Ultime Recensioni in Victoria, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Perfect choice a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 18, 2018

Breakfasts were delicious, room was lovely - nice furnishings and every detail considered. Tea / coffee readily available downstairs and usually a cookie or cake too! Easy walk into town and to the waterfront.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2018

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Otters Pond B&B. It was the perfect weekend getaway. The rooms are very nice and the food was delicious. We will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding B & B in a beautiful area of Victoria a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 17, 2018

We enjoyed a wonderful two nights in the Master Suite at Abbeymoore Manor. We highly recommend this B & B. Warm hospitality, beautifully furnished and very comfortable rooms plus the best ever breakfasts! We will be sure to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous peaceful place a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

My husband and I so enjoyed our weekend getaway at Otter's Pond! What a wonderful place to recharge, and the perfect launching pad for exploring the island. The property, with its pond and landscaped gardens, is stunning, and there's nothing like waking up to a medley of birdsong. The location is ideal - a few minutes from the entrance to Moran State Park, and 5-10 min from Eastsound. The hosts are wonderfully gracious and eager to make sure you have the best possible stay, and the common spaces are lovely and welcoming. We enjoyed visiting with our hosts and with other guests, and appreciated the complimentary wine and snacks and the first-rate breakfast. My only regret is not having stayed another night. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Stay! a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 08, 2018

What a unique and fun experience! Leif and his wife were very hospitable and very accommodating with our late arrival. We reserved two Cabooses, which were both very beautifully decorated. Breakfast was absolutely incredible as well. I felt like I was in a 5-star restaurant. Would highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Magical! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 03, 2018

My sister and I stayed here for two nights in different rooms, and we both loved our rooms. The rooms are charming, clean, and very comfortable. The owners are friendly and gracious. We plan on staying here in the future, but hopefully for longer, it is a wonderful place! There are cafes within about a 10 minute walk, and a beautiful ocean view walk just out the front door. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Peaceful getaway a Domaine Madeleine (Port Angeles, Washington)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 26, 2018

Domaine Madeleine is a cozy cottage getaway that is perfect for couples looking for relaxation. Each cottage has a tv, fridge, fireplace and indoor jacuzzi for two. Nestled on a property tucked away from the hustle and bustle of downtown Port Angeles, lays a beautiful gated bed and breakfast home which offers several ‘suites’ within the main house and also several disconnected cottages to rent. This lovely bed and breakfast is managed by Stephen and Chris, who take wonderful care of the property. Chris is a very talented artist who has hand painted mesmerizing murals throughout the home and cottages. In the main home there is breakfast packages including to-go meals such as full breakfast items to wine and cheese. Also available in the main home is games and other amenities to make sure your stay is as close to perfect as it can get.

Vedi più recensioni


Unique Experience! a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 25, 2018

Absolutely loved our "Grape Escape" room! Very cozy and adorable. Breakfast was incredible and set us up well for our day of hiking in Olympic National Park. Telling our friends we slept in a converted train car inspired many ooh's and ah's. This was definitely one of the most unique places we've stayed! A little tip from us: There's a winery not to far away, Olympic Cellars, grab a bottle or two from there and some nibbles from the grocery store and tuck yourselves in for the night with the fireplace.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyable stay a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,0 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

We only stayed one night but enjoyed the evening. Michelle made us feel at home. The Manor had just enough updates to make it modern without losing the feel of the era. A beautiful heritage estate. We'll be back. P.S. Great gluten-free breakfast. R&N

Vedi più recensioni


Very Friendly People a Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 23, 2018

Cal and Jen are not professional innkeepers running a boutique hotel, they are nice people running a small B&B in their home. The location is excellent. It's safe and easy to walk into town, there is a supermarket at the end of the street, and you are close to bus stops. (In Victoria, walking and using the bus seem to be usual and customary for pretty much everyone). Our room was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was modest by some B&B standards but was still enough for us. We ate at one table with other guests. If you are comfortable being an overnight guest in someone's house and meeting other travelers, you'll enjoy your stay.

