Ultime Recensioni in Victoria, British Columbia (Columbia Britannica), Canada,

Excellent B&B by seashore and park in Victoria BC a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 25, 2017

We greatly enjoyed high quality interactions with everyone at Dashwood. Extremely attentive service at the front desk, and a most excellent breakfast on both days.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful place! a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

3,4 Recensione postata il luglio 23, 2017

Super nice people and peaceful! It would have been a fantastic experience had the breakfast been complete and fresh.

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular a Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il luglio 12, 2017

Had a wonderful experience at the Cobble House B&B. Couldn't have asked for a nicer host.

Vedi più recensioni


A gem a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il luglio 10, 2017

Wonderful facility, great location, and extremely welcoming, friendly and helpful owners/staff.

Vedi più recensioni


Pearl in Victoria, BC a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2017

We had a fabulous experience at Abbeymoore Manor B&B over a long weekend. Every aspect during our stay was better than anticipated, it was outstanding. Hospitality, food, room, service; we felt we were special guests. Location of the Manor is perfect. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Place with Forest visitors to enjoy around the property a Cobble House Bed & Breakfast (Cobble Hill, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

Ingrid and Simon are wonderful hosts. We stayed almost 3 weeks and only 3 times was breakfast repeated; the presentations with the little flower blossoms was always there and one was tempted to photograph every one of her creations. Sitting outside on the porch with all the bird coming to the various feeders was a treat. All the rooms are spacious and comfortable even if there are 4 to a group. Lots of places to go to and places to eat in the vicinity including at a variety of wineries. We highly recommend this B&B The B/B duo

Vedi più recensioni


very nice place to stay a Oak Bay Guest House (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,0 Recensione postata il giugno 28, 2017

stayed one night. very comfortable room. excellent service. good breakfast. lovely sun room upstairs.

Vedi più recensioni


Museum of treasures, gardens of paradise and peaceful retreat a A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 24, 2017

My parents and I arrived at A Good Knight in Wednesday and were delighted the moment we drove up the driveway. The heritage house is beautifully decorated and we felt like we walked into a museum of treasures. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. My parents had the Knights room with a separate sitting area with tv and I had my own single room with a chair and tv. We had our own bathroom and it felt like we had our own floor since it was so private and quiet. Linda is an excellent cook and we loved her breakfasts and presentation. Her creativity is evident in every corner of her home and gardens. My parents enjoyed their stay and told me they never saw anyone so talented! They were so happy I chose this B and B out of the many others in the Victoria area. Also, the bus to downtown Victoria is a 2 minute walk from her place. A quick 30 minute ride takes you to the heart of the tourist area and boy were we glad we didn't drive since traffic is congested and parking is expensive. We will certainly return as we plan to be regular visitors to the island now that we have finally moved back to our home province of BC!! Best place on earth!

Vedi più recensioni


Quiet with outstanding view a Rae Leigh Heights BnB (Sannichton, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 21, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed for two nights at this very nice, off the beaten path, BnB. David was extremely gracious and full of interesting history and stories. We elected to have breakfast a little later, but the irresistible aromas from his early morning preparations brought us to the table early each day for a breakfast any way we wanted it. Very close to Butchart Gardens and less than 30 minutes from downtown Victoria. The views from our room were simply outstanding. If we ever get back to that part of the world, this BnB will be on out list. The Humfelds

Vedi più recensioni


Exceeded Our Expectations a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,2 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2017

David and Michael have done an amazing job of maintaining and gradually restoring Dashwood Manor. The location is superb and it was a treat to stay in this historic property. We would stay there again if we are visiting Victoria.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic stay in Victoria a Fisher House Bed and Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 14, 2017

Lovely stay,beautiful breakfasts and great introduction to Victoria

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,8 Recensione postata il giugno 12, 2017

Such a beautiful relaxing place. We enjoyed the room , the breakfast was amazing and the service very friendly. We would recommend .

Vedi più recensioni


Arbutus Hill B&B a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 11, 2017

amazing attention to detail, including very individualized care and attention.

Vedi più recensioni


Delightful B&B a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

Comfortable, clean accommodations with helpful, friendly staff, and delicious ample breakfast. Simply, a pleasure.

Vedi più recensioni


Best B and B!! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 08, 2017

This is a beautiful B and B. We have already recommended it to our fiends. The innkeepers were friendly and knowledgeable about the area. They went out of their way to make it a fantastic experience. Breakfast was amazing!

