Ultime Recensioni in Waynesboro, Virginia

Great base for exploring the Hwy 151, Nellysford, Afton area a Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Afton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 17, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and it seemed that all of the other guests were enjoying themselves too. The owner/hosts are very welcoming, professional and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Vedi più recensioni


Enjoyed our stay a Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 13, 2017

We had a wonderful stay! The Rose room was beautiful and comfortable. Great location. Linda and Wayne were wonderful hosts!

Vedi più recensioni


A Great Get-away! Don't miss this place! a The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

My wife and I went to Iris Inn just to escape the city for a bit....it was wonderful. The staff is soooo wonderful that it defies words. Check-in/out was a breeze, the meals were delightful/delicious, and all of our questions were answered. They gave great suggestions for things to do and made sure that we had maps and all of the info that we needed to really enjoy ourselves. There were plenty of things to do, but we could also have a great time doing nothing at all! DEFINITELY do the in-room couples massage...one of the BEST we have ever had!! Thanks for a GREAT vacation!!

Vedi più recensioni


Beautiful Property a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il ottobre 05, 2017

This is our second stay at this beautiful property. The hosts are friendly and efficient, providing a welcoming atmosphere. The breakfasts are varied and presented well. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there. The drive entry is semi-hidden coming from town so be sure to slow down after passing the race downs.

Vedi più recensioni


A great time at Old Virginia a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 04, 2017

Just what my wife and I needed to end a very trying summer. My only regret is that we had to leave! Will definitely consider going back. Tim and Amanda O'Quinn

Vedi più recensioni


September road trip a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il ottobre 02, 2017

This B&B was outstanding. The rooms were lovely and the bathroom exceeded our expectations for roominess and luxuriousness. The owners, Dan and Kathryn were friendly and helpful. And Kathryn was an excellent cook - the breakfasts and wine time appetizers were outstanding. We highly recommend this B&B if you are in the Charlottesville area.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 23, 2017

Lovely b and b-comfortable rooms, beds, lovely accommodations. The breakfasts were scrumptious. Dan and Kathryn, the innkeepers, were most accommodating and attentive.

Vedi più recensioni


A wonderful weekend a Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Afton, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Mornington Room. The accommodations were wonderful and the B&B was beautiful. Waking up to fresh coffee on the porch was a huge plus. I highly recommend this B&B.

Vedi più recensioni


Outstanding inn! a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 21, 2017

Absolutely spotless with great attention to detail! Breakfast was wonderful! Carefully prepared and outstanding each day of our stay

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing and lovely a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 19, 2017

Loved everything about the Foxfield Inn and I would highly recommend staying here for a getaway. We stayed in the hunt country room which was extremely spacious and clean. The food was lovely and appreciated the amenities provided. This bed and breakfast is well thought out for all our needs.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful stay! a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 16, 2017

My experience at the Foxfield Inn was perfect! The breakfast was delicious and just what I needed to start a long day of driving. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely return next time I am in Charlottesville.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Weekend! a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 14, 2017

Our stay at the Inn was perfect! We stayed in the Jed Hotchkiss room on the main floor in the renovated Barn and we were very comfortable. The views from the deck were beautiful. Kathryn, Laina, Garrett and the staff made us feel welcome and were really helpful. The breakfast and cookies were delicious too. We enjoyed sipping wine while watching the cows graze. Only suggestion would be to place more Adirondack chairs throughout the property to take advantage of the gorgeous grounds and the views! Everything was wonderful. We're already planning our next visit. Thank you again!

Vedi più recensioni


Our stay at Inn at Old Virginia a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 07, 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at your Inn.

Vedi più recensioni


Perfect Getaway! a The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il settembre 06, 2017

My husband and I recently stayed at the Iris Inn for our 20th wedding anniversary. We were very pleased with everything from the location, to the rooms, to the service. The location is perfect - right off the highway, but when you are there, it feels very secluded. Deana and Kerry were wonderful hostesses, and made us feel very welcome. The made to order breakfast was excellent! This was definitely one of the nicest places we have ever stayed and we can't wait to come back!

Vedi più recensioni


Best B&B ever! a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il settembre 04, 2017

My husband and I have stayed at 6 or 7 B&Bs in the last 6 years and we always needed to make allowances for imperfections. Not so at Foxfield. Every need is anticipated. The rooms lack for nothing! They are spacious and immaculate. The bathroom with separate shower and Jacuzzi tub was perfect, including the bath salts and the rubber ducky. Catherine is a wonderful cook and the 3 course breakfasts were divine, from the freshly baked muffins to the lovely desserts. We hope to return to Foxfield every time we are in the Charlottesville area.

Vedi più recensioni


Very Nice a Afton Mountain Bed & Breakfast (Afton, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 31, 2017

Great comfortable stay for 3 nights! Quite nice an area too!

