Ultime Recensioni [Resource Id: in, Set: cityview] Warwick, New York

OUTSTANDING a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 11, 2017

Arrived on a cold and icey afternoon and all pathways were salted and cleared. The owners were present to help and welcome us from our car to our room and throughout the B & B. All accommodations were excellent and the room well appointed. We enjoyed a very relaxing stay at Stony Creek Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


the most charming b & b a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 08, 2017

there are 7 of us women who have geen friends since high school and for the past few year we have been meeting at the inn at stony creek for a getaway for a few days. we have experienced staying in all the rooms and all of them are exceptional as well as the breakfast. bill and joe go above and beyond to make your experience at the inn a most enjoyable and memorable stay and are extremely informative. this review is over due - we stayed at the inn this past august 2016 and will definitely continue having the inn our ladies' getaway. thanks bill and joe. rose ann digiovann

Vedi più recensioni


The PERFECT B&B experience a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 31, 2016

Each room is beautifully appointed and the ambiance is perfect for a quiet and relaxed experience. The breakfast is outstanding as is personal attention by the hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful weekend a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il dicembre 07, 2016

I arranged a weekend get away as a birthday gift to my wife and I hit the ball out of the park when I chose the Inn at Stony Creek for our stay. Bill and Joe are among the nicest and warmest of hosts. The Inn is clean and full of character and charm. We met three other couples at the Inn and had a very nice time talking with them and making new friends. We spent the days touring some local wineries and shopping in Warwick NY. The rooms are great and the breakfast that Joe prepared was amazing. Everything they do on behalf of their guests is with love and a genuine desire to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We have bragged about our stay to friends and family and I encourage anyone who is looking for a special weekend trip to visit Bill and Joe. Thank you both.

Vedi più recensioni


Anniversary relaxation a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,8 Recensione postata il novembre 29, 2016

We visited for our 3rd wedding anniversary. Anil created a welcoming and relaxing atmosphere. We came in very late due to some delays, and he was very accommodating. Breakfast was a creative and delicious meal. Anil even escorted us to our appointment with the massage therapist. The room was clean and cozy. It was just what we needed before a busy Thanksgiving with family! We highly recommend!

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful Inn a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 22, 2016

Thank you Bill and Joe. It was our second stay in the inn at stony creek and we will definitely come again. We felt immediately at home. Andrea und Fabienne

Vedi più recensioni


Absolutely Amazing! a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il novembre 11, 2016

My husband and I stayed the night for his birthday after his Sky Diving surprise and everything was so perfect! Certainly, the kind of place you'd want to relax at after you've told your husband he's being thrown out of plane on such short notice. HAHA!!! Anil, is a class act! THE BEST InnKeeper you could ask for, so attentive and willing! Breakfast was amazing, the room was clean and the conversations stimulating. This was our first experience going to a B&B and certainly won't be our last if they are all as good as this!

Vedi più recensioni


Charming and Beautiful a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,2 Recensione postata il novembre 08, 2016

We had a wonderful weekend experience staying in this well-appointed, charming Inn with beautiful surroundings. Bill and Joe were so accommodating and made sure all our needs were met. The breakfasts were excellent and the rooms were comfortable and cozy. Our lower level room had no closets which is my only complaint. Otherwise I would highly recommend Inn at Stony Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing B&B a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 24, 2016

Our stay at Stony Creek was amazing. The B&B, rooms and grounds were beautiful. The breakfast was delicious and by far best meal we had while in Warwick. The Inn keepers Bill and Joe were an intricate part in making our stay incredible. They were extremely friendly, inviting and gracious. They take such great pride in the B&B and it shows. We are looking forward to staying there again.

Vedi più recensioni


Great time! a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,6 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2016

I went here for a nice weekend getaway and had an amazing time! Anil was such a great host! He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable. He gave us many suggestions on what to do in the area and constantly made sure we were okay. The house was a nice and cozy getaway from the city. There was a winery nearby and a small town where we got to walk around. It was a great place to stay, I would definitely recommend to anyone!

Vedi più recensioni


Awesome experience! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 11, 2016

I recently stayed at the Stony Creek Inn with my boyfriend and it was a great experience. From the welcoming environment, to the above and beyond service, we both had a great time. I would definitely recommend for a nice getaway since there is so much to do in the area (Warwick Winery, Pennings Farms, Woodbury Commons).

Vedi più recensioni


TnT Review a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,0 Recensione postata il ottobre 10, 2016

The place is magical, the service outstanding, grounds magnificant. Can't wait to return.

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful and Awesome! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 01, 2016

You feel right at home the moment you walk into the house. Everyone is like family. The property is spectacular. The rooms are gorgeous and comfortable. I highly recommend staying there.

Vedi più recensioni


You just wanna come back again as soon as you've left! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 26, 2016

Charlotte Smidt

Vedi più recensioni


Step Back in Time a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il agosto 18, 2016

Wonderful experience of historic home, castle and beautiful gardens. My second time at Skyland. This stay was in summer and hot. A/C should have been turned on before we arrived on 3rd floor. Took much more than the 30 minutes, we were told to become bearable! Breakfast selection was not as extensive as past and quiche rolls were not warm. Staff was pleasant and helpful. I love the grounds and historic castle setting.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding! Wonderful service and accommodations! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2016

Everything was outstanding! The rooms, location, food, and most of all Bill and Joe! Terrific hosts! I felt like I have a new home! See you soon...

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful B&B a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2016

Rooms, house, and grounds were all perfect. Bill and Joe were gracious hosts, and incredibly accommodating--Bill even helped get our car unstuck. Breakfast was fantastic, and we had an amazing time in general exploring Warwick. Highly recommend the Inn at Stony Creek.

Vedi più recensioni


Romantic Castle and amazing grounds a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,2 Recensione postata il luglio 28, 2016

Upgraded to Imperial Room with Queen size bed. Our bathroom was just outside the room in hall with our own bathroom key. Stayed hot weekend July 22. Rooms have window a/c units, but ours was not working so good, which made sleeping a warm. Breakfast tea was cold, and they would not warm it up, even a little. Breakfast basic continental but good enough for me. Overall it is a historic 85 year old castle B&B with outstanding grounds you wont find anywhere. So don't expect Holiday Inn quality breakfast. Its very cool place, we will definitely be back again.

Vedi più recensioni


Fantastic a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il luglio 16, 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was beyond delicious. I felt very comfortable and will definitely be back.

Vedi più recensioni


July 7th Stay a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il luglio 11, 2016

Was very impressed with the Inn At Stony Creek. We were greeted immediately by Bill and Joe when we arrived and they were so warm and welcolming. They provided a great overview of the room and the inn and even introduced us to a new gosling they were caring for in their inn. We absolutely loved it and plan to return again soon.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful FInd a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,8 Recensione postata il luglio 05, 2016

We were very happy with our decision to stay at Skylands Manor vs. a hotel on our recent trip to Ridgewood. The grounds and manor were amazing and breakfast each morning beyond our expectations.

Vedi più recensioni


A Wonderful Place for a Wonderful Celebration a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il giugno 29, 2016

Had a surprise celebration for my wife's birthday that included multiple guests on multiple nights. Bill and Joe made sure that everything was fantastic - from the breakfasts to the way all of my guests felt at home to the attention to detail to the quality of the rooms and food and grounds...etc. etc.etc. Just an overall great experience at a superb establishment with delightful customer service. In other words - wonderful!

Vedi più recensioni


Get a larger room a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,0 Recensione postata il giugno 20, 2016

The place is fabulous for atmosphere and beauty. But the lower cost rooms are very small and you share a bathroom and shower that's down the hall. Breakfast was basically a continental breakfast with nothing cooked. What was there was very good. The staff is very nice, and the grounds are fabulous! Good place for a ghost hunt or Renaissance themed party or wedding! We'll be back, but in a larger room or suite.

Vedi più recensioni


Girls Trip a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

3,6 Recensione postata il giugno 15, 2016

I brought my 2 girls (8&9) to stay at a real castle. From the moment we arrived we fell in love. The castle and gardens are stunning. Our room was basic but still nice. The continental breakfast was delicious and the girls looked forward to it each morning. If you don't want to leave site you have 2 options for lunch and dinner Chinese and a pizza shop (pizza was delicious) or you can just drive and be at a restaurant within 10-15 mins. Staff was very accommodating and I would like to thank all of them expecially Margie for being so nice and helpful during our trip, she made it extra special for my girls. The castle ground are stunning and could easily take you all day to explore. It was like being in the movie The Secret Garden. You feel worried and stress slip away just looking at the amazing views. We have decided this needs to be an annual girls trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Alpine Haus was excellent!!! a Alpine Haus Bed and Breakfast Inn (Vernon, New Jersey)

5 Recensione postata il maggio 31, 2016

Alpine Haus was excellent! My wife and I were looking for a nice B&B for a weekend getaway from Manhattan and the Alpine Haus in Vernon exceeded our expectations across the board! Our room was spacious and extremely comfortable, the homemade breakfast was absolutely delicious and the owner (Anil) was most gracious and hospitable! And being located so close to dining establishments and the great hiking trails of the Appalachian Trail just capped off a truly wonderful getaway weekend. Thank you Alpine Haus and thank you Anil- see you again soon! Joe Q

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Castle! a The Castle at Skylands Manor (Ringwood, New Jersey)

4,4 Recensione postata il maggio 20, 2016

We stayed the weekend for our anniversary; the castle, the grounds were beautiful!! You have to go to Shepard's Lake and Ringwood Manor. Also, we ate at a very good Irish Pub in Ringwood. Great place for a weekend get-away!!

Vedi più recensioni


Felt right at home a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

3,8 Recensione postata il maggio 04, 2016

The bed & breakfast was charming and the host were very welcoming. The breakfast was great and i would definitely go back!

Vedi più recensioni


Spectacular visit! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il aprile 01, 2016

Bill and his exotic birds provided wonderful conversation and entertainment! Many thanks---this is not the last visit, for sure!

Vedi più recensioni


Gorgeous B&B with incredible innkeepers! a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

5 Recensione postata il gennaio 20, 2016

I've always dreamed of going to a B&B and the Inn at Stony Creek was my first ever stay at one. You can imagine I had some high expectations, and this Inn met and even exceeded all of them! The innkeepers, Bill and Joe, are incredible... gracious, fun, accommodating, warm, and so welcoming! Their breakfast was delicious and plentiful, the room was clean and lovely, and everything about the place was gorgeous! We stayed in the Appalachian room, which had an electric fireplace and a very large tub for two. It truly was the perfect romantic getaway, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for just that! Room Tip: The Appalachian room has a private entrance for super convenient access to your car and is away from other rooms (extra privacy).

Vedi più recensioni


Weekend getaway a Inn at Stony Creek (Warwick, New York)

4,0 Recensione postata il gennaio 13, 2016

We recently stayed at the Inn at Stony Creek. We loved the inn itself, it was decorated so warmly and welcoming. The breakfast was outstanding. Bill and Joe are very nice and we felt very welcome. The only downfall is the bed. It was not very comfortable and we did not sleep that well. We will definitely be back and try a different room in hopes the bed will be more comfortable.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
}