Vedi più recensioni


An exceptional weekend vacation! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 05, 2017

A great location, beautiful house with gorgeous decorations, fantastic food and wonderful staff. What else can I say about our recent weekend stay? Highly recommended!

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing wedding anniversary...We want to live at the Dashwood Manor a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

We just returned from our second time at the Dashwood Manor. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The first time we stayed on the main floor in the Windsor Oak. This time we stayed on the second floor, in the "Cambridge." OMG, the bed in this room is the most comfortable bed in the world. If the weather wasn't so nice, we would have stayed in bed all day long. The room was clean and the breakfast was delicious. The hospitality from Michael and David was perfect (again). They really know how to go above and beyond to make your stay that much more special. They are so much fun, and so knowledgeable about the area. I want to move into the Manor. I love it here.

Vedi più recensioni


Arbutus a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2017

Lots of attention to detail and the individual needs of guests. Very clean. Excellent breakfast.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful! a Arbutus Hill (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 22, 2017

We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean and bright, the breakfast we served was Wonderful, and they were so nice with my young son. A very lovely couple!

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect place to stay in Victoria a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 15, 2017

Just a perfect stay ..loved the beach , view , service ... and the tea with fresh cookies .. fantastic :) and yes , we will be returning :)

Vedi più recensioni


A nice stay a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il maggio 14, 2017

It is a beautifully situated bed and breakfast in a romantic part of Victoria, BC. We loved the view from our room, and the breakfast was phenomenal. It is within walking distance of Beacon Hill Park. We enjoyed it very much.

Vedi più recensioni


Exceptional Everything! a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 02, 2017

Room, views, bed, choices of pillows, breakfast options, goodies left, decor, friendly staff, all was professionally done. Parking available, beach and park right there. Anywhere else would not compare.

Vedi più recensioni


Return to Beacon Inn a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il aprile 20, 2017

My second visit to the Beacon Inn was as pleasant and relaxing as the first. It rained quite a bit while I was visiting but I had a warm, inviting room and hot tea each day upon my return. The fireplace in my room cheered me as well. Breakfast was delicious as always.

Vedi più recensioni


Charming Inn a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

4,4 Recensione postata il aprile 18, 2017

Charming inn with lots of character. Our room had a fantastic view of the water and mountains, especially on a clear day. The owners were extremely personable and very helpful. They recommended and made restaurant reservations for us as well as a whale watch. Both were excellent and first rate - we would never have made such good selections. Having the park next door and the beach across the street were awesome. The walk to town is a bit long, but doable. Seating at breakfast if you are not first is a bit disappointing because only one table really has a view - I suggest that the table with a view could rotate through the guests. But the breakfast itself is delicious. I would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Birthday/Romantic weekend away a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 15, 2017

My girlfriend and I stayed at Abbeymoore Manor for a weekend in March -- to celebrate my birthday and our anniversary. We had a delightful time. Jeff and Georgie made sure all our needs were taken care of at every turn. The house is gorgeous, the rooms were perfect (we stayed in the beautiful Lilac), breakfast was scrumptious, and our weekend couldn't have been better. A great stay in a great location. Thanks, Abbeymoore! Can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


A GREAT place to stay! a Abbeymoore Manor Bed and Breakfast Inn (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 08, 2017

What a wonderful place! Jeff, Georgie and Henry provided us with a great experience! A comfortable, quiet room, EXCELLENT breakfasts, day-long snacks (including homemade cookies), and chats by the fire all made for a memorable stay. Well done!

Vedi più recensioni


Curran Stay a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 06, 2017

Very nice, calming. Loved eating breakfast and watching everyone walking their dogs. This my go to place whenever I am in Victoria! Gwen Curran King City, Ontario

Vedi più recensioni


Great place to stay a Beacon Inn at Sidney (Sidney, British Columbia)

4,6 Recensione postata il marzo 22, 2017

First class visit to the past - heritage building and furnishing - great service and impressive breakfast. Highly reccomended if you do not mind staying outside of the busy Victoria city centre.

Vedi più recensioni


at home a Dashwood Manor Seaside Bed & Breakfast (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 20, 2017

you are made to feel most welcome rooms and property are excellent David and Michael are more than a treat: and so very good at B&B location location location D. Barber (stayed march, 2017)

Vedi più recensioni


Just lovely a A Good Knight (Victoria, British Columbia)

5 Recensione postata il marzo 10, 2017

good area, so clean, pleasant hostess - amazing breakfast - very classy

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }