vedi più recensioni


A proposito di Vancouver

Fai di un agriturismo o Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, in Canada, la tua casa lontano di casa

Vancouver è situata nel sud della Columbia Britannica, in Canada, ed è una città vibrante, ricca di monumenti storici, parchi tranquilli e negozi fantastici. C’è tanto da vedere e da fare a Vancouver; l'informazione turistica viene di solito divisa in due sezioni, una per le vacanze culturali ed un'altra per le attività all'aria aperta. E' molto facile fare una gita di un giorno, durante un soggiorno in un B&B di Vancouver, e scoprire la meravigliosa natura della British Columbia; una vacanza in un Bed and Breakfast di Vancouver vi permetterà di scoprire la natura e la fauna selvatica di questa parte del Canada, di sciare e di fare snowboard, tra le altre cose.

Cose da fare a Vancouver, in Canada
Durante un soggiorno in B&B a Vancouver avrete modo di scorpire una città moderna, cosmopolita, classificata come una delle metropoli con miglior qualità di vita. Se si prenota un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver, si può star certi di trascorrere una vacanza senza limiti in fatto di possibilità di shopping, offerta culturale e gastronomica. Fate una passeggiata per Granville Street, via interamente fiancheggiata da cinema, teatri e locali notturni. Il teatro Queen Elizabeth, la Galleria d'Arte di Vancouver ed il Museo Marittimo sono tra le migliori attrazioni da visitare, dopo che vi siete sistemati nel vostro Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver. L'ufficio turistico fornisce informazioni su tutti gli spettacoli, eventi e festival di Vancouver. Vancouver è circondata su tre lati da acqua e sul quarto da una grande catena montuosa nota come le Coast Mountains. In qualunque direzione si guarda si possono ammirare stupendi panorami e, ovunque sia localizzato il vostro B&B o agriturismo a Vancouver, potete essere certi che la vista che godrete ogni mattina vi invoglierà a lanciarvi in una giornata piena di fantastiche attività. Sono molti gli eventi sportivi che hanno luogo in città. Nei dintorni di Vancouver sono disponibili vari campi da golf, ma rimanere concentrati nel gioco può a volte essere difficile, talmente bello è il paesaggio intorno!

Nei dintorni di Vancouver troverete spiagge dalla sabbia dorata, dove prendere il sole e rilassarsi. Kitsilano Beach è la spiaggia più "in" di Vancouver, paragonata alla Venice beach della California, con una grandissima offerta di attività durante tutta l'estate. Se si preferisce una spiaggia un po' più tranquilla durante un soggiorno in Bed and Breakfast a Vancouver, consigliamo Jericho Beach o Spanish Banks, sia per il relax che per la pesca dalla spiaggia, Una vacanza a Vancouver significa anche entrare in contatto con la natura selvaggia della zona. Le balene, i leoni marini, i delfini e le aquile possono essere avvistati regolarmente al largo della costa di Vancouver. Anche se la città stessa è raramente coperta di neve, non vi è luogo migliore in Canada per praticare sci alpino e snowboard, sulle montagne intorno a Vancouver. Le stazioni sciistiche locali di Cypress, Mount Seymour e Grouse Mountain offrono la possibilità di praticare dello sci e snowboard davvero sensazionale, e le località di fama mondiale di Whistler e Blackcomb sono solo a 2 ore di macchina dal vostro Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver.

Il tempo a Vancouver, Canada
Durante i mesi estivi, le temperature giornaliere sono piacevolmente alte, con medie giornaliere tra i 23 e i 28˚ C, un clima perfetto per la spiaggia. In inverno, anche se Vancouver è il posto più mite in Canada, le condizioni sono comunque di tempo freddo, quindi è importante avere l'abbigliamento adatto!

Come arrivare a Vancouver, in Canada
L'Aeroporto di Vancouver (YVR) si trova a soli 15 km dal centro città. Fortunatamente per chi intende raggiungere un Bed and Breakfast o agriturismo a Vancouver dal Regno Unito, ci sono voli diretti in partenza da Londra, Dublino (DUB), Glasgow (GLA) e Manchester (MAN), il che significa che è possibile raggiungere la vostra sistemazione a Vancouver entro 12 ore dall'uscire di casa.

Inizio pagina
check }