Vedi più recensioni


Lovely stay and warm, friendly hosts a Belle Hearth Bed and Breakfast (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

Very comfortable stay in the Rose Room. Hosts Linda and Wayne were very welcoming and informative, not to mention a wealth of information. Breakfast was yummy. Would definitely recommend. Thanks. Penny and Javad.

Vedi più recensioni


Excellent! a The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 28, 2017

It's a wonderful inn in a beautiful location, and the breakfast is outstanding.

Vedi più recensioni


Wedding Anniversary a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 24, 2017

Had a wonderful get away from the city for our wedding anniversary. Room was clean, hors d'oeuvres served were great in the evening and breakfast was wonderfully made by Kathryn. Quite time with my wife and close enough to the wineries and downtown Charlottesville, VA that it made for an all around easy commute for the weekend! Lovely quiet and romantic city & B&B. Loved it. Will be back soon I hope :-)

Vedi più recensioni


My stay at Foxfield Inn a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

Very nice place the owners were very courteous and the food was outstanding. The rooms were very clean and spacious would highly recommend this B&B

Vedi più recensioni


A Mountain View a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 22, 2017

We arrived Thursday late afternoon. We bought a bottle of wine from the little gift shop. Inn provided glasses & opener. We had a glass of wine on the deck and watched the sunset. What a lovely setting-peaceful and scenic. Our room had a sleep number bed. After a long trip, we appreciated a great night's sleep. The breakfast was wonderful. It's served in the conservatory which has a view of the grounds. We will be back!

Vedi più recensioni


Relaxing Getaway a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 20, 2017

My husbsnd and I got away for a long weekend. This was the perfect place for so much needed relaxing. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We plan to make this a yearly trip.

Vedi più recensioni


Ahh, what relaxation! a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 17, 2017

This was a great getaway venue. August discount encouraged us to just do it. We enjoyed it so much. So clean everything sparkles. So delicious you can't wait for another meal or treat. So comfy, we bought the sheets. So hospitable you think you are with friends!

Vedi più recensioni


Top Notch Bed and Breakfast a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

I've stayed in bed and breakfasts for 25 years in many states. Foxfield Inn is in the top 5%. The 4 course breakfast was unbelievable and exceeded our expectations with homemade ham patties, sorbets, and other delicacies made from scratch by Kathryn. Everything we could think of was provided in the beautiful, comfortable room. Just wish we could have stayed longer. Very peaceful and quiet on the outskirts of Charlottesville. We couldn't ask for anything better. Thank you Dan and Kathryn!

Vedi più recensioni


10th Anniversary Getaway a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 14, 2017

Thanks for helping make our 10th anniversary getaway special!! You have a beautiful B&B and we look forward to coming back again someday! Mark & Jamie Gass

Vedi più recensioni


First But Not Last Time! a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 09, 2017

Our stay at the inn was wonderful!! We had no prior knowledge of the area or other inns, and were not sure what to expect? Kathryn and staff helped make our stay memorable. We were treated as family and they went above and beyond to ensure we were comfortable. Kathryn was kind enough to show us and explain the inn's restoration process. When we needed a wrench, one of her staff allowed us to use his own personal one. We know that the next time we are in Staunton, we will be stay at the Inn. There is no need to look elsewhere.

Vedi più recensioni


Wonderful!!! a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 06, 2017

We enjoyed our visit!! Beautiful accommodations and location. Will definitely visit again. Highly recommend.

Vedi più recensioni


Respite before moving to a new home in the Waynesboro area a The Iris Inn (Waynesboro, Virginia)

4,8 Recensione postata il agosto 05, 2017

After closing on home on July 31 with all the activity leading up to it, the two night stay at the Iris Inn gave me an opportunity to take a breath. I felt truly taken care of by the staff. The environment coaxed me to slow down and appreciate the moments leading up to the impending move with an eye to the possibilities of the future. This stay was a true gift to myself and the therapeutic effect for my mind and body was as I had hoped.

Vedi più recensioni


Nice B&B a Inn at Old Virginia (Staunton, Virginia)

4,4 Recensione postata il agosto 03, 2017

Very friendly and accommodating. Good experience.

Vedi più recensioni


Amazing stay at Foxfield! a Foxfield Inn (Charlottesville, Virginia)

5 Recensione postata il agosto 02, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foxfield this past weekend. The property is beautiful inside and out. Kathryn's breakfast was amazing, artful, wonderfully out-of-the-ordinary and a true treat. We enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub in the bath and the hot tub outside, as well as the gazebo. We explored the local area, but enjoyed Foxfield so much we made time to relax there. The sound system in the house and Bose radio en suite provided the perfect soundtrack for the weekend. We appreciated the personalized touches that came in the way of emails ahead of our visit asking about special dietary needs, notes about amenities, suggestions for dinner venues and evening wine/cheese. Thank you Dan and Kathryn for being the ultimate of hosts.

Vedi più recensioni


Inizio pagina
check }