Vedi più recensioni


Short stay - Home away from Home. a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 22, 2018

My wife and I stayed with this beautiful and exquisite place during our short trip to Canada from Singapore in the month of April 2018. Am trying to find the best words possible here...One is already blown away by the wonderful Victorian weather and the scenic beauty, however, Dashwood Manor's location is mind blowing..overlooking the amazing water and the snow capped mountains from your bedroom window..nothing can beat that. The beautiful people who manages and runs this people are the best. One is only made to feel that you have come back home to such a lovely family. The warmth, hospitality, the way one is looked after a long travel and in case you missed your breakfast due to over sleeping.. you just need not worry..rest assured you will be taken care of like a baby. I have traveled and stayed in many parts of the world.. but this stay in Dashwood Manor will be etched in my memory for a real long time..I rate this as our no.1 stay. Home away from Home. And thanks to the lovely people that took care of us and the glimpse of Victorian hospitality we were fortunate to experience.. we have decided to move to Victoria. I totally slipped in mentioning the interiors, furniture and the way it is maintained. Every room has it's own style. We were just blown away and were transformed to the Victorian era. I can't stop writing about our lovely experience. In short - if you travel to Victoria, Dashwood Manor is the place you will feel at home. Michelle and team, we will always be in awe of the fantastic experience you gave us, specially those conversations with you. Love you guys.. R&J

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful ! a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2018

This is a truly a lovely getaway. The hosts were wonderful and the accommodations and breakfast were outstanding. We will stay again and again. Thank you

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful ! a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2018

What a lovely stay we had at this very unique and fun bed and breakfast. The hosts were wonderful and the accommodations and breakfast were outstanding. We would stay again and again. Thanks

Vedi più recensioni


WONDERFUL a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 19, 2018

We cannot day enough good things about this B&B. We had a wonderful time! Service was excellent! The food and ambience was awesome! We truly hope to be back! Thank you for making our 10th anniversary trip special!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B with better breakfasts than restaurants a Otters Pond B&B of Orcas Island (Eastsound, Washington)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2018

This place was top notch all the way. I ended up arriving way later than I thought - the owners made sure everything was OK. They were gracious and welcoming.The food was incredible - all homemade and better than what you might find in a restaurant. The view of the pond out the living room window was beautiful, and there were all sorts of birds coming to the feeder or flying over the pond - a red-winged blackbird, a blue heron, a hummingbird - just lovely. I was happy I had chosen to stay there.

Vedi più recensioni


Repeat guest a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 17, 2018

I have, once again, had a fantastic time at the Red Caboose Getaway! I love staying the night in the decorated cabooses. They are warm and inviting, complete with a gas fireplace and spa tub. The gourmet breakfast served in an authentic dining car is a wonderful experience, and the food is amazing too. I have visited twice and will most likely come again! Red Caboose offers a great couples' escape.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional B&B Experience a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 16, 2018

Atmosphere and rooms are exceptional. Attention to detail but with the comforts of home. Simply the best place to stay and unwind in Sidney and surrounding area. Great for both leisure and business.

Vedi più recensioni


Exactly what we needed! a Wit's End Retreat (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

Sandy and Heather are lovely hosts. They communicate well and are passionate about what they do. The b & b is serene but joyful in its private park next to the sandy beach. The room is comfortable and well appointed. Mini fridge, fireplace, many options for sitting with good choices for lighting. Discreet tv with cable, DVD player and Netflix options in case the weather doesn't cooperate... fantastic bathroom and oh my gosh the food.... we were thoroughly spoiled and hardly ate lunch! Yum :)

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic B&B Experience and Great Location a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

4,2 Recensione postata il aprile 14, 2018

Very nice location across from the ocean. Rooms were very comfortable and as described. Friendly staff and excellent breakfast every morning.

Vedi più recensioni


What a great stay! a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

We only stayed one evening but next time will stay longer. Great service, very nice clean rooms and a wonderful breakfast. Really enjoyed the complementary glass of sherry prior to heading out for supper.

Vedi più recensioni


Great place a Amante Luxury Bed & Breakfast (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

Amazing place and view and a great service!!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome Service a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was delicious and decor was outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Gotta' go again a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,8 Recensione postata il aprile 11, 2018

Awesome breakfast, friendly staff, unique lodgings & lulled to sleep by frogs, like being in the country!! Made our 44th wedding anniversary very memorable!

Vedi più recensioni


Quick Getaway a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2018

Spent 2 nights. We very much enjoyed our stay; lovely place, great location, very pleasant staff and very delicious breakfasts! We'll be back, perhaps longer next time. Kelly & Norbert.

Vedi più recensioni


A unique getaway a Red Caboose Getaway (Sequim, WA)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 04, 2018

We recently stayed two nights at the Red Caboose. We loved our caboose and our stay. Leif and Jamie were excellent hosts. They recommended several activities and places for dinner. We enjoyed all of their recommendations. We have recommended Red Caboose Getaway to several of our friends.

Vedi più recensioni


Better than home a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, BC)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 02, 2018

The staff was amazing and made us feel like family. The breakfast was over the top and the location is amazing, an ocean view from every rom. Will not hesitate to stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }