Secret Garden Bed and Breakfast Recensioni

Globalmente
4,5

Più info

  • Camera4,2
  • Servizi4,7
  • Valore4,6
  • Pulizia4,7
  • Pasti in loco4,4

Valore della struttura
16 Recensioni

Scrivi una recensione

Nice relaxed atmosphere

4,4 su agosto 09, 2017

Friendly hosts with comfortable rooms. Would stay again and recommend to anyone.


Home Away for a Day

4,6 su giugno 14, 2017

We needed an overnight place to stay due to pipe work on our home. For something interesting we decided to try a BNB. Jerry and Patty are marvelous hosts. Very welcoming and friendly. The space is comfortable and clean. There were other guests which we never heard but had a nice conversation with at breakfast. Many choices. All around lovely stay if only for a day.

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for choosing us for your stay, even tho just one day. Very much enjoyed meeting you and hubby!

- Patricia Stamper (innkeeper)


Wonderful.

4,6 su febbraio 10, 2017

Great hosts and cute rooms.


Cozy stay in Tacoma

4,4 su gennaio 04, 2017

Our room was small but cozy with a comfortable bed and a good shower. There was parking on-site and a large living room area open to guests, as well as tea and coffee available at any time. The breakfast was very good, with homemade treats and delicious fresh fruit, as well as eggs, oatmeal, etc. The stand out was the great kindness of our hosts; Patty went out of her way to accommodate our needs and was very responsive to any request. We never felt truly welcomed to their b&b and have a fond memory of our one night there.


Secret Garden B & B Tacoma, WA.

5 su dicembre 09, 2016

My stay at The Secret Garden was lovely. It was just like staying as a guest in a friend's home. The room and bathroom was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was self serve and nicely apportioned. I would highly recommend it and would/will stay there again. Phil V ... Michigan


Absolutely Wonderful

5 su ottobre 03, 2016

So hospitable and comfortable! Will definitely stay again when in the Tacoma area. Thank you very much!


A wonderful experience.

5 su settembre 21, 2016

Ms. Patty was so kind and thoughtful. We stayed at her B & B for two nights then went up north and on our way back to Seattle stayed another night. Not only is this a cost effective way for lodging but it is a much more friendly, caring atmosphere than a hotel. We recommend it to anyone going to Seattle to visit. We will definitely be staying at The Secret Garden next time we are in Washington. Thank you for your hospitality.


Secret Garden

4,6 su settembre 08, 2016

Patty and Jerry were the most gracious hosts. They were very friendly and supportive with all our requests. First rate accommodations. - John & Teri

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please visit us again when you are in the area!!!

- Patricia Stamper (innkeeper)


Late August Visit

4,2 su settembre 05, 2016

This B&B is actually surrounded by greenery even though it is on a major road. A second floor balcony wraps around two sides of the house and provides a nice place to sit outside. It is a very attractive place to stay. While we were there it was unusually hot and we were very warm at night in spite of the fans and the efforts the owners took to increase the air flow through the house. When we returned a few days later the weather was cooler and the rooms a more comfortable temperature. Also during our stay they held a yard sale, not a common event either, and not one that bothered us as we were away most of the day anyway. The charge is very reasonable, the service and atmosphere excellent. I would recommend staying here to anyone.


Truly A fabulous place ¿¿

5 su luglio 26, 2016

Great place to stay !!!our host ms party and Jerry they both made us feel extremely special and very comfortable !! We spent a week there from July 19th - 25 th ;) we couldn't ask for a better place to stay .. I would highly recommend everyone to stay there for great memories of your vacation ! Miss them ¿¿thanks again ms patty and Jerry ¿¿


Very welcoming

3,2 su luglio 20, 2016

Very welcoming


rainy weekend

3,2 su novembre 06, 2015

Hosts were lovely and location perfect for University visiting. The only reason I won't return is that the room and the bathroom were a bit claustrophobic. Great value though!

Risposta del proprietario
Thank you for your honest review. While we can do nothing about the size of the room which is 20x30 and the bathroom is a small one. We have valued our rooms accordingly. We really do strive to meet our guests needs. We are sorry that you were unhappy

- Patricia Stamper (innkeeper)


Secret Garden ...a secret success!

4,2 su settembre 16, 2014

This was our first experience with a room reservation placed thru airbnb. I didn't realize that the room would be in a private home (not sure how I missed that) so, after our initial surprise at staying in someone's bedroom in a private home, we settled in to a nice stay with a great breakfast. Thank you Secret Garden!


Great!!

5 su marzo 14, 2014

The best service ever! You will never regret!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for your review! I am glad we did well for you!

- Patty Stamper (Love child of the fairies)


Phenomenal!

5 su febbraio 22, 2014

This was my first bed and breakfast stay and I absolutely loved it! Patty is incredible and I really enjoyed my stay. Would stay longer if I could!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks so much for you great review! I hope you truly enjoyed your stay!

- Patty Stamper (Love child of the fairies)


Charming B&B

5 su novembre 06, 2013

Had a great stay, Very cozy and homey! Would stay again! Waiting for the Romance packages to start!!

Risposta del proprietario
Thanks for the great review, packages will come as progress develops! Come and visit me again!

- Patty Stamper (Love child of the fairies)


Secret Garden Bed and Breakfast

Più info

  • Prezzo per notte $80 - $95
  • Recensioni (16) 4,5
  • Camere 2

Contatta o prenota

  • Telefono 1-2533012122
Inizio pagina check