Ultime Recensioni in Victoria, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Excellent Experience a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2018

We celebrated our anniversary at the Manor and could not have made a more wonderful choice. The Staff were exceptionally kind and helpful. We would recommend this Seaside Manor to all and hope to return again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great Stay a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 15, 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Stay in a nicely refurbished railroad car was a fun and unique experience. The included breakfast was excellent, and innkeepers could not have been nicer or more accommodating. The beauty of the area speaks for itself. Our only regret was we couldn’t stay longer. Highly recommend the Red Caboose!,

Vedi più recensioni


Fun and Unique a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 02, 2018

So glad we made reservations to stay and will definitely go back! We stayed in the lavender caboose, and it was lovely. Beautifully decorated with so many "extras" and nice touches. Brunch in the morning was fabulous, and again, everything done so nicely. Great service as well.

Vedi più recensioni


Otter Pond Paradise a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2018

excellent room, service, food, and location. Highly recommend for relaxed stay. Will certainly come back.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular Service a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 30, 2018

Yes, we loved our stay and the gourmet breakfasts. More spectacularly, we were amazed at the quality of personalized service. Erin greeted us graciously upon arrival and helped carry our bags up the beautiful staircase to the Master. Our room was large with a private deck/balcony above the porch of the manor. Jeff added humor and helped make sure we felt welcome in Victoria. The whole breakfast staff was cheerful and attentive. Henry, the chef, cheerfully accomodated dietary restrictions. And, when our travel plans were impacted by a problem with the Washington Ferry, Alexander made numerous phone calls, researching alternative options for us. We highly recommend Abbeymoore Manor.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

Great location, wonderful attention to detail. The Manor is beautiful with delicious served breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Room Track #5 and Breakfast a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

45th Anniversary Vacation Celebration in the NW was our reason to be in this area. We stayed in Track #5- theme inside: lavender and color outside:yellow; our wedding colors. My hubby surprised me with this booking- hitting it out of the park. comfy bed, jetted tub and storage for luggage so none were in few at any time.We enjoyed 3 wonderful tasty and beautiful many course breakfasts; all served hot and delicious.Variety hot and cold beverage selections served by the pleasant hostess Jaime. Leif remained in the kitchen until dessert- yes, every breakfast had a dark chocolate something served chilled on chilled plates. Jamie and Leif: thank you. We have told everyone we know, shown them our pictures and we will be back. XOXO, Jon & Jo (7/28/1973)

Vedi più recensioni


Truly a "getaway" a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

Extraordinary attention to detail in the renovated ( grape escape ) caboose, coupled with the same attention applied to breakfast in the dining car along with the very welcoming hosts means an enjoyable stay in an ultra quiet setting. Close to downtown and shopping, also other places of interest in the area.

Vedi più recensioni


Cozy and Unique B&B a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 27, 2018

Our stay at this B&B was fun and unique, The Grape Escape Caboose was cozy and clean. The Hosts are very friendly. The breakfast was very good, wished we had stayed another night to enjoy another breakfast! The only thing I would change would be to have arranged dinner at our Caboose to spend more time there, either a cold dinner or request use of a bbq. Looking forward to returning!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing Place a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2018

Otters Pond is a wonderful place and makes your visit to Orcas Island even more spectacular. One of the outstanding features was the incredible breakfast. WOW and WOW!! Impressive, delicious and amazing five course breakfast worthy of a five star chef!! We will be returning.

Vedi più recensioni


A lovely visit a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2018

Carl and Sue, as well as their staff, are warm and caring hosts. Very service oriented, helping us with restaurant reservations, sights to see, and are just overall really kind people. Our room was large and lovely, and the overall home and setting is lovely. Highly recommend this B&B!

Vedi più recensioni


Otters Pond B&B on Orcas Island a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 23, 2018

The proprietors were so nice and accommodating. The meals were excellent. We were visiting our son for his birthday and this was such a nice place to stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fabulous a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2018

We stayed in the western room, which my son loved. It is cared for down to the details. The breakfast was fabulous! Very unique and lovely place to stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday stay a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,0 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2018

Not sure why it won't let me give 5 stars as it was in all respects.

Vedi più recensioni


Statley and Great Location a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2018

Very easy walk to downtown and harbor and dining. On the shore and right next to a beautiful park. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Breakfasts were outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Loved our stay at Dashwood Manor!! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2018

We are four best girlfriends from college and it's hard to find a room where we can all stay together, therefore we were thrilled to stay in the Camelot Suite where there was one queen and one full-sized bed along with a sizeable living room. (It being sort of an attic suite it did take a day or so to stop hitting out heads where the ceiling was low.) The breakfasts were quite sophisticated with a small starter and a hot main. It was just enough food to get us going. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Seaside downhome manor away from the crowds a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2018

We were able to experience the best of the “city” of Victoria five minutes drive from the manor, while waking up to the sounds of the sea in the mornings. The Manor was the gracious residence of an old world wealthy family. We felt “at home” because of the exquisite bed linens, high quality mattress and fine bath soaps in our suite. We slept with the door ajar to our balcony and the sea would lull us to sleep. The sausage and egg breakfasts were individually prepared and featured fresh fruits and pastries each morning. Ann and her assistant Sandy pampered us. We would definitely stay here next time!

Vedi più recensioni


Heavenly find on orcas island a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 19, 2018

My husband and I stayed here 5 nites this August. This was an absolutely lovely find, exuding peace and quiet and outstanding hospitality by hosts, Carl and Sue. Homemade and locally sourced Breakfasts were 5 course and 5 star! The Inn is situated on a beautiful pond and I was mesmerized by the birds at their feeders. All of Sue’s recommendations for dinner and nearby hiking were spot on. Inn is just a few minutes from Moran State Park w a great network of trails. This Inn was a wonderful getaway for us. I highly recommend it.

Vedi più recensioni


A most pleasant experience a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2018

My wife and I had a most pleasant two-night stay at Otters Pond B&B while attending the Orcas Island Chamber Music Festival. The breakfasts were delicious and or innkeepers, Carl and Sue, were very gracious.

Vedi più recensioni


Red Caboose Train Stop Stay a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 16, 2018

We had a very nice stay at the Red Caboose. The breakfast alone was fabulous!! The room was super cute with much attention to details. But, the internet was down so no TV to relax with and we really missed having a shower....... but enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub! No privacy with the bathroom since the doors don't come down to the floor which felt a little ackward. But - we are glad we stopped and have good memories of our stay.

Vedi più recensioni


What a treasure! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 15, 2018

After 3 days in Victoria and then up island to Tofino, we came back to Victoria and slipped into the comfort and charm of Abbeymoore Manor. What a treat! Jeff is a wonderful host, it may sound silly...but those sheets on the bed...ahhhhh! and then there was the incredible breakfast! An absolutely perfect way to end our first trip to British Columbia!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming B&B a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 13, 2018

A great place to stay We always stay there when we are in Victoria

Vedi più recensioni


Otters Pond a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

Very friendly. Beautiful lodging. Wonderful food. Excellent hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


An exceptional B&B experience in a beautiful location a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 12, 2018

An absolutely stunning property where attention to detail and perfection is seen in everything. Wonderful 5 course breakfasts surrounded by beautiful art work and decorations. Carl and Sue are the perfect hosts. The quality and detail Carl has built into the house is amazing. It was a pleasure and joy to find and stay here during our stay on Orcas Island.

Vedi più recensioni


Just perfect a Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 11, 2018

The Heron room was bigger than expected. The breakfast perfect. We had a very relaxed stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely location, very informative and helpful innkeeper. a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2018

We stayed two nights at Otters Pond B&B. Lovely location with a wonderful view of the lily pad covered pond. We enjoyed watching the red wing blackbirds, nuthatches, and other birds visiting the bird feeders. Complimentary glass of wine and light snack each evening and an excellent five course breakfast. Be aware that breakfast is served at 9 am, so you won't be off for the day until about 10 am. The inn keeper gladly made dinner reservations for us in East Sound and at Rosario Resort. We are pleased to recommend Otters Pond.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional stay at Dashwood a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2018

Gracious friendly hosts, delicious breakfasts -- all different -- beautiful view across the road to the water and mountains in Washington state -- clean, spacious, tasteful rooms. Easy parking. Good restaurants w/n walking distance. Would not stay anywhere else in Victoria. Perfect location.

Vedi più recensioni


Comfortable stay a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,2 Recensione postata il agosto 08, 2018

Great place. Clean and comfortable with nice hosts. The one and only recommendation I would make is to add close-up lighted mirrors to the rooms for the aging baby boomer generation :).

Vedi più recensioni


A fabulous find on Ircas Island a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 07, 2018

My husband and I stayed 5 days at this delightful spot. The common spaces were lovely as was our room, and I especially loved watching and trying to ID the multitude of birds at their feeders each morning. Breakfasts were both 5 star and 5 courses- each day w delicious variety expertly prepared from local treasures- homemade Muesli, Washington cherry sorbet, a feathered egg dish to die for! Carl and Sue were incredibly gracious hosts, and all their dining and hiking recommendations were spot on. We couldn’t have asked for a more perfect experience. I give them high praise.

Vedi più recensioni


True hospitality at wilderness retreat a Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2018

Stayed in Hummingbird room. Private entrance. View to back yard. Saw deer and rabbits grazing on property. Ingrid prepares delicious breakfasts and provides useful info for sightseeing trips nearby. So quiet, relaxing and peaceful.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }